ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Sharon C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I was referred to your business by Jeremy Sullivan as my vehicle was experiencing grinding noise in the rear end area. I called to see when I could come in and was advised to come in right away if possible...of which I did. Mike assessed the situation and advised the rear brakes were bare. He immediately got to work to replace the brakes as he didn't want me to drive further as to be safe. I asked to have my windshield wipers replaced. They made a call and they were delivered in a timely manner. In less than 2 hours later, my car was ready. I was so pleased with the whole experience that I will definitely recommend your establishment to family and friends. I myself will return most definitely for all my automotive needs. Thank you Mike and crew. You are the best!!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:51 AM
Ron G. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence"
Professional attitude of staff yet they are friendly and attentive which enhances one's confidence. Work is done right the first time as well.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:16 PM
Tim M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, professional, knowledgeable. "
Thanks for taking care of my daughters car. I appreciate the honest services. its refreshing to find a business who's not out to stiff the customer. Thank you. We will be back!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:50 PM
Genna J. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service!"
Staff are helpful, thorough, and experienced.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:45 AM
Christine D. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Parts Replacement "
Always excellent service
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:02 AM
Greg A. on 07/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission Service"
As usual, Tom's crew at Bellinger Tire in Salem were great@ They got me in and serviced my transmission. Excellent service, both on the mechsnical and customer side! They deserve a raise Tom!!!
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:16 PM
Elizabeth K. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant, klowledgable service"
After replacing my front brakes for me, Casey had the back brakes, which were still squeaking, cleaned for free. Best thing is proximity--a few blocks--from my home. I will be a regular.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 09:24 AM
Kathy K. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
I was waiting for the work to be finished so prompt completion was important, and Bellinger delivered.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 01:21 PM
Joseph P. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always 5 Stars"
We're always satisfied with the service we receive.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 10:42 AM
Caryn W. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly people!"
Needed a door lock actuator for my Volvo S60. Installed quickly and I got a free oil change with their coupon. Thank you.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 02:04 PM
Caryn W. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual."
Got me in right away for front brakes and at a competitive price. Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 02:01 PM
Becky K. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Spirit of Good Customer Service"
As a long time customer I have had nothing but stellar things to say about Bellinger TIre, but this time takes the cake. My old car that had a period of sitting (out in the country) is driven about twice a week now. I came in for an oil change and check up. The cabin air filter needed changing and right on top sat a mouse nest - YUCK! No mice, but super yuck. They removed the crumbling hood liner and tucked away in there was another mouse nest. DOUBLE YUCK! Bellinger did what was needed, told me about the nests, but didn't make a big deal about it. I always appreciate their good attitude and considerate customer service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 08:39 AM
Christine H. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy as usual"
As usual the service and friendly staff made for a great experience at Bellinger Tire , they keep my Volvo running smoothly.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 07:43 AM
Amanda G. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I've had 3 vehicles serviced at bellinger and had nothing but great experiences. Caring knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices, and prompt service.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:06 AM
Joann H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Manager and all the staff"
Always helpful and reviews service and potential costs before service and calls if anything further is found. Overall the best service around.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 07:21 AM
Scott M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust These Guys"
Trust these guys to do the right thing the 1st time and it's always been that way. Also their communication is a plus. I've recommended Bellinger Tire Inc every time I've been ask.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 12:50 PM
Lori D. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New battery replaced"
Courteous, Direct and on point in a professional demeanor. Gave options. Nice customer waiting area.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:36 AM
David R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in Salem"
Fair, competitive prices with excellent service and communication. The big dealers could learn something from these guys.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:05 AM
Laura S. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency visit"
I was on my way out of town, under a time crunch and found myself with an unsafe vehicle. They worked my car in at the beginning of the day, had the car on the rack and ready to go when the part arrived. Fixed it and I still had an hour to spare before I had to leave town. I appreciate the prompt attention but more so the fact that my car was made safe again for my trip. Thank you !
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 01:21 PM
Mary Ann H. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Professional Technicians"
Thanks again for an outstanding experience in servicing & caring for our Volvo investment!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 11:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 736 in total