Bronco Motors Hyundai West


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

543 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mary D. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant employees "
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/22/2017 10:12 AM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I would recommend any time
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 05:08 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/21/2017

thank you so much for the wonderful comments along with allowing us to work with your vehicle.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
204-489-1570

Mark L. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean , friendly, well maintained"
Always clean and helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 09:26 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you so much Mark for the great feedback along with allowing us the chance to work with both you and your Elantra.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Judy H. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people "
Great place
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2017 11:13 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Judy for taking the time to complete the survey along with allowing us to work with both you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Jennifer T. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai West - Best Service Department around!!"
Staff is friendly, caring and helpful! I can wait while service is being done and get my work done with their internet (great speed)! No complaints -- thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:41 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/20/2017

Jennifer
Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments and allowing us the opportunity to work with you.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Scott P. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communicated veicule service neess"
Took time to explain thing and check to see if i was in agreement
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:28 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/20/2017

Thank you Scott for the  feedback along with taking the time to complete the survey.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

TREVOR L. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service"
Great customer service with this place. Awesome area for my child to play while I wait.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2017 06:14 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/17/2017

Trevor

Thank you for the great feedback along with taking time to complete the survey, it means a lot to us here at Bronco Motors that you are being taken care of.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Thomas R. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly"
I like that they fit me in at such short notice to check out a rattle. They fixed it and honored their warranty without hesitation. I love that I always leave there with a clean car and everyone is helpful and friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2017 06:44 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you so much Thomas for the great feedback and also for allowing us the opportunity to work with both you and your Elantra.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

BRENT C. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience to the dealership (JUST off the freeway), to my house!"
Yes and we have! We have 2 other families, who've now bought 4 vehicles from this dealership l! So, do you think we'd recommend them??!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:11 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and for being such a loyal Bronco Motors customer.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

LARRY S. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did a good job."
The mechanic worked hard to find why the back up alarm wasn't working.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 09:23 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you Larry for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Great customer service and Knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 10:44 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and allowing us to work with you.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Joy B. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and staff"
Work is always done well and my service rep (Ryan) is outstanding
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 10:14 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you so much Joy for the wonderful comments and for allowing us to work with you and your Veracruz.


Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Brett O. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service advisor always goes out of his way!"
Ryan is always kind and friendly. He knows about cars since he was a mechanic before.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2017 10:14 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments and for also taking the time to complete the survey.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vision"
Stylish setting, brightly clean, view of work happening.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2017 12:09 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback and we always look forward to working with you and your Sonata.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Terri S. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service "
Ryan Hatch impressed me with his follow through, honesty & kindness. I appreciate you & thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2017 11:55 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you Terri for the great feedback and we look forward to working you you and your Sonata again.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

ROBERT P. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As usual I received great service and great people that work there. I will always come back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2017 10:55 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you Robert for taking the time to do the review for us, it means a lot to all of us here and we look forward to working with you again.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a Breeze"
When we take our Sante Fe in, it's always a good experience. It's never fun to take time out of your day to get your car serviced, but at least the experience is great! Comfortable waiting area and close to a coffee shop or grocery store to walk to.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2017 10:49 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments and review, we all here at Bronco Motors strive to make sure that every customer is happy and taken care of the way they deserve.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

DAVID G. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"........"
........
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2017 09:20 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you David for taking the time to complete the survey and allowing us the chance to work with you and your Accent.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Rommel N. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. They take the time to answer any questions I have. A hassle-free experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2017 06:18 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/10/2017

Rommel

Thank you so much for the great feedback along with taking the time to do the survey, it means a lot to everyone here at Bronco Motors that you are being taken care of properly.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

ROY J. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledge of their work and friendly manner, especially Ryan. Have trusted him through two vehicles and years!"
See above review. Especially comment Ryan Hatch.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2017 02:15 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you so much Roy for all the wonderful feedback and we look forward to working with both you and your Genesis in the future.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 543 in total