A. T. F Tires and Service Center


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

135 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

GLENN M. on 12/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
the install went well and was done in a speedy manor
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/11/2015
Review Created: 12/21/2015 08:43 PM
ELLEN H. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great in emergency situations "
I needed my deflating tire fixed within 3 hours & ATF Tires fixed it. The price was also very reasonable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 12/14/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015 08:24 PM
BERNIE V. on 12/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate the car check over each time to catch and solve problems."
Well done and glad to get in promptly.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/11/2015
Review Created: 12/14/2015 10:13 AM
JAMES D. on 11/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest. "
ATF are friendly and honest. Have used them twice since we moved into the area. Their work was quick and prices fair. Best of all was they were able to give us a loaner vehicle while the work was been done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 11/27/2015
Review Created: 11/29/2015 05:06 AM
DEIRDRE L. on 11/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service staff is always friendly and service provided is done quickly, no problem fitting us in for appointments."
Never disappointed with service for quality, promptness and friendliness!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Review Created: 11/19/2015 06:16 AM
CHERYL M. on 11/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment "
Done when promised, did alignment, vehicle pulled to the left, realigned and now is fine. Great work, always courteous, and make right.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 11/18/2015 02:11 AM
JEREMY/JENNIFER J. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Rotation"
ATF provides the best service! I recommend them to everyone I encounter, oil changes, tires, service etc. Great work to the ATF--you have a lifetime customer here!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 11/07/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015 07:22 AM
LYNN M. on 11/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable - friendly - they keep customer informed about their vehicle so there are no surprises"
knowledgeable - friendly - they keep customer informed about their vehicle so there are no surprises
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/30/2015
Review Created: 11/06/2015 09:12 AM
DONNA L. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I could get my oil change and tires rotated scheduled right away. I didn't have to wait week or so."
Service was done in a timely manner of the time they quoted me. Service person was very helpful with my questions.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/27/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 08:57 AM
PAUL J L. on 10/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"up to date equipment and knowledgeable technicians"
Clean Facility and courteous staff
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 10/22/2015
Review Created: 10/24/2015 08:08 PM
JOHN F. on 10/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Porsch"
Excellent service provided feedback to
Me fixed everything promptly was easy to
Make appointment when I was free in my schedule
Vehicle: Porsche Carrera GT
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Review Created: 10/21/2015 08:15 AM
CHERYL M. on 10/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Managers Special"
Excellent work, very courteous, professional, done on time, done for the cost estimate.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 10/18/2015 03:14 AM
DENNIS/KATHY B. on 10/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Needed to have a tire checked, it was not hard to get an appointment, tire was repaired at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 10/10/2015
Review Created: 10/12/2015 09:24 AM
Aaron P. at A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/15/2015

Thanks for the positive feedback. See you guy again in the future. Have a great day!

SUZE W. on 10/07/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service is good."
The last 2 oil changes I received from ATF I did have oil leakage after. It does go away so I'm thinking it is from spillage. This did happen also last summer.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/05/2015
Review Created: 10/07/2015 07:32 PM
Aaron P. at A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/08/2015

Hi Suze,
The oil leakage should not happen, I will note to clean off the engine area after the oil changes on your file for future visits, Thank you for bringing that to our attention
Aaron

Tim R. on 09/30/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and good work done. "
Put tires on my truck in time that they suggested. Did a nice job.
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 09/30/2015 07:35 PM
Aaron P. at A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/06/2015

Thanks for the feedback!! Have a great day!

EMILY/TIM R. on 09/30/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fair and honest. "
Very good work, with good customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/19/2015
Review Created: 09/30/2015 07:29 PM
Aaron P. at A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/06/2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We appreciate the business and look forward to servicing your automotive needs.

JULI H. on 09/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just started taking vehicles there & wondering why I haven't done so before!"
My new place for repairs etc!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/25/2015
Review Created: 09/26/2015 08:17 PM
Aaron P. at A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/06/2015

Thanks for very much for the positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you will continue to see us for your automotive needs. We appreciate it very much. Have a wonderful day!

JEAN R. on 09/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, trustworthy,helpful,good work"
I have always found everyone polite, and very helpful. A good job has always been done. and I trust the work
Vehicle: Chrysler Voyager
Service Date: 08/26/2015
Review Created: 09/24/2015 08:29 PM
Aaron P. at A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/06/2015

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We appreicate the business. 

MARY/BRIAN D. on 09/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new tires"
very helpful and quick service
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 09/15/2015
Review Created: 09/20/2015 03:50 PM
Aaron P. at A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/06/2015

Thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business and lookl forward to seeing you again. 

DAN / LINDA W. on 09/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, helpful people that do great work and check things out that need repair or replacement"
close to home and people are friendly and competent. Usually can get in for service in a very short time. They check everything out on my vehicle and let me know if I need to have something replaced and/or repaired. I feel confident when I'm on the road that my vehicle has been taken care of properly
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/16/2015
Review Created: 09/19/2015 06:38 AM
Aaron P. at A. T. F Tires and Service Center responded on 10/06/2015

Thanks very much for the positive feedback and input. We strive to perform a complete vehicle inspection on every vehicle to ensure all vehicles that leave here are road safe and perform to manufacturer standards. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, hopefully just for oil changes. Have a great day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 135 in total