Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1071)

rating 4.6284876rating 4.6284876rating 4.6284876rating 4.6284876rating 4.6284876

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDY B. in Burien, WA on 01/28/2015
Convenient and friendly service
I'll be back to trade in my current KIA car for a Chevy when I need a new car. But you'll never get my Silverado on a trade in cause I love it!!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 11:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Personable and efficient service
The folks at Burien Chevrolet made buying a car quick and easy, even fun. No pressure just great service. Would definitely go back.
Vehicle: GMC YUKON XL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 10:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fine service!
Thank you for the quick, efficient and friendly service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN B. in Sea Tac, WA on 01/20/2015
fast and couteous
on time and friendly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 06:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
Burien Chevy service does a great job. They are on time, knowledgable and friendly. With my new Chevy I have two years scheduled service which is great and all I do once I get the email from my Onstar is schedule it and it's done. They know who I am when I call from the system and they make it easy to get in and out. Plus you get a car wash as well. Thanks
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 05:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the service guy was great
Car wash was free and I got what I paid for. My dog does better with his tail
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 04:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN F. in Seattle, WA on 01/20/2015
So pleased with salesperson's help and knowledge of Chevy Volt!
Lloyd Roper is very knowledgeable of Volt's features. By listening to my wish list, not only was he able to get me the features I wanted, but also
informed me regarding other features (some free!) that I was unaware of.
Mr. Roper should be considered a valuable asset to Burien Chevrolet and be given the maximum raise amount in his next review.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 09:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Complimentary car wash
I always do my oil change here in Burien Chevrolet because they have a free car wash. They always provide a great service.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 12:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENIS S. in Seattle, WA on 01/19/2015
Ahead of time under estimate
Did a great job on Cady engine, finished ahead of time estimate and under estimate!
Vehicle: CADILLAC DEVILLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 04:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Courteous helpful and plesent
Everybody that I had to deal with was professional and nice, there was no problems. The thing that madee the happiest was how fast everything was handled thank you.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 01:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Air Bag Malfunction Light
Our Equinox airbag light would come on and then go off. Burien Chevrolet fixed it when they found faulty wiring connectsions. Now, we're good to go.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 01:26 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Quick and efficient
Kevin was quick to greet us and very knowledgeable about all of our question. We were able to find a great car for an even better price.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE LT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 06:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES W. in Seattle, WA on 01/15/2015
Service
Great service,friendly staff
Vehicle: JEEP
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 04:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LENA Y. in Renton, WA on 01/15/2015
customer service was amazing
I was a first time buyer and I had the pleasure of working with Anthony, he was amazing. He wasn't pushy at all and didn't pressure me into purchasing anything I wasn't willing to buy. He has a great personality and excellent customer service skills! He took his time showing me the perks of my new 2014 Malibu!!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANNA D. in Burien, WA on 01/14/2015
Willing to make it right
Thanks for helping to finally resolve my mystery rear end brake issue!
Vehicle: GMC 1/2 TON PICKUPS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 05:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and helpful
Great job again, have nothing to complain about.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 11:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY M. in Seattle, WA on 01/14/2015
burien chevolet
great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 11:43 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
A place you can trust!!!!
I rate a 4. I have been going to Burien Chevrolet for 5 years now. I like the service there and the staff are extremely nice. I love the complementary car wash with oil change. I would recommend this place to family and friends.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 04:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALOFA U. in Kent, WA on 01/13/2015
Great People
They are so friendly and they know how to treat you when you first walked in their doors.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 05:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PENELOPE M. in Kent, WA on 01/12/2015
Oil Change/Car Washed
Outstnding service, as usual!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 05:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1071 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message