Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1031)

rating 4.6266933rating 4.6266933rating 4.6266933rating 4.6266933rating 4.6266933

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent curomer service
Friendly staff
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 06:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOPE L. in Seattle, WA on 12/18/2014
Quick and easy!
They had all the answers to all my silly questions and made the experience so fast and easy! I love the Burien Chevy Team!!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 05:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN H. in Burien, WA on 12/17/2014
Very professional and friendly
Excellent service as always. Very professional folks who are always helpful and friendly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 07:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT P. in Kent, WA on 12/17/2014
Friendly staff who are well trained.
They helped me with a rental car and kept me informed.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 08:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Everyone was very friendly.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 04:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY M. in Auburn, WA on 12/15/2014
Service Experience
Worst experience I ever had at Burien Chevrolet with John in Service. Tim has taken over and I am back to getting the service I am accustomed to.
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 06:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSE S. in Seattle, WA on 12/13/2014
Understanding
The stagflation Burien Chevrolet are awesome. Not only are they professional but they are genuine and understanding. They go above and beyond to find the deal for you and work with you and your budget so you can get your new car without breaking the bank. Definitely an establishment that emphasizes customer service and satisfaction.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 10:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. in Kent, WA on 12/11/2014
no "BS" the price they tell you is the price, if it ends up being more they take the hit
The sales staff to the service dept. Have always giving a fair and true cost. If they screw up on a cost quote they have always taken the hit and have never come back to me for the extra cost's
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 03:18 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIE M. in Seattle, WA on 12/05/2014
Okay
Burien chevrolet is where I purchased my 2010 Chevy Malibu... The last time I took it in to get serviced two of my tire sensors stopped working, after calling them they fixed it. Which was great since they were working perfectly fine befor..the service dept does a great job of taking care of the customer however there is a lack of communication between the sales and service department. My vehicle was sold to me as a certified pre-owned..however when I took it to get the first oil change they notified me that it wasn't. So that was my only issue. Other than that - haven't had any problems service wise.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 11:40 AM
Great Service
5 stars on customer service and the maintenance of my truck, I have a 2001 that I have been taking to them for service for years! I recommend Theron as your service adviser, he always takes the time to explain what is needed on my truck, there is never any hidden fees just great customer service and my truck is well taken care of.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 09:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GUY K. in Burien, WA on 12/05/2014
Good service
I have taken my truck here for many years, The customer service if fabulous, I have never had any problems, I would recommend them for all your service needs.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK FLEETSIDE K15
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 08:52 AM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
JOYCE J. in Kent, WA on 12/04/2014
THE WAIT IS WAY TOO LONG
The long wait is really unnecessary for a simple job and they did not put the reminder sticker int he window which really makes me wonder what else they forgot to do that is not noticed. Also, the brakes that were installed last time I was in are the WORST BRAKES I have ever had! You should be ashamed to sell such inferior parts. I am thinking of selling the car just to get rid of the bad brakes!
Vehicle: PONTIAC VIBE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014 07:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHARLES F. in Kent, WA on 12/04/2014
My thoughts
Helpful staff and a large inventory
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/30/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014 06:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
treatment
I was treated very well. Even the big boss talked to me.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014 06:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Erin Lebrie and the sales staff
great service, was in and out in less than an hour which is uncommon at car dealership and this was due to the staff working with me prior to coming in.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK SILVERADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 07:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Great customer service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 05:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALOFA U. in Kent, WA on 12/03/2014
Sales person
Our sales person is a great guy. He really understand and work with us
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 06:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Always friendly, don't have to wait long, easy to schedule appointments
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 07:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Bellevue, WA on 12/02/2014
Friendly Professionals
Overall the initial service was great. I was expecting a quick turn, oil change, but there were many software updates that had to be run. Overall, it all worked out well. One suggestion, if the staff wash the cars, it would be better if they used clean water.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 01:42 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MELANIO A. on 12/01/2014
Technical okey
I am just a little feel bad when they didn't also to check the front light that it was busted .
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 10:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1031 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message