Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (816)

rating 4.69109rating 4.69109rating 4.69109rating 4.69109rating 4.69109

Recommend?
96%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667rating 4.66667
New
Improvement
rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GRACE O. in BURIEN, WA on 04/22/2014
Local, responsive, competent
I was last there on Monday 4/21 and was grateful that not just one but 3 rock chip marks on the front windshield were repaired on a complimentary basis. Thanks! I came in the early afternoon and greeted my salesman, Troy, who assisted.
Vehicle: PONTIAC GRAND PRIX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 09:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GUOXIONC X. in Kent, WA on 04/20/2014
The staffs are nice,friendly.
Lately i have been there twice,The staffs are nice &friendly.Everytime I got car washed :)) love it!Sometimes the burien Toyota sends me some coupons for my service like oil change thank you for sending me those so in the future can I have more?:)
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 01:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
The service went smooth and was on time. It was well communicated.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 11:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELVIN C. in Sea Tac, WA on 04/17/2014
Great service
The service team who worked on my vechile did a great job.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 11:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID K. in Renton, WA on 04/17/2014
Excellent service
Scheduling appointments is fast, easy. The Service and Parts people are friendly and helpful. Relaxing waiting area. I Highly recommend Burien Toyota.
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 07:58 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Nice first visit
I visited burien Toyota, not Chevrolet
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 05:51 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
EXCELLENT
VERY THOUROUGH
Vehicle: TOYOTA VENZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 03:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHARON D. in Milton, WA on 04/17/2014
Quick and Professional
Brought my car in on very short notice. They were able to take car of my request quickly and professional. Would be glad to recommend their service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET PRIZM
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 03:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN E. in Seattle, WA on 04/17/2014
Helpful, friendly, and knowledgable
Really enjoyed the experience, scheduling, bringing in my car, dealing with the mechanic, and paying the fee. A little expensive, but beside paying a little more than usual, they provide excellent service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
services
Great work
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:20 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID L. in Sea Tac, WA on 04/16/2014
purchased new battery
I walked into Burien Chevrolet with no appointment and was immediately provided service without delay. Everyone was professional and inquired if I had been helped. all and all it was a as I am accustomed to being treated when I am out spending my money.
Vehicle: CADILLAC SEVILLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 08:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER R. in Kent, WA on 04/15/2014
Good customer service
Did my request with no drama
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE STINGRAY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 02:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEAH T. in Seattle, WA on 04/08/2014
Smoothest car buying experience I've ever had!
Aaron Wilmot was very friendly and not pushy at all. After shopping around at 4 other dealerships who were giving me ridiculous offers and laughing at my budget Aaron at Burien Chevy went straight to business and was able to get right to my budget! He was very friendly, professional and serious with me when it came down to numbers to work at getting me the best deal. I could tell he really wanted to help me get the best deal without being pushy which seems to be hard to come by in sales. So I really appreciated that and in the end knew when I was done shopping around to make sure I got a great used mini SUV, that I really wanted to give him my business because he earned it!
Erin in finance was very helpful, real and friendly too!
Thanks Burien Chevrolet!
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 11:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and courteous
The staff was friendly and courteous. I was told what they did and what they recommended I have done.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAVALIER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 09:59 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATHY P. in Seattle, WA on 04/07/2014
regular maintenance
Service is ok. Only problem is that the technicians are spilling oil on the engine (when changing the oil) and not wiping it off. Rather frustrating when you get home and there is the burning smell of oil.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 10:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Time saver
Thanks for bringing my car to me . With multiple jobs time means everything. Having the repair fixed while I'm at work and having it parked and ready to go to my next job was a life saver
Thank to your team
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 06:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
SERVICE
QUICK SERVICE AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Vehicle: CHEVROLET BLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 09:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF J. in Seattle, WA on 04/06/2014
Quick friendly and thorough
Theron was very communicative, returned calls immediately, answered all questions, was very straight forward, and they got the work done efficiently and left my car looking shinier than I've ever seen it.
Vehicle: PONTIAC VIBE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 09:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERE T. in Sea Tac, WA on 04/04/2014
Theron Whitby makes thew place great.
It is reassuring to know I can bring my car in for service and know I can depend on Theron's advice.He has my full trust.
Vehicle: PONTIAC VIBE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 09:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NOEL M. in Seattle, WA on 04/04/2014
Helpful and very genuine Staff,
Buy or leasing a car can be stressful, so when it came to trading out my vehicle, I was grateful to have done so with the team at Burien Chevrolet. It helped I new what I wanted, having previously had 2 hatchbacks,a truck and finally a station wagon. I decided to purchased a Chevy Sonic LS. I came to the table with what I wanted and the sales team showed me what best fi my budget. From greeting to finance I was informed through out the process, there communication always felt genuine. I hope to continue my relationship with them.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/30/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 08:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 816 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message