Bradley Auto Service and Tire


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

488 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
David I. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional"
Friendly and professional
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:44 AM
Arnie R. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient"
Outstanding! Thank you...
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:39 AM
Patrick R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work"
Repairs done right at a good price
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:23 PM
Jose G. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kim. She said she was very pleased with the whole service. The employees did what needed to get done. They were not pushy and they take care of their customers. She appreciated how they took care of her. She liked that it was a small local business, instead of a big business chain.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Susan D. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of Service"
I highly recommend Bradley Auto Service and Tire. I've used them several times for car maintenance and repairs. They have always gone above and beyond with their courtesy, professionalism and honesty.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:13 AM
Charles C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your staff always comes through"
Great service, great staff. Keep up the good work
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:41 PM
Paul B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
I was promptly taken care of when I walked in the door. I was trying to sell my truck and they wasted no time helping my buyer to understand my trucks condition. Then they immediately did my smog check so I could complete my business with my buyer. Very helpful, friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:00 PM
Ron P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE SERVICE"
I HAD MY OIL CHANGED LAST WEEK AND FOUND THE QUALITY OF THE SRVICE OUTSTANDING...EVERYTHING WAS COMPLETELY CHECKED AND THE PRICE WITH MY AAA DISCOUNT WAS UNBELIEVABLE...MUCH LOWER THAN THE DEALSHIP I USUALLY USE...THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB...
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:33 AM
Enrico M. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent. Close home"
Check tire pressure and rotate. Fast and satisfactory.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:40 AM
Steven R. S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fixed my brake problem on my 96 Tahoe same day within 3 hours.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:15 AM
Rick A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service, the moment you walk through the door from the customer service reps to the certified auto technicians.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:40 PM
George M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice equipment, nice people, fair price."
Had a valve stem replaced on my tire. Very professional, fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:34 PM
Marilyn K. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is always professional with a caring attitude that makes one feel like you are their #1 client."
I most definitely recommend Bradley's whenever I hear someone with a problem with their automobile.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:22 AM
Judy A. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Thank you for the great local service. It is so nice to have professional service so close to home.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:45 AM
Gene M. on 07/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"We charge full price even if you do some of the work"
I brought in an unmounted tire needing a patch and was told Bradley Auto Service would charge the same amount regardless of it being mounted or not. I think removing my car as an insurance liability and remove the tire and mounting it myself is worth something.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 11:52 PM
Eric K. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent"
The repairs were great. The communication was great, and it was all done in a couple of days. Exactly as they said. The only reason why I didn't give them 5 stars was because the cost was a little expensive. The shop needs to offer more coupons, or run more specials. Other than that, I'm completely happy with the job. I'm going to be eating PB&J for a while, but I should managed. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:04 PM
Wilfredo C. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do good work and they are very honest in price their work, just little bit higher then the dealer but convince"
Plus they take s discount off with your AAA card.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:18 PM
Don J. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cooling fan replaced,under warranty. "
The cooling fan was replaced under warranty. It would be a great idea if the customer received a call within 30 minutes after the vehicle is finished.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:42 AM
Don J. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanics"
The fixed my problem with the cooling fan.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:31 AM
Joice H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleasant experience..."
I am new to the area, and I was in desperate need of an "honest" and reasonable mechanic. I asked my neighbors, and I was referred to Bradley Auto Service. I did my due diligence and checked them out online. Bradley Auto Service had stellar reviews. I was the first customer and Manager Paul was able to get me in for an oil change. There were a few other items I needed to have done, as well. I agree with others that Bradley Auto Service is an excellent choice. Paul and Hugh were kind, courteous, and professional. Paul took the time to explain what I should have done and WHY! I also like the time he took to prepare a comprehensive breakdown of the things they took care of. All too many times, you receive an invoice with a one word description, which as a woman, is not enough for me. Thank you, Paul and Hugh! I will be bringing both of my cars to you...
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 488 in total