Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

639 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5238057/5Overall Rating 4.5238057/5Overall Rating 4.5238057/5Overall Rating 4.5238057/5rating 4.5238057
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
MICHELLE K. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Paul in customer service "
I didn't buy my car there but I've got on my service done there and I think that I would buy my next car there the service departments great they make me feel really comfortable they are very nice and they explain things in detail
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:24 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/19/2017

Hello Michelle,
    Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We are happy to assist in maintaining your Sonata. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Michael J. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE"
I HAVE RECOMMENDED BALISE TO MANY PEOPLE
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:53 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/18/2017

Hello Michael,
     We thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We greatly appreciate the recommendations. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Susan R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is competent."
Great cars, great service. They need a new building commensurate with that!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:17 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/17/2017

Hello Susan, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and kind comment. We know the building is older and in need of updating.  We also this will be addressed in the near future.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Susan S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Quick and courteous as always. Paolo is always smiling and friendly when I enter.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:17 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/17/2017

Hello Susan, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your kind comments.  We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service"
I like to use this dealership to get my oil changes. The service people are always courteous and helpful. I ran into a problem but it was taken care of in a timely manner and I was very pleased!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:28 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/16/2017

Hello,
    Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. I am very happy we were able to get that situation taken care of for you and assist you in keeping your vehicle maintained. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Lisa W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everything explained in detail. Very friendly and did not feel intimidated. Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:26 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/15/2017

 Hello Lisa, 
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Sonata.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Judith C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Excellent friendly service as always!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:42 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/15/2017

Hello Judith,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team and for bringing your Santa Fe in to us for service.  We appreciate your feedback and your business.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Richard L. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, manager"
Service was timely
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:03 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/14/2017

Hello Richard, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team.  We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were quick to fix my 2 recalls. Very impressed."
Fast and courteous people.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:50 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/11/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your kind comments.  We are very happy you chose to have us perform those recalls for your Santa Fe.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

DONALD C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyannis Hyundai Service Rating"
The professionalism of all the employees makes Hyannis Hyundai an outstanding business.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:05 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/11/2017

Hello Donald,
     Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review for our service team. Your kind comments are much appreciated. We hope to see you again at your next service. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Robert I. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Success at Dealer Service"
Excellent. Work completed on time and problem corrected. No surprises.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:04 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/11/2017

Hello Robert,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We greatly appreciate your feedback and comments. We hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Mary J. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Balise Hyundai service "
They are friendly and very accommodating. I can depend on the service department to do an excellent job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:10 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/11/2017

Hello Mary,
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your business.  We hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

John M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE"
i WAS PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE RECEIVED
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 01:14 PM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/10/2017

Hello John,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. We appreciate you taking your Sonata in to us for your services. We hope to see you again for your next service visit. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Courteous service"
The problem was fixed
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:28 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/08/2017

Hello, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and the opportunity to service your Santa Fe.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Alexandra C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Paulo is always great when I deal with the service department!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:19 PM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/08/2017

Hello Alexandra,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear Paulo and the service team is taking good care of your Tucson. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Lindsey W. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service desk was super helpful and kind during my visit.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:07 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/08/2017

Hello Lindsey,
     Thank you for taking the time to complete this kind review of our service team. We greatly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your Elantra. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Robert A. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department!"
Based on the customer service and the prices, I stopped going to other repair/maintenance shops and only use Balise Hyundai now. Paulo really works with the customer to make sure they understand what is needed for their vehicle. On several occasions, I was told the approximate life of a component and left feeling that they value me and my budget.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:35 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/07/2017

Hello Robert, 
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
service was good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:38 PM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/07/2017

Hello Gloria,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. We appreciate your feedback and your business and hope to see you again for another visit. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Colin B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and polite desk person"
Desk mgr explained all to me regarding re-call
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:43 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/07/2017

Hello Colin,
    Thank you verymuch for this review of our service team and your feedback.  We're glad we were able to assist you with taking care of the recall. Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Roger Z. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service rep"
Attention to detail
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 04:40 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/06/2017

Hello Roger,  
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your kind comment. Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 639 in total