Rick Hill Imports


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

545 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Leandro N. on 05/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Care"
One of the biggest decision point when I bought my car (BMW X5) there was the customer care.
One day earlier I went to another dealer also in Kingsport and he didn’t show any interest in selling a car.
I am sure he thought I was there only to “look” cars and no commitment.
Well, Next day I went straight to Rick Hill Imports to look some cars. I was looking for a Porsche Cayenne or a X3 or a X5.
I had a great experience looking the options, doing test drive and if I was between the other brand and a BMW or Porsche, I ended deciding to buy the X5 (brand new).

Once in while I am visiting them to see what’s new, and even that they know I am not going to buy anything now, they still take good care of me when I am there browsing the cars.

One year after buying the X5 I bought a pre-owned X3 and we are happy with both cars
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 11:15 AM
William H M. on 02/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Thanks
Vehicle: BMW 335CONV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 02/03/2016 08:56 PM
Kristina L F. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff"
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Bill Woods worked for hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at the price we could afford. Jenny and the service people got our vehicle ready fast and did a wonderful job.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCK ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016 12:55 PM
Randy L. N. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good variety of cars."
It was pretty good. Everyone was friendly.
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016 08:58 AM
Andrea H. L. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great one on one help"
Great business to work with and finding a great deal on my mercedes
Vehicle: MERCEDES BENZ GLK350W4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016 07:16 AM
James P. R. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent sales and service."
Sales and service people are knowledgeable, low key and very helpful.
Vehicle: MERCEDES BENZ SL550
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 11:56 AM
James Dee H. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leaky Tire"
Stopped in with a leaky tire. Found a nail plugged and had it fixed. Always friendly service.
Vehicle: MERCEDES BENZ C300W4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 09:17 AM
Ronald G. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Strut hat replacement z4"
Great work fixed the issue the z4 had
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 05:52 AM
Jackie L V. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always the best!"
They are always professional and take good care of my vehicle.
Vehicle: MERCEDES BENZ C300W4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 03:02 AM
Truett E T. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ronnie Utsman does an outstanding job. He is always friendly and will help you anytime he is called."
I have recommended this dealership to other people. Sales Staff and Service Dept. do a outstanding job.
Vehicle: BMW 328XI
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 10:16 PM
Linda K. M. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase of 320i"
Friendly & helpful
Vehicle: BMW 320I
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 12:16 PM
Bob W. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous."
Always excellent service.
Vehicle: BMW X6
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 07:23 AM
L A. on 01/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, Friendly service!"
I recently purchased a 2014 E350 from CarMax and was a little anxious about taking it to our local dealer due to not purchasing it local. I actually want to but could find what I wanted. At any rate I needed to get the MBrace service set up so I set up an appointment. You would have thought I was their best customer. From the time I walked in until I left I was impressed with the friendly and welcoming environment, comments, and service. I highly recommend Rick Hill Imports!
Vehicle: MERCEDES BENZ E350W
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016 07:58 AM
Cathy S A. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My headlights on low beam were not adjusted correctly."
I brought it in the first time and they adjusted them, but still could not see well at night on low beam. I brought it in a second time and they adjusted them higher than the machine recommended and that time it worked.
Vehicle: MERCEDES BENZ C300
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 08:36 AM
Alice M F. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
Mike Fraysier and Jerry Godsey are awesome!! Everyone is so nice and personable!!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 06:55 AM
Billy Darrell G. on 01/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great place to buy. Salesman was professional and help me with my purchase.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/02/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2016 06:06 PM
Cynthia S R. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great job, finished on time, and great customer service!
Vehicle: BMW 328XI
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2016 06:07 AM
Tanner C. on 01/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent Experience "
I worked with Hunter at Rick Hill and from start to finish he made the process incredibly smooth. I was an out of town buyer and valued the respect I received along with the detailed emails, phone calls, and text I received through the decision making process. Once I got onsite everything was 110% as described and shown in the pictures. Overall I was very impressed and will be sure to give Hunter a call the next time I am in the market for a car.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/05/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2016 06:23 AM
Melinda T. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everyone is nice, quick to check you in and get your service done. The mechanic even came out to let me know he found a light out and replaced it with one that he had left from a recall a while back. I always feel like they are honest and fair even though my car is older!
Vehicle: BMW 325XI
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2016 06:10 AM
John D. C. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
all the people (employee s) were very heloful
Vehicle: BMW 335I SA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2016 05:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 545 in total