Techna Glass Tooele


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

34 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago
Brandy T. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
One of the nicest businesses in Tooele
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/12/2016
Richard D. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
everything was great. was even finished early on a saturday. great job
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/25/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Joey S. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The only thing i could say is evryone there was very kind and the tech went way and beyond his work so thank you all at the tooele location your the best
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Mike G. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was taken care of. Had to have rust taken off and reprised at no extra charge. What a great experience.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/22/2016
Dean P. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
technician was courteous and friendly. love the free rock chip with each new windshield.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/22/2016
Anastashia L. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
While I was there, the technician was very busy but still made time to go over everything with me. Truly a great company and an awesome technician! Thanks so much!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/22/2016
Mark W. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service was great and quick. They had the windshield in the next day and installed before end of business. I price matched a competitors quote which was nice but there was about a 25% difference in pricing. It would be nice to feel confident I was getting the best deal without having to shop around.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/21/2016
Storm K. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I had the full strip across the top of my windshield that was replaced. I got just the rear mirror area on replaced windshield not near as nice and cost more just two years later.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/14/2016
Daniel I. on 06/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very professional, quick to identify the issue with my windshield of my car, and did not take long to fix. Great service overall.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/31/2016
Review Created: 06/02/2016
Marie J. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The employees were polite and very helpful when I asked questions. They tell you what the problem is and let you know what you need to do when you windshield is replaced. I would recommend everyone to go there.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016
Sherry H. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My experience was great! Harley your receptionist was very polite and patient with me. She answered all of my questions. They called to see if I wanted to bring the windshield in early because they had an opening. They got my van right back. Took less time then they said. Did a great job. My seats had been vacuumed. They were pleasant. I would definatly recommend the Tooele Techna Glass to anyone.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016
Caelyn M. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
We were running late for work and only had a hour to spare. The technician told us he would get it done in time for us. He didn't let us down. Awsome.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/26/2016
David S. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I've had several glass replacements done and they have all been done by Techna Glass in Tooele, Utah.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/26/2016
Tamra W. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Need to make sure that the computer does not tell you that you have items that you do not have. Was grateful for the willingness and apology with the free wipers for having to reschedule appt.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/14/2016
Wade M. on 04/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was very understanding of the problem with my windshield. He did an exceptional job making additional repairs to the windshield frame to ensure the success of the vehicle installation and to extend the life of my car. The office manager also went above and beyond by treating a small divit in the windshield on my other vehicle.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/10/2016
Richard M. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
A much better outcome and price than I expected when needing some chips repaired - excellent value and service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/07/2016
Mitch T. on 04/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
These guys are the best.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/04/2016
Cammy S. on 03/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was amazing! He was friendly, got me in sooner than expected and did a fast, professional job!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/17/2016
Danny M. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My experience with the business and the technician was very commendable. I cannot say when I've had a better experience with a business.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/15/2016
Michael W. on 03/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
The technician did something and broke my wiper mechanism. Tooele team is at fault. The draper team needs a raise for assisting with the repair.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 34 in total