Monte And Sons Auto Repair

Reviews (197)

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
44 E Walnut Ln
Philadelphia, PA 19144-2003
(215) 844-2260
About State and Emissions Inspection
Air Condition Repair
Latest Reviews for Monte And Sons Auto Repair
Robert said the service provided by this business was fantastic and he has been with them for over 18 years.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
tire repair
The tire was repaired on the spot. I was in and out in good time.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 07:38 PM
Joel said this business has the most honest employees he has ever come across.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 05/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick and Pete make you feel like family.
Top notch in every way!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 03:05 AM
Spoke with Madeline. She said she is very happy with this business' service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alberta said this business always provides awesome service. They are the best mechanical facility she has ever dealt with. They use quality parts and have fair labor charges.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kenny said the business provides good service but the prices are a little high.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jane said this business did an excellent job and they are friendly.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Personalized, quality service
I've had three different mechanics over the past ten years, and this one is by far the best. Just a reliable, friendly place where work gets done in a timely fashion and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/29/2015 06:07 AM
In and Out
Always great service. Intelligent, responsible owners who treat me like I'm there only customer and my car remains dependable and in great condition. Highly recommend Rick and Pete for your car servicing.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 04/29/2015 01:28 AM
Trumel said this business always does good work.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George said this business is great. They have excellent, reliable people that work in a compact, old fashioned area but due to quality people and equipment they are very efficient. He also said they are friendly and willing to help anyone and take multiple forms of payment.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roosevelt said he likes everyone at the business. They are fast and the prices are fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
David said this business was very good.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura said this business is terrific and wonderful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel said the customer service is good at the business, and they finished in a timely manner. They are accommodating, and the prices are fair. The quality of work has not been as good as he expected, because the mirror that they repaired fell off.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Taylor said he is generally pleased with the service at the business and they did a really good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Zachary said the business was very knowledgeable, informative, quick, and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Reliable and so darn nice . . .
It was one of the coldest days of the winter and my car wouldn't start. Monte's brought the portable charger to my house within 30 minutes of my phone call and gave me a jump. I had to replace my battery, but all things considered, a small price to pay for great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 07:35 PM
Renee said the business gives her excellent service every time she goes there.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 197 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message