Big Red Tire Pros


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

282 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Heidi W. on 09/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Big Red Tire was there for my daughter. They did not even hesitate to go down the block to change out her tire to the spare for her. They really helped us out in a crunch even though they were about to close for the day - and on a Friday! Thank you Big Red Tire!!!
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:55 AM
Mike Z. on 08/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great personal service and super fast.
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:48 AM
Christine W. on 07/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Big Red Tire and Auto"
Great service, on time, low prices. The only thing I did not like was the strong smell of tires in the waiting room. I recommend taking the new tires out and keeping the door shut. I would have waited outside but it was too hot.
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:49 AM
Kathleen D. on 07/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RV trouble"
Called needed tires after one peeled. Hillary assisted me immediately and took us in changed all four tires. Helpful does not describe the service. They went above and beyond. 5 stars isn't high enough. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation pleasant.
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 06:32 AM
Terry K. on 06/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest customer service"
While waiting for my car, I overheard 2 two service technicians speaking to other customers. They did not try to sell the customers something that they didn't need. I am new in town and have found the only place I will be taking my cars for future tepairs
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 10:19 AM
Jaycie V. on 06/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff make for an easy car care experience."
I'm a young female car owner, and I don't know a lot about cars. Like many, I fear getting taken advantage of when it comes to fixing things on my car. I haven't been to a place that has made me feel as comfortable as Big Red Tire. I've been there three times, most recently for new tires. I think I got a fair deal and know I got great service. They didn't bombard me with options of things I didn't need and made sure to explain everything so I understood what I was paying for. I'd recommend them for sure!
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 02:37 PM
Deb C. on 05/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, fair price!"
I obtained a quote from Sam's Club...called Big Red Tire Pros to see how their prices would compare and they were right there! Plus I got the added bonuses of the store being more convenient, more experienced staff and my dollars stay local! I didn't have to mess with any rebates and have nationwide road side assistance!
Service Date: 05/30/3017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 07:06 PM
Eric W. on 05/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best carfixer-upper"
Great service - for instance these folks just make you feel like family. They are great at providing you with options.
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 06:36 AM
Susan S. on 05/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ONLY place you should buy your tires!"
Great product, great service, great value! Big Red Tire is the only place our family goes for tires. Quick appointments, quick service, friendly family-owned business. They worked hard to make sure we had the right tires at the lowest possible price. Thank you!
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:27 AM
AARON C. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service..."
Had a battery that was giving me fits, but they tested the charging system, and it passed the test. Saved me from buying a new battery.
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 07:49 AM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/26/2017

Thanks for being such a great customer Aaron!  We're happy to help and glad we could save you some money and keep you on the road!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
LARRY T. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and timely service"
Bought two tires, had them mounted, balance and rotated other tires in very short time
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:56 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/24/2017

We appreciate the comments Larry.  Be sure to swing in after 5,000 - 7,000 miles for your next rotation. We're happy to help!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
CHADD B. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big Red Tire is AMAZING "
The customer service is the best. Big Red goes above and beyond to deliver on all levels, will never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 09:44 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/24/2017

We're so glad to have you as a customer and friend through all these years Chadd.  Thanks for the nice comments!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
JIM and JODY M. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service rocks"
Big Red Tire Pros are knowledgeable, skilled, and friendly. Honest and trustworthy from the sales to the mechanics. Love that place.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 06:17 AM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you so much for the nice comments.  Our team loves working together and work really hard to take care of our customers ... we're glad you noticed the difference!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
ROBERT A. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire service"
Always great service keep it up and more rewards surely will find its way to your door
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 08:08 AM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/05/2017

Thanks for the encouraging comments Robert!  We appreciate your business very much.

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
MARY JO H. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I asked to get in with very short notice. They got me in and kept me posted every step. I am very happy with entire experience.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 09:45 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/05/2017

We're glad we could Help Mary Jo!  Sorry we missed you when you were here.  Be sure to swing in to get your free rotations every 5,000 - 7,000 miles.  Thanks again!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
COREY M. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service experience"
I appreciated the good service experience. All work was completed in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. Their customer lounge is nice and works well for me to bring my lap top to work there while I wait.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 09:20 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/05/2017

We appreciate the comments and feedback Corey.  We're here to help!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
NICK and EMILY H. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 02:04 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/01/2017

Wouldn't want to see you go anywhere else!  :-)  Thanks for the comments.  Always great to see you!!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
SHIRLEY G. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST CAR AND PEOPLE PLACE IN LINCOLN"
Dan and his crew go above and beyond in their efforts to give great service. At least to this "granny" who knows that a call or a drive in to Big Red Tire I will be greeted by friendly and complete car service. PS And love the message board!!!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 04:54 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/01/2017

Love to hear the comments Shirley.  We're definitely here to help and look out for you.  Gld you like our quirky sense of humor! 

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
Greg H. on 03/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan & the Big Red Employees"
We are ALWAYS treated like family. Great people & good honest service.
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 04:51 PM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 04/01/2017

Always great to see you Greg!  Thanks for the terrific comments!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
KEITH F. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best service!"
I've been a Big Red Tire customer for many, many years. I have always found them to be professional, friendly, accommodating and affordable.
I trust them with my BMWs as well as my truck. They can do it all.
It is always done right...first time, everytime!
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 04:59 AM
Dan and Lynda K., Owners at Big Red Tire Pros responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you for being a great and loyal customer.  Our team works really hard to make things right and do the right thing. We are so thankful to have your business!

Dan & Lynda Kester
Owners
Big Red Tire Pros
4900 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE  68516
(402) 420-6100
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 282 in total