Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (975)

rating 4.6462166rating 4.6462166rating 4.6462166rating 4.6462166rating 4.6462166

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LASZLO P. on 10/24/2014
Nice and fast.
friendly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 06:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, honest staff
Great staff. My salesman Aaron Wilmot is the best salesman I ever had in all my car-buying experience.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I had a great experience at Burien Chevrolet, they were very helpful and found exactly the truck I needed.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 11:36 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY E. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
convenience
This is my first Chevy and I appreciated all connected with Burien Chev when I bought the car and have continued to receive good, courteous service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM F. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
Excellent Service
I was in Burien for a Saturday morning and decided to see if I could just walk into Burine Chev and get a lube/oil/filter appt. not only did I get an appt., but they also changed a rear tail light and license plate light that I had no idea were burned out!!!
I would totally recommend these guys as they are thorough and I definitely trust my car in their hands. BTW, the whole servcie cost me $3.50 as my car is apparently still under some type of warranty that includes oil changes.....SCORE!!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK CAPTIVA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:29 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARTIN D. on 10/17/2014
service
Good service and mechanics. I wouldn't take my zip corvette anywhere else.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 02:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service
great customer service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 02:04 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID D. on 10/15/2014
close to home
nice ppl
Vehicle: FORD HD TRUCK RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 04:30 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENIS S. in Seattle, WA on 10/14/2014
Volts ready to drive
willing to help find the right vehicle
Vehicle: CADILLAC DEVILLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 12:12 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICHARD N. on 10/10/2014
Erin in finance was the best
Typical sales but they did live up to the promise they made I am impressed
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 03:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA R. on 10/10/2014
Good atmosphere
My wife and I were treated well. We feel that we got a good deal and are pleased with our '12 Volt.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 01:07 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
service
Was disappointed to have a nail in the tire after having the car one day, they promptly fixed it.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 03:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONTE H. in Seattle, WA on 10/08/2014
my review
It was good
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 10:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Lloyd Roper
We always come to Lloyd Roper at Burien Cheverolet. He treats us like GOLD. Entire dealership is fantastic
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 06:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE D. in Seattle, WA on 10/02/2014
Organized and Professional
Everything about Burien Chev pleases me. The staff is professional, organized, and efficient. The waiting room is clean and comfy. I'll be back for any service I need.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 07:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
still waiting on that z28 Camaro
41/52
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ACCENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 03:47 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN S. in Burien, WA on 10/02/2014
Could not fix problem
Had an interior leak and they could not fix it after two days. Basically paid $300 for an expensive car wash. I understand that it's hard to pinpoint but i researched the problem online and found that other chevy dealerships have fixed other owners car with the same problem. Just disappointed. Thank you.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 07:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly service
Great, quick and thorough
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDY B. in Burien, WA on 10/01/2014
friendly and knowledgeable
impressed by Justin- and the rest of the staff.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 08:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN C. in Seattle, WA on 09/30/2014
Quick easy routine maintenance
The title says it all
Vehicle: CHEVROLET C2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 09:43 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 975 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message