AllTech Automotive

Reviews (590)

rating 4.7830491rating 4.7830491rating 4.7830491rating 4.7830491rating 4.7830491

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
smog test is a snap
in and out...
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 03:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENT E. in Clovis, CA on 04/14/2015
Tire rotation
was done efficiently and without an appointment. Told me I had a light bulb out that I was not aware of
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 08:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DICK W. in Clovis, CA on 04/09/2015
customer service
friendly, competent service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 08:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Juan J. in Clovis, CA on 04/09/2015
Juan said this business had good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jimmy G. in Fresno, CA on 04/08/2015
Jimmy said he likes the service he gets at this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
William said the owner of this business let him in after they closed to let him get his belt out of his vehicle.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert P. in Clovis, CA on 04/07/2015
Robert said he is pleased with the service from this business.
Vehicle: Dodge Viper
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Barbara said she has been going to this business for a long time and they always provide good service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Wayne H. in Auberry, CA on 04/06/2015
Wayne said this business did what they told him they were going to do.
Vehicle: Jeep CJ5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANDRE P. in Clovis, CA on 03/31/2015
Great shop
Always take our cars to here. Always professional and trustworthy
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 07:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE W. in Clovis, CA on 03/29/2015
The people!
I have been doing business with All Tech for a few years now. Your people are always professional and very helpful. Unfortunately, my truck did not pass smog but, I was told what to do (given the circumstances) in order to pass the test on Monday 3/30. I am confident the information they provided is all that is needed for my truck to pass smog.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 04:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOMMIE S. in Clovis, CA on 03/29/2015
Service as expected!
You guys always do a good job. Will keep coming back!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 12:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRAD P. in Fresno, CA on 03/28/2015
GMC Smog
timely great service
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 10:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 03/27/2015
Great Service
Thanks for doing the smog on my Camry so quickly so that I didn't miss any work!
Appreciate all you do!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 09:59 AM
Nick F. at AllTech Automotive responded on 03/27/2015

Thank you for the kind words Cindy. We try to get our smog inspections completed as efficiently as possible. We appreciate your continued business and we look forward to seeing you next time.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALISON J. in Clovis, CA on 03/25/2015
Good Work
Thank you
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 02:05 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
repair radiator, smog diagnostic
service quality good; radiator problem solved, smog passed. (please tell them to lock the door when parking)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 07:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON R. in Clovis, CA on 03/23/2015
Trustworthy and honest
I've been going here, off and on, for years. Their service is top notch and never try to sell you on anything that isn't absolutely needed. When I do go there, I trust that the work will be done right and that I'll recieve 100% honesty.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 07:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kelly S. in Clovis, CA on 03/16/2015
Kelly said this business did a great job. They were quick and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF T. in Clovis, CA on 03/14/2015
smogged my car
My car was taken care properly.
Vehicle: MG MGB
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 05:03 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Reannon said her overall experience with this business was alright, but they could have been a little nicer. She was out quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 590 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message