ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Shirley C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance appointment"
clean, cautious, timely, friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:26 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/20/2017

Thanks Shirley!!! We really appreciate the nice comments and 5 star survey!  Glad your visit went well.
Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lujack Hyundai service"
Service is always done on time and car thoroughly inspected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:31 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank You Very Much for the 5 star rating!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Julie D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Great"
The service dept gave good recommendations with caution for filter replacements and a fast oil change. The waiting room is well appointed and the scheduling process online was easy to use.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:09 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Julie!!  We really appreciate the 5 star survey and nice comments!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Stanley B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Minimum inconvenience to me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:29 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Stanley,

Thanks for the perfect survey!!!  We really appreciate it!!!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees are accomodating and service is done in a timely matter"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:33 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you!  We really appreciate the kind words and excellent survey!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Thorough service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:10 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and giving us a 5-star rating!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujackk Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermotttlujackk.com
Mary W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They were able to get me in without a appointment, didn't seem to take long.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:57 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Mary,

Thank you so much for the awesome survey.  I will be sure to pass it on to the rest of the team!

Have a great day!


Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Carl T. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and everything done in a timely manner!"
Great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:45 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Carl -

Thank you so much for the 5 star survey and great comments!  It means a lot to us here at Lujack Hyundai!!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Gwen B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gwen"
Service was timely but person entering information from my vehicle made error on the actual mileage had to return to have it corrected.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 03:31 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Gwen -

We really appreciate the 5 star survey even though we messed up on the mileage!  Sorry you had to return to get that corrected.  Look me up on your next visit if your back this way and I will take care of your next oil change on the house.

Thanks -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Danielle H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Blaire was amazing! "
Hands down took amazing care of me before I was relocating out of state with my service needs! I felt like a priority to her and her team! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:18 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

So glad to hear Blaire treated you so well!  But so sorry to hear you moved out of the area! Best of luck and stop back and see us if your ever back this way!

We really appreciate the survey and I will be sure to pass on your comments to Blaire!

Thanks -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Terry S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy customer"
The service. Staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:24 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Terry -

Thanks for the great survey and awesome comments!!  I'll be sure to relay them on to the whole Lujack Hyundai Team!  Have a great day!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
RICHARD C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the work they do"
I give it thumbs up
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:29 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks for the awesome survey Richard!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Gerald W. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did well"
Told us the problem and fixed quickly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 03:37 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Glad to hear your visit went well!!  Thanks for filling out the survey and letting us know! Have a great day!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Rebecca G. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular maintenance and recall work"
Lujack Hyundai makes it easy to schedule an appointment for regular maintenance or recall work to fit your work schedule. The technician is excellent, completes the work the first time, and gets you back on the road in the shortest time possible.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:30 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thanks for the great survey!!! You're the best!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:47 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for wonderful survey!!  It really made our day here at Team HLujack Hyundai!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Efficient and fast service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:11 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Thanks for the great survey!  I know our technician really put in the extra effort on your vehicle to make sure it was fixed correctly.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
David D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smart key"
I brought my car in to get my second smart key, which had to be programmed. I was in and out in about 35 minutes.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:33 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

David -

Glad to hear everything went well on your visit to our Hyundai Service Department.  We really appreciate the 5 - star survey!!!

Thanks again -

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"has been very courteous since day 1."
my brother bought his vehicle there which is why i went there. not sorry.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/15/2017 07:43 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you very much for the great survey and comments!!!  I'll be sure to pass them on to the rest of the team!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Torrie S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car care/customer service"
Awesome customer service and care!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 02:47 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you very much for the awesome survey and great comments!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 06/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Over selling"
Do not appreciate being advised to do $250 of maintenance. Air/fuel intake????? A simple additive can do the trick. $50 for $15 cabin air filter which I replaced in 2 minutes.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:56 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

I'm sorry to hear you found your visit with us unsatisfatory.  If would like to discuss your visit in further detail, please fell free to contact me anytime to discuss further.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 274 in total