Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (913)

rating 4.6659369rating 4.6659369rating 4.6659369rating 4.6659369rating 4.6659369

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KIRK K. in Roslyn, WA on 08/19/2014
Repair - A/C
Scheduling - top notch. Quick and courteous.
Repair - Same day
Service - friendly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 12:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Bo!
I loved working with Bo. I will come back to purchase again from him. He made my car buying experience really nice.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 06:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOANNE D. in Burien, WA on 08/14/2014
Courteous and Kind Employees
Just a recall service but done well as usual.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 09:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN M. in Sea Tac, WA on 08/14/2014
the staff
Everyone that I have come in contact there is very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 08:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEREK W. in Seattle, WA on 08/14/2014
Good job
Great no hastle service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maintain
Oil and tire rotation friendly staff on time
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 02:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STACY E. in Seattle, WA on 08/12/2014
good customer service.
Always great customer service, but unfortunately prices seem yo have increased significantly in the past few years. Diagnostic quote was just over $100. Im happy that they stuck to the price quoted, however. Even though the service ia excellent, I will have to go elsewhere for repairs, as the cost of the actual repair is too much for me.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOPE L. in Seattle, WA on 08/11/2014
Fabulous attention to detail!
Justin listened to my needs and was relentlessly determined to make my experience seamless. He found everything I needed and was on my team every step of the way! I left feeling satisfied and taken care of.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 06:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Great customer service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 12:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLEN L. in Sandy, UT on 08/09/2014
Service for my 2 vehicles
Followed thru and up on everything in a timely manner.
Vehicle: CADILLAC ESCALADE EXT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 09:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great help getting a great car
He did everything he could to get me a safe new car with out a co-signer and payments I could afford. It was a great first time car buying experience
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 05:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent care by all.
Everything they did to my car was well done
appreciate the work, well done.
Vehicle: SATURN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 04:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT B. in Sea Tac, WA on 07/29/2014
Friendly & Professional
Brian at Burien Chevrolet was friendly and professional, and took the time needed to find the car I wanted at the price we were willing to pay. I would recommend Burien Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new Chevy.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 09:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good dearership
helpful profensional staff
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 05:27 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
ANA R. in Seattle, WA on 07/28/2014
more comunication or information
I would like more comunication and more detail in the car
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 04:07 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Very slow sales process
We live 5 hours away from this dealership. We found a car on Autotrader located at this dealership and made the deal over the phone. We informed them we would be there at 8:30am to purchase the car...no trade, no financing. The finance manager didn't show up till after 10am and we didn't complete the paperwork till 11:40am. This was a cash deal that should have been completed in less than an hour. Everyone was very cordial, but we were less than impressed with their sense of urgency or efficiency. The car we purchased was hard to find and we would have purchased elsewhere if given the opportunity.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 03:20 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Basic service
Worked me in for a same day oil change and tire rotation I needed to have done before a long road trip over the weekend, even washed my car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ABBY H. in Tukwila, WA on 07/27/2014
Very good customer service!!!
I got an oil change and tire rotation, when I got it back my tire pressure light was on. I brought it back and they're was an issue with the sensor, they fixed it and had me out of there in 30 seconds. Quick and helpful, I couldn't ask for more!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 06:31 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHEL D. in Renton, WA on 07/27/2014
Great customer service
Therron is the person I tend to deal with on a usual visit and he is excellent at what he does. Always completes a task before moving on and making each customer the focus. However, I brought my truck in to have the air conditioning unit rechecked due to squealing from the belt. this was my second visit with this issue. Therron told me a faulty GM part was the issue and it would be handled without charge. Great! However I turned the air on just the next day and the squealing still persists?! Guess I'll have to bring it back again and have it looked at. It is annoying to make arrangements and my waste of time to bring the vehicle in and find a convenient way back to pick up the vehicle. I guess my next rating may certainly hinge on the next available visit.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 11:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LESLIE C. in Burien, WA on 07/26/2014
Service is really good.
David Cottingham was really nice and helpful. The whole service was really good, but he just made it better.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 06:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 913 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message