Auto Select Green Bay East


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

585 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Larry S. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said this business is honest and work with people to get vehicles done.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe B. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joe said the business is good, but not perfect.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 06/17/2017

Joe,
 Thank you for taking the time to review your service with Auto Select.  We appreciate the feedback and if there was a problem with the service that we did not address please get ahold of me so I can make things right.

Jaramey
920-465-3790

KENT P. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Great customer service, friendly staff, clean shop
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 08:05 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 06/13/2017

Kent, Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your vehicle concerns.  We are happy to be there to help you with any repairs you may be in need of and look forward to seeing you in the future.

REZ A. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Painless, Again"
Brought my daughter's CR-V for an oil change and summer check up. They reviewed and did it painlessly. The car is ready for the long travel this summer.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 06:41 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 06/07/2017

Rez,  We are always glad to help you out with your vehicle repairs.  Thank you for being a valued customer and we look forward to helping you out in the future.

MICHAEL R. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight lens buffing"
Headlights were scratched, discolored, and dim. Auto Select's buffing service got the headlights looking (literally) like new. Price was good, and service was performed exactly on time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 10:18 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 06/05/2017

Michael, Glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with our recent service.  Always a pleasure to be able to help you with your vehicle needs. Thank you.

Antonio M. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jessica. She said she has been using this business for many years. There has not been one bad experience. All of their experiences have been perfect.
Vehicle: Cadillac Fleetwood
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 06/05/2017

Antonio and Jessica, Thank you for being valued clients. We are always glad to help you out.

Chris H. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said this business does good work.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 06/05/2017

Chris,  We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and are glad we continue to exceed your expectations. 

BOB M. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Brake Service"
My Forte was quickly given new rear brakes. Warranty was honored with no problem.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 07:34 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 06/13/2017

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Auto Select. We appreciate your business and are glad to take care of warranty repairs when needed.

PAT R. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT "
The guys at your shop continue to impress me and fix whatever problems that arise "best shop in town!!!"
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 06:25 PM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/31/2017

Pat, As always we appreciate your continued business and we our glad to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share how pleased you are with the service here.
Jaramey

SAMANTHA T. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional office staff, fast service"
The office staff were extremely professional and the service was fast. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 12:01 PM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/31/2017

Samantha, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate our services.  We greatly appreciate that and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

CHUCK G. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Good Service
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 07:08 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/25/2017

Chuck and Sue, Thank you for being valued customers. We appreciate the opportunity to help you maintain your vehicles and look forward to seeing you again.
Jaramey

JARED A. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer services!"
I can trust the techs and the information they give out and the customer service is great the guys upfront are very informative as well and kept me up to date which is awesome!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 09:46 PM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/25/2017

Jared,  Thank you for letting us check out your volkswagen for you.  We hope to see you again when you are ready for your alignment and our glad to hear you were pleased with our service.

TOM W. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Dodge Ram "
Auto Select has been my choice as long as they have been in business in the Green Bay Area. They also have a branch in the Wausau area which I have used. It's nice to be able to call them when I need help cause they know my truck and they know how to assist me when I need help!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 10:38 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/24/2017

Tom,  Great to hear we are continually there to help when you have car repair needs.  Thank you for being a loyal client and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Jose N. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jackie. She said this business did not overcharge him. The staff was friendly.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/25/2017

Jose,  We apreciate the opportunity to work on your vehicle and look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs in the future.

SARA R. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer focus and knowledge "
The attention given to all details is great. All issues explained to be understood. The staff not only knows how to work with vehicles, they know how to work with people.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 05:44 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/22/2017

Sara,  We are glad you chose Auto Select for your repair needs and even more happy to hear you were completely satisfied.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

BILL M. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work down on my truck"
The work was performed in a timely matter and done when promised..
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 10:06 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/22/2017

Bill,  Thank you for your loyal business.  We appreciate taking the time to share your repair experiences with others.  See you again.

Ken K. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said this business is on time. They are done when they say they are going to be and the work is done right.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/24/2017

Ken,  Thank you for your business. We are glad to hear you are pleased with our service.  See you again.

AUDREY S. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service and timely repair"
Would be five stars, but sometimes I find repairs here to be pricier than other places
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 06:04 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/19/2017

Good morning Audrey,  Thank you for your business and we are happy that you are pleased with our service.  Our goal is not to be the cheapest in town but to be the best.  We choose to use premium parts in order to provide an unparalleled 3 year 36k mile warranty and therefore our prices may be slightly higher than some of our competitors.  However, we are always willing to search out and use lesser quality parts(with lesser warranties) if you so choose.  Please don't hesitate to ask for that option if you so choose.  Hope to be of service to you again in the future and have a great weekend!
-Jaramey Plager

JIM D. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accommodating "
Great group of guys here, always appreciate their service and hard work. I appreciate the use of a vehicle when I get an oil change.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 04:47 AM
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/16/2017

Jim,  We are glad to hear our loner vehicle is of convenience in your busy life.  It was great to catch up while you were here and hopefully we will see you around this summer. Thank you for your patronage.

Lanette W. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lanette said they were very responsive and easy. It was good.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joshua L. at Auto Select Green Bay East responded on 05/18/2017

Lanette,  We are glad we could help you out to get you back on the road and not have to worry about car repairs.  Thank you for your continued business.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 585 in total