Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

82 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago
MICHAEL C. on 06/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great dealership. "
I liked the service, the deal I got, and my salesman Tyler and Jason Cole.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/11/2016
Review Created: 06/18/2016 04:49 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 06/19/2016

Thank you for your business!

OKEY K. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my elantra "
Love the great and personal service I received at cole hyundai..respect from the moment I arrived..
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/02/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 07:28 AM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 06/14/2016

Thank you for your rave review of our dealership! We appreciate you!

MICKY T. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people"
Yes
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 02:31 AM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 06/14/2016

Thank you for your review!

RALPH W. on 06/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A dealer that cares"
They care about the customer
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/11/2016 02:44 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 06/12/2016

We really appreciate you, thank you!

CONNIE S. on 06/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to get a vehicle "
Everyone is nice and will work hard to get you into a vehicle that you want! Great place and reasonable prices!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/11/2016 05:46 AM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 06/12/2016

Thank you for your business!

PATRICA W. on 06/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Place"
Everyone is do friendly and they go out of their way to get you into the car you're interested in. This is my third car purchase through the years with Bill Cole's dealerships. Jason Cole thank you so very much!!!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016 09:41 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 06/06/2016

Thank you for coming back for another new Hyundai. We appreciate your business!

RANDALL B. on 06/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
We had a great salesman Nathan. He was so helpful. The sales people make it great .
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/23/2016
Review Created: 06/02/2016 09:15 AM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate you business!

LAURIE O. on 06/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding "
Fantastic sales manger, he definitely wants your business and will do the deal!!
Great guys to do business with :)
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/23/2016
Review Created: 06/01/2016 04:24 PM
Shelby S. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 06/06/2016

Thanks, Laurie!
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

We hope you enjoy your Hyundai Elantra!

ANNA V. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a great place"
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They took very good care of me. So glad I went to Cole Hyundai
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 04:51 AM
Shelby S. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 05/19/2016

Thank you, Anna!
Let us know if you need anything else! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

ELDORA S. on 05/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service the Business"
Everyone within the company I encounter was cordial, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016 07:47 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 05/16/2016

Thank you for your business!

WILLIAM S. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good family atmosphere making you feel important"
Jason and Dennis work hard to get a deal done for me. I was always in the loop what was going on. I have purchased many cars in so many different states in my life time and Bill Cole was the best I have ever done a deal with. Highly recommended. I will be a customer for life. Thanks Jason and Dennis !!!!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 05:07 PM
Shelby S. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 05/04/2016

William,
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Bill Cole Hyundai, enjoy that ride!

MICHAEL L. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales"
They listened to us. They were professional.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016 06:36 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 04/28/2016

Than you for coming in, we appreciate your review!

ROGER M. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very helpful. were willing to make things right from awful experience from another dealership"
Great bunch of guys.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016 04:39 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 04/27/2016

We appreciate you sharing your experience, thank you!

CHARLES B. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience."
The staff is very welcoming and it's a down home environment. Southern hospitality at its finest.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI TUCSON SE AWD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 05:55 PM
Shelby S. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 04/25/2016

Thank you, Charles!
We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson!

FRED W. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Car Purchase"
Justin, the salesman was super on the phone and in the dealership. Jason, the manager was welcoming as well. Preston was very efficient in the paperwork. The entire time at the dealership was a pleasure due to everyone being so customer friendly and efficient. Bill Cole Hyundai is top notch. My wife and I were very pleased.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/10/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 03:11 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 04/17/2016

We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Bill Cole Hyundai!

APRIL W. on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good experience "
Had a good experience! Will work hard to meet your needs
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/12/2016 06:03 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 04/13/2016

Yes we will! Thank you for sharing your experience!

CHARLES M. on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The salesmen and their big variety. "
The salesmen weren't at all pushy and were very helpful. Also it's nice that they already had 2017 models out when they usually aren't out till near August.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/12/2016 11:59 AM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 04/12/2016

Thank you for your 5 star review of our dealership, we appreciate customers like you!

JERRY C. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the great sales team they have. "
I wil definally recommend. You to all my friends and family.
They are so virtuous and polite, thank you so much.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016 01:46 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 04/10/2016

You're welcome, thank you for your business!

TIMOTHY D. on 04/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They say what they mean and mean what they say. "
I got what I wanted with very little haggling and was on the road w/in a few hours.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/02/2016 03:10 PM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 04/03/2016

Thank you for choosing Bill Cole, we appreciate your business!

KEMBERLY W. on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Sales Team"
The Bill Cole Hyundai Sales Team (Princeton WV) put me in the vehicle I wanted - 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport - at an affordable price. Thank you, Jason, Justin, and Preston!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 03/30/2016 08:40 AM
Calvin N. at Bill Cole Hyundai - Sales responded on 03/31/2016

Thank you for your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 82 in total