100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Lorraine B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lorraine said this business is good and they know what they are doing. She would recommend them.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GJ W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & Great C/S"
Bobby, I'm beginning to appreciate that you not only have the mechanix but also providing a record of service. The bank shows value & your service is helping us not take that for granted. Very orderly shop! BTW I'm not sure i like all the prompts tho i did like opening my smart ph & knowing you had our sppt slot ready & verified. Very cool new tools for NW NJ. Thx SRW
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:49 PM
Vincent G. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and honest "
Great service and stands by their work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 02:31 PM
Robert G. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the service was good.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee D. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said he was very happy this their service and the way he was treated. They were prompt and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond what he was expecting.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee"
I will never go anywhere else to have my vehicle(s) repaired. This man - Bobby is so honest. He cares about his work & his customers. He will give you a ball park figure before doing any of the work. In this particular case - my front right hub & bearing went bad - he mentioned beforehand that he would fix it - but if it didn't stop the horrific noise - he might have to also do the front left 1. Several people we know that work on their own vehicles said unfortunately that's the nature of this type of repair - you might have to go back & do the other side as it's difficult to tell without ripping the whole front end apart initially which would incur hundred of dollars of expenses; this proving that Bobby's Auto Care is run by a stellar person - he could have called me back & said I have to do the other side also - but he didn't. He was able to fix the problem and did not try to get any more money out of me. And I'd like to add that his prices - including his labor is more than fair.
Dee McMahon-Burton
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:59 AM
Jenn A. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still the best"
Had a vehicle emergency, and brought it to the only one I trust. Bobby had it up and running the next day and ready for pick up! Got it home and something wasn't right. Called and brought it back. It was something minor that was part of the last fix and it was taken care of on the spot. It's so important to have someone you TRUST taking care of your vehicles. Great work, honest mechanic, and we are grateful for his services. Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 10:52 AM
M. V. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
M. said she was very satisfied with the good service, and the employees were reliable.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theresa K. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional,,friendly"
We heard about Bobbys from a friend of our sonThis was the first time visit.. Very pleased with the service & staff. Will continue to Bobbys for our vehicles.
Vehicle: Buick Rainier
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:57 AM
JEFFREY C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my Malibu Max"
As is usual at this facility the service is top notch...always on the lookout for any thing that the car may need...have been coming to Bobby's Auto Care pretty much from the beginning...I live over 30 miles away and make this drive for any reason...if that does not tell you what kind of reputation this place enjoys I don't know what will...anyone can feel comfortable coming here...it is worth the drive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:35 PM
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

Jeff and Bonnie, we thank you!! It's always a pleasure to see you both and we really do appreciate your sharing such nice feedback. We do make an effort to be sure to keep our customers informed of anything that is found that could be or become a potential problem. We wouldn't be doing our job if we didn't do these things. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit.

Willam S. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always great service ,great prices and friendly
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 01:22 PM
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

Billy, we thank you! We look forward to helping you again with your Chevy.

Karin K. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First rate service and expertise!"
I have been going to Bobby's Auto Care for years and can not say enough good things about them! They are professional, knowledgeable and timely. I drop my car off and it is always done when promised. I love that I receive emails when routine service is due. I trust Bobby's Auto Care to take good care of my routine maintenance as well as any other issues!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 09:10 AM
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

Karin, Thank you!! We have these services to keep you up to date on any maintenance needs and we do find that they are helpful to everyone. Education is key, and imperative for todays vehicles and the electronic information that is now involved. We look forward to helping you again with your Honda!

Diane P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said this business completed the service and they fixed her vehicle's problem.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

Diane, we're glad that we could help you with the Tacoma and look forward to helping you again!

Sam P. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said this business is very professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Thanks Sam!!! We look forward to helping you again with your Chevy!!

William N. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
William said everything was fine at this business, they did a good job, and he is satisfied with them.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

William, We're glad that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Joe M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dee. She said they call before the repairs are made and they explain why they are needed. They were very accommodating. She said she believes they are very thorough and honest about the work.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Dee and Joe, Thank you for trusting us with the Jeep! One of our favorite kinds of vehicles (We have two of our own) and Bobby is well versed. He was exclusive with Jeep for 9+ years if you didn't know. We find that our customers appreciate the fact that we do call and discuss the diagnosis with you before any work is done. We give a headlight to taillight check and then discuss with you what is high or low priority and proceed from there.  We look forward to helping you again!!

Dylan T. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dylan said he's been going to the business for a few years.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Dylan, We're hopng that the Mustang is doing mych better with the new clutch. Please let us know if and when you need our assistance.

Donna F. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to schedule and all work done on time as promised"
We appreciate to quality of your work and ease of doing business
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 05:06 AM
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Donna, Thank you!! We look forward to helping you again with the GMC!!

Charles C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said the staff did a great job and he really appreciates all of their help.
Vehicle: GMC Safari Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Charlie, Thank you so very much!! We appreciate every single customer that walks through our door! If not for all of you, we wouldn't be here, and Bobby wouldn't be fulfilling his dream.

Madeline B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduling the appointments and honesty"
Your awesome
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 07:44 PM
Bobby S., Owner at Bobby's Auto Care responded on 06/30/2017

Madeline, Thank you!! We look forward to helping you again with the Honda.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 165 in total