Bronco Motors Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

681 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5Overall Rating 4.7894732/5rating 4.7894732
Original
Overall Rating 2.47368/5Overall Rating 2.47368/5rating 2.47368rating 2.47368rating 2.47368
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Kimberly F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"General Maintenance"
I am very pleased with the maintenance service that I recieved at Bronco Motors. My car was serviced in a timely mannor and it runs great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:26 PM
Terrence A. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service personal"
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:13 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Terrence for letting us know how we are doing here at Bronco Motors and we look forward to working with you next time you need us.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Ben P. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"less expensive than i researched"
less expensive than i researched
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:17 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank You Ben for your feedback and for letting Bronco Motors take care of your Tiburon.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Jeannie C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
very good service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:25 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Jeannie
Thank you for allowing us the chance to work with both you and your Elantra along with taking time out of your day to complete the survey.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Melinda M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always fast, efficient, friendly service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:18 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Melinda for taking time ti complete the survey and letting us know how we are doing and as always we look forward to seeing you and your Sonata again.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Answering a survey for recent service at Bronco Motors on Fairview"
I just wrote it on previous page.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:47 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the wonderful comments along with taking the time to complete the survey and we look forward to working with you again.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Bob S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Much!"
This Dealership does everything right!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 01:57 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Bob  so much for the wonderful feedback and allowing us t work with you.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Gerald B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bronco Motors is the greatest dealership in Boise"
Bronco Motors has always been good to us. Great customer service, easy to deal with and service is A+.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:02 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Gerald for allowing us the chance to work with you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Been going to them for the last 13 years and the service has always been great and consistent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:05 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to taking care of you in the future.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Marilynne R. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I love Hyundai "
I feel I shouldn't have to pay for a software update that Hyundai initiated to clear the check engine light so I can get my emissions test done. It cost me 110.00!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:50 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Marilynne for the feedback and sorry that the repair was not a warrant-able item, it unfortunately only had a 5 year or 60,000 mile warranty from the manufacture but hope that you have no other problems in the future. If you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to me.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Had to take vehicle in for 2 manufacturer recalls. Hyundai went above and beyond. Cleaned the car and changed the oil, for free. I know where I will be purchasing my next vehicle. This dealership is top notch.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:11 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Santa Fe.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Rodney B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great location and access"
Staff were very friendly despite being very busy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:33 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Tucson.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

John H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adrian"
he followed up, did what he said he would do and was pleasant the entire time
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:41 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Santa Fe.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Michael S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Charge"
I hear this often from Bronco motors since I purchased my "used" Hyundai :-)
So much is covered by the warranty even in a preowned vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:56 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Veloster.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Christy W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tail lights out and recall"
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:50 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

James S. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service July 31 2017"
Good job, reasonable cost for 4 wheel Alignment
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:59 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Such a blessing!"
We were in Boise from out of state, and on our travels the check engine light came on. We were able to make an appointment online, although my husband went to the dealership when it opened and our vehicle was looked at in a timely manner. A diagnostic check was done at no charge and they even through in a free oil change. So thankful for the kindness and generosity shown by the staff! Thanks again!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:23 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to taking care of you and your Santa Fe if you make it back here to Boise.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

SHANNON S. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
" Friendly people, slow service"
I felt like I could have done it faster myself, if I had the tools! But employees were friendly, and check in/ check out was smooth and quick.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:08 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Shannon I am sorry that your experience was not up to par and that is not the way we do things here at Bronco Motors. our expectation is that an oil change with a hand car wash should take just over an hour. Please accept your next oil change on us so that you may experience how the system is supposed to work. I have added a free oil change to your account in our system. 
Please feel free to call me if you need anything and Thank You for you feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570 

Kenneth K. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great "
Service was great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:52 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Tucson.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

William K. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fair value"
Timely service at a fair price.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:38 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we always look forward to taking care of you and your Elantra and please feel free to let me know what we could do better to get that 5 star experience for you.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 681 in total