Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1112)

rating 4.6331817rating 4.6331817rating 4.6331817rating 4.6331817rating 4.6331817

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Customer Service
Have gotten our last two vehicles here, great experiences both times. Recommend them for your buying needs and maintenance issues.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 04:55 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRYAN A. in Burien, WA on 03/03/2015
Service was great
Took my Malibu in for the three recalls to be fixed. They where very friendly and got it done in a day. The only reason it is a 4 is a sale man called be about upgrading my car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 07:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE A. in Seattle, WA on 03/02/2015
Easy to work with
Had to have work done on my 2002 truck and john was very helpful on explaining the problem and explaining the fix...
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK FLEETSIDE K15
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 05:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall work
Very prompt service and courteous.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET AVEO
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 04:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Efficient
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 09:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
HD3500
John the service Rep was very helpful. He kept me informed what was taking place on my truck and it would take longer to repair. Friendly and knowledgeable. I pick up my truck and drove from Burien to Las Vegas no issues. Great Job !
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 10:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK B. in Seattle, WA on 02/28/2015
Quick repair
Found water leak and repaired quickly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK M VAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 10:11 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RETA S. in Sea Tac, WA on 02/27/2015
fast and great customer service
Everything was good.
Vehicle: CADILLAC TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 06:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GAY R. in Seattle, WA on 02/27/2015
great support and customer service
staff is freindly and willing to assist. great shuttle service.
Vehicle: GMC ENVOY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 08:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
Everyone was very helpful
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 07:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick and Friendly
Very good service. Really appreciate the courtesy ride.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 05:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome Service
I used the airport drop-off service. They were exceptional, really taking care of all my requests!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 09:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID S. in Burien, WA on 02/23/2015
50,000 mile check
Our 2009 Chevy Tahoe Hybrid needed a 50,000 mile service check. I called Burien Chevrolet and was courteously asked when I would like to have the work done. I indicated the date, the work was performed on time, they called to let me know the price of an extra item of repair that was requested, & called when everything was complete. The car was washed, plastic covers were on the seats with paper mats on the floor so nothing could be soiled. It was a nice experience. We'll continue calling upon Burien Chevrolet for our service on this vehicle.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 09:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
Been having my Surburban service here from day 1 would not take it anywhere else.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 05:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Pleace
Everyone is so nice and the service is fast!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 04:43 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA P. in Seattle, WA on 02/21/2015
Great customer service
I have gone 2 times to have my oil changed for my Chevy Malibu. I have been very pleased with the care that was taken on my car. I felt liked I was really valued as a customer. My car is important just as you have made me feel and come to trust your services. Thank You, The Puente Family
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 11:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome Visit
I brought my 2014 SS in for its lube, oil, and tire change and had a perfect experience. As always, Burien Chevrolet is my banner dealership and service department.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 09:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service I recieve from Theron my service writer.
While I haven't had the best of luck with my new car the service I have received has been outstanding. They always are willing to go the extra mile for me. Both my service writer and the mechanic who takes care of my vehicle.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE DIESEL
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 10:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GUY K. in Burien, WA on 02/17/2015
Great Service
I travel from Burien WA to Ronan MT on a monthly basis. I rely on my truck allot I stress that to my service adviser each time, Theron always takes good care of me and my truck, he always knows whats needed and the service is performed correct each time. last time I was in Don took care of me just as well. great team.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK FLEETSIDE K15
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 03:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service dept
Always helpful & friendly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 10:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1112 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message