A. Arundel Auto Service Center


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

489 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago
Randy / Mary S. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always prompt and courteous service"
Located and corrected the problem in a most timely manner
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 03:24 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Randy and Mary, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Review and Recommendation! It is always nice to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!

Patricia R. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied customer"
This service center is the best!!!! Every time I take my car to this service center they provide excellent service. They are honest, dependable and most of all customer oriented. I recommend this service center to anyone who wants a honest mechanic.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 09:26 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Patricia, Thank you for such a wonderful review and recommendation! It means a lot to us, to hear our customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Taylor F. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Taylor said this business worked really well with him. They were very thorough.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you Taylor for your Review and Recommendation! We Appreciate Your Business!

Robert D. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business is responsive, they have good prices, and they do a good job. He likes Brian.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Robert, Thank you for your Review and Recommendation! We are Happy to Hear you are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Charlie F. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jane. She said the business is prompt, helpful, and they do a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Thank You Jane for your review and recommendation! We are always glad to hear our Customers are satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!

Barbara W. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said the business provides good service, and she has been using them for years.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you Barbara! We Appreciate that you have been our customer for many years. We are always glad to hear that after all these years, you are still satisfied with our Service. Thank you for your Business!

Jack B. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very reasonably priced."
Honest, expert mechanics and courteous. Very reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 09:34 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Jack for your Review and Recommendation! You have been our Customer for a long time. We are happy to hear after all this time you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Glenda / Bill C. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for auto maintenance "
A convenient location honest recommendations and work done in a timely manner
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:39 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Glenda and Bill for your Review and Recommendation! We are always happy to hear our Customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Hanne M. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
I like AA Auto Service because they never try to talk you into a repair unless it is really necessary.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 03:49 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Hanne for your review and recommendation! We take pride in the fact that we will not sell you repairs you DON'T need. We Appreciate your Business!

Jon V. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jon said this business did what they said they would do, they finished in a timely manner, and he likes the people there.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Jon, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We Appreciate your Business!

Bernice S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Happy Customer"
Once again, AA Auto came through for me and a job well done. The never cease to amaze how they diagnose your problem, call you to tell you what the problem is and then fix it all within a short period of time. Ed and his staff are the best Annapolis offers and would recommend them to anyone who wants professional service on their car and the hospitality you receive when you are at the shop.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 05:29 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Bernice, What can I say? Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We Appreciate your Business!

Susan S. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said they appeared to be honest. They didn't try to sell her anything extra and she has never had to take the vehicle back.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Thank you Susan for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!

Chuter C. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chuter said he's experiencing an electrical problem. He doesn't know if it's service work related or not.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Chuter, Thank you for to taking the time to give us a review. I have been in contact with you about this issue. In the Future - If you are experiencing any problem that you are not sure is related to the work we did - Please do not hesitate to call us or Stop by. We stand behind all our work for 12 months/12,000 miles.

Justin G. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said the business did a great job and he had no issues.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/09/2017

Justin, Thank You for your review and recommendation! We Apporeciate your Business!

Marty M. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
My visit to AASC was a result of my dealer service department saying I needed a certain repair; I was doubtful of that. so I went to Eddie and asked him to check and do the repair if needed; He reported back no repair was needed. How many shops do you know that would not take advantage of an open repair option such as I left it with Eddie? Need I say more?
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 11:50 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/09/2017

Marty, Thank you for such a great testimonial! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS! Thank You!

Ron H. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said they were a bunch of good guys that did a good a job.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/09/2017

Ron, Thank you for your Review and Recommendation! We are always happy to hear that our Customers are Satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!

Denise D. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Denise said the service was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

Denise, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service. We Appreciate your Business!

John K. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said his experience with this business was good. They were quick and they charged him a fair price. The personnel were friendly and they knew what they were doing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

John, Thank you for the review and Recommendation. We Appreciate your Business. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. 

Marty M. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty in citing cause of problems and in only making repairs that are needed. "
Have been a customer for over 20 years --that tells a lot!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:34 AM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/27/2017

Marty, It means a lot to us that you still after 20 years think so highly of our business. I am glad to hear, that we are still doing things right by our customers. We Apporeciate your business!

Patricia R. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is outstanding "
This company is the greatest. They explain everything in detail and they don't rush doing their jobs. They treat their customers with highest respect.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:54 PM
Ed F. at A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/27/2017

Patricia, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 489 in total