Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

567 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999955/5Overall Rating 4.4999955/5Overall Rating 4.4999955/5Overall Rating 4.4999955/5rating 4.4999955
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A1"
They always do what they say they are going to do. I trust what they tell me
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 05:31 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/25/2017

Hello Cora,
     Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team.  We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. We hope to see your Sonata for another seevice visit. Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Donald S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great service crew
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 02:35 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/23/2017

Hello Donald,
     Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team and for the opportunity to service your Azera. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

EDWARD H. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient location."
Waiting room is comfortable with computers, coffee,tea service and a TV.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:07 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/23/2017

Hello Edward,
   Thank you very much for reviewing our service team area. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Tucson and hope to see you again soon 

Thanks again 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Cliff And G. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
They always get me right in with any maintenance issues and do a great job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 02:39 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/23/2017

Hello, 
    Thank you very much for this five star review and kind comment for our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service - pleasant area to wait"
Same as above
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:57 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/20/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team. We greatly appreciate your business and kind comments and hope to see you again for another service visit. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Availability of appointment time."
I needed a quick second opinion on whether or not I need new tires. Appreciated an answer the next day at the early appointment time. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:52 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/19/2017

Hello Nancy,
     Thank you very much for completing this five star review for our service team. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Donna B. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Title"
prompt, polite service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 10:24 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/19/2017

Hello Donna,
     Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team. We greatly apprecaite your feedback. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Susan S. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Excellent customer service and pleasant waiting area.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:12 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/17/2017

Hello Susan,
     Thank you very much for this five star review and kind comment.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Sauce"
Thanks for the service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:03 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/16/2017

Hello, 
     Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team.  We appreciate the opportunity to service your Elantra.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Brad H. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Problems"
No hassles, prompt service for routine maintenance
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:31 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/16/2017

Hello Brad, 
    Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team and for the opportunity to service your Santa Fe. We hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleasant experience"
Easy to make an appointment. Staff is professional and friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 08:15 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/16/2017

Hello,
    Thank you very much for completing this kind review for our service team. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your Tucson at our facility. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a fair price "
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:37 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/15/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again.  

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Radostin L. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
I've been a Balise Hyundai Customer for 8 years now. I have always been treated great by the guys from the Service Department and I hope they keep up the good work. I would recommend Balise Hyundai to everyone.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 04:29 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/14/2017

Hello Radostin, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Linda T. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service always friendly!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 02:17 PM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/14/2017

Hello Linda,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We appreciate your feedback and your comment. We hope to see your Elantra again for another service. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Serv Dept appointment "
Oil change done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 06:10 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/13/2017

Hello Nancy, 
     Thank you very much for this positive review of our service team.  We appreciate you tsking your Sonata into us for service.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Robert K. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is quick & easy"
It's a good value and it was faster than expected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 04:16 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2017

Hello Robert,
     Thank you very much for this five star review and comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Alissa D. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
The service department was great,
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 02:59 PM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2017

Hello Alissa,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We appreicate your comment and your business. We hope to see you again in the future for your service visits. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Patricia B. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient!"
Fast and efficient service. They found the reason for a front floor leak (AC hose) and fixed it. We also had our scheduled maintenance and oil change. It was done by noon as promised.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 11:53 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2017

Hello Patricia,
    Thank you very much for this excellent review of our service team. This feedback is much appreciated. We hope to see you again for your future services. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Verified Customer on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people "
I bought a car 5 years ago. Alway liked the car and the service I received. So I got another one. Very happy again
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 10:19 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2017

Hello Bradford,
     Thank you very much for this five star review. We appreciate you taking your Elantra into us for service. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Debra G. on 06/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor mechanic "
Mechanics that get to decide which jobs they'll do.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:35 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/10/2017

Hello Debra,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit. We apologize for the mis-information - it was determined when I checked into this concern about your door that the run channel was available seperately from the door panel. We did not see the seperate listing for that part so again we do apologize for the mistake. It definitely was not the fact that the technician did not "want" to replace it seperately as this would be easier than a whole door. I do also apologize about the part not being here on time for your appointment - we attempted to get this done asap for you and as soon as we found out the part was not going to be here as planned we did reach out to you on the only number that we had listed. We did not have a work number to reach you at nor know you were at work at the time. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 567 in total