Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1145)

rating 4.6393725rating 4.6393725rating 4.6393725rating 4.6393725rating 4.6393725

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Repair of my Equinox
Theron took great care of me. The work was warrantee work, it didn't cost me a dime
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 10:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Caring..considerate..professional..GREAT !!
Although everyone was friendly and helpful, Aaron took very good care of me. Helpful but not "pushy". Follow-up is wonderful. Buying a car isn't the easiest thing for me, I drove my Cadillac for 17 years. Aaron and Burien Chevrolet made it a little easier to make the switch. Thanks !
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 09:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Friendly staff .. Remembers my name .. On time
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 06:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TERRY S. in Auburn, WA on 03/30/2015
the Employees and quality of work permormed
great service always!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Chevrolet Dealer Around
Great service, accomplished in a timely manner. Vehicle was ready when promised.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 06:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RANDY M. in Seattle, WA on 03/28/2015
service
Great at doing your best for people
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 04:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TERRY R. in Seattle, WA on 03/26/2015
quick
quick
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 04:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Colorado Purchase 3/24/15
Salesperson was very cordial, I believe he understood our needs for a vehicle. Was able to find one that worked for my wife and I
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA L. in Tukwila, WA on 03/25/2015
Troy Davenport Rocks!!!
Troy Davenport deserves a raise!!! He not only made me feel at ease, he took the time to make sure I understood all of the bells and whistles. I bought my car because of his superior customer service. He was friendly and informative. He is truly an asset to your organization. Thank you Troy! I will definitely send anyone who is looking for a car to see him.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 09:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing Service would buy another car
Thank you for the amazing service and care
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 07:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ceceive the Colorado that I ordered.
Troy, Loyd and my self worked up a Colorado truck that I would be happy with, the order was place and I was told that it would be Eight Weeks for the truck to arrive. The Truck arrived, the color I ordered and the rest of the options exactly as ordered. Really Really happy with my purchase.The last four vehicles I've bought have been at the Burien Chevy Dealer. Very Service oriented group of people.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 06:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Another Good Visit
Quick oil change, tire rotation, wiper blade replacement and air filter replacement went well.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 02:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHARLES F. in Kent, WA on 03/24/2015
service visit
quick and on time service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change and lock recall
Great quick service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOPE L. in Seattle, WA on 03/23/2015
Routine check up
I love that I'm able to bring my car in and get all of my regular scheduled stuff done all at once. It's convenient and easy! I get a reminder via email and can set up my service online on my terms.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 02:46 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN Z. in Seattle, WA on 03/23/2015
waiting room needs help
The service department staff is great and they will work to get you in asap. The waiting room needs help.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
REED F. in Vashon, WA on 03/17/2015
Prompt and Courteous
Attention to detail
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 10:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUIS G. in Burien, WA on 03/17/2015
hassle-free
Sales man that help was great and financing Help Me get a very low interest rate on a used suv.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAPTIVA SPORT F
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Bellevue, WA on 03/17/2015
Overall Service
Prompt service especially once an appointment was made.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 04:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GABBI J. in Auburn, WA on 03/16/2015
Thank you
Great job thanks
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 07:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1145 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message