AllTech Automotive

Reviews (608)

rating 4.7878293rating 4.7878293rating 4.7878293rating 4.7878293rating 4.7878293

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry P. in Clovis, CA on 05/21/2015
Larry said the service provided by this business was great and they did a nice job. He was very satisfied with their service and they treated him well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe D. in Fresno, CA on 05/21/2015
Joe said this business took care of him all the way around and he has no complaints.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ron A. in Tollhouse, CA on 05/21/2015
Ron said he has been to this business before. They took good care of his vehicle and did the job he asked for.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Lindsea said this business did everything they were supposed to do.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENT W. in Fresno, CA on 05/16/2015
We Love Alltech!!!
We are loyal to the Alltech guys because they come thru every time. We've had a nightmare trying to get our AC repaired in our Tahoe. Last summer they told us we were looking at an expensive repair--a year later they honored their price and took care of us. So far so good I have AC 👍
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015 07:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOMMIE S. in Clovis, CA on 05/16/2015
Service with a smile.
We passed our service mileage while on vacation. We called as soon as we returned and you got it right in and we pleased (as always ) with work and timely manner it was accomplished. Thank You
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015 06:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Peter M. in Fresno, CA on 05/16/2015
Peter said this business has good service. The personnel are fast and honest and their repairs are always good.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Blake J. in Fresno, CA on 05/16/2015
Spoke with Ken. He said the business has high prices for their service and his vehicle was delayed by a day.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brandon said this business has great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bill W. in Friant, CA on 05/16/2015
Bill said everything at this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE G. in Fresno, CA on 05/13/2015
Honesty, outstanding customer support
Staff is very understanding and gives you their attention. There is never any pressure to get additional work done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 07:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike B. in Clovis, CA on 05/13/2015
Mike said he did not have any problems with this business and everything went smoothly.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM C. in Clovis, CA on 05/12/2015
great service!!!
We have been coming here for 15+ years. They have always been the most comprehensive, detailed automotive service in town --- and beyond!
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 10:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA B. in Clovis, CA on 05/01/2015
No appointment necessary
The receponist was friendly. The work was done faster than expected and right. I will be back and recommend them to anyone who asks.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 10:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROB C. in Clovis, CA on 05/01/2015
Fast, accurate, affordable
they always take care of all my auto issues, fast, accurate & very affordable.
Thanks
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 08:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANICE T. in Fresno, CA on 05/01/2015
Always Good Service
Friendly staff, always good service!
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 07:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Radiator
the radiator was defective and was replaced with an upgraded one which has a new style designed to prevent future incidents
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 06:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
smog test is a snap
in and out...
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 03:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Archie G. in Clovis, CA on 04/22/2015
Archie said this business has good customer service and is always on time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENT E. in Clovis, CA on 04/14/2015
Tire rotation
was done efficiently and without an appointment. Told me I had a light bulb out that I was not aware of
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 08:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 608 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message