100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Theresa S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!!"
What a friendly knowledgeable staff!! Feels like family when i am there!!
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:01 AM
Brett D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best of the best"
Fantastic....
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:21 PM
Leilani L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity, Class, Honesty, Precision"
Outstanding customer service. Good people that truly care for customer auto needs. Family owned business that executes integrity in all they do. I'm not going anywhere else for auto care as this place is the best. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs car care. Just superb service!!!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:48 AM
Kurt S. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very much Professionals. "
Very professional.
Easy to work with and the prices were very competitive. Had a wheel alignment done on my truck and car.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 07:50 AM
Jim T. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"above and beyond helpful......."
Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful......even finding a place to park our cargo trailer while my truck was being repaired....wonderful group....
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:22 AM
Christie W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment "
I had a guess what was wrong with my car an idea of how much time it might run from a friend who knows cars.
Quote was dead on gave me some peace of mind. I was surprised when I got a call - car fixed no charge we just did an alignment and it must have been a pot hole on our lovely roads I'm told. You're all set. What?! No charge??
And a loaner so I could still get around. And the car was fixed Monday when I calld Monday morning and was told we can look at it but it will be Tuesday before we can get to it.
Thank you. I gave your name to my co-worker.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:41 AM
Dave F. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty and knowledge of your vechicle"
Trustworthy and reputation of being one of the best in Brighton.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS-V
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:06 AM
Iain G. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Camaro SS - Alignment"
Great service, friendly and a great value. Workmanship is very good, the car handles very well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:58 AM
John B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1990 Cadillac Allante"
They always fix the things that need to be fixed to keep my car running well
Vehicle: Cadillac Allante
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:04 PM
Erin G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
Staff was friendly and welcoming. They weren't able to align my vehicle, but provided a fair estimate to fix the issues, and get the job done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:42 PM
Amy P. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Very professional and helpful
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:46 AM
James P. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elite and Personal Service "
Never have a bad experience at A&H
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:34 AM
Paul D. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"At 200K miles their front end repair gave a new ride"
They replaced a bad bearing but found and repaired worn components so I have the ride of a new vehicle. I'm looking forward to 300K now.
Vehicle: Buick Terraza
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 07:31 AM
Craig T. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My Experience With A&H Auto Repair"
They are very easy to work with and are very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:34 AM
David K. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest and knowledgeable. "
Even though they were swamped they managed to diagnose the issues with my car. Turns out the problem hadn't been with the transmission and yet the car was repaired at a fair price after a very quick investigation. I was informed about the problems several times and contacted whenever the repair took another change in direction.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:43 AM
Melissa P. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE STAFF IS WOUNDFU TO THE CUSTOMERS. "
A GREAT PLACE TO TAKE YOUR CAR TO
GET FIXED AT .
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 08:04 PM
Daniel P. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service beyond expectations"
I dealt with Ben and Brett mainly while having my vehicle serviced. Both went above and beyond to help me and keep me informed of issues with my vehicle and issues that still needed immediate attention after. There were many obstacles while servicing my vehicle and certain parts they were able to obtain at a savings to me. I would recommend this company to family, friends and anyone else in search of an honest company to work on their vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 07:34 AM
Laura M. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love these people"
We have been using A&H for many years and they have always treated us fairly and done a great job with our cars. We were a week out from our summer road trip and I called Brett after hearing a sound from the front right passenger tire. He got me in a few days later and fixed the bearing the same day. Road trip went off without a hitch. Wouldn't trust all our cars to anyone else.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:57 AM
Donna P. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place in town."
Recommend everyone to A&H!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 02:46 PM
Kelley D. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 125 in total