ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.91667/5Overall Rating 3.91667/5Overall Rating 3.91667/5rating 3.91667rating 3.91667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
95% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
MARY F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beaverton Hyundai Service Center"
Great service. Fast turn-around. Friendly and helpful people. Comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:56 PM
Anne W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"gas access door catch replacement"
Work start and was completed on time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:36 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Our service team strives to be as efficient and accurate as possible! Thank you for your feedback!

GEOFFREY P. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service, great value."
I enjoy the outstanding customer service I receive and know that my car is checked out by certified Hyundai technicians.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:53 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Our service crew does their best to ensure 100% customer satifaction with every visit! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again for all your maintenance needs!

Mohammad S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:28 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for your response!

Nancy L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, explain everything to me."
Always helpful in getting my car back out on the road.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:02 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

We at Beaverton Hyundai want to ensure that you understand what we are doing to your vehicle and why! It's important that we send you home in a reliable vehicle! We hope to see you again for all your future maintenance needs!

Stacey G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Love all of the technicians!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:32 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Our servic crew strives to accomodate any customer we can! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Gladys W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always excellent at this facility. Plus the accommodations with TV, Wi Fi and free coffee are much appreciated. "
Pleasant surroundings and accurate friendly service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:38 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Our service team wants to ensure that everyone feels as comfortable as possible while awaiting their finished vehicle! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expectation of service work has always been met. Very professional group."
Yes.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:04 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Our service team seeks to go above and beyond all expectations! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you in the future for all your maintenanc needs!

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Brandon and the other Techs provide great customer service and are always prompt with the servicing of my vehicle. Appreciate their honesty and all they do to make sure my vehicle is running safe and efficient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:00 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Our service team wants to ensure that you're driving as safely as possible! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for all your future maintenance needs!

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did it in less time than we expected!"
Very good service, very accommodating!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:06 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Our service team endeavors to be as quick and efficient as possible! Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again!

TIMOTHY G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job."
They usually do a great job, fast and friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 02:02 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

George G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close location"
the wash job is handy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:56 PM
JAMES B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job, by a great team ! "
From manager to tech, great job !!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:24 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Top notch
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:44 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank your for your feedback!

Amy M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Great experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 10:59 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for your response! We hope to see you for all your future maintenance needs!

Robert A. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An oil change doesn't have to be a grand event."
People my age use to do oil changes ourselves in the 1950's and 1960's. We know a reasonable time limit for doing so. I don't like my car kept hostage all day by a dealership service dept. Or worse, pushed aside till the service manager thinks it's sat outside the stall till all the big money issues are completed. My car is just as important to me as those our customers. So far, your people have given me that courtesy.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:16 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

We here at Beaverton Hyundai do our best to make sure that all customers are given equal treatment! Your business is very important to us! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you in the future!

William O. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They reminded me about service due and gave free car inspection on our Genesis"
Almost before I sat down in waiting room and had two cookies and started to check my cell phone message they called me that car was finished.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:16 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Our service team does their best to ensure that all current maintenance needs are taken care of when you come in! We hope to see you again! Thank you for your response!

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service! "
First time coming to Beaverton Hyundai. Great customer service. Will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:20 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Our service team strives to ensure 100% customer satisfaction for every visit! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you for all your future maintenance needs!

Ritesh D. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and knowledgeable "
i usually go there for regular maintenance of my 2012 elantra. They take care of you well. Best experience so far in dealer shop.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:11 PM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Our team endeavors to make every visit a great one! We hope to see you in for all you future maintenance needs! Thank you for your feedback!

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's close to my home."
If you want service done by the dealer, this is the place to go.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:09 AM
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Our service crew does their level best to guarantee customer satisfaction! We hope you'll return for your future maintenance needs! Thank you for your response!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1088 in total