ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
David R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in Salem"
Fair, competitive prices with excellent service and communication. The big dealers could learn something from these guys.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:05 AM
Laura S. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency visit"
I was on my way out of town, under a time crunch and found myself with an unsafe vehicle. They worked my car in at the beginning of the day, had the car on the rack and ready to go when the part arrived. Fixed it and I still had an hour to spare before I had to leave town. I appreciate the prompt attention but more so the fact that my car was made safe again for my trip. Thank you !
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 01:21 PM
Mary Ann H. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Professional Technicians"
Thanks again for an outstanding experience in servicing & caring for our Volvo investment!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 11:21 AM
Karen J. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Casey was very helpful in getting the estimate to me, followed by a prompt appointment to install a new compressor for my air conditioning unit. I'm grateful to have cool air again!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Intrigue
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 08:55 AM
Dianne H. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repairing my little jag"
Thank you for ordering the part for my car and repairing it! Your company is always on top of it and repairs in a timely manner. I appreciate it
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 05:23 PM
Dave S. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner"
Good job
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 10:03 AM
Michelle L. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Good Service. Very friendly and responsive.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 12:50 PM
Denis M. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Second service"
Easy to make appointments.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 09:07 PM
Tom A. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Bellingers Inc was thoroughly professional and prompt in communication with the customer and installation of the tires I purchased through the Tire Rack. Bellinger's charges for the installation were reasonable.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 11:59 AM
Robert S. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, honest work, and a fair price"
They're very good at estimating the time needed to do work. If they see something you need done - like brakes - they are very clear about the issue and they let you decide whether to do the work or defer it. And the price they charge is very, very fair. Their invoice breaks down the parts and labor in a way that's clear, too. It's such a blessing to know you have a shop you can take your car to and not have to wonder -- these guys are very competent and honest!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 10:00 AM
Debbie C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST SERVICE IN SALEM"
Bellingers have serviced my cars for over 35 years. I consider them the best in the Pacific Northwest. Thanks Lynn and Tom, and special thanks to Mike and Casey!!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 03:25 PM
Sean C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, courteous service."
Knowledgeable, courteous service.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 07:57 AM
Paul J. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Monte Carlo Service"
Outstanding
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 07:39 AM
Denis M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time "
The staff was very freindly and easy to talk to. They definately care about treating the customer in a professeional manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 08:36 PM
Katie K. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, efficient and professional."
As a woman, I always feel I am being professionally treated and not being sold anything that does not need to be done. Recommendations are made but there is no pressure.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 08:21 PM
Michael H. on 04/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got it Done No Matter"
The guys were short-handed, and parts were late coming in. Yet they managed all the customers, some dropping off, some picking up, some dropping in for questions. And they still got all my car needed done...and worked a bit overtime to deliver, for they had to be satisfied that the work was perfect. Under all this stress and the timelines, the guys never lost their cool and were as friendly and service-minded as always.
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 02:33 PM
Tim P. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and quality of work"
Outstanding auto shop.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:42 AM
Mindy L. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
The work takes a while but the customer service is great.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:44 PM
Christine H. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Care"
Once again Bellinger Tire took good care of my Volvo and were quick and efficient and friendly .
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 04:32 PM
Helen K. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my care serviced on 3/29/17"
You are always friendly, you do what needs to be done and advise on things that may need addressed. I feel you are honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 07:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 719 in total