Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

470 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5rating 4.44444
Original
Overall Rating 2.27778/5Overall Rating 2.27778/5rating 2.27778rating 2.27778rating 2.27778
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Terrific!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/24/2017 07:07 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/24/2017

Hello David,  
     Thank you very much for the opportunity to service your Hyundai Equus. We appreciate your business and the five star review.  We are extremely happy to hear we have exceeded your expectations.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Anjanette B. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Excellent Service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/24/2017 10:59 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/24/2017

Hello Anjanette,
     Thank you very much for the opportunity to service your Hyundai Tucson and your business. We appreciate the five star rating on this review and the kind comment. We hope to see you again for another service visit. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service."
Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/22/2017 04:15 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/22/2017

Hello,
      Thank you very much for the five star review. We are glad we were able to assist you in taking care of the recall on your Sonata during your scheduledappointment.  We appreciate your business.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

JOHN R. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service manager is very good and always helpful "
Everything finished on time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 04:20 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/21/2017

Hello John,
     Thank you very much for the opportunity to service your Genesis.  We greatly appreciate your business and for the five star rating. We hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

JOSEPH H. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personnel "
See note posted above concerning the professional and expedient manner Rich from maintenance handled my concern.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2017 03:00 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/20/2017

Hello Joseph, 
     Thank you very much for this kind review.  Im gald to hear Rich was able to assist you in repairing your Genesis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Tara E. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Timely service and the extra mile providing me transportation
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2017 06:28 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/17/2017

Hello Tara, 
     Thank you very much for the five star review and kind comment.  We appreciate your business and are glad we were able to assist in making your appointment as inconvenient as possible.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job.............."
Yes
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/15/2017 03:33 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/15/2017

Hello, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service department. We appreciate your business and your five star rating.  I'm glad to hear your service was performed well. Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Elizabeth T. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite people"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/14/2017 05:37 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/14/2017

Hello Elizabeth, 
     Thank you very much for the five star review.  We appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Santa Fe. We hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Glen D. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job guys"
Good job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 10:33 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/14/2017

Hello Glen,
     Thank you very much for this kind five star review and comment. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in maintaining your Accent. We hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Jody G. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Been having car serviced here for years, Paulo is an awesome service advisor.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2017 12:11 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/13/2017

Hello Jody,
     Thank you very much for this five star review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help maintain your Tucson. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Abco I. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very well handled from appointment to completion"
No surprises
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/10/2017 11:58 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/10/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for the five star review. We appreciate you bringing your Genesis to us for service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

RICHARD R. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly folks and nice waiting area"
excellent service in every way
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/10/2017 10:03 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/10/2017

Hello Richard,
    Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. We appreciate your business and hope to continue doing business in the future. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Andrea A. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"balise hyundai"
prompt efficient service and friendly and pleasant service person
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2017 10:08 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/06/2017

Hello Andrea,
     Thank you very much for this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and comments. We hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Jacqueline C. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy appointment making and timely service"
Paulo was pleasant and explained everything accurately. Service was performed in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/06/2017 06:57 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/06/2017

Hello Jacqueline,
     Thank you very much for this kind review. We appreciate the five star rating. Paulo is a very professional and caring member of our team. I'm sure he will also appreciate this feedback... Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Expensive"
Having your car serviced at the dealership is expensive
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2017 03:44 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/06/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service team. We appreciate the feedback. I have checked into the filters as mentioned in comments - we used factory replacement parts which are possibly slightly higher than purchasing from generic auto part store - the Hyundai parts are designed to work and fit perfectly. Also, having experience with an independent repair shop I have found the charge is very similar for replacement filters. If you have any questions about this please reach out to me directly. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

John M. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always get the best service"
The service is always great! I've used Balise Hyundai since I bought my first car from them in 2006 and I've never had a better experience getting my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/03/2017 04:31 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/03/2017

Hello John, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service department.  We greatly appreciate the five star review and incredible comments. Thanks again...

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Donald W. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Peope"
Super Service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/03/2017 10:06 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/03/2017

Hello Donald,
     Thank you very much for this five star review and very kind comments. We do appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"very pleasant sales experience . "
Maintenance people are nice enough, but Multiple service appointments are booked in the same time slot making wait times rediculous!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/02/2017 03:39 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/02/2017

Hello, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review.  We appreciate your business. I understand your time is important and waiting to have a vehicle serviced is not fun.  I Would like to discuss this a little further off that would be ok. I will contact you tomorrow.  Thanksagain. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Cheryl H. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do what they say they will in a timely fashion."
They take the car when they say they will. It was ready in the amount of time they said and they explained everything. This is especially important to us as we come from the Vineyard and try to fit a lot into our time off-island.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/01/2017 04:45 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 03/01/2017

Hello Cheryl, 
     Thank you very much for the five star review and kind comments. We want to thank you for your business and hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Tom P. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Some services are a good value"
Some prices are better than other mechanics, others are very high.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/28/2017 11:55 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/28/2017

Hello Tom,
     I would like to thank you for completing this review for our service team. I just looked up your records, in the estimate we provided you there were a few options to fix the vehicle. As far as the pricing this is why we provided options. The converter your vehicle needs includes the flex sections which were in need of replacement. We did have the alternative which is to cut out bad flex pipe sections and replace with new ones (leave original converter). I would like to speak to you more about this if you could call me directly at 508-957-7170. I would greatly appreciate the time to discuss this with you. Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 470 in total