Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

219 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
Jim and Sandy D. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rattle noise from rear of car"
Repaired on time and within budget
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:59 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you

Barbara H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service!"
Always excellent service!! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!!
Vehicle: Toyota Cab and Chassis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/07/2017 03:44 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

We love hearing that, although the motor home......;)

Christine and Dave W. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first experience"
Excellent communication. Willing to work with us regarding work that had to be done and work that we could defer for a little while
Vehicle: Mazda Millenia
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:47 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

It was so nice talking with you on the phone

John T. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
I just started going to Albrechts. They are close by. The folks there are wonderful, courteous, friendly and service has been performed now on both my cars. I trust them and will be using their services.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/06/2017 11:44 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you Mr. Taylor.  It's our pleasure having you come in

Michael and Mary L. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Trust worthy service"
I've been going to Albrechts for many years now. I have always felt comfortable in their diagnosis and recommendations, never feeling like I was being taken advantage of. This last visit, we thought we needed an alternator which would have been pricey ($500+), but after checking out the truck and resetting the computer, turns out we did not. What a pleasant surprise. I feel like some other less honest mechanics may have just gone ahead and replaced it just to make money.
In addition, the ladies in the office are so friendly and helpful and pleasant to deal with. thanks Albrechets!
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:40 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Leonard, so happy we were able to help.

Bill and Lois M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem solved!"
I will always value your service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:40 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/01/2017

Very hapy we were able to help

Roseann Benante J. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only the best."
For the short time I have been going to Albrechts Auto Repair for mechanic service the experience and results have been most gratifying. The repairs are expert and the cost reasonable, never a return or an issue. From the front desk to the garage always a very pleasant experience. Thank you Heidi and Jim and all at Albrechts Auto Repair.
John R. Manuli
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:38 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/01/2017

Awwww, thank you very much Mr. Manuli.  Always a pleasue to see you and Roseann

Carl C. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My mother used to buy milk and eggs there when I was a kid.I like to keep it local."
You guys do great work but I wish you had used original Honda parts on my truck.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/28/2017 03:53 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 08/29/2017

I apologize Carl, we absolutely would have used Honda parts had you asked for them.  Most of our customer's do not want to pay the higher price for original parts. I can asure you the after market parts that we used are high quality parts that carry the same warranty as Honda parts do, 12 months/12,000 miles.
I have put a note on your account to always use original Honda parts for your Ridgeline.  Thank you for the Kind words and for keeping it local.  BTW...we still sell farm fresh eggs  ;)

James and Gail S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Repair Shop"
Albrecht's always fits you in their schedule and does the work needed and gets you on your way fast. Their fees are reasonable and the employees are always very pleasant and makes you feel important.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/18/2017 07:31 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 08/21/2017

Awww, thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Seymour

Jay and Vicki S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and professional"
Great
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:59 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Jay

Barbara H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service!"
Honest, friendly service and the work was completed ahead of schedule. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Scion xA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:59 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 08/13/2017

Thank you Barbara, sorry I missed you this time around

Andy P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Headlight"
I called up and they were able to take my car and get it back to me the same day.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:43 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 08/13/2017

Glad we were able to help

Brian and Leslie B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place for Repair Work"
Jim and his team are super. We have been using Albrecht's Auto for over 20 years, and we have always been completely satisfied customers.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback Limited
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:52 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for being such great customers!!!

Jim and Sandy D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Start issue"
Dropped car off for not starting. The starting system was analyzed and the battery was found to be no good . The repairs where done as was regular oil change and lube and checked tire air plus safety check completed quickly and within budget, thanks again keeping 9 yr old car happy driving
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/28/2017 01:55 PM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 07/31/2017

I'm happy that we were able to help

Jack and Ruth A. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfort level of quality and service is very high"
Very knowledgeable staff, high level of customer service, and very honest people to do business. I have a very good service department at my car dealers, but Albrechts is better and more accommodating. Highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Buick Regal Premium
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:21 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you very much Mrs. Ackert

Jeff H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have had my son's cars maintained at Albrecht's for the last several years. They have done a great job keeping my son's older car running, and have been honest in their repairs. My son now has a newer car, and I trust them to keep this one running well, and safe.
Vehicle: Ford Focus SE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:24 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 07/14/2017

Awww, thank you Jeff for your awesome review

Gene and Janice M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and great customer service, always helpful and willing to work with a customer."
I have been taking my cars to Albrechrts for many years and I have always been very satisfied.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:19 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you Mr. MacDaniels, enjoy the wedding this weekend

James and Gail S. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Had an appointment for State inspection. They took us early and we were on our way home in about 20 minutes
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/05/2017 06:14 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 07/06/2017

Our pleasure Mr. & Mrs. Seymour

Andria K. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So happy Albrechts was referred to me!"
Very friendly, professional, accommodating and fair. I feel like I'm driving a new car again! So glad my friends referred me. I'll definitely go to Albrechts for all future needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry SE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/15/2017 07:32 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for your great review Andria, so happy we were able to help

Bill and Connie M. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good visit"
Repairs promptly done at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/09/2017 09:32 AM
Heidi W., Office Manager at Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you Mr. Markey

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 219 in total