Alaska Chevron Service


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

71 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
BOB C. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always have my car done in a timely manner"
Friendly, professional and clean
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 04/30/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 03:46 PM
IVA P. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, knowledgeable and professional "
Prompt, friendly service.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 10:28 PM
BOB H. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alaska Chevron Never Lets Me Down"
Bob , Lance and Family/staff continue to take care of my family's vehicles. Honest, fair . .. and dare I say fun . . . how many times have you said that about your auto repair folks? You need somebody you can trust-The crew at Alaska Chevron have earned mine. Thank you for keeping me rolling!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 10:03 AM
SHERRY D. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go To Guys - Great Service"
These guys always take great care of me. No matter how big or small the issue, they figure it out, fix it and get me back on the road with fair pricing. They are my go to guys!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:16 AM
DANA E. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this station!"
Thank you so much for the excellent service, friendly smiles and understanding nature. You guys ROCKED IT!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/16/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 09:40 PM
BERT S. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the best!"
Lance is the guy to talk to. This company is great!
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 09:30 PM
Roxanna G. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great!"
Fast and good results!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 10:23 AM
Timothy S. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Upgrade Plow Truck"
Very good electrical upgrade to work the plow.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 08:44 AM
Timothy S. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Plow Truck"
Fast turn around and fixed power drain issues.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 12:20 PM
LIAM W. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
I had a problem with my exhaust. They fixed the problem that morning.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 07:40 PM
BEN D. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service, positive and friendly attitudes and real care and concern for their customers"
The fellows at Alaska Chevron have always been wonderful! They treat their customers consistently with excellent customer service and real care out the functioning of the vehicles they are responsible for.
Thank you for being here in Fairbanks!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 10:48 PM
JOHN S. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get 'er Done!"
I was headed out of town for a work assignment, and it was -40 to -50 and I didn't want to leave my car with a bad thermostat and Alaska Chevron was able to get my vehicle in and fixed that same day!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 08:34 PM
LIAM W. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, very timely and courteous staff."
I needed to get my fan belt replaced, which they did on time and for slightly higher cost than I was anticipating, but given that the belt was about to fail, I am glad I brought it in when I did.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 07:38 PM
BONNIE M. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"In the Neighborhood"
We had a pretty simple problem but they were busy during a cold spell so it took a couple of days to get to us.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 11:05 PM
BERT S. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and professional!"
The only place that we take our company vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 12:02 PM
Bernadane F. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 09:55 PM
NATALIE M. on 11/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service, much quicker appt than Kendall"
Seemed a bit chaotic today. Only got 1 page about my oil change and no details. Told by phone brakes were thin but nothing in writing - quote? I would rather not use the online system to get more info. Also car was not ready by lunch as expected.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/12/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 12:40 AM
DENNIS F. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick friendly quality service."
My vehicle care center for many years. 100% Satisfaction.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 07:17 PM
DENISE K. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid Work"
I made an appointment that just so happened to coincide with the first snow of the year. Of course, everyone needs their tires switched over on that day, so it's likely the busiest day of the year for any auto shop. I let the guys know that if he just wanted to switch my tires, I could wait on the other work I wanted to get done (oil change, warning lights on). They didn't take me up on it. They did all my work that day. Gave me recommendations. And entered everything into an online login where I can track the changes, the tests, and the beginning tracking my car maintenance! I can't believe that's the first time that has happened! It's 2016, and it's high time. But yes! Thank you to Alaska Chevron!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/22/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 07:48 PM
BILLIE J. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff excellent work, very fast service"
Absolutely love this place, very nice professional staff, great work and quick service!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 01:07 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 71 in total