Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1002)

rating 4.6328318rating 4.6328318rating 4.6328318rating 4.6328318rating 4.6328318

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIN L. in Kirkland, WA on 11/21/2014
Excellent
Timely, friendly, great price and work done well!!
Vehicle: BMW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 07:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent place to do business
Trust them to do any work we need doing at a fair and honest price.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 12:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Burien Chevrolet Cares about it's customers!
My salesman came in on his day off to finalize the deal, he had a family emergency the night before and still showed up! Thank you Burien Chevrolet!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 05:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN B. in Seattle, WA on 11/18/2014
Replacing Air Dam for Chevy Volt
I greatly appreciate Don's intelligence and diligence in handling service matters.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
IRMA H. in Seattle, WA on 11/17/2014
Amazing service and experience
Loved buying a car from the friendliest car sales man I have encountered!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 11:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Customer Service
I recently took my truck to Burien Chevrolet for some maint and repairs. The primary issue was intermediate misfiring from multiple cylinders. They were able to determine the cause and resolve properly. They also performed multiple other general maint items on the vehicle. Upon picking my truck up, I left the dealership and made it about 3 blocks before the check engine and ABS lights came on. I took the truck back to Burien Chevrolet and told Theron (the service Rep) about the issue. He sent me on a road test with the tech that performed the repairs, we determined that it was a brake sensor. They then replaced the sensor free of charge and had me on the road within 15 minutes. Both the technician and the service rep were both very admit about making sure that when the car is picked up from the shop it's ready for the customer.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 04:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people that work at B.C. is what makes this a great place to go to.
Very professional and courteous personal working at B.C.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EDWARD P. in Vashon, WA on 11/15/2014
outstanding customer service
We have always felt that taking care of your customers was your no. 1 priority and it shows in attitudes and attention to detail.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK AVALANCHE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 01:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change and tire rotation
The guys at Burien Chevrolet took great care of me!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 10:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS C. in Kent, WA on 11/10/2014
Good, honest dealership
We purchased our car fromBurien Chevrolet in 2009. Haven't needed service but two times and one was a recall. Service department is efficient and I get a good vibe of ethical, honest treatment.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 04:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANIS G. in Seattle, WA on 11/08/2014
Service
I had gotten an email to remind me of my 50k service. I made an appointment online not even checking what my oil percentage was at. I was there for about 10 mins..and an employee came out to tell me that I didnt need my oil changed as my oil life was at 64%. I appreciated the honesty! They checked my car, and fluids, and I was out of there in 45 minutes. I sure appreciate the service people and the mechanics. Always professional and courteous!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 02:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest and Straightforward
They made buying a car super easy and I totally trusted them even after having a very bad experience with Bill Pierre Chevrolet the same weekend. I highly recommend Justin if you want to buy a Sonic. He even drives one himself :)
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/26/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 09:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACKIE A. on 11/05/2014
Always Thorough and Pleasant
We always take our car to Burien Chevrolet. They are thorough and professional. Plus they answer my questions so I understand. The waiting room is great, too.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/05/2014 06:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oil change
5
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/03/2014 08:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID L. in Burien, WA on 11/03/2014
Good People, Good Service
Everything you hope for in a professional group.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/03/2014 06:46 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE D. in Seattle, WA on 11/01/2014
Could have avoided extra trip
This visit was for a software update that could have been accomplished at one of my other visits in the past year and a half. I'd have given 5 stars if I could have avoided the extra (40 mile round)trip entirely.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 07:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LILA J. in Burien, WA on 11/01/2014
customer service
good
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 01:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
outstanding service and quality work
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 03:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast efficient service
will use this service again
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 02:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Expeditious Service
Quick in and out oil change and recall issue.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 04:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1002 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message