Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

496 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4736821/5Overall Rating 4.4736821/5Overall Rating 4.4736821/5Overall Rating 4.4736821/5rating 4.4736821
Original
Overall Rating 2.21053/5Overall Rating 2.21053/5rating 2.21053rating 2.21053rating 2.21053
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Candace A. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
Always a good experience! Staff professional and friendly. Always consulted about what needs to be done and cost before work is done.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:10 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/25/2017

Hello Candace, 
     Thank you very much for this very kind review and comments.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and pleasant staff."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 10:53 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/24/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for the five star review and kind comments. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your Sonata.  Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

C K. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warm Welcome"
My recent service visit went well as usual. However, the estimate for the repair was more than I wanted to spend at this time.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2017 04:46 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/22/2017

Hello, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service team.  We appreciate your business and understand maintaining a vehicle can be expensive.  We do try to keep cost as low as possible for our customers.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Elena O. ReScore Review on 04/21/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:46 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"N"
Nobody gave me any advice !
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:46 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/20/2017

Hello Elena,
      Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service department.  I am very confused and concerned by your comment. When you and I spoke about your oil change I gave you prices and option for full synthetic or synthetic blend and advised the recommended mileages for each. I would like to speak to you more about this. I will contact you tomorrow about this.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT"
MAINTENANCE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 10:13 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/20/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for this review and your kind comments. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata and hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Ellen B. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistency!!!"
Professional service each and every time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2017 03:33 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/14/2017

Hello Ellen, 
      Thank you very much for the five star review and kind comment.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

David I. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Done after a last minute request, and I like that they are Hyundai techs who check for problems, top off fluid and check my tire pressure.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2017 07:38 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/14/2017

Hello David,
     Thank you very much for this kind review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata. Hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Verified Customer on 04/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fixed tire"
it worked
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2017 01:10 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/13/2017

Hello Daniel,
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service team. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your Tucson and hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

CANDACE B. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Received excellent fast service. Nice waiting area.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2017 09:28 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/07/2017

Hello Candace,
     Thank you very much for this five star review. Your business is much appreciated and we hope to see you again for your next service appointment. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Janet M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and friendly service"
I've always had a good experience getting the services done on my 2011 Sonata. The staff is friendly and helpful and gets the work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2017 01:59 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/05/2017

Hello Janet,
     Thank you very much for this kind five star review. We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback as well as the opportunity to service your Sonata. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their professional approach"
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2017 06:59 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/05/2017

Hello Oyebanjo, 
     Thank you very much for the opportunity to service your Hyundai Accent.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Leda J. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and fast"
The job was great, fast and I was very pleased.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2017 04:51 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/05/2017

Hello Leda,
     Thank you very much for having your Elantra serviced with our service team. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in maintaining your Hyundai. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Patricia P. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"45,000 Mile Check-Up"
Easy to book; Prompt and thorough service. Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2017 12:56 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/04/2017

Hello Patricia,
     Thank you very much for having your Santa Fe serviced here with our service team. We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

David T. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your regular good service attitude."
Less money than I expected. Usually some reason to upcharge, but not this time. YAY.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2017 12:11 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/04/2017

Hello David,
     Thank you very much for the opportunity to service your Sonata. We appreciate your business and this five star review. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service!"
They took me without an appt. and looked up from my last service what I needed to have done in addition to my oil change. Very good service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 11:21 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 04/03/2017

Hello Breten, 
     Thank you very much for the five star review and kind comment.  We appreciate the opportunity to service your Elantra. We hope to see you again for another service.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Charles A. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service on Our 2016 Tucson"
This dealership is by far, the best of any dealership that we have ever dealt with, mostly in various off-Cape locations. I would definitely recommend Balise Hyundai to anyone needing a good Service Department to care for your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2017 03:17 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/31/2017

Hello Charles,
     Thank you very much for this extremely kind review for our service team. Feedback like this means very much to us and we appreciate the opportunity to service your Tucson. Thanks again..

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Erich B. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 02:04 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/31/2017

Hello Erich,
     Thank you very much for the opportunity to service your Genesis.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.  Thanks again.  

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Nancy B. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service with a smile"
The people with whom I deal in the service department are courteous, patient, kind and fun. They do not dismiss my questions and lack of car knowledge. All too often, women are treated with disain at car companies. This is NOT true at this service department.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2017 11:05 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/31/2017

Hello Nancy,
     We would like to thank you for completing this five star review for our service team. We greatly appreciate your business and were happy to service your Tucson. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

John R. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good sevice"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2017 12:35 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/29/2017

Hello John,
     Thank you very much for this kind review for our service team. We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Santa Fe. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Tracey K. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent place to have work done "
Staff is always willing to do what is necessary to complete the work an do it properly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2017 01:26 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/28/2017

Hello Tracey,
     Thank you very much for the five star review and the opportunity to service your Accent. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 496 in total