99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
PETE and KIM B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only regret is that I did not find this place before 3-4 years ago."
This is a rare garage where you can truly trust that they know what they are doing and are going to do it as safely and inexpensively to you as possible.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:20 PM
BEAU and RENA O. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best garage around!"
Will keep coming back!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:44 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to create this review for us. We appreciate your business and want to thank you for bringing your vehicles to us for servicing. We hope you have a great week!

Anna L. on 07/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Always honest!
Review Created: 07/30/2017 04:21 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for this review, Anna! It's always a pleasure to speak with you when your vehicles come in for servicing and repairs. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful day!

Angelea P. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angelea said they are pretty honest and pleasant. They took her vehicle in a few minutes after her arrival.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for bringing your vehicle to us. Have a great day!

Jeremy B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said they were very helpful on explaining what was going on and he received a good explanation on what the problem was.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for this review, Jeremy. We are thankful for your patience during the process of your vehicle's repair, as you know, we had several hiccups in the availability of parts. Thank you for choosing to bring your Element to us for your needed repairs and we hope you have a wonderful day!

NATHAN A. L. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Great people who do fantastic work!
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:24 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for taking time to write this review for us, Nathan. We appreciate your patronage and we are always happy to make sure that your vehicles receive the best possible servicing and repairs. Thank you again for choosing Bonneau's and we hope you have a wonderful weekend!

ETHYL/ RICHARD P. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Would not go any place else"
Cost and service
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:39 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete this review of your recent visit with us. We appreciate your patronage and it's always a pleasure to see you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Have a great Friday and upcoming weekend, Ethyl!

Haylee C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Haylee said the employees are good people and her whole family uses them.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us, Haylee. We appreciate your kind words and we are happy that we can provide automotive servicing for your and your family. Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us and we hope you have a great weekend!

STEVE and MARSHA B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Stars"
Best service in L/A
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:29 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for taking time to create this review for us. We appreciate you always choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and we are happy to hear that we are providing the best quality service that's possible! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Rick L. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rick said he would recommend them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for this review. We take our customers' ratings and recommendations very seriously, so if there is anything we can do to make your experience at Bonneau's a better one please let us know. Thank you for bringing your Mercedes to us for servicing and have a wonderful remainder of the week!

SONIA M. S. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frank is always very helpful and upfront when I've brought my vehicles in. Not out to try to make a buck!! HONEST"
would highly recommend any of my friends and family to go there!!
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:42 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Sonia. We appreciate you choosing to bring your vehicle to us for servicing and are ecstatic to know that you are happy with the work we perform. Thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others; we hope you have a wonderful day!

JOE, KARLA and KARA B. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done!"
As always everything was done in a friendly , efficient and professional manner.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 04:28 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us! We always love speaking with you when you come in for your vehicles' servicing. Thank you for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage and we hope you have a great day!

Cynthia L. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Cynthia said they were pretty good and quick on the service.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for this review, Cynthia. We take our customers' feedback seriously; if there is anything we can do to provide you with better service please just let us know! Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for your repairs and servicing needs and we hope you have a great day!

EDWARD and WALTHA W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and talented a tough combination to beat, for all 3 I mean 4 of you."
You found the brake problem, gave me a ride home, fixed it the next day. What more could I ask for?
"Judge your success not only by what you have become, but what others have become because of you."
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:04 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for this review! It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Thank you for your kind words and patronage to Bonneau's Garage; have a great weekend!

GREG and JESSICA B. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service/humor"
service with a compassionate smile!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:31 AM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for writing this review based on your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage. We hope you have a wonderful day, despite the rain!

Caitlin W. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Catlin said she was very familiar with the owner and she appreciated his business.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for reviewing your visit with us, Caitlin. We appreciate you bringing your vehicle to us and giving us the opportunity to become your full time auto service provider. We hope you have a great day!

SETH R. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
great service as usual!!
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:40 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for creating this review for us, Seth. It's always a pleasure to speak with you when you bring your vehicles in for servicing. Thank you for your patronage, and have a wonderful week!

DONNA and PAUL R. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always receive excellent customer service."
I found myself with a dead alternator on the Friday before the long July 4th weekend. Having done business with Bonneau's on many previous occasions I called the office and explained my situation as I was waiting for a AAA tow truck. When the tow truck arrived we went right to Bonneau's. I found the alternator waiting for me and Frank took care of me immediately!!! I have always found him to be fair and honest with me. I HIGHLY recommend Bonneaus Garage!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 01:01 PM
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for this review, Donna. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about your experience with us and we would like to thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to know that we are providing the best service possible for our customers. We were happy to get you back on the road for the holiday weekend-we hope you had a great holiday. Thank you for your continued patronage.

Jeff V. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the business has been providing service for 20 years. All of the little extras they provide set the apart from everyone else. The owner and staff engage with their customers. They make the service personal.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for reviewing your experience with our business, Jeff. We are happy to hear that our customer service is meeting or exceeding your expectations and as always, we can't thank you enough for your patronage to Bonneau's Garage! We hope you have a good rest of your week and a happy Independence Day weekend!

Paul C. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Billy. He said he was very pleased with the response time and service provided by this business.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle W., Service Writer at Bonneaus Garage responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for this review, Billy! We are happy that we could provide you with the top quality customer care that we aspire to. Enjoy this beautiful weather and have a great rest of your week.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 363 in total