98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
BILL R. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Robinett's Review for All-Tech service & maintenance for my Lexus- 1-28-2016"
I was able to make an appointment a day ahead and arrived at 8:00 AM where my car was taken immediately...The Service manager handled my appointment in a most professional manner. The car was serviced throughout, including oil change, filters, rotated tires and checked all required areas of the car and given back to me by approx. 9:30...Excellent service !
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2016 10:29 PM
HOWARD T. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees who work there are the best. Work done was excellent. Brandon was especially helpful. "
At this point I plan to have all my car care done at AllTech. This is a place that one can rely on the work being done and done correctly....Howard
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 01/27/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2016 01:09 AM
BRENT W. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best around"
Awesome service, staff. These guys are honest & clean.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016 08:21 PM
WILLIAM S. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know me and my car. Always get work done the same day or the next."
I highly recommend all my friends to Alltech for service, friendleness, experience and price.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 03:39 AM
Larry T. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said this business is great. He will be returning in a few months to get more service done on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL H. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attention to detail"
I had my truck serviced at AllTech in Clovis and they went above and beyond by inspecting the vehicle, giving me a printout of everything they found wrong with it, along with a breakdown of what it will cost for them to fix each item. Most of the stuff I already knew about (it's a 15 year old truck) but they didn't charge me anything extra for this. I've been taking my truck to them for about three years now and if I ever have any issues, the owner of AllTech is just an email away and he gets back to me within 24 hours with a customer service oriented solution to whatever the issue may be. One last thing, their workmanship shows. The parts and labor are of high quality. I've had my truck worked on at different places and ever since I started paying Alltech to take care of it, I've noticed huge improvements in how my vehicle operates. Simple things like window regulators/motors seem to function very well after AllTech replaced them and they've lasted longer than the ones that were fixed by other "professionals". Anyway, lots more to say but this review is getting lengthy.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 12:20 AM
Thomas A. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said he has been to this business before and they always provide good service. They accommodated to him by allowing him an 8 am appointment, which he really needed.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KIMBERLY T. on 01/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car service."
Customer Service and attention to detail.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 01/13/2016
Review Created: 01/15/2016 07:24 AM
Nancy T. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said the services provided by this business was great.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
April G. on 01/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
April said this business is really good.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NANCY F. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful"
I went in yesterday for them to run a test on my cars' oil situation. They topped it off and want me to return in about 500 more miles to recheck. Very friendly and gave my situation personal attention.
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 11:44 PM
GARY F. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous service & good information provided on what needed to be fixed"
Timely and quality service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016 10:36 PM
Mark B. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said everything with his overall experience with this business went right.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelli M. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelli said the business was very friendly. She appreciates the business' honest service because they did not try to scam her or try to sell anything additional. She went in for a smog check and they pointed out other services that may need to be done, but they did not try to add it on.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan B. on 01/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the employees at the business are good people and he seems to always go back to them.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 01/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOE G. on 01/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I've been going to All Tech for about a year now and I love the service that I get every time I bring one of my vehicles in. Jeremy and Brandon are honest and tell me exactly what I need to take care of right away and what work can wait. Their techs, like Jake, are some of the best around! Shuttle services provided too, so my day doesn't have to stop just because my vehicle does.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2016 08:09 AM
Barry P. on 01/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barry said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2015
Review Created: 01/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK A. on 12/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smog check"
I bring all my vehicles to AllTech for service and repair. This visit was just for a Smog Check mandated by our overbearing government on my ancient Saturn. Passed no problem. Price was good, and I appreciate the visual inspection of the belts, hoses, etc....included in the service. In and out in 45 minutes without an appointment. Another excellent experience.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 12/31/2015 07:10 AM
BILL L. on 12/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very convenient and easy going employees"
the shop is close by to my children's' home and they are very helpful in getting the work done in a timely manner. Didn't try to up-sell me anything, unlike some of the major dealerships I've worked with.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/23/2015
Review Created: 12/23/2015 08:59 PM
GEORGE M. on 12/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is great and easy to work with. Staff are very helpful and provide you with good info about your car. Will continue to return back for great services. Thanks"
George Martinez
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/21/2015
Review Created: 12/22/2015 09:11 AM
Nick F. at AllTech Automotive responded on 12/22/2015

Thanks George, we are always happy to take care of whatever your vehicles need.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 722 in total