Bradley Auto Center


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

446 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Susan K. on 01/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Again"
This is the only service station I will go to for my car!! All of the staff are so helpful and friendly. My last visit was handled by Liam and, once again, I was struck by the amount of offered explanation for my car's problems. I used to go somewhere else and always felt like I was being taken advantage of. But at Bradley Auto I am always treated with respect. Thank you to all of the workers.
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 09:37 AM
Pierre S. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent visit "
It's and everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 03/12/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 09:04 PM
Diana R. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car runs great"
Hi
Great mechanic. My only concern was that work was done on the car that was scheduled for another day so since I drive my car to work, I had to call in sick. Please next time don't tell me," He has already started on it ."when I know that replacing the vacuum pump requires extensive work and more than an hour or two.Thanks
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/09/2016
Review Created: 03/28/2016 03:44 PM
Antoinette O. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Head gasket "
Overall I'm satisfied with the repair, but I wasn' prepare for that big expense as to put a new head gasket, also some doubts on a prior tune up, gladly I got a good price on the repair and my car is driving smoothly again
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/05/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 06:36 PM
John H. on 03/23/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Long waits and delays to get work done. Work not completed properly. Very expensive."
We are seniors with only one car. Required two trips and 4 days to have intake manifold gasket replaced as only had one mechanic qualified to make the repairs. Serviced transmission using an after-market gasket which resulted in gasket leaking within a few weeks. When I complained about the leak, they agreed to replace with a proper gasket at no cost. This required two trips and hours of waiting. Then they told me I also had leaks in the Manual Shaft Seal, Extension Housing Seal and Dip Stick Tube Seal and wanted to charge me $338.30 for repairs. If all those items were leaking, why were they not discovered and disclosed during the transmission service a few weeks earlier? Very disappointed.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/26/2016
Review Created: 03/23/2016 04:42 PM
Nanci N. on 03/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*"
ALWAYS FRIENDLY & PROMPT SERVICE
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 03/22/2016 07:43 PM
James D. on 03/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"See below"
Car was brought in late on a Thursday afternoon and we expected to have it back on Saturday to meet Sunday and Monday needs. We were unhappy and displeased late on Saturday to receive a call saying it would not be ready until Monday. A short time later we received a call from a different employee saying the work would be completed that day. I suggest you reward the second and retrain the first in customer relations.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunbird
Service Date: 03/12/2016
Review Created: 03/17/2016 04:28 PM
Brenda H. on 03/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and accomodating"
Clean comfortable waiting. Thorough and competent and friendly service.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 03/12/2016
Review Created: 03/13/2016 07:55 PM
Richard W. on 03/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he was very satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Suzanne R. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service, I feel important when I walk through the door"
My needs were met and done in a timely, professional manner. Thank you Paul!!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/07/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 09:35 AM
Charles O. on 03/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Starter replacement"
Worked me into a full schedule and finished before I expected. I should have asked why computer diagnosis was needed as I don't think it provided any information for this problem. As I owned my own shop for over 10 years in heavy mechanics & hydraulics, I would rate your firm as a top notch business to receive a real value for your dollar.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/07/2016 11:23 AM
Katherine M. on 03/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katherine said the service was wonderful.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rita R. on 03/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rita said the business treated her nicely. They were fast and did good work. Jeff, an employee, was terrific.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie M. on 03/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke Cheryl. She said the business has quality work. She has never had to take her vehicle back and if she did, they would fix it immediately. The customer service is excellent. She likes the representatives because they are nice and efficient.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pat R. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pat said they are very friendly, they have a comfortable waiting room, they always treat her with respect and are very good at what they do.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Helen R. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Helen said the business is always pleasant and do what she wants them to do. Everyone that works there is courteous and pleasant.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Melody W. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Melody's mother. She said the service was excellent and the employees are kind.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron K. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vibration at 60 MPH."
I had a 8 am appointment dropped my car off got a ride home and about thirty minutes later I got a call from Paul saying they had found the problem and they we're starting on it and I believe it was around 1 pm there driver was on his way to pick me up. It was a new record time. Thanks.
Ron. Knight
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 09:37 PM
Richard A. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Watches out for hints of any problems"
Thanks for staying on top of the needs of my auto.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 10:19 AM
Michael C. on 03/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I will be going back."
They were outstanding. They even anticipated a repair. But I am not going to give them a 5 until I use them again. :-)
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/03/2016 08:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 446 in total