AllTech Automotive

Reviews (577)

rating 4.7781635rating 4.7781635rating 4.7781635rating 4.7781635rating 4.7781635

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 03/27/2015
Great Service
Thanks for doing the smog on my Camry so quickly so that I didn't miss any work!
Appreciate all you do!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 09:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALISON J. in Clovis, CA on 03/25/2015
Good Work
Thank you
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 02:05 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
repair radiator, smog diagnostic
service quality good; radiator problem solved, smog passed. (please tell them to lock the door when parking)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 07:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON R. in Clovis, CA on 03/23/2015
Trustworthy and honest
I've been going here, off and on, for years. Their service is top notch and never try to sell you on anything that isn't absolutely needed. When I do go there, I trust that the work will be done right and that I'll recieve 100% honesty.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 07:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kelly S. in Clovis, CA on 03/16/2015
Kelly said this business did a great job. They were quick and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF T. in Clovis, CA on 03/14/2015
smogged my car
My car was taken care properly.
Vehicle: MG MGB
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 05:03 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Reannon said her overall experience with this business was alright, but they could have been a little nicer. She was out quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service and great mechanics
every time I take my car and truck, I get great service from All Tech personal.
Thank you. tony
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 08:04 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
KAREL C. in Clovis, CA on 03/05/2015
Disappoointment
I came to ALLTech to have my car smogged like I always do. In the past, they have offered me a coupon, in store, for a discount like you might find in the yellow pages. I said I did not have a coupon, and was told they usually just let you get by with that, but the man working there said, no, I would have to drive all the way back home to get it. We are only talking $10 here and I had a busy day, so I opted to stay, paid the full price, but I doubt I will return. And, I have recommended this place to several people, but not again.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 02:09 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kelly P. in Madera, CA on 03/05/2015
Kelly said the service could have been faster but, everything else was fine.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joseph V. in Sanger, CA on 03/05/2015
Joseph said the business is professional. They quoted him an exact price and called if anything needed to be changed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CARMEN G. in Fresno, CA on 03/04/2015
Survey- Jim Gazaway
Excellent service and honesty.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 08:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVE G. in Fresno, CA on 03/01/2015
smog check
knowledge and people make it a good experience
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 12:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARCUS Z. in Clovis, CA on 02/28/2015
Reliable and Trusted
Hard to find a good mechanic in today's world. SO much of car repair is trust in the shop doing the work, but does one ever really know if they're telling the truth, taking shortcuts or just drumming up business? We have had excellent experiences with the folks at AllTech. They know what they are doing and back up their work. We can honestly say we trust what they do and will continue to take our vehicles there without reservation.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 09:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN K. in Fresno, CA on 02/27/2015
Consistently good service
I have been a long-term customer and consistently receive great service, from scheduling my appointment to picking up my car.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris W. in Clovis, CA on 02/26/2015
Chris said this business' service was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fast & Reliable!!!
I normally get my 3 cars (Mercedes-Benz, Porsche and Jeep Wrangle) smoke at California Smoke on west Shaw & Brawley in Fresno. I moved all my vehicles to AllTech because of their quick service and reliability. Their prices are also decent. Their location and parking is excellent and the front customer service lady is pretty helpful. I would definitely recommend AllTech for those who live in Clovis and are looking for a fast & reliable service for their smoke needs!
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 02:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUSS P. in Clovis, CA on 02/24/2015
Awesome team :)
From the front desk to the mechanics... A class act, with no hassles.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 09:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRIS B. in Sanger, CA on 02/22/2015
Happy Customer
The Team at AllTech did it again. Our car was repaired and ready for us to pick up at the appointed time. - Thanks Team AllTech
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 07:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bryan D. in Clovis, CA on 02/21/2015
Spoke with Bob. He said he was happy with the service and would return again if he needed to.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 577 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message