AllTech Automotive

Reviews (376)

rating 4.75266rating 4.75266rating 4.75266rating 4.75266rating 4.75266

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE R. in Clovis, CA on 04/23/2014
great service
outstanding service and friendly people!!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014 08:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alice M. in Clovis, CA on 04/21/2014
Alice said the business took her vehicle in right away and the price was right.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rudy C. in Fresno, CA on 04/21/2014
Rudy said he liked the business. They did what they were supposed to do.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dan G. in Clovis, CA on 04/19/2014
Dan said he had a good experience with the business and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sandra M. in Clovis, CA on 04/16/2014
Sandra is a completely satisfied customer.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dale S. in Clovis, CA on 04/15/2014
Dale said their level of professionalism, communication and taking time to talk and explain things to him was excellent.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Christian said the business got him in quickly and did the service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM P. in Clovis, CA on 04/12/2014
Honesty
Great service and advice. Don't see you for awhile then we need you and problem solved.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 11:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LIZ M. in Clovis, CA on 04/08/2014
Clean & efficient shop.
I was told by another shop that I needed shocks. Alltech were honest and said I didn't need shocks. They also were able to find and repair the cause of a shimmy.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 08:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARIE R. in Clovis, CA on 04/05/2014
efficient
I have been satisfied with each of my visits for oil changes and maintenance.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 02:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mellisa said the business did an emissions test.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON D. in Clovis, CA on 04/01/2014
Friendly and knowledable staff.
I appreciate the discount for Senior citizens in these days. After working for 40 years, its nice to finally get rewarded as every bit helps.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 01:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEROY C. in Clovis, CA on 03/28/2014
Great customer service
It was great to be able to make an appoint-
ment and have the work done in a timely
mannner!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014 09:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob A. on 03/26/2014
Spoke with Dorris. She said she was very pleased with this business.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim K. on 03/26/2014
Tim said they were friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
June M. in Clovis, CA on 03/26/2014
June said they did a good job and it was quick.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Leonard said this business told him it was going to take 30 minutes to service his vehicle and it did.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVE G. in Fresno, CA on 03/17/2014
Good workmanship, Customer relations
will talk to you about all aspects of the work needed.
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 03/11/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014 12:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 03/17/2014
Customer service is excellent
Thank you for being honest with what absolutely needs to be done to my Camry. I appreciate you more than you know!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014 08:39 AM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Poor Diagnostics
Recently my wife brought in the Oddessy with a "battery" problem. I was not available to help her. The positive connection was loose. We had tightened it several times. Your shop tightened it again and sent her on her way however the connection was still not secure and it came loose again. It seems the copper connection is worn and it cannot be tightened anymore as the nut has run out of threads. A little closer look would have found the problem. You charged $46 to tighten a nut which was not really the problem. Seems we need a new cable.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014 08:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 376 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message