Amigo Service Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

4 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

JENNIFER T. on 08/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Car Service in South Minneapolis"
Todd, Pete and all of the staff at Amigo are always friendly, honest and professional.

I can call Amigo anytime with a car question or concern. They will always give me a heads up on the next scheduled maintinence that should be done on my car. They don't spring a big repair on me and will shop around for the lowest part price.

My car at 147,000 has run in top condition with the expertise of Amigo. I can't thank you guys enough for helping me keep my car's engine running like a pony.
Service Date: 06/21/2011
Review Created: 08/03/2011 08:23 AM
TOM K. on 07/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
Great neighborhood business - friendly, reliable and consistent service! I highly recommend Todd, Pete and crew.
Service Date: 06/24/2011
Review Created: 07/20/2011 03:52 AM
BYRON T. on 07/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and reliable"
Timely, competent and honest service.
Service Date: 07/11/2011
Review Created: 07/12/2011 06:15 PM
DAVID C. on 07/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave Culver"
Great, great service as always: friendly, competent, knowledgeable, professional. If these guys go out of business I don't know where I'll take my car!
Service Date: 07/06/2011
Review Created: 07/07/2011 06:50 AM
Displaying all 4 Review