Burien Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1559 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5rating 4.5000025
Original
Overall Rating 2.2500025/5Overall Rating 2.2500025/5rating 2.2500025rating 2.2500025rating 2.2500025
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
CAROLYN R. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
My experience with your staff was very good
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:27 PM
ALLEN B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buirien zChevrolet"
The service was excellent !
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:57 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/13/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Allen! We strive to provide excellent service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

CLARK M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change "
Great service, on time and very responsive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:19 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Clark! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

MICHAEL B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High Praise for this team"
I am quite happy with all the service provided by Burien Chevrolet from the attentive sales personnel to the service staff. I would not hesitate to return to Burien Chevrolet t purchase my next Chevrolet.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:19 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/11/2017

Michael, thank you for leaving us your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Burien Chevrolet. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

CASEY B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They were done early & washed my car :)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:50 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the great feedback, Casey! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

ROBIN K. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"We're quick & courteous "
Good job
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:18 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robin. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

KIMBERLY H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" It's always a pleasure coming in and getting my car serviced! I walk out a happy customer."
My check engine light came on just after getting my car fixed, service got me in right away and gave me a loaner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:10 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/10/2017

Kimberly, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Chevrolet. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

EILEEN W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attitudes, place was clean and well organized. The person who checked me out went over everything that was done"
They told me how long it would take and the car was done sooner. Car was washed and vacuumed out too. Good job and thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:47 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/10/2017

Hello Eileen and thank you for your feedback. I’m very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

LISA D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
I came in with a flat and Burien Chevrolet got me in and out and on my way to work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:15 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/10/2017

Lisa, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad that we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

DAWN S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People always awesome. "
The most important thing about getting anything done is good communication. These guys have nailed it. I always feel that I am being heard and understood, and that they don't mind my questions. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:35 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/06/2017

Dawn, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. Thank you for continually choosing Burien Chevrolet for your vehicle needs.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

DAVID B. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil and tire change"
They did a great job with the oil and tire change.
The only thing is they keeps seem to lose my tires they store. They always find them but this is the second time they had to search.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:59 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/06/2017

David, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Chevrolet. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

GENESSEE O. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Car services that are taking long"
I keep my maintenance care done at Burien Chevrolet so that there is always record of it and if something goes awry, I can't be blamed for taking my vehicle somewhere else. I took my car for an oil change which I was grateful to get a same day appointment. However I'm usually told varying times of how long my car will take for this service. This particular time I was told an hour and 15 minutes to 20 minutes. I went to the grocery store next door for 30 min for lunch. I came back and I was acknowledged by sales people as well as service people. Everyone was very nice. However, my oil change service took 2 hours. I was told I needed to pay for a part that was stripped and that it'd be $5-$10 more. I said that's fine since I need it right? That part was actually $21 more so I think knowing that I waited for 2 hours and was misquoted for the part he gave me $10 off. That was great of him to do that. I will continue to bring my car to Burien Chevrolet for the reasons stated above but I wish for them to communicate better on timings of services and prices of parts. I've had my ups and downs with them but I do stay. Most of the workers are friendly and helpful and I greatly appreciate it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:00 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback, Genessee. We appreciate hearing all comments, so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

DENNIS R. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Julio in service is awesome!"
I called Burien Chev to get my Explorer looked at and they got it right in. They are easy to work with. I highly recommend them . Great Job guys.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:03 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/06/2017

Dennis, thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your Explorer! I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. Drive safely.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

DAVID G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Just love the friendly people that work there
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 12:48 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/06/2017

We appreciate the kind words, David! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

PAT BARB H. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do what you ask them to do."
I can count on them to do a good job on my corvette. Even touched up a scrape on rear bumper can not even see where it was now. Perfect work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:52 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/02/2017

Pat, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Burien Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

BRENDAN M. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Confusion"
U sent me an email to get an oil change &a a tire rotation. When I got there an employee said I didn't need them. I said I stood wanted an oil change & he said make an appointment-was there & he wouldn't do it
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:00 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/02/2017

Brendan, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We appreciate hearing from our customers because it allows us to constantly improve ourselves and the service we offer. We are sorry for the impression you received with our service department. I would appreciate the opportunity to turn this experience around. If you would like to discuss this situation further or if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

CHAD G. on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenience "
The scheduling and the appointment experience was great. However, after scheduling the appointment, I called to ask a question. Someone named John answered in the service department. He was short with me, rude and lacked any care that I was looking for assistance. Based on my experience with him, I sought out other options for my service. Unfortunately, Burien was the only service department open on Saturday. Other than my experience with John, I have had great experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:42 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/02/2017

Chad, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

FARZANEH V. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Window"
Always very helpful
Vehicle: Chevrolet Trax
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:30 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Farzaneh! We're glad to hear that our team was very helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

TROY M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication all along the way"
Karl was awesome to work with and kept me informed all along the process. Made it nice and easy to get my car fixed!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Bolt EV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:06 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 08/02/2017

Hi Troy and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Karl was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

PAMELA J. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GMC Truck"
Karl was polite, knowledgeable and friendly.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:34 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/30/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Pamela! I’m glad to hear that Karl was friendly, knowledgeable and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1559 in total