AllTech Automotive

Reviews (488)

rating 4.7766386rating 4.7766386rating 4.7766386rating 4.7766386rating 4.7766386

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARIE R. in Clovis, CA on 10/27/2014
Marie
Prompt and friendly service.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 01:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOANNA V. in Fresno, CA on 10/14/2014
HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE
SO FAR NO SQUEAKS WITH MY BREAKS. IF THEY DO SQUEAK AGAIN I WILL BE CONTACTING YOU. THANK YOU
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 04:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TERACE L. in Clovis, CA on 10/13/2014
customer service
Thank you for all your help
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 12:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DARREN Q. on 10/10/2014
The Guys are Great and very knowlegeable
Very happy with the Service
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Frank S. on 10/10/2014
Frank said the business has always done good work and has good customer service.
Vehicle: Isuzu Amigo
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jason P. on 10/10/2014
Jason said everyone at the business is very friendly but he found it frustrating that it took three times to diagnosis his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATHY Y. on 10/09/2014
frriendly and helpful guys behind the counter and in the shop :)
Always a great experience with Alltech. They are honest and truthful and I pray they are around for a long time to come. Alltech will be my go to mechanics shop. For Life. :)
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 08:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe G. on 10/09/2014
Joe said the business is courteous, professional and the service is fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert A. on 10/09/2014
Robert said his vehicle runs really well since the services performed at this business. This facility might be priced a little high but customers get what they pay for.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jesus G. on 10/09/2014
Spoke with Jessica. She said the business provides good services and does the best they can. She said her vehicle has no problems and runs very smoothly.
Vehicle: Eagle Vision
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Angelita L. on 10/09/2014
Angelita said the service this business provided her with was good. They were done at the time they said they would be done.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jessica W. on 10/09/2014
Jessica said she got great service, but she waited a little long because they were busy. Everything noted on the bill which overall, she benefited from it.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONN M. in Clovis, CA on 10/08/2014
Polite, knowledgeable, dependable, trustworthy
The above says it all
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 07:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENT E. in Clovis, CA on 10/08/2014
Total front end update
took in the truck for a bad starter motor and got a new battery, new starter motor and extensive front end that the techs found while inspecting the vehicle. I appreciated the extra care for my safety.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 12:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Greg said they are honest and do a good service.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John R. in Fresno, CA on 10/07/2014
John said this business got him in and out, and he got what he needed done.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
snog test failure
mark took good care of our truck and im happy with all-tech. I got my tags and im happy. thank you
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 10:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENNIS C. in Clovis, CA on 09/27/2014
you do what you promise
Thanks for your assistance with my insurance company. You guys are great and I recommend you to everyone i know.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 11:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENT E. in Clovis, CA on 09/26/2014
fouled injector plug
was able to diagnose and fix the problem. Wished they could have blown out the block but I had to buy a new injector.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 03:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 09/22/2014
Customer Service is Above all Others
Thank you for your continued "5 Star" customer service. I enjoy taking my car to All Tech as I know that it will be thoroughly checked out and whatever is needed will be taken care of. Nothing more; nothing less! Thanks a million!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 09:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 488 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message