Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (898)

rating 4.6736959rating 4.6736959rating 4.6736959rating 4.6736959rating 4.6736959

Recommend?
95%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT B. in Sea Tac, WA on 07/29/2014
Friendly & Professional
Brian at Burien Chevrolet was friendly and professional, and took the time needed to find the car I wanted at the price we were willing to pay. I would recommend Burien Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new Chevy.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/29/2014 09:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good dearership
helpful profensional staff
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 05:27 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Basic service
Worked me in for a same day oil change and tire rotation I needed to have done before a long road trip over the weekend, even washed my car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ABBY H. in Tukwila, WA on 07/27/2014
Very good customer service!!!
I got an oil change and tire rotation, when I got it back my tire pressure light was on. I brought it back and they're was an issue with the sensor, they fixed it and had me out of there in 30 seconds. Quick and helpful, I couldn't ask for more!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 06:31 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHEL D. in Renton, WA on 07/27/2014
Great customer service
Therron is the person I tend to deal with on a usual visit and he is excellent at what he does. Always completes a task before moving on and making each customer the focus. However, I brought my truck in to have the air conditioning unit rechecked due to squealing from the belt. this was my second visit with this issue. Therron told me a faulty GM part was the issue and it would be handled without charge. Great! However I turned the air on just the next day and the squealing still persists?! Guess I'll have to bring it back again and have it looked at. It is annoying to make arrangements and my waste of time to bring the vehicle in and find a convenient way back to pick up the vehicle. I guess my next rating may certainly hinge on the next available visit.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 11:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LESLIE C. in Burien, WA on 07/26/2014
Service is really good.
David Cottingham was really nice and helpful. The whole service was really good, but he just made it better.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 06:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Always super helpful they know a lot about the cars they sell and are super nice!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 04:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, answered my questions, made me feel welcome
I had a good experience there, with Ron and Kevin. They made me feel welcome, and invited me to come back in whenever I need to. Had a bit of back-and-forth with the trade-in value of my car, but their financial officer got me a very low interest rate.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 04:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
taillight replaced
They had done major work on my car a week earlier and missed that a taillight was out. They got me in promptly when I called and replaced the defective taillight at no charge.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 04:17 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Service
Great customer service by David. He was very helpful and friendly.
I really appreciate the auto service and the complimentary car was & vacuum. Thank you so much. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 03:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great staff
Burien Chev staff are very helpful & accommodating. Very good at communicating with the customer with the repair process of your vehicle. I have been in for service or repair issues several times now & always receive very good service. Great Job!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 08:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They followed through with everything they promised.
Everything was great. They picked me up at the airport, and took me to the car I had bought online. They car is great. Their service is great.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 06:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Burien Chevrolet
Excellent service and follow up. Very few service departments wash and vacuum your vehicle after any type of service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 10:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Customer Service
I won't go any where else to have my car serviced. They get me in and out as promised. Unlike some of the other Chevrolet Dealers in our area. Burien is the The BEST! Thank you
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 01:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
People
Oh Yes.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 06:36 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA J. in Seattle, WA on 07/14/2014
professional and somewhat courteous.
It was good service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 02:30 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
keep same person to start to finish
David C. in svc is ALWAYS fabulous!
Food for thought - keep the same person to finish out the visit. This is the 2nd time that someone else has closed out my visit & it is NOT the same! I think David should do some staff training about how to be personable! ARRRGGGG!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/10/2014 08:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY G. in Seattle, WA on 07/08/2014
Routine oil change/ check engine light
Excellent service as always!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 06:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast and friendly service
the staff is very friendly and professional.
Service was completed at the time promised and I was notified right away
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/06/2014 07:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT J. in Burien, WA on 07/05/2014
Oil change
Always pleasant dealing with the service department. Always done as promised
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 07:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 898 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message