Techna Glass Las Vegas Mobile


Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5rating 4.17

12 Reviews

75% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Sam W. on 03/07/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
A week after the installation in Las Vegas, I got into some rain in Georgia. The windshield leaked inside. I called the "customer service" and was more or less told that there was nothing they could do since I was out of your tiny service area. I did learn a valuable lesson, though. NEVER, EVER use a less than national company. If Safelite had done this I would be able to get service, but since I unfortunately chose a fly by night company, I'm on my own. I have always tried to do business with local companies but from now on, "mom and pop" is not in my vocabulary.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/07/2016
Andy H. on 03/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
your tech,was great
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/03/2016
Jack M. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I had my Semi truck windshield replaced, best price, service was first rate.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016
Evelyn B. on 01/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Perfect service all the way to the end.. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 01/05/2016
Regis W. on 01/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Super professional and right on time.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/02/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2016
Caroline C. on 08/05/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
the technician that changed my door glass scratched the door panel of my brand new car. when i took it in to the shop, the man said he would have someone call me to replace it, and no one has called. sad. poor customer service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015
Justin G. on 06/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This was an all around great experience, especially with the glass company. The gentleman that set up my appointment was very courteous, and got me in as soon as possible. The technician who did the work answered my questions as needed and left the car spotless. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015
Danielle W. on 06/04/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
I gave the representatives my car information and the tech didn't have the correct windshield after showing up late. I sat around all morning during the 8am-1pm time frame and he still didn't arrive during the 5 hours. It was also recommended to me to purchase the windshield wipers which I immediately agreed to but the technician didn't have it on my invoice the next day when he had to return. Not very pleased with my overall experience.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/04/2015
Stanley C. on 05/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I am a repeat customer.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015
James P. on 03/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very satisfied. Thanks
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015
Jacky P. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Easy to set up appointment, wonderful that the technician came to our house, he was professional, completed the repair quickly and it looked great.100% happy. Thanks!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014
Jonna G. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The technician was supposed to be here at one pm was late. And when we would call to see where he was or what was going on they could not get a hold of the store or the manager.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014
Displaying all 12 Review