Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1226)

rating 4.6281544rating 4.6281544rating 4.6281544rating 4.6281544rating 4.6281544

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TUAN L. in Seattle, WA on 07/01/2015
Very good customer service
Theron was a great help. He's not only quick at scheduling me a date to take my car in but also able to give me a shuttle ride home. I had great experience working with Burien of Chevrolet. However, my car has to stay there overnight due to incorrect part but I was offered a rental through enterprise which was great. They did fix my AC system but not my wheels problem. However, I will contact them again and give them another try and hopefully it can be resolve.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Warranty Service
I loved how convenient it was for me to have my car serviced. I was able to drop my car off in the morning to have it serviced over the weekend. They provided a shuttle for me to make it to the airport on time. I was able to come back and pick up my car on Monday morning when my flight came back in. It was awesome. I also got an oil change--with a free car wash and vaccum.
Vehicle: PONTIAC VIBE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GUY K. in Burien, WA on 06/30/2015
Great Service
Always take care of my 2001 Chevy truck, just had an oil change and check up.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET FLEETSIDE K15
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 02:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THEA O. in Brier, WA on 06/30/2015
Staff made all the difference!
I love my new ride and I am telling everyone I know to buy a car through Burien Chevrolet. Thank you for the great customer service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAPTIVA SPORT F
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
nice people
Good work . Apt on time
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 02:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM H. in Seattle, WA on 06/23/2015
clean and efficient
prompt courteous service!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 04:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN W. in Seattle, WA on 06/19/2015
Recall service repair
Recall service repair was done qickly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 02:12 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT Q. in Vashon, WA on 06/15/2015
Great Customer Service!
Very happy with the top notch service I received on a recent visit to the Service Dept.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EXPRESS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 02:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RONALD M. in Burien, WA on 06/14/2015
Honest,proper service
Honest, help
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/14/2015 09:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DELBY P. in Seattle, WA on 06/11/2015
Prompt and Friendly
Brought my vehicle in for a recall service, work was speedily done. Shuttle ride home in WS and pick-up about 1 pm Service guys were great!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 02:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great experience - just need to speeed up the process a little
it just took a little longer than it should have to get everything done. We came in and told the team I was going to pay cash for a Camaro. it took about 3 hours from the time we walked in until the time we drove out. The sales person was fantastic and it was clear he was trying his best to take care of us.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/23/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 02:52 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Used Chevy Cruze
I bought a used certified Chevy Cruze LTZ. It has a 21639 miles on it. The price was high, and I requested a discount for it. They guaranteed to do for me that. After when I signed all paperwork, I have seen that no discount on it. I felt bad. Anyway, overall they're good people.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE LTZ
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/31/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 05:49 PM
Tony M. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/10/2015

Mr. Omar,

         After reviewing your transaction it appears you received a discount of about $4000.00

Perhaps you are looking at the line on your contract that includes tax and  license . Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss it. We want every customer to feel good about their purchase here at Burien Chevrolet.

Tony Michaels

GSM

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RITA B. in Seattle, WA on 06/04/2015
Lube Oil Filter
The staff did a great job. I was especially impressed with the supervisor who took the time to inspect the car after it had been washed- he attended to every detail.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
I would and have recommended Burien Chevrolet. the service has always been excellent from the initial phone call to the car wash after the service. I am totally pleased to continiue my business with them.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 09:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, easy and dependable
Per the usual oil changes here are super painless.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 04:12 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Relaxed environment
I dreaded walking on to a car sales lot because of everything you see on TV. But the staff made the experience has painless as possible. The negotiation process went smooth and I never felt obligated or pushed into the deal. I'd definitely recommend buying from Burien Chevrolet.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/25/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015 10:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Answered all my questions in great detail
Thank again .....we always come here for our services!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015 07:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN B. in Seattle, WA on 05/29/2015
Regular Service for My Chevrolet Vot
Done properly and quickly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always very polite and cooperative
Good job, always very pleasing to deal with.
Vehicle: PONTIAC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 03:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUCAS C. in Seattle, WA on 05/28/2015
Awesome customer service !!!!
Bo was the best sales person ever
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/24/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 02:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1226 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message