Brighton Auto Service Inc.


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

690 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
HILDA D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and brakes"
Very honest people. Wll always give you great service .
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:25 AM
MIKE M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with s smile"
Wouldn't have my cars serviced anywhere else
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:03 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/21/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks again Mike, we always treat our customers with a smile.
GREG/MICHELLE B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again, Brighton Auto Service to the rescue"
Once again, the crew at Brighton Auto Service was able to take care of an issue that could have been very expensive for a very reasonable amount. They were able to locate an electrical anomaly quickly and repair it. Hats off once again to these folks!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:48 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/21/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Greg & Michelle, always gald to help and save you some money.
Hope you have a  great Holiday Season.
MIKE M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and friendly trust worthy service"
Wouldn't have my cars serviced anywhere else
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:40 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/20/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Mike, always a pleasure to help.
Have a great Holiday Season.
Dean S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dean said this business has always given him good service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/19/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Dean, hope you have a great holiday season.
DON AND KATRINA W. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Quality Service at a Fair Price"
We had our vehicle towed in to have the brake lines replaced. They were able to accommodate us and we picked up the vehicle that evening. We live in Howell and there are a number of auto repair facilities within close proximity to our house but we choose to go the extra distance to Brighton Auto because of the excellent quality service we always receive. They always give us a fair price and we know they will never try to sell us something we don't need.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:04 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/15/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks to both of you Don & Katrina for being such great customers and friends.
Hope you have a great Holiday Season.
Walter P. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Walter said he really appreciates the ride to pick up his vehicle. He was talking to some one over the phone and he was telling him how great this business is.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/18/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Walt,glad to help.
Hope hou have a great holiday season.
Dan D. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the rates were fair. The staff was competent, and the job was done well.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/13/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Dan, hope you have a great year.
BILL OR DOROTHY S. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT service"
I always choose to wait for my oil change and tire rotation to be completed. I always receive a very pleasant attitude when I check in and check out.
My service is done within 45 minutes of the time I arrive and leave. I have had other vehicles in the past have some routine and some major work done and I have only positive things to say.
I never, in the many years dealing with Brighton Auto Service, have had a negative experience.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:39 PM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/11/2017

BILL Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Bill & Dorthy, always a pleasure to take care of such nice customers.
MARK/MARCELLA M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark and Marcy"
We have been taking our vehicles to Brighton Auto for years and will continue. We are confident the work will done correct and we won't be overcharged with extras we don't need. Bob is very direct and to the point, but also really nice. Thank you Brighton Auto for taking care of our cars and keeping us on the road.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:25 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/10/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Mark & Marcy, we are so glad we can take care of your automotive needs.Hope you both have a great year.
SCOTT M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service at a very good price and you can be confident only the work needed will be done!"
I had a trailer hitch installed. Did it at a great price and quickly. Also, asked about a timing belt for my car, was told I had a timing chain and it didn't need replacing (some repair shops would have jumped all over that). Thank you Brighton Auto Service!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:09 PM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Scott, glad we could help.
CHUCK F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Practical & Effective repairs"
Once again BAS has diagnosed, communicated effectively and accomplished repairs with great respect for the customer's needs and budget. It doesn't get better than that!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:42 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/02/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Chuck, hope you have a great holiday.
DAWN L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME SERVICE AGAIN!"
Quick. Thorough. Competent. Very Reasonably Priced. Would and have recommended this company to friends in a heartbeat!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 07:47 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 09/01/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Dawn, hope you have a great holiday.
GREG/MICHELLE B. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service in Livingston County......by far"
In for an oil change and wheel bearing replacement - had them check brakes - all good. ALWAYS feel I can trust whatever they say is needed as they NEVER take advantage and try to sell you something you don't need. A+++++++++++
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:03 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/30/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Greg And Michelle, we really value our wonerfull customers and always treat them honestly.
Thanks again and have a great holiday.
RANDY/KIM P. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
Great place for any type of auto repair.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 06:38 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/28/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Randy & Kim, hope you have a great holiday.
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/30/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Randy and Kim, we hope you have a great Holiday.
ROSE/NICOLE D. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very trustworthy, have always been given the truth about what my car needs service on and what can wait. "
I would recommend Brighton Auto Service to anyone needing great, honest service on their vehicle.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:21 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/24/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Rose, always a pleasure. Hope you have a great holiday.
CARL B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable good work for our Mazda "
Brighton auto service has always done a fantastic job for several of our vehicles. Experienced mechanics and staff know how to correctly diagnose and quickly repair our daily drivers. Additionally, they use quality parts in the process. I''m always happy with their work.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:44 PM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/22/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Carl, hpoe you have a great year.
DOMINIC D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast reliable affordable "
fast reliable affordable
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 09:23 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/22/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Dominic, hope you have a great holiday.
MIKE M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Oil pressure light bad as ever
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:35 PM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/20/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Mike, have a great holiday.
PAT C. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Honesty and quality work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:51 AM
BOB K. at Brighton Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/20/2017

Bill Wasylyk
Vice President
810-227-1324
Thanks Pat, always a pleasure to take care of great customers.
Have a great holiday.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 690 in total