ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Tom A. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Bellingers Inc was thoroughly professional and prompt in communication with the customer and installation of the tires I purchased through the Tire Rack. Bellinger's charges for the installation were reasonable.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 11:59 AM
Robert S. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, honest work, and a fair price"
They're very good at estimating the time needed to do work. If they see something you need done - like brakes - they are very clear about the issue and they let you decide whether to do the work or defer it. And the price they charge is very, very fair. Their invoice breaks down the parts and labor in a way that's clear, too. It's such a blessing to know you have a shop you can take your car to and not have to wonder -- these guys are very competent and honest!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 10:00 AM
Debbie C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST SERVICE IN SALEM"
Bellingers have serviced my cars for over 35 years. I consider them the best in the Pacific Northwest. Thanks Lynn and Tom, and special thanks to Mike and Casey!!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 03:25 PM
Sean C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, courteous service."
Knowledgeable, courteous service.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 07:57 AM
Paul J. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Monte Carlo Service"
Outstanding
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 07:39 AM
Denis M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time "
The staff was very freindly and easy to talk to. They definately care about treating the customer in a professeional manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 08:36 PM
Katie K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, efficient and professional."
As a woman, I always feel I am being professionally treated and not being sold anything that does not need to be done. Recommendations are made but there is no pressure.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 08:21 PM
Michael H. on 04/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got it Done No Matter"
The guys were short-handed, and parts were late coming in. Yet they managed all the customers, some dropping off, some picking up, some dropping in for questions. And they still got all my car needed done...and worked a bit overtime to deliver, for they had to be satisfied that the work was perfect. Under all this stress and the timelines, the guys never lost their cool and were as friendly and service-minded as always.
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 02:33 PM
Tim P. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and quality of work"
Outstanding auto shop.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:42 AM
Mindy L. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
The work takes a while but the customer service is great.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:44 PM
Christine H. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Care"
Once again Bellinger Tire took good care of my Volvo and were quick and efficient and friendly .
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 04:32 PM
Helen K. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my care serviced on 3/29/17"
You are always friendly, you do what needs to be done and advise on things that may need addressed. I feel you are honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 07:26 AM
Dwight R. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, Honest People "
Bellinger is a place we can trust to do an honest job and they are up front about any issues that are serious with our car. We highly recommend their services.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 01:57 PM
Lorraine S. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bellinger Tire Inc "
It's close to home, the attendants were on time, clean and polite. The work was done on time and the price was appropriate
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 07:10 PM
Tonya B. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thoughtful service."
Thanks to Mike and the crew for taking a look at my car under service warranty. When the check engine light comes on, it makes me nervous, particularly after having the vehicle serviced recently. It was so nice to have it reviewed (and be told nothing was wrong), without fuss or charge. Thanks, guys!
Vehicle: Volvo V40
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 02:14 PM
Betsy M. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru service"
Excellent work, thank you.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 05:10 AM
Lucas W. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable and Thorough "
I have a 1993 Volvo that needed a lot of work. Mike worked with me to identify the most important issues that fit within my budget, and found and fixed a few things that were wrong that I didn't even know about. I highly recommend it.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 07:52 AM
Lisa P. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service and honest trustworthy people."
I've come in twice now to Bellingers for help with my Volvo and each time I've been extremely impressed by the knowledge of their staff and eagerness to help.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:29 AM
Mike C. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service!"
We're grateful that we can trust Bellinger Tires to keep us updated with routine services and informed as to when we need to replace tires, change spark plugs and oil, etc. Professional, kind and friendly employees.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 10:33 PM
Kathy K. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Loved being able to work through email and also appreciate tracking the services I needed so you could maximize my visit. Completely trust these guys to get it righy.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 09:44 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 711 in total