AllTech Automotive

Reviews (661)

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERICA T. in Clovis, CA on 09/01/2015
Great service
I always have such a wonderful experience with everyone I have ever encountered at AllTech Automotive! They really helped me out this last time. I had an appointment at 10 to be at and I walked in at 9:15 to get a smog check. They were great and I made it on time to my appointment. Price for a smog check was reasonable. Thank you
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 11:36 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOANN H. in Fresno, CA on 08/24/2015
Honesty,and price
Everyone was very helpful .I will never go back to Jiffy Lube.
Vehicle: Suzuki XL7
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/24/2015 09:16 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONN M. in Clovis, CA on 08/22/2015
Good service, Great machanics
Most importantly....I trust you!!!!
A very rare attitude in this day and age.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/22/2015 05:22 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 08/19/2015
customer service is the best
thank you for always "safety checking" my 2001 Toyota Camry each time I bring it in.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/19/2015 11:29 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lisa W. in Clovis, CA on 08/14/2015
Spoke with Robert. He said this business served him really well. They answered all of his questions and he was pleased with the outcome of their work.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bill L. in Clovis, CA on 08/14/2015
Bill said the business was able to get him in and out on the same day. They were really quick.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joey M. in Clovis, CA on 08/14/2015
Joey said he did not think this business was excellent, but they were efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF A. in Clovis, CA on 08/13/2015
very reliable staff and mechanics
I've been going to All-Tech for at least 15 years and can always count on them to repair my vehicles in a timely matter. They are knowledgeable and dependable.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015 07:56 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fred L. in Clovis, CA on 08/13/2015
Fred said this business serviced his vehicle in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeff D. in Clovis, CA on 08/12/2015
Jeff said this business does a great job.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Did not know parts are NOT original equipment.
I've been going to Alltech for a few years. I have been really satisfied until recently. A major part replaced under 30k miles ago failed putting my car at risk of a major break down. I did not realize their parts, however new, are not genuine car manufacturer parts. I'm told that's how prices are kept down. Their customer service was wonderful. Nathan is great.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/11/2015 09:50 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CORI M. in Clovis, CA on 08/06/2015
Nathan
Nathan is very knowledgeable and communicates well with not only myself but my 18 yr old daughter who is a customer as well with her GMC pick up. He explains the mechanical situation and lets us know our options
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 10:47 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone is really friendly and knowledgeable and I knew the cost before the work was performed.
All work was done in the time estimated and we came to the conclusion that I would wait a couple of months to have the oil changed. Only had 2,200 miles since last change.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/03/2015 08:53 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGE M. in Fresno, CA on 07/29/2015
Workers
Very helpful employees and are fast in doing their work. Will continue coming for services with my cars.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 07:48 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON R. in Clovis, CA on 07/29/2015
Friendly fast service.
I can always count on expert service when I take my car or truck to AllTech Automotive!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 01:29 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT A. in Clovis, CA on 07/28/2015
The people who work there friendly.
The employees make it pleasant to service our cars.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 01:33 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK F. in Clovis, CA on 07/26/2015
Excellent! !
Jake and Daniel were awesome. .
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 04:38 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Matthew said this business is professional. He got the sense his business was appreciated which was shown throughout his visit.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN H. in Clovis, CA on 07/24/2015
Great Customer Service
Within 30 minutes my tire had been repaired and back on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 07:34 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
MARK A. in Clovis, CA on 07/22/2015
Only what I Needed
Great shop. Came in for a smog check. They also inspected vehicle and everything checked out good. They didn't try and sell me services I didn't need, which was refreshing in this day and age. Very trustworthy, I will be back.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 07:19 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 661 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message