A. Arundel Auto Service Center


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

448 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Nick M. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said they were easy and they didn't sell him something he didn't need.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John H. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simpy the best."
They get it done right, the first time. Also, much less expensive than the dealer repair shop. Never try to up-sell you on things you don't need and they will tell you when things the dealer recommends really do not need to be done.
Also, good people working there.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 430
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 10:44 AM
Carey B. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honestly, They ARE Honest Mechanics!!"
Have been a loyal customer for at least five years, after getting robbed by dealers and other Annapolis mechanics. AA Auto is always reasonably priced, never tries to instill fear to get us to order extra repairs, and has advised us on two occasions, that it's time to let one of our cars go, instead of milking us for repairs.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 01:21 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/15/2017

Carey, Thank You! Such a Great Review! It makes us really happy to hear that our Customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Pat G. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pat said the service was good.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/15/2017

Pat, Thank you for being our Customer. We Appreciate your Business!

Robert / Kellie L. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Arundel is the best"
Some years ago we were made aware of the excellent service at A. Arundel Auto Service. We were tired of the less than stellar service from other outfits and gave Ed and Brian a try. We are now devotees and will never go anywhere else for auto service as we have enjoyed their consistently excellent and conscientious work.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 05:01 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/15/2017

Robert and Kellie, WOW! What can we say? Thank you for being Loyal Customers and thinking so highly of us. We Appreciate your Business! Thank YOU!

Sam S. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Completely honest and fair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 09:24 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/15/2017

Sam, We appreciate the Trust you place in us. We are happy to hear that you are Satisfied with our Service. Thank you for your Business!

Kayla J. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kayla said this business is good and efficient.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/15/2017

Kayla, Thank you for the Review and Recommendation. We Appreciate Your Business!

Mark B. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said it was a good experience and everything was fine. The service was great.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/15/2017

Mark, We are glad to hear that you were Satisfied with our service. Thank you for the review and Recommendation. We Appreciate your Business!

Janice G. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waiting for Oil Change"
I called about bring in my car for an oil change and wanted to wait while the work was being done. I was told if I brought my car in by 7:55 that I would be out of there by 8:30. I was actually out of there by 8:25. It's a hassle for me to have to find someone to follow me to drop my car off and then later bring me back so I can pick up the car. It was much more convenient to wait. I was delighted that it only took a half an hour.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017 04:55 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2017

Janice, Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation!
We are happy to hear that our customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Erma J. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Cheryl. She said she moved to the area in October. She took the vehicle to this business because they had already performed some work for Erma. The service was excellent. Everyone was nice, friendly, and conscientious. They seemed nice and generous. The business wanted to solve the problem, and they were not misleading. She will continue taking the vehicle there. She would not recommend any other business except this one. She trusts them to get the work done for a reasonable price. She stated they made her feel safe, and she feels comfortable having work performed there. .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you Cheryl for taking the time to give our business a review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that both Erma and you are happy with the service you received. We Appreciate your business!

Jennifer V. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said they do a very good job.
Vehicle: Fiat 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you Jennifer for the review and recommendation! We Appreciate your Busines!

Justine F. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justine said this business did a good job and her vehicle is running very well now.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2017

Justine, Thank you for becoming a New Customer! We Appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. As we tell all our customers, if something doesn't sound or feel right with the work we did, please just stop by and have us check it out for you. We stand behind all our Work!

Sam W. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sam said this business did a great job but they were more expensive than had originally expected.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you Sam for the review! Sorry to hear that you thought the repair was more expensive than you had expected. We Appreciate your Business!

Robert M. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy Malibu."
2002 Malibu and a really old driver. Sensors sucked but they are oozing honey now!

You have really great service crew and the prices are fair. The guys finish as quickly as possible and get your auto back quickly.

Thanks,

Bruce & Emily Morse
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 08:07 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/01/2017

Thank you Bruce & Emily for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We are always thankful to hear our Customers are satisfied with our Services. We want you to know We Appreciate your Business!

Karen F. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Bridget. She said the business is excellent. Her and her family get their vehicles serviced at this business.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/01/2017

Thank You Bridget for taking the time to give us a review. We Appreciate that your family brings their cars to us for Service.We Thank you for your Business!

Ryan K. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said this business was honest and the price was fair.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/26/2017

Ryan, We are glad to hear you are Satisfied with out Service. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Appreciate your business!

Anthony A. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
Honest, straight forward, fair, and the car runs great. What more could you ask for
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 08:53 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/26/2017

Thank you Anthony for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are always happy to hear our Customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business! THANK YOU!

Mike R. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said this business provided personal service and did more than they needed to do. All of the issues were taken care of, and they kept the business open longer to get the job done. They take care of him. He stated they are very personable people who do good work.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/26/2017

Mike, We are so happy to hear that you are Satisfied with our Service. Thank You for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Approeciate your Business!

Ralph D. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said they were very helpful, took him on short notice, got it back on time and explained what the problem was to him. From a previous experiences he had with the business, he trusted them not to replace or fix anything on his vehicle he did not asked to be done.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/17/2017

Ralph, Thank you for a Great Review of our Business and for your Recommendation. It means a lot to us! We Appreciate your Business, Thank you for returning!

Yewande O. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good customer service yuck in and out.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2017 03:15 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/17/2017

Yewande, Thank you for taking to time to review us and give a recommendation. We Appreciate your Business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 448 in total