ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Lucas W. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable and Thorough "
I have a 1993 Volvo that needed a lot of work. Mike worked with me to identify the most important issues that fit within my budget, and found and fixed a few things that were wrong that I didn't even know about. I highly recommend it.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 07:52 AM
Lisa P. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service and honest trustworthy people."
I've come in twice now to Bellingers for help with my Volvo and each time I've been extremely impressed by the knowledge of their staff and eagerness to help.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 11:29 AM
Mike C. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service!"
We're grateful that we can trust Bellinger Tires to keep us updated with routine services and informed as to when we need to replace tires, change spark plugs and oil, etc. Professional, kind and friendly employees.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 10:33 PM
Kathy K. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Loved being able to work through email and also appreciate tracking the services I needed so you could maximize my visit. Completely trust these guys to get it righy.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 09:44 PM
Ed F. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Trailblazer"
The crew here once again provided me with positive service. They analyzed my problem, provided me with an estimate of the total repair and then completed it in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 08:29 AM
John G. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good mechanics, fair price, will take excellent care of your cars"
I found these guys through the Tire Rack and originally just used them for mounting summer/winter tires. However,
they now do all my service and repair work on my 2005 Volvo XC90 and 2007 Toyota Highlander. They only do
what is necessary to keep your vehicle running safely, but will help you out if you want to do something more than OME.
These guys are honest, they know what they're doing and they do the job right the first time. Give them a try, you'll be glad you did!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 01:07 PM
Jim S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
I've come to expect solid advice and quality service from Bellinger Tire. Mike and his staff are efficient and thorough.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 10:20 PM
Larry P. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60k service"
Great service with a smile, no hassle on the "up-sale", will be returning for future needs. Thanks!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 09:23 PM
Christine H. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
Last week , a part on my older Volvo had broken ,I took a picture of the part so that the guys at Bellinger Tire could order me a new one . I took it in the next day and they fixed it in a jiffy . Again, I am a happy customer of Bellinger Tire .
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 01:27 PM
Marc I. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service"
Excellent service in a timely and friendly environment. Would recommend highly
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 12:06 PM
Brian B. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change"
Casey and Mike are awesome as always!
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 10:30 AM
Anne M. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They worked hard to find a solution to my problem (I have a 1990 Cadillac for which many parts are no longer available), and they finally fixed it at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Cadillac Brougham
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 09:03 AM
Jeff K. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
The shop did good work. It was a little late getting the vehicle done, but it wasn't a bad experience.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 01:15 PM
Jan M. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure!"
As always, Bellinger Tire came through in taking care of Les' beloved old Ford Ranger Pickup. I think all of us have had a car or truck that we loved and never wanted to give up. The old ranger is one of these and Bellinger Tire will always take care of him....that is until they can no longer find parts. Jan and Les Margosian
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 11:31 AM
Scott M. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them."
Time appropriate scheduled maintenance with next appointment details.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 03:58 PM
Caryn W. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I dropped my car off without an appointment and Mike was still able to accommodate my repair need and finished the job earlier than expected. Thank you!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 04:00 PM
Sandy M. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
I love Bellinger!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:58 AM
Brad M. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winter Tires"
We needed winter tires for a Kia Soul (a company car)... called one day - Bellinger Bros ordered them and we had them on the car the next day at 9am. They are an Awesome Team! By the way... it is snowing hard right now.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 10:34 AM
Bonnie C. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Confident in Bellinger's Service"
In the many years since I first started taking my Volvo to Bellingers I have never had a bad experience. In fact the opposite is true. Mike and Casey are skilled and professional and they have kept my 2004 Volvo running like new at 192,000 miles.
I trust them to keep my car maintained by the book and they have never let me down.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 10:47 PM
Debbie C. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be back!"
Always great service! In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back!"
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2017 11:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 695 in total