Bronco Motors Hyundai West


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

486 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Don R. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"on time friendly, clean with your care and will make things right"
great job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/27/2017 10:03 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you Don for the great feedback and we will work hard to keep the service at the level you expect also we appreciate you as a valued Bronco Motors customer.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

KAREN D. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Always #1"
As usual, we are always treated like royalty when visiting our friends Bronco Motors Hyundai in Nampa. Ryan, Patrick and the service staff there always, always, are respectful, professional, and friendly. The service to our vehicles is always done in a timely fashion and we are always kept informed as to what is going on with our vehicles. I whole heartedly recommend Bronco Motors Hyundai in Nampa to anybody who prefers to deal with people who genuinely care about you and your vehicle. Thank you guys for always being great. God bless you all.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/26/2017 08:07 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/27/2017

Karen

Thank you for all the great feedback and with wonderful customers like you it makes all of our jobs easy.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Jeff M. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Ryan did an excellent job. Quick and efficient.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/24/2017 03:46 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/24/2017

Thank you Jeff so much for the great feedback and we hope to keep seeing you and your Santa Fe whenever your in need of something.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil disaster"
First class! Thank you for making a disaster disappear and always providing excellent service...
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/24/2017 11:13 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/24/2017

Thank you so much for the great review along with allowing us to be your service provider.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Vincente J. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryan Hatch has made my maintenance on my car seamless"
Thanks Ryan for all your hard work you truly take care of you customers and go above and beyond. Thank you for all you do.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2017 06:31 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/22/2017

Vincente
Thank you for all the great comments and for taking the time to do the survey, we look forward to seeing you next time.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Verified Customer on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Received great service and received car in the amount of time promised. Very through and willing to explain further car care needed on the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2017 06:10 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you for the great feedback and allowing us the opportunity to work with you and your Elantra.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Dan M. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryan Hatch's professional approach and attention to detail."
I appreciated the effort the Ryan Hatch made on making sure everything was done to my satisfaction!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2017 07:16 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/18/2017

Dan
We here at Bronco Motors appreciate the great review and look forward to our continued relationship in the future.

Thank You

 Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570 

Verified Customer on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Warranty service"
Great quality service after the sale
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2017 05:38 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to do the survey and allowing us to work with you and your Veloster also if you have any recommendations to help us get to that 5 star experience I would love to hear them.

Again
Thank you

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Gary L. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
We asked to have our oil looked at because we were told by another place there were metal fragments in our oil. Broncos filtered the oil for us, took a picture and sent it our way. Clean car and a water bottle upon pick up. No extra charge. Above and beyond.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2017 04:29 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/15/2017

Gary
Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to working together with you and your Sonata in the future.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Ryan and the crew did a very good job!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:22 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/15/2017

Thank you so much from the team at Bronco Motors for giving us the chance to work with you and taking the time to do the survey, we look forward to a long relationship together.

Eugene N. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work along with outstanding communication from customer service."
Same as above.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:19 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/15/2017

Eugene we want to thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to work with both you and your Santa Fe, it means a lot to us here at Bronco Motors that your visits goes  great and also Thank you for taking the time to do the survey.

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager

Alicia G. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they explain everything they are doing"
i already have
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2017 07:28 PM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/14/2017

Alicia
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to take care of both you and your vehicle along with taking time to fill out the survey for us.

Again
Thank You

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager

Laura C. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome team effort!"
Ryan greets you with a smile and gets your vehicle out on time! What could be better?
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2017 11:05 PM
Brian B. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/13/2017

Laura,

Thank you for choosing Bronco Motors.  We are very proud of our service staff, and will always strive to have your maintenance and repair work completed in a timely manner.  We appreciate your feedback, as well as the five-star review!

Carolyn P. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service in the Area"
I always know that my car will be well taken care of here. They treat you like family :)
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2017 02:28 PM
Brian B. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/13/2017

Carolyn,

We want you to you always feel welcome here at Bronco Motors, and appreciate all of the kind words.  Thank you for the five-star review, and we are looking forward to your next visit!  

Jill S. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people, great setbice balue for my money. They know who I am "
I go regularly, and appreciate what they do for me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2017 06:18 PM
Brian B. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/10/2017

Jill,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.  We appreciate your business, and will work hard to avoid any future miscommunications.  Your business is important to us, and we will continue to strive to provide you with an outstanding customer experience.  Thank you for your review, and we look forward to your next visit to Bronco!

Verified Customer on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best repair shop in the valley"
Everyone was very helpful and professional.Ryan ,the service manager, did a excellent job of explaing repairs and repair practices.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2017 12:59 PM
Brian B. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/09/2017

Thank you for trusting your Hyundai Genesis to Bronco Motors.  We appreciate your business, as well as the five-star review.  It is always our goal to ensure that you have an outstanding customer experience.  We believe that our service department is second to none, and are looking forward to your next visit!

Tucker G. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service department"
Service Yes/new car purchase NO
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2017 03:43 AM
Brandon M. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/08/2017

Tucker
Thank you so much for taking the time to do the survey and allowing us the opportunity to work on your Genesis. Also let me put your mind at ease about your question you asked, there will be no interruption on your service or warranty with Bronco Motors. We are and will continue to be Genesis dealer for the treasure valley.
Feel free to call or email any questions or problems.

Again
Thank You

Brandon Maynard
Service Manager
208-489-1570

Donna K. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's very convenient and they are so nice"
Donna T
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2017 01:07 PM
Brian B. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/07/2017

Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a little feedback. We appreciate your input, and thank you for choosing to trust your Hyundai Elantra to Bronco Motors.  It is our hope that we can continue to provide you with an outstanding customer experience, and we look forward to your next visit!

Amy D. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly people"
I think car repairs are overly expensive anywhere you go, which I hate. However I do trust them to do quality work and they gets things done timely. They are always friendly.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2017 03:56 PM
Brian B. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/03/2017

Amy,

We appreciate your feedback, and will use your critiques to help improve our service department.  It is our goal to provide you with the absolute best customer experience possible, and when we say that we will call you, I don't think it is unreasonable to expect that we follow through on that promise.  Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts, and fill out a review!

Kari S. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
I like that I am always kept informed in advance of necessary regular maintenance.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2017 06:54 PM
Brian B. at Bronco Motors Hyundai West responded on 02/01/2017

Kari,

Our service technicians are deeply passionate about providing you with an exceptional customer experience, and committed to keeping your Hyundai Santa Fe in supreme operating condition for as long as its on the road.  Thank you so much for your feedback, and the five-star review.  We value your business and look forward to your next visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 486 in total