99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
DEBBIE K. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatest mechanics!!!!"
No matter what you have done it is always quick. Best prices around.
Thanks for keeping my car running 👍
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:53 PM
KEN M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick oil change and tire rotation"
Usual great efficient service with A-Team.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:33 PM
JOYCE G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always get great service"
I have been taking my SUV to A-Team for years, and I always get great service. I recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:56 PM
Frances C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frances said the staff was very nice.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Team"
This Team of Mechanics are called the Animals Team for a reason, they have helped myself, Family,Friends with all their auto needs, they have gone above and beyond the call of service to make it correct,I'm so happy I discovered these guys,
Thank You
Mark Costello
Proud Customer
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:02 PM
Tim M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said this business provided good service and the staff fixed everything he needed fixed.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CARLA C. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and courtes."
The guys that work here are always very friendly and fast service.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:52 PM
John A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business was quick and they are excellent.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barbara M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said she had an oil change, and the service was good.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LORRIE D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, Friendly Service."
Every time I get an oil change the guys are quick and very friendly. They let you know if your vehicle needs any additional service and are very accurate when inspecting your vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:09 AM
BETTY B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had damaged a rear view window wiper"
You greeted the next morning and had a service man ready to help. He also checked the air in my tires and toped off my oil at my request.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:58 AM
VIVIAN S. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy of employees "
Already have
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 10:20 AM
SHANNON R. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Light"
I've been taking my car to A -Team for the last few years. They're always so accommodating seeing that I want to the last minute. My car, brake light when on. I was able to take it in on a holiday weekend. They found that something was stuck by the brake and just tapped it and the light went off. Mark the owner and Mike are always professional and reasonable priced. I recommend them to all my friends & clients. I finally found a place I can trust.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:57 AM
CARMINE R. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY FRIENDLY AND CLEAN WORK PLACE."
THIS PLACE HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO ME. THEY DO A GOOD JOB LISTENING TO MY CONCERNS AND EXECUTE THE REPAIRS.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:08 AM
KEVIN M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Hey guys, thanks for the quality job on my front brakes this past weekend. Mark quoted me an affordable price based on the past three-four visits and business I've given their team. I had to leave my car overnight and pick up on Sunday when they were closed, which was nice of them to keep it on their lot overnight. I didn't have a receipt for service though, which would be helpful. The gentleman I spoke with when my car was finished rattled off a couple others things I need done to my car, but without a receipt or recommendations page I can't recall what those services are. Might be best to email your customers a follow-up receipt once they're checked out.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:41 AM
JIM B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"came thru as promised; kept in touch with me on some additional service necessary"
a helpful worthwhile service center
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:11 AM
GERRY O. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE"
ALWAYS GREAT & FRIENDLY SERVICE AND THEY NEVER TRY TO SELL YOU ANYTHING THAT YOU DON'T NEED.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 07:18 PM
MONICA S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional and friendly"
The ATeam staff are always professional, friendly and informative. They explain what is required to be now, what should done shortly, and what will be need to be done several months down the road. Giving you options to choose and save money to pay for repairs in a few weeks or months. I find this very helpful as most of us live on fixed budgets. The shop has a comfortable waiting area with free Kuerig coffee or if you're like me, just drop your car off walk 1 block to the west and get your nails done at TNails while your car's being serviced! Lol! I trust and highly recommend the ATeam for all the ladies out there. :)
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 04:21 AM
SERGIO B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep up the good work!"
All the techs are very helpful and knowledgeable!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:37 AM
JAMES C. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast courtious service"
Clean waiting room comfortable
Vehicle: Cadillac Deville
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 990 in total