AllTech Automotive

Reviews (470)

rating 4.7744692rating 4.7744692rating 4.7744692rating 4.7744692rating 4.7744692

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
177 N Sunnyside Ave Ste 100
Clovis, CA 93611-0587
(559) 299-7766
About Alltech Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center that has been performing high-quality, guaranteed automotive repairs in the Central Valley area since 1998. We service and repair all makes and models, both domestic and imported. We are your logical alternative to the dealership for all scheduled maintenance of your personal vehicle, or your fleet car or truck. Bring in your foreign or domestic auto, SUV or pickup today with complete confidence that your vehicle will be serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty.

Remember: We work on all makes and models of cars, trucks, 4x4s and RVs. Same-day service is available, and all work is guaranteed. Experience the advantages that our independently owned service center offers you.

Nick Ferri, Owner and ASE Certified Master Technician
Latest Reviews for AllTech Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENNIS C. in Clovis, CA on 09/27/2014
you do what you promise
Thanks for your assistance with my insurance company. You guys are great and I recommend you to everyone i know.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 11:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENT E. in Clovis, CA on 09/26/2014
fouled injector plug
was able to diagnose and fix the problem. Wished they could have blown out the block but I had to buy a new injector.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 03:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CINDY T. in Fresno, CA on 09/22/2014
Customer Service is Above all Others
Thank you for your continued "5 Star" customer service. I enjoy taking my car to All Tech as I know that it will be thoroughly checked out and whatever is needed will be taken care of. Nothing more; nothing less! Thanks a million!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 09:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES M. on 09/18/2014
Great Service
The friendly service and the efficiency of the personnel
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 08:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pat C. in Clovis, CA on 09/18/2014
Pat said she loves this business. They have worked so hard to keep her vehicle running. They are honest and real.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Evelyn F. on 09/16/2014
Evelyn said everything worked out fine with this business. She trusts them. They are dependable. They fixed her vehicle right and in a timely manner. The staff members are very polite, as well as, helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Claude P. on 09/16/2014
Claude said the cruise control is not working on his vehicle. He has to take his vehicle back in for service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe T. in Fresno, CA on 09/16/2014
Joe said they were very helpful.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIM P. in Clovis, CA on 09/14/2014
The people
Car received its service and all employees nice and polite.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 06:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Norm A. in Clovis, CA on 09/13/2014
Norm said he called this business in the morning and they got him in very quickly.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michael said that this business gets his vehicle in and out.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ron D. in Fresno, CA on 09/12/2014
Ron said the service was everything he expected and it was spot on.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON D. in Clovis, CA on 09/11/2014
Located close to home.
They said it would be quite awhile for my car to be smog checked, so I just sat in the waiting room and waited, and within an hour I was on my way back home. My car passed the smog check.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 05:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris B. in Sanger, CA on 09/11/2014
Chris said he has 4 vehicles and he always goes to this business. They do good work and do what they say they will do.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Scott T. on 09/10/2014
Scott said this business did things in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT S. on 09/02/2014
Respect , work till you get it right, nick down
A lot of good people there thanks nick !!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 10:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE C. in Clovis, CA on 08/27/2014
They remember you and do what they say
Excellent, professional, quality work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF A. in Clovis, CA on 08/27/2014
2005 Ford 450 RV
Honest and reliable work. I have been going to them for 10 years plus and have never had a problem with any of their work. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 07:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAN W. in Clovis, CA on 08/25/2014
Always informative, courteous & complete
Alltech always treats me courteously and does not discount my knowledge about my vehicle and autos in general. They do a complete review and estimate the best they can, and do offer suggestions as to the most economical yet effective way to complete repairs. They are also prompt and call if there are any problems that arise, giving me advance notice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 12:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUKE S. in Clovis, CA on 08/22/2014
Always fix it right the first time
Alltech is the only place I take my vehicles for repair. They always have it ready when promised, and they always fix it right the first time without adding any unnecessary repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 09:11 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 470 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message