Auburn Volkswagen


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

2149 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
SHERYL N. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expectations exceeded"
Came in for an oil change and left with changed oil and a super clean car. Auburn Volkswagen always goes the extra mile!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 03:11 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sheryl. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
MARK G. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar Service...Again"
Service department preformed all services in a timely manner. Folks in customer service we're top notch and extremely helpful.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:04 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Mark. We appreciate you!


Matthew Welch
General Manager
JOSEPH P. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going out of their way!!"
Had a great experience with the purchase of our VW Atlas. From inquiries on the internet to the buyer and sales personnel that contacted us. Austin, our sales person, came in on his day off just for us to look at the car without any plans of buying a car that day. Amazing service!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Atlas
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:14 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Joseph. We truly value your business, and we're so glad to hear you had such a great buying experience. Congratulations on your new VW Atlas! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
RUDY D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Tiguan 80K Inspection"
Excellent in every respect. Thank you.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:35 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/21/2017

We appreciate your business, Rudy. Thank you for the 5 star review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
STEVEN A. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
David in the service center is always great to work with.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:03 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/21/2017

We appreciate your business, Steven. Thank you for the 5 star review!


Matthew Welch
General Manager
JOHN J. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cool"
cool
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:53 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating, John. We look forward to working with you again!


Matthew Welch
General Manager
GEORGE R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
David Smith Gave perfect fast and efficient service. He was very helpful.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:21 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for your kind words, George. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
AMY P. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I will be recommending to my friends and family"
This was by far the best experience I've had buying a car. The process was so straight-forward. There was no pressure, no "Where do you want your monthly payments to be?", no slimy sales tactics. At each step of the way, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The financial piece was laid out simply and was transparent. Great people!
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:48 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/16/2017

Hi Amy. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that you had your best car-buying experience at our store, and we really appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on your new VW GTI! 




Matthew Welch
General Manager
SHARON W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personable staff; genuine care"
I felt that my needs were respected; that staff truly cared about my car; they helped prioritize the services to match my budget and driving needs; they displayed a sense of humor.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:44 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, Sharon. We truly value your business, and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
MARY S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was superb. "
Comfortable waiting room in which I didn't have to wait long. Friendly, efficient customer service woman.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:02 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Mary. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
KATIE F. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our experience was fantastic! Ask for Mike Yule!!!"
We had an absolutely stellar experience with Auburn Volkswagen. Our salesperson, Mike Yule, was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, courteous and had a low-key sales approach that was just what we were looking for from a sales person. He made a potentially stressful vehicle purchase into an enjoyable experience - seriously, we had fun purchasing a vehicle. We will return again in the future to this dealership, and I would easily recommend the dealership and Mike to my friends and family. Thank you!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf GTI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:52 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Katie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We truly value your business, and we hope you're enjoying your new VW Golf. Congratulations! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
LINDA M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service in the Service Department "
Great job in the Service Department. Job done right in the right amount of time!!! A beautiful job was done cleaning my car inside and out!!! Thank you Rob!!!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Convertible
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:47 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Linda. We appreciate you! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
CHELSEA P. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helped us a ton!"
This place is wonderful. Service department was so helpful in our situation! We will definitely be using Auburn VW for our service needs in the future!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:08 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, Chelsea. We're glad to have you in the Auburn VW family! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
DAVID R. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff pleasant/service fast"
Prices high for service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:34 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback, David. We're glad to hear our team treated you well, and we hope we'll be working with you again in the future. Take care! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
PAIGE I. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They mean what they say."
The customer service agents at Auburn VW are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership stands behind its work, even if there is a problem, and they mean what they say and they say what the mean.
Vehicle: Volkswagen BEET
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:56 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

We appreciate your business, Paige. Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
LYNN S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Loyalty "
Most of the service dept front desk staff know me and recognize my name. Also the "loaner" cars
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 11:28 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Lynn. We're glad to hear our team treats you well. Our goal is always to give you a 5 star experience, so please feel free to let us know if there's ever anything we can do better. Thanks! 



Matthew Welch
General Manager
WESLEY B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy"
Our representative was very easy to work with and we found the car we wanted and were working out numbers quickly. We had a complicated ask and we were provided many options to accomplish our goal as best as possible. We received a great price and discounts and walked away happy with a beautiful new car.

Thanks!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:01 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Wesley. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you love your new VW Passat. Congratulations! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
NICOLE T. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rod is amazing"
Rod is always the best specialist to see, no one else provides near the level of customer service he does. Take care of this man!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:46 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Nicole. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
JESSICA J. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Immediately felt comfortable looking around at cars with Austin. Through the whole process he was easy to communicate with and listened to what I was looking for and where I was at with leasing a car. Couldn't have asked for better service and the service was ultimately probably the reason we ended up picking a Volkswagen. Helped the car is beautiful too. Austin and everyone else at Volkswagen were all very pleasant to go through the process of finding the right car for me
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:24 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Jessica. We truly value your business, and it's so nice to hear that you felt comfortable at our store. We hope you love your new VW Jetta! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
EDWARD W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Excellent timely service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:18 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the great review, Edward. We appreciate your business!


Matthew Welch
General Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2149 in total