Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (924)

rating 4.6591118rating 4.6591118rating 4.6591118rating 4.6591118rating 4.6591118

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent customer service
we were very fortunate to receive excellent customer service by Kevin Shaw and Ron. They went beyond our expectations during our visit to burien chevy last month when we were purchasing Acadia. Buying process was very fast and pain free. Number one place to do business. Great team. Thank you Kevin and Ron and all the team at Burien Chevy.
Vehicle: GMC ACADIA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/20/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 02:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN W. in Burien, WA on 08/27/2014
Good service
Did a prompt and efficient job addressing my concerns and fixing the problem at a fair price
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 09:17 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
correction
Thanks Tim, you restored my faith in your company
Vehicle: CHEVROLET
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 09:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMIE G. in Seattle, WA on 08/22/2014
Oil change and service
Friendly, knowledgable and thorough. They got my car done in a timely manner and returned it to me clean! What more can you ask for?
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 09:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EDWARD P. in Vashon, WA on 08/22/2014
Service
Excellent Service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK AVALANCHE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 04:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY R. in Kent, WA on 08/22/2014
Great
Very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 03:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service and Collision Departments are Top-Notch
Family has been a loyal Customer to that Chevy Lot since 1967. the Service is Great and the Body Shop is also top notch to work with. 2011 they lost my Retail business and will not go back.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 02:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Staff very friendly and efficient.
I had a great experience with Burien Chevrolet. Car was as advertised with a good price. Sales staff was very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 07:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRK K. in Roslyn, WA on 08/19/2014
Repair - A/C
Scheduling - top notch. Quick and courteous.
Repair - Same day
Service - friendly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 12:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bo!
I loved working with Bo. I will come back to purchase again from him. He made my car buying experience really nice.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 06:41 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Good and not so (good)
Good - Recall work was done correctly and in a timely manner.
Not so good - Only received 1 key fob back when I came in having 2 working key fobs.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOANNE D. in Burien, WA on 08/14/2014
Courteous and Kind Employees
Just a recall service but done well as usual.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 09:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN M. in Sea Tac, WA on 08/14/2014
the staff
Everyone that I have come in contact there is very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 08:52 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
or not....
I found the pre-owned car I wanted, but after signing the purchase papers I was handed 1 ignition key (only), no second key, and worse, no remote fobs- critical since the car is set up to be remote accessible. The dealership said they were not included, expected me to pay above and beyond the price of the $25,000.00 car for the remotes! After quite a hassle, I did manage to get 1 remote comped due to the efforts of my salesman, but not the second. Considering the price of the used car, the fact that the car is factory set up for remote use, and the dealership's relative cost on the remotes, I can't say I am impressed by the management’s customer service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK CAPTIVA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEREK W. in Seattle, WA on 08/14/2014
Good job
Great no hastle service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maintain
Oil and tire rotation friendly staff on time
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 02:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STACY E. in Seattle, WA on 08/12/2014
good customer service.
Always great customer service, but unfortunately prices seem yo have increased significantly in the past few years. Diagnostic quote was just over $100. Im happy that they stuck to the price quoted, however. Even though the service ia excellent, I will have to go elsewhere for repairs, as the cost of the actual repair is too much for me.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOPE L. in Seattle, WA on 08/11/2014
Fabulous attention to detail!
Justin listened to my needs and was relentlessly determined to make my experience seamless. He found everything I needed and was on my team every step of the way! I left feeling satisfied and taken care of.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 06:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Great customer service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 12:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLEN L. in Sandy, UT on 08/09/2014
Service for my 2 vehicles
Followed thru and up on everything in a timely manner.
Vehicle: CADILLAC ESCALADE EXT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 09:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 924 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message