ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Jim S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
I've come to expect solid advice and quality service from Bellinger Tire. Mike and his staff are efficient and thorough.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 10:20 PM
Larry P. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60k service"
Great service with a smile, no hassle on the "up-sale", will be returning for future needs. Thanks!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 09:23 PM
Christine H. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
Last week , a part on my older Volvo had broken ,I took a picture of the part so that the guys at Bellinger Tire could order me a new one . I took it in the next day and they fixed it in a jiffy . Again, I am a happy customer of Bellinger Tire .
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 01:27 PM
Marc I. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service"
Excellent service in a timely and friendly environment. Would recommend highly
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 12:06 PM
Brian B. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change"
Casey and Mike are awesome as always!
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 10:30 AM
Anne M. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They worked hard to find a solution to my problem (I have a 1990 Cadillac for which many parts are no longer available), and they finally fixed it at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Cadillac Brougham
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 09:03 AM
Jeff K. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
The shop did good work. It was a little late getting the vehicle done, but it wasn't a bad experience.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 01:15 PM
Jan M. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure!"
As always, Bellinger Tire came through in taking care of Les' beloved old Ford Ranger Pickup. I think all of us have had a car or truck that we loved and never wanted to give up. The old ranger is one of these and Bellinger Tire will always take care of him....that is until they can no longer find parts. Jan and Les Margosian
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 11:31 AM
Scott M. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them."
Time appropriate scheduled maintenance with next appointment details.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 03:58 PM
Caryn W. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I dropped my car off without an appointment and Mike was still able to accommodate my repair need and finished the job earlier than expected. Thank you!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 04:00 PM
Sandy M. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
I love Bellinger!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:58 AM
Brad M. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winter Tires"
We needed winter tires for a Kia Soul (a company car)... called one day - Bellinger Bros ordered them and we had them on the car the next day at 9am. They are an Awesome Team! By the way... it is snowing hard right now.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 10:34 AM
Bonnie C. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Confident in Bellinger's Service"
In the many years since I first started taking my Volvo to Bellingers I have never had a bad experience. In fact the opposite is true. Mike and Casey are skilled and professional and they have kept my 2004 Volvo running like new at 192,000 miles.
I trust them to keep my car maintained by the book and they have never let me down.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 10:47 PM
Debbie C. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be back!"
Always great service! In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back!"
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2017 11:30 PM
Ron G. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall review comment"
Friendly and professional staff who always provide immediate attention to addressing issues with my vehicle. I trust their assessments and recommendations, which is a BIG plus in today's business world.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 07:59 AM
Lee T. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always... honest, friendly,competent, and careful."
I called yesterday to ask about getting a puncture repaired on a tire they had sold me and installed a few months ago. They sad "sure no problem... just stop by tomorrow and we'll squeeze you in and take care of it." I asked how long it would take and was told "It'll probably take about 15 minutes...". So I stopped by today and Casey took care if it in a competent manner with a smile and a thank you.... in about 15 minutes. Couldn't ask for more... I observed several more happy customers being treated in a similar fashion while I was there. I had a great service center in our old town that I had used for many years and and was worried I wouldn't be able to find another good one here. My fears were totally unfounded and I highly recommend both Casey and this shop.
Vehicle: Ford C-Max
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 08:31 PM
Sarah R. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Volvo maintenance "
We love the service at Berlinger. That's why we continue to bring all of our vehicles here! Prompt service and helpful mechanics!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 08:28 PM
Ken M. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'99 VOLVO Battery Replament"
Short notice service appreciation.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 12:21 PM
Mary S. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were extremely fast getting me in and super nice. Unlike Les Schwab they tell you a 2 hour wait and you wait two hours and you leave with no new tires. "
Would highly recommend Bellinger Tire to everyone. You won't be sorry
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 09:34 AM
Scott M. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Bellinger Tire takes care of both our vehicles because we trust them.They adhere to schedule, communicate effectively and do great work. We've been coming to them for years and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 07:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 689 in total