ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4285729/5Overall Rating 4.4285729/5Overall Rating 4.4285729/5Overall Rating 4.4285729/5rating 4.4285729
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Michael D. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Work done in a quicker than quotes amount of time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:12 PM
Ann L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickest oil change ever"
Had a great experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:09 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Ann, thank you for the great review.  We are happy to hear the express service was quick and efficient!

Patrik J. ReScore Review on 09/22/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joe was generous with his time as he both listened to my concerns and gave assurances that i would be fully satisfied with their resolution."
Service is not yet complete on the automobile but i have no doubt the work will be completed in a timely, professional manner. I especially appreciate the quick response and resolution of my initial review.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:45 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Too much repetition of service needed (four times with specific directions each time)."
After the initial service two parts needed to be ordered and the car returned for installation. After the first item arrived I was encouraged to make an appointment to have that work done and then bring the car back for another appointment. I still do not understand the wisdom behind that request.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:45 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Patrick, thank you for the feedback as we use this to improve our process and team.  Sounds like you have spoke with Joe and addressed the concerns.  We appreciate your business and look forward to improving your visit at the next service.  Please feel free to reach out to me if there are any unresolved issues.

Eugene R. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:22 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Eugene, thank you for the great review!

Nathan C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Needed assistance asap"
Very pleased with timely manner everything was handled especially given the dept was not expecting me first thing that morning. Thank You!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:27 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Nathan, thank you for taking the time to share your service experience.  I'm glad to hear our team was able to get your vehicle back on the road quickly!

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service "
....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:26 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent service visit.  We appreciate your kind feedback!

James W. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Clean "
Friendly customer service and clean work space.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:41 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

James, thank you for the great review.  Our team is very proud of our facility and the service we provide to each of our guests.  Thank you for being and valued guest of ours!

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff just zips around and gets the work done, no standing around ......"
So friendly there!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:53 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

Thank you for the great compliment of our team!  We work hard and value each of our guests!

Gary F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"none"
none
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:21 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Gary, we appreciate your business.  Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience!

BETTY W. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Friendly service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:03 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Betty, we appreciate your business and feedback.
Thank you!

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ok"
clean
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 01:38 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

We are happy to hear that your service visit went well.  Thank you for sharing.

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly and on time service. It is why a bought my car here
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:24 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for sharing your sales and service experience.  We appreciate the great review of our team!

Timothy D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OK,OK"
They meet expectatons
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 01:16 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Timothy, thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  We appreciate your business and feedback.  At this point we only offer a complimentary exterior car wash.  Our team is reviewing your feedback and striving to constantly improve our service experience for our guests.  

Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean"
Washed my car. Timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:28 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

We are happy to hear your service visit was quick and efficient.
Thank you for the review!

Richard K. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms. Overstreet has changed my attitude about Bergstrom Hyundai. She is a professional. "
With reservations---yes...though prices appear to be unnecessarily high...especially for routing maintenance.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:38 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Richard, thank you for the kind review of your service visit.  I'm glad Ms. Overstreet was helpful and proffesional during your service.  We appreciate your business and feedback.

Christine M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
They went above and beyond on the service and brought my vehicle inside so I did not have to go out in the rain and get wet - how great was that!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 06:55 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Christine, thank you for the great review.  I'm glad our team was able to get your vehicle done efficiently and keep you dry at pick up!

Timothy D. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly "
Other then not putting the spare tire back it was good
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:31 PM
John V. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Tim,
Thank you for your feedback.  I appologize the spare tire was not stowed as requested.  Please contact me so we can arrange to have a technician come out to rectify this concern.

Igor L. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good, Friendly Service"
Courteous staff, seemed to be on top of things, knew what they were doing and performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:49 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Igor, thank you for the review and compliments of our team.  If there is anything we could have done to improve your visit please let us know.  Thank you.

Steve R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Prompt and reliable service Good at trouble diagnosis.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:38 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Steve, we appreciate your business and positive feedback.  Thank you!

Timothy M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people"
See last page
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:07 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Timothy, thank you for the review.  I'm sorry to hear you thought the cost of the service was too high.  Our team works hard to be competative in the market and to provide a great service value.  If you have questions regarding pricing or other options in the future please don't hesitate to ask.  We appreciate your business and feedback.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 622 in total