A. Arundel Auto Service Center


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

497 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Peter / Karen M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Every time I go to A Arundel to service my car, they check it out for any problems. This time my tail light was out and I didn't know it. They take care of my car!! Kare Helm McGrath
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 12:10 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Karen for your Review and Recommendation! We take pride in knowing our Customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Sarah H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More excellent service from A Arundel"
We have always been very satisfied with A Arundel. Ed and those that work with him are honest and straightforward and the work is always fairly priced.
Vehicle: Daewoo Nubira
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 10:55 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/17/2017

Sarah, Thank you for your Review and Recommendation! You have been a customer for some time, we are glad to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank you!

John H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My "Go-To" Car Service Shop"
I've been taking my 2 cars here since moving to Annapolis 3 years ago. Excellent, prompt service at a good price. No BS.

I only took one car to the dealer for service because they had to handle a couple of recall notice items. The next time I brought it to Arundel Auto they found that the dealer not only had not tightened the oil filter, but also left their oil filter wrench on the filter!

I trust these guys and use them as my repair shop.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:58 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you John for your Great Review and Recommendation! We are always happy to hear our customers are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!

Ann Y. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to take your car for honest work"
I have been coming to A. Arundel Auto for years and refer many customers to this shop. The work is always done right and they are honest. They do not try to sell you stuff or tell you your car needs something when it doesn't. They do tell you when they see something for your next visit so you can budget accordingly. They are number one for me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:38 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Ann for your Great Review and Recommendation. We are always happy to hear that our customers are Satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!

Joe H. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. After to taking my car here ... I have not been back to the dealer."
So usual to find a service where you take your vehicle in and tell them I need brakes (for example). Answer: your brakes are fine. No worries. No big invoice
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 08:19 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you John for your review and recommendation! We do not sell our customers work they don't need. We will keep an eye on your brake pads so that you get the most life out of them. Thank you again, We Appreciate your business!

Mehmet G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service and they stand behind their work."
There is no way I could keep and maintain my old vehicles without them. Very happy with the overall customer experience.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 09:05 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2017

Mehmet, Thank you for your Great Review! We are alway happy to hear that our Customers are Satisfied with our Service! We Appreciate your business! 

Jim W. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
A Arundel Auto Svc Ctr is truly a honest and super professional auto service provider. Been a client for 15+ years and have never had a problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/25/2017 06:15 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you Jim for taking the time to give us a Review and Recommendation! Our Customer's opinion about our Service matters to us! We Appreciate your 15+ years of being our Customer. Thank you!

Scott M. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said this business does a good job. He has always been satisfied with the service he gets from them.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you Scott for taking the time to give us a Review and Recommendation! Your opinion matters to us! We Appreciate your business!

Randy / Mary S. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always prompt and courteous service"
Located and corrected the problem in a most timely manner
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 03:24 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Randy and Mary, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Review and Recommendation! It is always nice to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!

Patricia R. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied customer"
This service center is the best!!!! Every time I take my car to this service center they provide excellent service. They are honest, dependable and most of all customer oriented. I recommend this service center to anyone who wants a honest mechanic.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 09:26 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Patricia, Thank you for such a wonderful review and recommendation! It means a lot to us, to hear our customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Taylor F. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Taylor said this business worked really well with him. They were very thorough.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you Taylor for your Review and Recommendation! We Appreciate Your Business!

Robert D. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business is responsive, they have good prices, and they do a good job. He likes Brian.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Robert, Thank you for your Review and Recommendation! We are Happy to Hear you are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Charlie F. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jane. She said the business is prompt, helpful, and they do a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Thank You Jane for your review and recommendation! We are always glad to hear our Customers are satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!

Barbara W. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said the business provides good service, and she has been using them for years.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you Barbara! We Appreciate that you have been our customer for many years. We are always glad to hear that after all these years, you are still satisfied with our Service. Thank you for your Business!

Jack B. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very reasonably priced."
Honest, expert mechanics and courteous. Very reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 09:34 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Jack for your Review and Recommendation! You have been our Customer for a long time. We are happy to hear after all this time you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Glenda / Bill C. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for auto maintenance "
A convenient location honest recommendations and work done in a timely manner
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:39 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Glenda and Bill for your Review and Recommendation! We are always happy to hear our Customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Hanne M. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
I like AA Auto Service because they never try to talk you into a repair unless it is really necessary.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 03:49 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Hanne for your review and recommendation! We take pride in the fact that we will not sell you repairs you DON'T need. We Appreciate your Business!

Jon V. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said this business did what they said they would do, they finished in a timely manner, and he likes the people there.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Jon, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We Appreciate your Business!

Bernice S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Happy Customer"
Once again, AA Auto came through for me and a job well done. The never cease to amaze how they diagnose your problem, call you to tell you what the problem is and then fix it all within a short period of time. Ed and his staff are the best Annapolis offers and would recommend them to anyone who wants professional service on their car and the hospitality you receive when you are at the shop.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 05:29 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Bernice, What can I say? Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We Appreciate your Business!

Susan S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said they appeared to be honest. They didn't try to sell her anything extra and she has never had to take the vehicle back.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Thank you Susan for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 497 in total