AllTech Automotive

Reviews (542)

rating 4.7896662rating 4.7896662rating 4.7896662rating 4.7896662rating 4.7896662

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF A. in Clovis, CA on 01/28/2015
2005 Kia Sorrento
Service is always good, knowledgable staff, on time work, always keep the customer informed of progress. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality work !!!!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 09:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. in Sanger, CA on 01/28/2015
Great Work
AllTech replaced my transmission in a timely manner in the time frame they quoted. Their work continues to be trustworthy and competent.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300M
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 01:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL R. in Fresno, CA on 01/23/2015
Personalized service!
I felt well treated all the way thru the service..A well organized automotive center!
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 08:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CORI M. in Clovis, CA on 01/23/2015
knowledgeable & friendly front desk
above
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 05:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID M. in Sanger, CA on 01/20/2015
employees great
recommend to others
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 09:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer
smog checks are relatively painless...always in and out...mechanics are courteous and helpful
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 04:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRIS B. in Sanger, CA on 01/17/2015
Simple, Easy & Quick Smog Check
In and out with my smog check complete in about 1 hour.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 09:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN W. in Sanger, CA on 01/16/2015
Skilled Employees and Fast Service
I needed a smog check for my 2003 Chev Silverado. I called, I drove in, I handed them my keys and DMV info. 30 minutes later I was on my way home! Perfect. JOHN
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 09:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUKE S. in Clovis, CA on 01/15/2015
Always fixed right
Alltech is the only place I ever take my vehicles for repair. They always diagnose the problem correctly and fix it right the first time. They also do not try to up-sell any unnecessary repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 09:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Charles said the business was quick, efficient and everything went as planned.
Vehicle: Nissan Armada
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James H. in Clovis, CA on 01/13/2015
James said they were very helpful and got everything taken care of. He was glad they were there to help him.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kevin C. in Clovis, CA on 01/13/2015
Kevin said he likes the way this business takes care of him.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 01/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SANDRA M. in Clovis, CA on 01/12/2015
Customer Service
Nathan is prompt to give status of vehicle and does a great job of explaining the working needed
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 08:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people!!! Best customer service!!!
I trust the people who work there. They are friendly and helpful. I give Alltech 5 stars!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/11/2015 11:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jason Z. in Clovis, CA on 01/10/2015
Jason said the business was quick about diagnosing as well as repairing his vehicle all in one day. They are also reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Derrick said the business did good job and was able to get his tires set up. They had to order a wheel and will put it on, even though the bill is closed out.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENT E. in Clovis, CA on 01/08/2015
Nana
Expeditious service. Personable and to the point.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 08:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Julian V. in Sanger, CA on 01/08/2015
Julian said this business did a good job on his vehicle
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 01/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE G. in Fresno, CA on 12/31/2014
Nate knows what needs to be done
Nate is good at his job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014 07:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENNIS V. in Fresno, CA on 12/23/2014
Dennis Vasquez / Jeep Wrangler
Thanks Darren and team for fast and efficient service. I was in and out in less than an hour with my smog obligation taken care of. I delivered my truck to your shop today for clutch work. Thanks for the good service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 04:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 542 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message