AllTech Automotive

Reviews (522)

rating 4.7835262rating 4.7835262rating 4.7835262rating 4.7835262rating 4.7835262

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very friendly and professional! Thorough explanation of all my car needed!
Very friendly, very professional staff.
Thorough and efficient service. Great
rates!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 08:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN H. on 12/18/2014
Consistent Customer Service
Nathan is always professional, friendly and knowledgeble. Service techs know what they are doing, especially Brandon.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 07:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK F. in Fresno, CA on 12/12/2014
Awesome Service
Nate is so knowledgeable!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 09:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Gary said this business is the best around. Darren is the best employee they could have working for them. He drives 50 miles just so he can use this business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALISON J. in Clovis, CA on 12/11/2014
Super Satisfied
I have been bringing my cars to All Tech for years. The quality and affordability of service is great. I appreciate the friendly and efficient service I receive.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 01:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALISON J. in Clovis, CA on 12/11/2014
AllTech is Always Awesome!
The service at All Tech is wonderful. Everyone does an exceptional job providing quality service at an affordable cost.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 01:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES L. on 12/10/2014
Good quality work and customer service with out the pushy up sale
They have taken great care of me and there repairs last much longer than if I had done them myself
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 09:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RALPH A. on 12/10/2014
I've been coming here for over 20 years.
I'm always satisfied with the professional service and quality work. I realize I can go else where but I truly trust All Tech with my vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 07:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE D. on 12/10/2014
Service Quality
Quick response, honesty, and accurate estimates or PDC!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 11:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry C. in Clovis, CA on 12/10/2014
Spoke with Lenita. She said she was very satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jon F. in Fresno, CA on 12/10/2014
Jon said they were very thorough. They gave him a good diagnostic and they gave him a very honest opinion of what needed to be repaired on his vehicle. The estimate was right on point and correct.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert R. in Clovis, CA on 12/08/2014
Robert said this business was good. They were on time, they did the job right and he would absolutely recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeanne R. in Clovis, CA on 12/06/2014
Jeanne said when she first walked into the business she was not acknowledged but when she was they were very helpful.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary S. on 12/05/2014
Mary said the service was timely, the business did what they said they would and they were very informative.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GLENN H. in Clovis, CA on 12/02/2014
Nathan is very professional and gets my vehicle repairs done as quickly as possible
Outstanding customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 08:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry B. in Clovis, CA on 12/02/2014
Larry said this business got him in and out in 15 or 20 minutes.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fast & Excellent Service
I've been taking my vehicles to AllTech for years now and they're always super friendly, very thorough and extremely fast! I highly recommend AllTech to all my friends and family.
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 09:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARCUS Z. in Clovis, CA on 11/28/2014
They Do What They Say
It's a pleasure to have our cars serviced at All Tech. We feel a sense of trust in their recommendations, in that it is needed service, not "fishing" to jack the bill up. You can trust that "They do what they say" and do it well. A refreshing experience after years of ripoff from the dealership. Buy Local!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 11/28/2014 06:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 11/24/2014
Excellent service every visit!
Thank you for continuing your excellent customer service. I appreciate your recommendation to have struts replaced so that my car will run better. I will take care of that first of the new year. Thanks again for everything you do!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 08:23 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SONJA M. in Clovis, CA on 11/24/2014
Close to home
had a smog done. There wasn't a long wait and people inside the office were friendly
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 12:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 522 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message