AllTech Automotive

Reviews (454)

rating 4.7709255rating 4.7709255rating 4.7709255rating 4.7709255rating 4.7709255

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE C. in Clovis, CA on 08/27/2014
They remember you and do what they say
Excellent, professional, quality work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF A. in Clovis, CA on 08/27/2014
2005 Ford 450 RV
Honest and reliable work. I have been going to them for 10 years plus and have never had a problem with any of their work. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 07:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAN W. in Clovis, CA on 08/25/2014
Always informative, courteous & complete
Alltech always treats me courteously and does not discount my knowledge about my vehicle and autos in general. They do a complete review and estimate the best they can, and do offer suggestions as to the most economical yet effective way to complete repairs. They are also prompt and call if there are any problems that arise, giving me advance notice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 12:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUKE S. in Clovis, CA on 08/22/2014
Always fix it right the first time
Alltech is the only place I take my vehicles for repair. They always have it ready when promised, and they always fix it right the first time without adding any unnecessary repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 09:11 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHEILA H. in Clovis, CA on 08/21/2014
Friendly
Friendly helpful
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 10:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 08/21/2014
oil change/inspect brakes
Customer service is above all other shops I've been to. They are honest with what you must have done and what can wait.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 09:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENT E. in Clovis, CA on 08/18/2014
Efficient smog check.
Dropped off the vehicle and picked it up about two hrs late
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 08:30 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. in Sanger, CA on 08/15/2014
Reliability
I can always rely on AllTech to do the work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 03:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT S. in Prather, CA on 08/15/2014
All tech goes above and beyond!
Nathan came to my place of business to help start my truck so I wouldn't have to get a tow. It was a simple case of needing a new battery but Nathan went above and beyond in regard to customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 08:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM C. in Clovis, CA on 08/14/2014
Awesome, honest and reliable service
We have been going to AllTech for many years, and have never been disappointed in their service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 05:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James W. in Fresno, CA on 08/14/2014
James said the service at this business was prompt. They picked him up to take him to the facility in order to pick up his vehicle. Their attitudes were kind and courteous.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joan C. in Fresno, CA on 08/14/2014
Joan said the service was very good and everyone was friendly.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Deanna said everyone is very professional and very prompt.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob P. in Clovis, CA on 08/13/2014
Bob said everything worked out fine at this business and he has no problems.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James W. in Fresno, CA on 08/13/2014
James said he has been to this business before and he knows they are really good.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK F. in Clovis, CA on 08/12/2014
Awesome!!!
These guys are LEGIT!! Great service and extremely knowledgeable!!!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 10:00 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
personal
I will reserve my comments at this time.
Need to talk with Nick
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 12:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark B. in Clovis, CA on 08/07/2014
Mark said they took care of him and were able to get him in and out.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ray W. in Clovis, CA on 08/07/2014
Ray said this business does a good job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Valerie said this business handled the issues with her vehicle very quickly, efficiently and for a good price. Also, they explained everything to her clearly.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 454 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message