AllTech Automotive

Reviews (630)

rating 4.787302rating 4.787302rating 4.787302rating 4.787302rating 4.787302

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Mitsubishi Smog Check
Smog Cehck done completely and satisfactorily. Thanks!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 08:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES W. in Fresno, CA on 07/01/2015
Skilled workers.
We were very satisfied. The office staff were polite, and we were very pleased with the work that was done.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 08:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN H. in Clovis, CA on 07/01/2015
You always take care of my cars and automotive repair needs
Not always the cheapest but for my vehicles I usually ask for OEM parts so I know it's going to cost a little more
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 07:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mariano said this business is fast and easy to deal with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eva P. in Fresno, CA on 06/29/2015
Eva said the business provides excellent service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jerry R. in Clovis, CA on 06/29/2015
Jerry said he has been going to the business for years. They have quality service and he appreciates their attention to details.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANIEL S. in Clovis, CA on 06/18/2015
Fast and Convenient
Dropped it off, walked to store, walked back and it was done
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015 10:08 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Doreen Y. in Clovis, CA on 06/17/2015
Doreen said she needed an oil filter and they charged and extra $20 to put in. She figured with all the other services being done, that seemed pricey.
Vehicle: Honda S2000
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Linda R. in Fresno, CA on 06/17/2015
Spoke with Zachary. He said the business provided fair prices and service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Thomas K. in Fresno, CA on 06/15/2015
Thomas said this business did a really good job and the price was good. They fixed his air conditioner and the dealership wanted him to pay twice as much.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK F. in Clovis, CA on 06/13/2015
Great Service!
Great srevive again!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 08:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL H. in Clovis, CA on 06/11/2015
Always Great service
AC went out, also needed smog cert. In one afternoon out the next morning. Just great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 09:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 06/10/2015
Great Customer Service
Thank you for bringing to my attention that brake fluid needed to be flushed. You are always looking out for the customer's safety and I appreciate that!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 09:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL B. in Clovis, CA on 06/09/2015
Exceptional service beyond expectation
Replacement of headlight socket and replacement of bulbs was neat and clean. Technician was professional and concisely explained what was being done and why. Was offered a complimentary round-trip to my home when the job took longer than expected. The price as fair and reasonable for excellent service.
Vehicle: Isuzu VehiCROSS
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 05:24 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
reliable service at fair price
We trust Alltech with all our cars. When we go to a dealership for service it seems like everything is so expensive and I don't always feel they are up front with my car's needs. Alltech staff is knowledgeable and explains my car's issues well. My service reminder was not reset properly at last service so it came on early. Otherwise may have given 5 stars.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 08:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe T. in Fresno, CA on 06/06/2015
Joe said this business is great and he has been taking his vehicles to them for awhile.
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thavysab said this business gave her vehicle back to her when they said they would.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Sherman said the business provides very good service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WADE M. in Clovis, CA on 06/01/2015
Recent general repairs from age of vehicle
The usual good service and work
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 09:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK C. in Fresno, CA on 05/30/2015
Consisently Good Service
The team at All Tech leaves me with the feeling that they are on my side and that they want to service my car with the best value they can.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 10:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 630 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message