AllTech Automotive

Reviews (561)

rating 4.7914442rating 4.7914442rating 4.7914442rating 4.7914442rating 4.7914442

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARCUS Z. in Clovis, CA on 02/28/2015
Reliable and Trusted
Hard to find a good mechanic in today's world. SO much of car repair is trust in the shop doing the work, but does one ever really know if they're telling the truth, taking shortcuts or just drumming up business? We have had excellent experiences with the folks at AllTech. They know what they are doing and back up their work. We can honestly say we trust what they do and will continue to take our vehicles there without reservation.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 09:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAREN K. in Fresno, CA on 02/27/2015
Consistently good service
I have been a long-term customer and consistently receive great service, from scheduling my appointment to picking up my car.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUSS P. in Clovis, CA on 02/24/2015
Awesome team :)
From the front desk to the mechanics... A class act, with no hassles.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 09:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRIS B. in Sanger, CA on 02/22/2015
Happy Customer
The Team at AllTech did it again. Our car was repaired and ready for us to pick up at the appointed time. - Thanks Team AllTech
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 07:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bryan D. in Clovis, CA on 02/21/2015
Spoke with Bob. He said he was happy with the service and would return again if he needed to.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Donna J. in Madera, CA on 02/21/2015
Donna said they got her in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric F. in Clovis, CA on 02/18/2015
Eric said this business performs good work.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kenndall said the service was fast and easy.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Taylor M. in Clovis, CA on 02/18/2015
Taylor said she was at this business for a long time.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NAOMI K. in Fresno, CA on 02/14/2015
My service review
I was 100% satisfied with the service provided on my 2007Saturn
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 06:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Fidel D. in Clovis, CA on 02/14/2015
Fidel said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brian W. in Clovis, CA on 02/14/2015
Brain said the business was fast and courteous.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Nancy C. in Clovis, CA on 02/14/2015
Spoke with Judy. She said the business helped her pass her smog test.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK F. in Clovis, CA on 02/12/2015
Great Service!!
Thanks for getting my van back on the road. ASLO FOR THE EXCELLENT DETAIL JOB LOUIE!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 09:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kiera S. in Madera, CA on 02/12/2015
Kiera said the service was fast.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE D. in Fresno, CA on 02/10/2015
Battery check
All I wanted was to have AT check the battery AT sold me December 8. At that time The service record stated you checked the charging system and certified it was ok. If that was the case, I shouldn't have been charged 49.00 TO FIND OUT THE SAME THING! NOTHING WAS WRONG WITH ELECT SYSTEM! I don't think I should have been charged for that service. After all, I paid a premium price for that battery!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES K. in Clovis, CA on 02/08/2015
Fast service
Very professional, excellent service, fast service
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 01:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHAD M. in Clovis, CA on 02/03/2015
Great Customer Service
Great customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 07:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENNIS C. in Clovis, CA on 01/31/2015
location
you were great. fixed /replaced my drivers door handle in 45 minutes. price was reasonable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 10:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF A. in Clovis, CA on 01/28/2015
2005 Kia Sorrento
Service is always good, knowledgable staff, on time work, always keep the customer informed of progress. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality work !!!!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 09:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 561 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message