ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Caryn W. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I dropped my car off without an appointment and Mike was still able to accommodate my repair need and finished the job earlier than expected. Thank you!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 04:00 PM
Sandy M. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
I love Bellinger!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:58 AM
Brad M. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winter Tires"
We needed winter tires for a Kia Soul (a company car)... called one day - Bellinger Bros ordered them and we had them on the car the next day at 9am. They are an Awesome Team! By the way... it is snowing hard right now.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 10:34 AM
Bonnie C. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Confident in Bellinger's Service"
In the many years since I first started taking my Volvo to Bellingers I have never had a bad experience. In fact the opposite is true. Mike and Casey are skilled and professional and they have kept my 2004 Volvo running like new at 192,000 miles.
I trust them to keep my car maintained by the book and they have never let me down.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 10:47 PM
Debbie C. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be back!"
Always great service! In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back!"
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2017 11:30 PM
Ron G. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall review comment"
Friendly and professional staff who always provide immediate attention to addressing issues with my vehicle. I trust their assessments and recommendations, which is a BIG plus in today's business world.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 07:59 AM
Lee T. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always... honest, friendly,competent, and careful."
I called yesterday to ask about getting a puncture repaired on a tire they had sold me and installed a few months ago. They sad "sure no problem... just stop by tomorrow and we'll squeeze you in and take care of it." I asked how long it would take and was told "It'll probably take about 15 minutes...". So I stopped by today and Casey took care if it in a competent manner with a smile and a thank you.... in about 15 minutes. Couldn't ask for more... I observed several more happy customers being treated in a similar fashion while I was there. I had a great service center in our old town that I had used for many years and and was worried I wouldn't be able to find another good one here. My fears were totally unfounded and I highly recommend both Casey and this shop.
Vehicle: Ford C-Max
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 08:31 PM
Sarah R. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo maintenance "
We love the service at Berlinger. That's why we continue to bring all of our vehicles here! Prompt service and helpful mechanics!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 08:28 PM
Ken M. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'99 VOLVO Battery Replament"
Short notice service appreciation.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 12:21 PM
Mary S. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were extremely fast getting me in and super nice. Unlike Les Schwab they tell you a 2 hour wait and you wait two hours and you leave with no new tires. "
Would highly recommend Bellinger Tire to everyone. You won't be sorry
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 09:34 AM
Scott M. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Bellinger Tire takes care of both our vehicles because we trust them.They adhere to schedule, communicate effectively and do great work. We've been coming to them for years and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 07:48 AM
Ron L. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo XC90 Repair"
Competent Efficient & Effective troubleshoot service & repair
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 10:08 AM
David R. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great work on my car, fair and competitive prices and outstanding customer service.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 02:16 PM
Christine H. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond "
My older Volvo cross country wagon had a series of problems that were all repaired by the great staff at Bellinger Tire . They definitely went above and beyond and I appreciate them !
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 09:12 AM
Dianne H. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast service. Gets the job done when promised"
Thank you for your great service!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 09:02 PM
Tom B. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They really take care of their customers"
They are great!
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 11:43 AM
Gina B. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job"
always the best service
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 02:29 PM
Patricia W. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy to serve"
No hassles, just come on in. Greeted with a smile. These are easy going guys.
Vehicle: BMW 328d xDrive
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 10:52 AM
Larry H. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast service at a fair price for tires.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 07:09 AM
Lisa S. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Volvo and light bulbs. "
My Volvo eats light bulbs. I am so serious. It is so frustrating. But I called Bellinger and asked when a good time to have some bulbs put in. Actually I thought I had two out. The mechanic said it was only one. Then when I got in my car today it told me I have a bulb out. I think they missed one. So I will have to come back soon. Thanks, Lisa Stephenson
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 04:17 PM
Tom & Lynn B. at Bellinger Tire Inc responded on 11/08/2016

Thank you for your review, With Volvos, light bulbs tend to be a common failure and can be intermittent. Since the bulb out warning message was not on when the vehicle left the shop that shows that all bulbs were working at that time. The filiment in the bulb can reconnect while driving and cause the bulb to work. There is no way to know if a bulb is going to fail if it is currently illuminated.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 680 in total