Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1288)

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall
The employees.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 08:04 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DENIS S. in Seattle, WA on 08/31/2015
Great Service
Took car before appointment time and finished early. Provided extra safety service at no charge.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 02:23 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES D. in Helen, GA on 08/28/2015
Great Service Department
Performed all services as requested, quickly and at reasonable prices. Will definitely be using Service Department again!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 08/28/2015 03:49 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Quik, and polite
Download was quicker than expected
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2015
Review Created: 08/28/2015 11:29 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID D. in Kent, WA on 08/25/2015
New Equinox purchase
Great service and customer care. We love our new car and thank Burien Chevrolet.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/25/2015 02:11 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HELEN L. in Seattle, WA on 08/24/2015
the service people
the airbag light still comes on and off
Vehicle: CHEVROLET AVEO
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/24/2015 02:36 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
great costumer service
Quick service. Friendly people
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/24/2015 07:07 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer commitment
I was very impressed with the people who helped me when I came in to look at a Chevrolet Traverse. They all were very helpful, professional, and easy to work with. I had quite a few questions and they answered them quickly and knowledgeably. There was no pressure to purchase or hurry the process along or to make quick decisions. rachel Johnson, Bo, Brandon, and Erin were all great to work with. So glad they are a part of The Burien Chevrolet team.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAVERSE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015 11:47 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Great prompt courteous service
The best services I have ever recieved from a Car dealership!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/19/2015 04:21 PM
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Service advisor, excellent, service rendered, average
Tires were not cleaned after supposedly got washed. Not sure if they added air to the tires because I had to add air myself. Coffee machine in waiting room is totally dry. To bad I should have brought my coffee mug that I was drinking on before I came. I should have stick to Puyallup Chev. which overall service is excellent.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015 02:46 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
convenience location
Service department is great the team is so nice and helpful
Rochelle Kelley
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015 02:45 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUS D. in Seattle, WA on 08/18/2015
Fiendly / Prompt
Everthing completed on time.
Vehicle: BUICK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015 09:05 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
because
They keep me informed on when my car well be done.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 08:57 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE L. in Sea Tac, WA on 08/14/2015
Great people and service
Will be back many more times in the future enjoyed the friendly service representative
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015 06:23 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY S. in Burien, WA on 08/14/2015
Customer Service
The staff from top to bottom and the excellence in which they demonstrated made our experience both unique and pleasant. They really went the extra mile for us.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/09/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015 01:28 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
OMARI B. in Kent, WA on 08/13/2015
The people are very helpful
Great place I was in and out with great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015 04:18 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Theron and Don are the best!!
I have always felt secure with the advice and support by Theron Whitby.
Vehicle: BUICK LUCERNE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015 03:53 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARCUS S. in Kent, WA on 08/12/2015
They did what they said they do the first time
Good service that actually fixes the root cause

The shuttle is handy and wash vacuum
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/12/2015 09:34 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
PM and recall
fast and professional, called me when truck was completed. Truck was clean inside and out. ready to go when I returned.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Review Created: 08/11/2015 04:16 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Quik, and polite
I thought it would take longer, good and fast!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Review Created: 08/11/2015 02:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1288 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message