Allison's Autocare Inc


Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

5 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

DANNY T. on 09/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Water Pump, Thermostat, and Belt Repairs"
Communication was professional and friendly as usual. Service was A+. We are very pleased to have found an auto repair company that we can trust.
Service Date: 09/22/2011
Review Created: 09/23/2011 07:26 PM
BRUCE G. on 09/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeds expectations everytime!"
I have 3 used cars that I rotate through frequently and they keep them running great. I have always been treated fairly and honestly.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 09/22/2011 11:49 AM
KAREN T. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Mrs. Tate's Review- "
MAHVELOUS service as always, keeping the 96 Saturn humming and I really appreciate the check over and catching problems before I get stranded (new battery). I never have to worry because they take such good care of me!
Service Date: 08/06/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 07:06 AM
Scott K. at Allison's Autocare Inc responded on 09/09/2011
I spoke to Karen last week and had a great conversation. We laughed when she realized she didn't she the star rating. Karen has been a great customer for 20 years and will continue to be one.
David J. on 08/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Ford Ranger"
Car runs like new! Had several items on the list, and all were taken care of 100%. Very pleased.
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 08/22/2011 06:00 AM
David J. on 07/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good As New!"
At 122000 miles, our 2002 Ford Ranger feels like a new vehicle, thanks to the expert service delivered by Allison's guys. Thank you, gentlemen!
Service Date: 07/20/2011
Review Created: 07/25/2011 05:57 AM
Displaying all 5 Review