AllTech Automotive

Reviews (648)

rating 4.7839535rating 4.7839535rating 4.7839535rating 4.7839535rating 4.7839535

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGE M. in Fresno, CA on 07/29/2015
Workers
Very helpful employees and are fast in doing their work. Will continue coming for services with my cars.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 07:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON R. in Clovis, CA on 07/29/2015
Friendly fast service.
I can always count on expert service when I take my car or truck to AllTech Automotive!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 01:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT A. in Clovis, CA on 07/28/2015
The people who work there friendly.
The employees make it pleasant to service our cars.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 01:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK F. in Clovis, CA on 07/26/2015
Excellent! !
Jake and Daniel were awesome. .
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Matthew said this business is professional. He got the sense his business was appreciated which was shown throughout his visit.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN H. in Clovis, CA on 07/24/2015
Great Customer Service
Within 30 minutes my tire had been repaired and back on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 07:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
MARK A. in Clovis, CA on 07/22/2015
Only what I Needed
Great shop. Came in for a smog check. They also inspected vehicle and everything checked out good. They didn't try and sell me services I didn't need, which was refreshing in this day and age. Very trustworthy, I will be back.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 07:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY F. in Fresno, CA on 07/22/2015
Good Outcome
Once again , I had a positive experience at Altech. While there for a milestone checkup and an oil change, they discovered that I had an unexpected problem that required ordering a part and installing it while I waited. It was Important to have it done as I have a trip coming up, so in a short time, the part was delivered to them and it was installed quickly. My car drives much smoother and I'm very happy with the results. Everyone I encountered were very pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 12:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Randall said they are very friendly. Their service was relatively quick and overall it was a good experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN A. in Clovis, CA on 07/17/2015
professional people helping the customer
Great
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 07:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary A. in Fresno, CA on 07/16/2015
Gary said the business was very fast, efficient, and provided superb service. The employees were very polite.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Janie P. in California on 07/13/2015
Janie said this business provided good service. They gave her a three-month warranty but this was not noted on her paperwork.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jose S. in Clovis, CA on 07/13/2015
Spoke with Erica. She said this business was very friendly and had quick service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Martha R. in Clovis, CA on 07/11/2015
Martha said this business did good work. Everyone was very polite and courteous.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jerry G. in Fresno, CA on 07/09/2015
Jerry said this business was expensive for a 30 minute service but was great. He got in and out.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
tim
I stopped in on a busy day... I am a long time customer but I had an emergency that day. I am sorry I had to impose on their busy schedule but sometime stuff justs happends. They made sure my vehicle was safe to drive and I was on my way!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 10:52 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM C. in Clovis, CA on 07/05/2015
Most recent visit
We have been devout customers for 10+ years and the service has been superb. Our last visit was less so. I took my car in Thursday and told them that the battery was draining and I had to jump start it twice. They fixed a problem with an air vent yet couldn't identify a problem with the battery or alternator. 2 days later, I can't start the car. I realize that my car is getting old and becoming a piece of junk, but I'm the type of person that doesn't buy new and likes to take care of what I have (this benefits Alltech greatly). We will call Monday to rectify it and I'm sure that everyone will be attentive. You have my business for the long run, but it is VERY inconvenient to bring the car back in with our busy schedules.

Jim Comes
owner of a ML320 97' MB and VW Eurovan 02'
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/05/2015 03:12 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Mitsubishi Smog Check
Smog Cehck done completely and satisfactorily. Thanks!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 08:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES W. in Fresno, CA on 07/01/2015
Skilled workers.
We were very satisfied. The office staff were polite, and we were very pleased with the work that was done.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN H. in Clovis, CA on 07/01/2015
You always take care of my cars and automotive repair needs
Not always the cheapest but for my vehicles I usually ask for OEM parts so I know it's going to cost a little more
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 07:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 648 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message