Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

462 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
GEORGE D. on 04/30/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent."
They have helped me with difficult problems twice in the past. This operation is extremely well run, and is fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016 10:44 AM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/30/2016

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play and register to win a new IPhone or Samsung.

Brayan L. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brayan said it was a little bit of a wait and they did not let him know what was going on.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Apolonio P. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Apolonio said he has been using this business for ten years. They are very good and knowledgeable. He knows the owner and the other employees. They all do such a wonderful job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/19/2016

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play and register to win a new IPhone or Samsung.

Noah K. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Noah said he went to this business for a smog at 12:30 and did not leave until 2:40. He noted that several other people arrived after him and left before him. They charged him $50 to remove the engine cover. If he knew they were going to charge for that he would have removed it himself. When he finally did pull out to leave his radio did not work, so he had to take it back to them. His vehicle did pass the smog, and everyone there was nice but his experience with them was a hassle. He has had better experiences with them in the past, and because of this he will continue to go to them for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jorge M. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jorge said everything was good at the business.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/18/2016

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play and register to win a new IPhone or Samsung.

Andrew K. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said this business has good quality service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/14/2016

Andrew, thank you for choosing Marin Express Lube as your automotive center. Check out our website for special @ www.marinexpresslube.com, also see our new free smart phone app. Download on Apple Store or Google Play to register to win a new smart Iphone or Samsung

Brad W. on 04/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brad said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/14/2016

Brad, thank you for choosing Marin Express Lube as your automotive center. Check out our website for special @ www.marinexpresslube.com, also see our new free smart phone app. Download on Apple Store or Google Play to register to win a new smart Iphone or Samsung

Elmer C. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elmer said he would recommend others to this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/14/2016

Elmer, we at Marin Express Lube thank you for your business. Check our our website www.marinexpresslube.com for online website specials, also download our new  free smart phone app Iphone Storeor Google Play abd register to winn a new Iphone or Samsung

DAVID S. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience, polite employees, smog done promptly"
I was satisfied and will return
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016 07:06 AM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/09/2016

David, we at Marin Express Lube thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. Please check out our webstie @ www.marinexpresslube.com You can download our new smart phone app on Apple Store or Google Play. Register to win a free smart phone

DESMOND C. on 04/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smog review center review"
friendly, efficient staff
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 04/03/2016 09:22 PM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/04/2016

Hello Desmond, thank your for choosing us as your automotive center. We have great discounts for auto services on our website @
www.marincoarms.com Download our new smart phone app on your Iphone or Google Play to register to win a new Iphone 6s, or Samsung or Ipad mini.

VALERIO R. on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Nice work team
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 03/30/2016 08:11 PM
Mike L. on 03/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the customer service at this business is great and the manager is very helpful. He works for a rental agency and they take all their vehicles there.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 03/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/29/2016

Mike, thank you for makig us your auto service center. Check out our new smart phone app on Apple App Store or Google Play. For downloading our new smart phone app you can register to win a free smart phone or Ipad mini. Also, we have great discounts too.

Humberto T. on 03/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Humberto said the business always provides good service and the employees are nice.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2016
Review Created: 03/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/17/2016

Hello, Humberto, thank you for choosing Marin Express Lube as your automotive center. Check out our website http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online special. Also, download our new smart phone app and regester to win a new smart phone.

Daniel T. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said the business was quick and efficient.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2016
Review Created: 03/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/17/2016

Hi Daniel, thank you for your business. Hope to see you soon. Visit our website for on line specials http://marinexpresslube.com/
Also, download our new app to registar to win a free smart phone

Wanderson S. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wanderson said the service with the business was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edwin M. on 03/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edwin said the business was understanding to his needs and the service was fast and friendly.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/29/2016
Review Created: 03/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/07/2016

Hello Edwin, we at Maring Express thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. Visti our website for online specials or download our new smart phone app

Tobias G. on 03/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tobias said this is a good business. They were quick and offer reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/07/2016

Tobias, thank you for visiting our automotive center hope to see you soon.
visit our website for online special or download our new smart phone app.

KATHLEEN C. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's always in/out"
You don't have to make an appointment and it only takes a few minutes for an oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/25/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016 05:37 PM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/27/2016

Hi Kathleen, we at Marin Express Lube thank you for choosing us as your automotive service center. Check out our new free mobile app at the Apple store or Google play store. Regester to win a free Iphone or Samsung 5, or Ipad mini.

Sarah F. on 02/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the staff at this business is really nice.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Review Created: 02/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/23/2016

Hello Sarah, thank you for visiting Marin County Arms for your auto needs. Please check out our website for web specials

Loralie Y. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loralie said she goes to the business for convenience. She appreciates their prompt service. She mentioned that she is satisfied with the work done on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/18/2016

Hi Loralie, thank you for the reveiw and choosing us as your car care center. You can finds great on-line specail on our website. Also you can down load our new smart phone app and register to win a free Smart phone or Ipad.

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 462 in total