49 Tire and Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

653 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
JEFF M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Flat repair on my wife's vehicle. Speedy service.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:36 PM
TONJI D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly guys"
Always a pleasure doing business there.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:10 AM
IAN H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Once again excellent service from 49 Tire, will definitely continue to return for all of my tire and auto service needs.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:09 AM
PATRICIA J. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"49 Tire customer services are affordable and I feel like they're honest and do not take advantage of those unlearned in auto mechanics."
Great service and very timely. Associates are always friendly, professional and explain the process well.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:16 PM
MAXWELL P. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Lexus LS 460"
Had oil change done on Lexus, George service tech. did a grate job special care taken in all aspects of the job, filled all fluids levels and even checked the tires for proper air. The care and attention given to vehicle's is why I will return to this Auto Service Center. Also Thanks to William for his assistance.
Thanks Chris for having one of the best service centers in the state.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 01:38 PM
ALICIA W. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great folks "
They were very efficient and always friendly.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 09:21 PM
MARY W. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient/honesty "
Attedent paying attention and knowing what was really required for my car/engine
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 12:28 PM
AMY CLAIRE S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just saved me!"
Chris Tolleson, owner, is truly top-notch when it comes to car care! I was due a blowout any day and had to have more parts replaced than I expected, however he got me taken care of quickly and I was able to get on a payment plan so that I could drive safely and not stress out over the immediate trauma of a larger bill than I budgeted for! Thanks again, 49 Tire for exceptional service!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:04 PM
CHERI C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, honest and great mechanics"
Have been using for many years and I trust my car with them so I can trust my car on the road. Oil change, road check up and 4 new tires and I am ready for the holidays.
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:47 AM
GREG/KELLY D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
I dropped in to get an oil change and the place was packed. They were able to fit me in and get everything handled quickly. They even asked about replacing my wiper blades which I had forgotten to mention I needed. A+++
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:55 AM
PATRICK/MANDI H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service."
It's always great to go to 49 Tire.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:29 AM
Michele R. on 08/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful staff, prompt repairs."
Jeep got the "Death Wobble" while traveling out of state. Pulled off here on a Friday afternoon. Troubleshot the issue, finally located replacement Steering Stabilizer and we were on the road in 3 hours. They went above and beyond to get us moving, as not to be required to spend the weekend here. Great folks. Give these guys an ATTA-BOY and bonus! Got a kick out of the older customer hanging out repeatedly telling my husband how old he looked! haha
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:08 AM
SHARION S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get employees"
Always use 49 Tire
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:05 AM
LINDA B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Excellent service, short wait Time, friendly personnel
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:21 AM
GEORGE H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Michelin Premier A/S Tires For My Ford Flex."
Good Fast And Friendly Service While I Took A Nap In The Waiting Area. I Recommend 49 Tire & Auto For Your Automobile Service Needs.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:27 AM
VINCE F. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
The service was done quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:42 AM
STEVE W. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Locally owned first class business"
Courteous, conscientious staff. High quality work and reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:36 PM
PAUL/SHEILAH R. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
Really good service
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:27 PM
TABITHA H. on 08/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great Service But.... "
Great service but was not happy with the scuff mark left on my rim after purchasing 4 new tires. I also do not understand why you have to pay for an alignment when you purchase tires. I spent right at $1k on the tires alone plus an oil change.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:08 PM
MAXWELL P. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Special care taken on Wifes Car."
Had Tires rotated and road force balanced. Had a tire that had to be replaced under warranty. Tire was warrantied and Balanced. All my future service for this vehicle will be at 49 Tire. Wife is fussy about her LEXUS this is the only people I trust with it. Thanks for the grate service and the extra help with the tire Chris T.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 11:46 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 653 in total