Metro 25 - Firestone


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

575 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
STEVE S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Price Great Service"
Took my vehicle in for a power steering leak. Was fixed the next day and the price was what I figured it would be. The staff are always friendly when you walk in the door. Completely Satisfied
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 11:05 PM
LISA H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Customer Service"
The staff at Metro 25 Firestone in Taylor is outstanding! They are very friendly, knowledgeable and take pride in taking care of their customers. As a female I trust their opinion and service knowing that they are not taking advantage of my limited car knowledge. The service is done quickly and accurately which gives me a peace of mind. I drive 40 minutes to have my car serviced there. I would recommend the store to anyone who wants value for their money and "old fashion" service with a smile. It's not too often that you see an owner of a business waiting on customers behind the desk and thanking people for their business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:57 PM
THOMAS H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Five stars
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 04:02 AM
COLLEEN L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
I've been going there for years. I have always received the best service. Good bunch of people that work there. This last time I went it was on a Sunday. A Sunday!! Which was awesome and they took care of my two front tires in less than an hour. I was back home cutting the grass in no time. 😊
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/27/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:58 PM
DAN E. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The entire staff works together to provide the customer with satisfaction that the repairs will be done properly, within a reasonable time limit."
I have trusted Mike and his staff for many years, and recommend them for quality repairs.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:52 AM
MICHAEL N. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent pricing Excellent service"
I purchased 4 new tires in and out in 30 minutes. Saved Money and time by purchasing here.
I will never go anywhere else for tires.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 05:44 AM
Michelle F. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!!"
This is the best place for tire service! Mike took care of my repair and assisted me with getting me taken care of and back on the road quickly!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:44 AM
DAVID/LINDA C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there!"
The nicest people and fast and the price was good!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:53 AM
DAVE B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Leaky tire took 2 visits"
I took my car in to get a tire checked that had a slow leak (also had the tires rotated while it was in there)...I was told it had a faulty valve, which was fixed, apparently. Three days later the tire was going flat so had to go in again. They found a nail in the tire...not sure why it wasn't found the first time. Both visits were quick trips and employees were pleasant. They didn't charge anything the 2nd time, but it was an annoyance to have to go twice.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:55 AM
DAVID C. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"All employees are good an polite"
They were very fast an though an my explorer is good again
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/06/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 08:03 PM
MICHAEL N. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding experience "
I just bought 4 new tires and the service, pricing and courtesy I received was outstanding!!
Thank you to Mike and his crew for an easy and pleasureful experience.
I will never go anywhere else to buy tires.
Anyone out there that needs new tires or service for their vehicle would be wise to call here first.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:13 AM
TRACIE G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees give you 150% on all the customers needs."
Absolutely. #1.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:54 AM
Michael N. on 08/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service, price and efficiency. "
Excellent service with unbeatable pricing. I highly recommend purchasing tires from this store.
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:56 AM
Michelle B. on 08/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful "
Highly recommend, Michael P. was a very knowledgeable and I received fast & friendly service! All of the staff made me feel welcome - I'll be recommending all of my family to this location- thanks guys :)
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:21 AM
ROBERT J. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
I came in to get my tires rotated. Five minutes later, I was headed down the road. No muss, no fuss.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:44 AM
PAMALA G. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service; friendly staff"
Would recommend to everyone
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 03:13 PM
SAM C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat your vehicle like it was their own."
They do great work, while giving a great price. The replacement parts are top quality. I also like that they look over the entire vehicle to make sure an underline problem doesn't go unnoticed.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:15 AM
Michelle F. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
Fast friendly service
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:44 AM
JAMES W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and quick"
Brakes
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 02:35 AM
JOE M. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous an professional"
will return when i need rear tires
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/25/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 02:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 575 in total