Burien Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1513 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5rating 4.5000025
Original
Overall Rating 2.2500025/5Overall Rating 2.2500025/5rating 2.2500025rating 2.2500025rating 2.2500025
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
ALFONS W. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly, Efficient Service"
So far only need oil changes and some warranty work. Easy to make appointments. Job done on time. Great staff.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 09:09 AM
NELI U. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took my car even though I didn't have scheduled appointments"
The work was done 1 or 2 days earlier then I expected
Vehicle: CHEVROLET
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:39 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/22/2017

Neli, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Burien Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

CHARLES B. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Completed ahead of schedule, great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET BOLT EV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:45 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Charles! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

SHARON S. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Sara was very good at her job.
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 06:41 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/19/2017

Hi Sharon and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Sara was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

EDWIN D. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pricing easy to get to and great service"
Great service and good people
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 08:58 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/19/2017

Edwin, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

DONALD B. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"close to home"
they did a good job
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 11:21 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/15/2017

Donald, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

DANNY B. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change n check up"
Was a nice visit.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 07:34 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/13/2017

Thanks for the kudos, Danny. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

DANIEL G. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely"
in and out in the time I was told it would take. good job!
Vehicle: BUICK LACROSSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 04:50 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/12/2017

Daniel, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Burien Chevrolet for your vehicle needs.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

ED P. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"14 Silverado"
Nice getting the tires rotated also
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 02:46 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/12/2017

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle, Ed. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

SOLUTIONS J. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good follow through!"
Thanks for helping me so quickly and being thorough!
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 02:09 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

MATTHEW P. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly with great service "
Great service who keeps completion time commitments.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 02:57 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/11/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Matthew! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

GORDON H. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular maintenance service"
Friendly, quality service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 12:53 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/11/2017

Gordon, it’s our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Burien Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

TOBIAS L. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Made appointment online got email and call reminders and great service while at the dealership
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 03:19 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Tobias! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

MARISSA W. on 06/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil change wait too long. Poor communication."
Came in for oil change...person at counter seemed too busy to help me at first. Then I was told it should take about an hour of time so I chose to wait. My car didn't even go back to be started on until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. Nearly two hours later I had to check on the status because no one updated me or informed me that things were running behind. My car was supposed to get washed after the oil change, but I didn't have time to wait around for that. Better communication of time issues would be appreciated - I did actually have other things to do on that Saturday instead of spending my early afternoon waiting for an oil change. My car also has a recall and I was told my info would be passed along to someone to contact me to get that taken care of since the Advanced Techs were booked about a week out and here we are almost a month later and still no one has contacted me to get this scheduled. I've been going to Burien Chevy for over 6 years, close to 8 or 9 and I have to say the service has gone down considerably over the last year or two. I used to feel like there was excellent care and attention and the last two times I have been there have been a disaster. The time before this was even worse and that was for new tires. I like to take my car for service where I bought it, but I may consider having to go somewhere else in the future. Very disappointed.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 11:51 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/07/2017

Marissa, we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. I'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

GINGER L. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sales and service employees are very polite and professional. "
we are treated kindly and our vehicles run very well after it's service. we enjoy the extra service of car wash and vacuum after our service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 05:35 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/07/2017

Ginger, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

JOHN C. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment "
The service appointment I had on May 30th went extremely well. Very happy with the staff and the service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 05:32 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/02/2017

John, I'm glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Burien Chevrolet for your vehicle needs.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

CLARION G. on 06/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil change"
I thought the time it took for a simple oil change took way to long (2hrs.).
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 04:46 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/02/2017

Clarion, I'm sorry to hear about the wait. Our customers’ time is valuable to us, and I am disappointed to hear that your recent service visit wasn't as timely as you would have hoped. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

SHAREEN T. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous service,"
Both service inside and outside was appreciated
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 05:17 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 05/30/2017

Shareen, thank you for leaving us your review. I’m happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Burien Chevrolet. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

VESNA M. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service for your`s car"
Burien Chevrolet is the best place to keep your car running. Resourceful and polite people, straight forward communication, best what you can expect!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 04:49 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 05/30/2017

We appreciate the kind words, Vesna. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

JOHN M. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Burien Chevrolet Service survey "
Very friendly, knowledgable staff!! Repairs done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 04:46 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 05/30/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, John! I’m glad to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1513 in total