ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.33333/5Overall Rating 3.33333/5Overall Rating 3.33333/5rating 3.33333rating 3.33333
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
KEITH D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy camper"
Very friendly staff. When my truck was fixed, bryan also gave me a list of things to look out for and take care of in the future. Very satisfied costumer, thank you a1!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:58 PM
WILLIAM (BILL) M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight shooters"
They do what they say they'll do and don't try to push more service than you need.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:57 PM
DON R. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kory, Brian, Lisa are great folks. Even got to see Mike for a second or two!!"
They are straight shooters, always upfront. They also give me a heads up about possible future concerns.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:18 PM
Sean S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
COLLIN D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful and friendly"
The staff here is always friendly and eager to help. The only shop I go to in south east Portland!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:07 PM
TAMI S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Funny Story About Shifters "
So thankful to this crew for troubleshooting my issue with the shifter. So glad to know the fix was something small. Kory and team are good about listening to their customers and finding the best solution. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:09 PM
SCOTT and ANGELA N. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always taken care of"
Like always, A1 took care of me. My old truck had some strange things happening. They diagnosed the problems and fixed them at a great price.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:38 PM
DOROTHY H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best l!!"
Every time I drop my car off they are very nice and professional. Thank you A1.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:02 AM
HEATHER J. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as Always!"
Excellent service as usual from Brian, Kory, and the A-1 team. Went out of town for a week and dropped off car for regular maintenance as well as a headliner replacement. As a favor, A-1 took my jeep over to an upholstery shop and had the headliner done which a was a HUGE help to me since I don't have time to to leave my car for an extended period of time because of work commute. Plus, when I picked my car up, it was clean on the inside and outside-such a great surprise. Love these guys, will not go anywhere else for auto repair needs :-)
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:12 AM
ROWENA S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The office staff and all the mechanics................................"
I am very pleased with the friendliness of everyone. They do a great job and check out something they think is/could be a problem. I am a single senior with an classic care and I feel very convident in taking my car to A-1 Automotive. The have my future business hands down...................
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:44 AM
BARB and SCOTT S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's the personal touch"
A1 always goes above and beyond, from the service to follow-up. They are always willing to answer any questions and clarify what is involved with the service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:40 PM
CRAIG E. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second visit"
My truck is running like a champ again.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:38 AM
SUE S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust respect timing"
They explained so I could understand what they were going to do without talking gibberish.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:39 AM
MIKE B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great."
As usual, I appreciated Brian and his service. Great people. Trustworthy.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:03 PM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Mike for your great review! We always love the feedback. We're glad to have serviced your Mazda. 

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
Neal H. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Neal said everybody was so good and knowledgeable when answering all of his questions. They did a great job and he was happy.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SUSAN S. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THIS SHOP GOES ABOVEND BEYOND"
Yes, this shop does go above and beyond. Last Friday I had my alternator go out and my car stop running in the midlle of McLoughlin Blvd. and had to get it towed to A-1. Not only did they replace it but I had my car to me within two hours. This was especially meaningful to me as I lost my husband on August 13 and this coming week is his memorial and interment. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANYONE WHO NEEDS A GREAT MECHANIC CONTACT A-1 AUTOMOTIVE.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:47 AM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 09/05/2017

Susan, 
   I am so terribly sorry for you loss. Our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family through this trying time. I am glad we were able to get you back on the road so quickly especially at this time. We here at !-1 Automotive appreciate you greatly.

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
NEIL U. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredibly friendly, helpful, and welcoming. "
Wish I had found them years ago. Extremely happy with their work and assistance!
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 09:27 AM
MICHELLE (MIC) M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Toyota RAV4 tire replacement"
Super quick service on an emergency tire replacement for a single car family! As always, thanks for the great work and the speedy service. Got a whole new set with 2 year roadside service warranty at a great price :o)
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:54 AM
LISA L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are hands down the best!"
I love these guys so much. My radiator blew and I was in the neighborhood so I stopped in to see if they could fit me in last minute bc I was leaving for a long trip in a day and half...I could tell they were super busy and felt bad about even going in there but Brian insisted that he take care of the problem himself. And yes, he did and even gave me a 2-year warranty when I picked up my truck the next day. I am blown away by the kindness and honesty this company demonstrates every time I go there!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:19 PM
PAUL B. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear information, great service"
I definitely felt like Brian went the extra mile to diagnose my issue and explain the options.
Vehicle: Toyota Cab & Chassis
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 701 in total