96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
TREVON T. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
friendly atmosphere
diligence in work ethics
knowledgeable or work details
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 04:42 AM
CARLOS J. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"50K Scheduled Maint - Positive Experience!"
Had a great experience for my 50,000 mi scheduled maintenance app't! Scheduled it online (easy), was seen quickly on my appointment day and told they would contact me when it was ready. I received a text 2 1/2 hrs. later, was brought my car promptly, all with great service from staff and was on my way!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/19/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 09:10 AM
Robert F. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said they did what they needed to do. The service was done a little later than promised. He was told it would be done Wednesday and it was not done until Monday. The business is closed during the holidays.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SUSAN J. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy & Quick"
I've been going to Auto Care East for years & have been very happy with their service
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 08:13 PM
CARRIE B. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We are very pleased with quality of the work and professionalism of the staff. The people in the office are friendly and very helpful, and the mechanics have been very thoughtful and efficient with the work they have done for us. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 07:29 AM
KATHLEEN T. on 11/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliably excellent service"
I trust this shop to fix my car efficiently and honestly. I've been going here for the past few years and am always satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/05/2016
Review Created: 11/06/2016 01:22 PM
ROBIN S. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good work but communication could have been better"
Usually, I have a very good experience at Auto Care East. This visit however, was different. The communication wasn't nearly as good - calls never came, piece wasn't ready and I had to do the followup.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 09:19 PM
BERTRAM H. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"propt/courteus service"
excepional attention to needs and desires of an elderly/slightly disabled driver was much appreciateeed
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 08:10 AM
EDWIN M. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
More than satisfied. Very accommodating as to time of appointment. Overall courteous, friendly and very professional.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 10/08/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 09:31 AM
CARMEN B. on 10/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
I brought my car in for inspection on a Saturday morning. They got me out of there in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 10/22/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 08:46 PM
BENJAMIN E. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service "
Received an appointment
The next day
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 06:19 AM
NATHAN K. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service quality, service quality and service quality!"
ibid
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 08:24 AM
ROBERT H. on 10/20/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Better Than Expected"
Without an appointment I came in to have my car inspected and oil changed. I was told that since I had arrived late in the afternoon there was little chance it would be finished that day, but they would do what they could to finish. Less than an hour later I was called, the job was done, I was told I could pick up the car. I went, they had a little trouble bringing up my bill on the computer but they told me what I owed, paid, picked up the car, and once again in less than an hour I received a detailed bill from them by email. I couldn't have been serviced better. They we businesslike and polite.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 08:20 AM
WILLIAM C. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Professional, prompt and although I haven't checked their pricing versus my dealer, my guess is they are much less expensive.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 04:05 AM
Joseph M. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the business provided thorough service and even cleaned the vehicle. He believed the mechanic was very nice. He was very happy the business provides a warranty on their service in case what they repaired breaks.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALAN G. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous"
I needed a new car inspection. Walking past Auto Care around 4pm I saw that it was inspection station. I asked about an inspection. He asked where was the car. I told him that it was about 3/4 mile away. He said bring it in. It took longer to fetch my car and drive it there than it did for the inspection and paperwork. Good to know that this is a neighborhood option. I took their business card.
I was taken care of immed
Vehicle: Acura
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 08:15 PM
KATHLEEN M. on 10/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent In All Respects"
I have had my 2010 VW Jetta serviced at Auto Care East fo several years. I guess that is the highest recommendation--I keep coming back! Their service has been excellent; they keep me informed of the service requirements of my car. Their fees are reasonable, and I never feel as though they are trying to sell me something I don't need. They are a pleasure to do business with, all around. KPM
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 10/08/2016
Review Created: 10/10/2016 09:31 AM
MARJORIE G. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get the job done"
They locate the parts and do outstanding repair
Vehicle: BMW 740iL
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 07:47 AM
Carolyn S. on 10/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolyn said they were good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID K. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Fair price, transparent quote, friendly staff.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 04:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 805 in total