Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (948)

rating 4.6508949rating 4.6508949rating 4.6508949rating 4.6508949rating 4.6508949

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very nice staff, and great service! :)
Very nice and friendly staff, greeted me right away when I entered the service shop . Very nice service and got a free car wash too! I WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR A BUSINESS AGAIN! THANK YOU.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 08:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHELLE M. on 09/18/2014
Troy did a wonderful job
I would highly recommend . Chevrolet
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 05:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HEIDI P. in Burien, WA on 09/17/2014
Burien Chevy is Great!
This is the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from Burien Chevrolet. They work hard to be professional, provide great service and get a us a fair price.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 09:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA P. in Seattle, WA on 09/17/2014
Great Customer service
Thank you for repairing my recall part(BCM) and Oil change. I really did appreciate the extra care you took in washing and vacuuming my car. I have no time to do it myself. Thank you Thank you....
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 04:38 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSHUA C. in Lynden, WA on 09/17/2014
Great selection
They had what I wanted. Service was great. Took a long time to get the right price, which is should not have. But all in all I was satisfied.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/14/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 08:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN B. in Sea Tac, WA on 09/17/2014
everyone was very personal and helpful
it was great and visit was short
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 07:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service team at Burien Chevrolet is the best!
Have had my Chevrolet's serviced at Burien Chev for 14 years and have always had nothing but great care and attention.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 08:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
APRIL B. in Seattle, WA on 09/14/2014
Theran,Don are always pleasant,professional and reassuring.
I have had, thus far, good service. The
reason being, in my opinion, is that the
people in the service dept.(Theron,Don)
handle business and my nerves well. The
repair men have not needed to re-do any
jobs, so, they are a blessing as well.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 07:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEWELYA I. on 09/13/2014
Excellence!
Tim, Tony & Theron provided wonderful care & attention to details! Excellent service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 10:28 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEAN S. on 09/13/2014
They got me the car I wanted
Just like any other classic dealership experience it wasn't a seemless process but ultimately they got me the car I wanted if not even better so I have little to no complaints
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 08:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
We really appreciate the great service from Burien Chevrolet. They are friendly, efficient, and very helpful.
Thanks!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 10:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LANA W. in Seattle, WA on 09/11/2014
Beautiful remodel
Always concerned for our safety when servicing our vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC YUKON
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change and Car Wash
Great Service!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTE FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 06:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TERRY R. in Seattle, WA on 09/11/2014
work with you
good job
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 12:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VALERIE M. on 09/06/2014
Loyd Roper
Great job on the sale of my new Chevy Captiva.
Thanks
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK CAPTIVA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 03:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JODI W. on 09/06/2014
In to have tear in leather seat fixed
The fix took less time then I was told it may take. Was told up to 3 days. Dropped the car off Monday around 9 and got it back around 3 (only because when I rec'd the call I was in an apt already) or it would have been sooner. I am going to check yes on the "Would you recommend this business to a friend" and giving it 5 stars but this is ONLY in regards to the service explained above.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 01:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BARRY F. on 09/06/2014
Fast, friendly and efficient
It's a bit out of my way as I live in West Seattle, but it's worth it.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 12:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people
went to service and was treated great and they had great communication
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 02:27 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
expensive and 1/2 of my car was not clean
i got charged for wiper blades $71, market value is $24. I am disappointed.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014 09:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They had the truck with the specs i wanted in stock and were willing to make a deal
Salesman and support personnel were very attentive and helpful. I am very satisfied with my purchase of a new vehicle
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 02:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 948 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message