Brown's Manassas Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1359 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9285714/5Overall Rating 3.9285714/5Overall Rating 3.9285714/5rating 3.9285714rating 3.9285714
Original
Overall Rating 1.78571/5rating 1.78571rating 1.78571rating 1.78571rating 1.78571
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Tiana C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice employees"
Everyone was nice.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:42 AM
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service department. Always very friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:01 AM
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Trust Brown's for Honest, Thorough Service"
Mike was great at listening to me describe my car's problems and trying to find a solution that would fit my very limited budget. He kept me updated on the service center's progress, and they ended up charging me way below the number of hours it took to find and fix the issue. I find Brown's really honest and easy to deal with all around (sales and service).
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:26 PM
Claudia Q. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent & Fast Service "
First visit to this dealership was because my used car purchased from carmax came with some hidden damages so I came to Browns to get the issues fixed and the service team did a great job at making my car run like new and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:33 PM
Gilbert T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Been getting my serviced here. I trust Mike Seymour with my car. Their prices are very reasonable and will actually save you money in the long run. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:06 PM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Awesome feedback Gilbert,we really appreciate your time and business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Chauncey F. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Excellent all around
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:40 AM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

As always Thank you,we appreciate your business and your company when your here.Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Victor H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Service"
There was quick and friendly service. You gave my car a free wash job;. There was a nice waiting area with good coffee and some magizines. I was informed of when I should do some other maintenance. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:47 AM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

And you and your feedback are Excellent as well.Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and share your feedback we appreciate your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service "
They worked my car in earlier even though I had an appointment later in the day. Love the fact that they clean the car!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:06 AM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback,we appreciate your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Thomas H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat you with respect, are friendly to you no matter who you are just know how to make feel good."
See Above.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:39 PM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback,we appreciate your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Ronald A. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service!!"
Awesome staff!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:48 PM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Awesome.Thank you and thank you for going out of your way to allow us the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
William M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service - in particular Crystle in the sevrice dept."
Great value - work always done on time and done right.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:31 PM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Wonderful feedback,Chrystle is an asset to our business and we appreciate her customer service.Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and share your feedback.We appreciate your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Gregory W. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Made an appointment and my the service was right on time. Also, recommendations were made for my next service appointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 02:15 PM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Highly professional, detail oriented, and always looking to provide the most for your money.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:51 AM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

We appreciate your very valuable feedback,as well your time and business.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Steven T. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is on point."
Though I'm not sure of the cost for service, I would definitely recommend Brown's Manassas Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:32 AM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback,we appreciate your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Verified Customer on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent Service
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:47 AM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
CHRISTOPHER G. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brown' is the best I've had in 44 years of driving"
The best! See Ken Orr!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:22 PM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Awesome feedback Thank you,we appreciate your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Michael S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast service"
My recall was completed in just 15 minutes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:04 PM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your time and business and for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Eli C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great serivce"
always ken is a great service guy
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:56 AM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your time and business and for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Mark R. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great facility."
This dealership was able to identify and fix a problem 2 other dealers could not. Also were able to take in the repair without an appointment.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:00 AM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback,and I'm glad we were able to identify the concern you were having with your vehicle.Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle,We value your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
BEVERLY B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service!!"
The friendly customer serve and the service department are always on top.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:29 PM
Robert R C., Service Director at Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Wonderful feedback Thank you so much for submitting a review,we appreciate your time and business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1359 in total