ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
MARK M. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"responsiveness, competence"
friendly, knowledgeable, competent
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:53 AM
RYAN C. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, professional service!"
Ronnie Smith does a great job of taking care of his customers. Appointments are easy to make and his employees are always very professional and friendly. Unlike dealing with most dealership service depts., you know you'll get an honest evaluation of your vehicle without having to spend money for things you don't need. I would definitely recommend getting your vehicle serviced here!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 11:37 AM
ELIZA T. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Courteous of My Wait"
I was getting an oil change and a state inspection and I ended up waiting quite bit longer than expected, but they constantly came in to check on me in the waiting area and tell me how it was going. They informed me they needed a replacement piece for my car that they had to order in that made it take the longer time. They were very good with making sure I was doing ok and that I understood why the extra time was happening. This level of professional courtesy is very consistent with every visit I have at their location.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:33 AM
JOANNE E. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I don't feel like I am being taken advantage of as I have often felt at other places."
I feel comfortable when I bring my car in to be taken care of. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:21 AM
LARRY B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and Oil Change"
Extremely friendly service. I called two days before and was asked when I wanted to bring my car in for inspection and oil change. They gave me a time of 8am on Friday and I was on my way home an hour and a half later. Great Service and Great Customer Care!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:16 PM
PAUL N. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
i thought i received a fair and accurate assessment of my autos condition.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 04:49 AM
THOMAS B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and dependable"
A/C went out suddenly - usually indicates a leak - There was a leak under the dash which required considerable labor. Costly repair - was done in the time stated and for the price stated - one year guarantee on parts and labor - pleased with the service
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:56 AM
MIKE B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and respectable"
The guys at Bill Smith's always are professional in their approach to fulfilling our auto needs, from inspections to repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:03 AM
JOE K. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty by the staff as to repair needs"
I want to thank the folks here for their desire to help me solve my vehicle repair needs.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:52 PM
AL C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Al"
The service representative was congenial, professional and very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with my experience at Bill Smith's Auto.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:42 AM
CHUCK M. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Many previous positive experiences with Bill Smith Auto: excellent service at reasonable prices."
This visit didn't produce position results, as diesel engine cutoff problems couldn't be reproduced in the shop, and therefore weren't resolved. Engine cutoff problems returned the very next day.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 03:47 PM
CASSIE W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Professional and Great Work"
Couldn't believe we got my daughter's car in for A/C repair on the same day we called in August! Ready the next day:-) Bill explained exactly what had to be done and what it would cost up front. Couldn't ask for better customer service or work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:45 AM
AARON F. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Under promise and over deliver"
The cost and time to complete were less than the estimate. Can't get better than that.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:03 AM
CLAYTON W. on 08/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Air conditioner"
Just picked up my Toyota 4 Runner yesterday pm for a hefty $1700.00 + repair fee, and now the a/c has a totally new problem. Am anything but happy about having to take it back down for another 2 hour delivery turn around.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:08 AM
YOLANDA C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"location"
friendly
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 03:18 PM
TIM R. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ones I trust"
As always the guys at Bill Smiths provided me with service I can depend on for quality and reliability. They don't fix it until they know whats wrong. None of this; we'll replace this and see if that works, and if not then we'll replace that and so on until"maybe" the problem is fixed. Until Bill Smiths knows whats wrong they don't "fix" it. They stand by their work and have never failed me. I use to call on Bill Smiths mostly for my air conditioner type needs. But due to many other shops somewhat unreliable and less honest business practices I stopped using other shops much closer to me and have now exclusively used Bill Smiths for many years for all my auto repair needs.
Sincerely
Tim Rudisal
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:34 AM
NADIA A. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly service"
I walked in for an inspection and was out of there in less than an hour!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:20 AM
Roy L. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Roy said he has used this business before and he was satisfied with their work so he came back. They provide good service and he has recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFFREY S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Better Communication "
Better communication. Had truck for a week and unless I called wasn't informed what was going on.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:18 PM
William S. at Bill Smith's Auto responded on 08/01/2017

Mr. Stillwell,
Thank you. Your comments are viewed by my staff and myself as constructive. We are grateful that you are giving us an opportunity to improve and will be focusing on this issue in out next staff meeting.
WR Smith

STEPHEN R. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2001 Z28 262,000 mi"
Service team provided prompt and thorough analysis of car and cost to remedy.....very helpful, completely professional. TRUSTWORTHY!.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 08:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 659 in total