ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Denis M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time "
The staff was very freindly and easy to talk to. They definately care about treating the customer in a professeional manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 08:36 PM
Katie K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, efficient and professional."
As a woman, I always feel I am being professionally treated and not being sold anything that does not need to be done. Recommendations are made but there is no pressure.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 08:21 PM
Tim P. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and quality of work"
Outstanding auto shop.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:42 AM
Mindy L. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
The work takes a while but the customer service is great.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:44 PM
Christine H. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Care"
Once again Bellinger Tire took good care of my Volvo and were quick and efficient and friendly .
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 04:32 PM
Helen K. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my care serviced on 3/29/17"
You are always friendly, you do what needs to be done and advise on things that may need addressed. I feel you are honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 07:26 AM
Dwight R. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, Honest People "
Bellinger is a place we can trust to do an honest job and they are up front about any issues that are serious with our car. We highly recommend their services.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 01:57 PM
Lorraine S. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bellinger Tire Inc "
It's close to home, the attendants were on time, clean and polite. The work was done on time and the price was appropriate
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 07:10 PM
Tonya B. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thoughtful service."
Thanks to Mike and the crew for taking a look at my car under service warranty. When the check engine light comes on, it makes me nervous, particularly after having the vehicle serviced recently. It was so nice to have it reviewed (and be told nothing was wrong), without fuss or charge. Thanks, guys!
Vehicle: Volvo V40
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 02:14 PM
Betsy M. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru service"
Excellent work, thank you.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 05:10 AM
Lucas W. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable and Thorough "
I have a 1993 Volvo that needed a lot of work. Mike worked with me to identify the most important issues that fit within my budget, and found and fixed a few things that were wrong that I didn't even know about. I highly recommend it.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 07:52 AM
Lisa P. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service and honest trustworthy people."
I've come in twice now to Bellingers for help with my Volvo and each time I've been extremely impressed by the knowledge of their staff and eagerness to help.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:29 AM
Mike C. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service!"
We're grateful that we can trust Bellinger Tires to keep us updated with routine services and informed as to when we need to replace tires, change spark plugs and oil, etc. Professional, kind and friendly employees.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 10:33 PM
Kathy K. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Loved being able to work through email and also appreciate tracking the services I needed so you could maximize my visit. Completely trust these guys to get it righy.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 09:44 PM
Ed F. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Trailblazer"
The crew here once again provided me with positive service. They analyzed my problem, provided me with an estimate of the total repair and then completed it in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 08:29 AM
John G. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good mechanics, fair price, will take excellent care of your cars"
I found these guys through the Tire Rack and originally just used them for mounting summer/winter tires. However,
they now do all my service and repair work on my 2005 Volvo XC90 and 2007 Toyota Highlander. They only do
what is necessary to keep your vehicle running safely, but will help you out if you want to do something more than OME.
These guys are honest, they know what they're doing and they do the job right the first time. Give them a try, you'll be glad you did!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 01:07 PM
Jim S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
I've come to expect solid advice and quality service from Bellinger Tire. Mike and his staff are efficient and thorough.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 10:20 PM
Larry P. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60k service"
Great service with a smile, no hassle on the "up-sale", will be returning for future needs. Thanks!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 09:23 PM
Christine H. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
Last week , a part on my older Volvo had broken ,I took a picture of the part so that the guys at Bellinger Tire could order me a new one . I took it in the next day and they fixed it in a jiffy . Again, I am a happy customer of Bellinger Tire .
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 01:27 PM
Marc I. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service"
Excellent service in a timely and friendly environment. Would recommend highly
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 12:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 705 in total