Angels Auto Care Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

10 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

ART D. on 10/19/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best!"
Thank you for taking care of my truck. Excellent service.
Service Date: 10/18/2011
Review Created: 10/19/2011 09:47 PM
MARSHA L. on 09/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect Job again! A++++ "
as usual,Angel & his employees did an
a++++ job on my 2001 Lincoln TownCar
I am 100% pleased !
-Marsha Lampert MBA MS
MarshaLampert@aol.com
Service Date: 09/06/2011
Review Created: 09/08/2011 07:26 PM
KEITH B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wow! "
Outstanding! Angel is always personal and willing to take the time for each and every customer. He knows most people by name and is very careful to explain each and every detail of the repair and the cost. Angel and his crew are always helpful, professional and on time. This is the kind of customer service that will make me come back time and time again. As far as I’m concerned there is no other place to have a vehicle repaired.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 03:55 PM
ART D. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service!"
Always the best. I will go nowhere else!
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:34 AM
JERRY R. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, knowledge and top-notch service!"
Angel and his crew at Angels Auto Care are always a pleasure to deal with. They are incredibly knowledgeable, do quality work, and always take care of the customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their vehicle serviced!
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:44 AM
MARSHA L. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Angel is the BEST CAR MECHAMIC !"
I am incredibly pleased & delighted with the extremely superior service I receive froim
Angel & his guys, They are the Best!
My 2001 Lincoln TownCar drives
TONS better since Angel starting caring
for the car, The prior places I used were
terrible & I ended up with towing bills,&
shoddy repairs. Angel is a miracle worker
& his integrity/honesty/customercare
are all SUPERIOR,a++++++
-Marsha Lampert MBA MS
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 08:23 PM
MARTHA G. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
Very honest and always has the customer in mind with what's best.
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 09:17 AM
HECTOR P. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal interest"
Angel always take a personal interest in servicing our two cars; and his crew is always quality oriented.
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 08:58 AM
MIKE E. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We have a medium fleet of truck and we send each and every one of them to Angels Auto Care for the service, with a smile!, that they need. Thank you, Angels
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 05:38 AM
BARBARA A. on 07/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Care"
My last visit for requested service was done in a very professional and courteous manner. Personnel, very pleasant, informative and friendly. Love them all!
Reading this and need your car taken care of by capable hands? Take it to Angel's Auto Care for satisfaction, peace of mine and requested care.
Service Date: 07/28/2011
Review Created: 07/29/2011 09:19 PM
Displaying all 10 Review