A. Arundel Auto Service Center


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

483 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Jack B. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very reasonably priced."
Honest, expert mechanics and courteous. Very reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 09:34 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Jack for your Review and Recommendation! You have been our Customer for a long time. We are happy to hear after all this time you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Glenda / Bill C. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for auto maintenance "
A convenient location honest recommendations and work done in a timely manner
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:39 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Glenda and Bill for your Review and Recommendation! We are always happy to hear our Customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Hanne M. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
I like AA Auto Service because they never try to talk you into a repair unless it is really necessary.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 03:49 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Hanne for your review and recommendation! We take pride in the fact that we will not sell you repairs you DON'T need. We Appreciate your Business!

Jon V. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said this business did what they said they would do, they finished in a timely manner, and he likes the people there.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Jon, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We Appreciate your Business!

Bernice S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Happy Customer"
Once again, AA Auto came through for me and a job well done. The never cease to amaze how they diagnose your problem, call you to tell you what the problem is and then fix it all within a short period of time. Ed and his staff are the best Annapolis offers and would recommend them to anyone who wants professional service on their car and the hospitality you receive when you are at the shop.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 05:29 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Bernice, What can I say? Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We Appreciate your Business!

Susan S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said they appeared to be honest. They didn't try to sell her anything extra and she has never had to take the vehicle back.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Thank you Susan for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Chuter C. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chuter said he's experiencing an electrical problem. He doesn't know if it's service work related or not.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Chuter, Thank you for to taking the time to give us a review. I have been in contact with you about this issue. In the Future - If you are experiencing any problem that you are not sure is related to the work we did - Please do not hesitate to call us or Stop by. We stand behind all our work for 12 months/12,000 miles.

Justin G. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said the business did a great job and he had no issues.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/09/2017

Justin, Thank You for your review and recommendation! We Apporeciate your Business!

Marty M. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
My visit to AASC was a result of my dealer service department saying I needed a certain repair; I was doubtful of that. so I went to Eddie and asked him to check and do the repair if needed; He reported back no repair was needed. How many shops do you know that would not take advantage of an open repair option such as I left it with Eddie? Need I say more?
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 11:50 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/09/2017

Marty, Thank you for such a great testimonial! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS! Thank You!

Ron H. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said they were a bunch of good guys that did a good a job.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/09/2017

Ron, Thank you for your Review and Recommendation! We are always happy to hear that our Customers are Satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!

Denise D. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Denise said the service was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

Denise, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service. We Appreciate your Business!

John K. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said his experience with this business was good. They were quick and they charged him a fair price. The personnel were friendly and they knew what they were doing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

John, Thank you for the review and Recommendation. We Appreciate your Business. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. 

Marty M. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty in citing cause of problems and in only making repairs that are needed. "
Have been a customer for over 20 years --that tells a lot!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:34 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/27/2017

Marty, It means a lot to us that you still after 20 years think so highly of our business. I am glad to hear, that we are still doing things right by our customers. We Apporeciate your business!

Patricia R. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is outstanding "
This company is the greatest. They explain everything in detail and they don't rush doing their jobs. They treat their customers with highest respect.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:54 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/27/2017

Patricia, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!

Mark / Sue B. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sue said she has recommended the business several times, and they are very trustworthy. She has been going to Ed and Brian for years.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/27/2017

Sue, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear our long time customers are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!

Dave C. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sERVICE GREAT"
eXCELLENT & QUICK OIL CHANGE.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 01:34 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you Dave! It is nice to know that our long time customers are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!

Rob F. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
Service at this shop is always top notch. Customer service is amazing and prompt. Ed and Brian are professional and honest from the start.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 05:53 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/14/2017

Rob, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We Love to hear our customers are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business! Thank you Again!

Bernice S. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always solves the problem, professional and personable."
Brian and Rob are always very helpful when I bring my car in for whatever reason. They are professional, personable and very knowledgeable of all aspects of being a mechanic
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 05:09 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/07/2017

Bernice, You always find wonderful things to say about our business! Thank you for the review and recommendation. We are very thankful for Customers like you. We Appreciate your Business!

Bill S. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said his vehicle is old. He mentioned he paid $2,000 to have it serviced at another unspecified business and they took a personnel check for payment. He was surprised when this business would not take a personnel check for a $500 service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you Bill for your Review and Recommendation! It is our policy not to accept personal checks. We do take Debit cards, which would be the same as a check. We have had problems in the past accepting personal checks and It is not anything personally about you. We Appreciate your business. We hope you were satisfied with our service and Hope you will return!

Erma J. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Shirley. She said this business has honest people. The welcomed her and her vehicle was done in a timely manner. They are the only place she would trust with her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you again Shirley! When I first saw this review, I thought it was a duplicate. So I went back - It has been a couple of months since you last reviewed us. We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for taking the time again to give us a review. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 483 in total