Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1199)

rating 4.632283rating 4.632283rating 4.632283rating 4.632283rating 4.632283

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE S. in Redmond, WA on 05/22/2015
Burien Chevy...So easy relaxed
very comfortable place
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 02:42 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
close to home
need to put smile on their face some they look like don't enjoy work for the dealer
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 10:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEREMY C. in Burien, WA on 05/20/2015
Service Greatness
swift and friendly service , the car runs great
Vehicle: CHEVROLET AVEO
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT J. in Burien, WA on 05/13/2015
Super Service
Always Professional Always Friendly
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 03:03 AM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Simply put: they're concerned about the initial sale, and not the follow up relationship or business with the customer.
They are very interested in you if you're looking to buy a new car, especially if you have the resources to do so. I purchased a brand-new 2015 vehicle from them, and was forced to trade it in at Good Chevrolet for a different 2015 vehicle. I even offered to pay the difference of $3000 for the up charge. I am a small business owner and will be purchasing 15 to 20 vehicles over the next 12 to 24 months. I can tell you where I will not be purchasing my new vehicles based on my experience, as well as my fear for preventative maintenance, and warranty protection. It's sad really, because I live in Burien and wanted to support a local company. In the future, I will be purchasing all of my vehicles from Jacob at Good Chevrolet.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500H
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015 11:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Routine service visit
On time, withing quote.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/11/2015 07:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HEIDI D. in Seattle, WA on 05/08/2015
Outstanding service
The service dept has always been fast and priced fair. Don't try to get you to buy/fix something additional, which most other mechanics do!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 04:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WENDY R. in Burien, WA on 05/07/2015
I worked with Saleman, Bo. Very easy car buying experience!
Burien Chevrolet was the 3rd car lot I checked out. From now on, it will be the only place I go. Salesman, Bo, was fantastic. He listened to what I was looking for, answered lots of questions, took me out on several test drives. He never pushed me to go outside of what I was looking for. My credit has big bumps and bruises, and I was able to get financing through Burien Chevrolet. Erin and Austen helped Bo put together the perfect contract for me. I purchased a brand new car, at a monthly payment I can afford. Definitely give the team at Burien Chevrolet a chance to earn your business. You will be very pleased with the experience there =)
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 12:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenience
They are professional and close to my house.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 05:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy to deal with/ accommodating
We were taken care of promptly for an oil change/service without an appointment. And the car was done 1 full hour earlier than expected.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 02:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Repair
Thank you for getitng my vehicle in so quickly and making timely repairs. I appreciated Theron's professionalism and follow through.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MONTE CARLO LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF K. in Seattle, WA on 05/05/2015
Battery swap
Thanks Theron,
From the initial phone call to handing my keys back, the process was smooth and professional...just like always
Vehicle: CHEVROLET
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC B. in Seattle, WA on 05/04/2015
prompt
prompt
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015 11:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Top Notch service center
Each time I bring my call to Burien Chevrolet for service they are prompt, friendly, and my service is done in the time they gave me.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/02/2015 04:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall
Even washed my car
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 05:27 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HELEN L. in Seattle, WA on 05/01/2015
incomplete maintenance
workers are nice but the work is not the greatest & incomplete. make sure caps & hub caps replaced tightly & airbag light on
Vehicle: CHEVROLET AVEO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 03:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
freindly
Freindly staff that accomodate me with Rental and a timely manner with repair.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 02:11 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Fair and honest
Polite and accommodating
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 04/30/2015 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
purchasing a new car
gave wanted information
called with information
present when needed
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/29/2015 04:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service
They have great atencion to detail Ron did a great job and I was very happy with my purchase
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015 03:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1199 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message