Burien Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1531 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5rating 4.5000025
Original
Overall Rating 2.2500025/5Overall Rating 2.2500025/5rating 2.2500025rating 2.2500025rating 2.2500025
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
ARDIS H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"slow bur good"
They told me that it would take 1:20-30 to change the oil. They fulfilled. I accepted but it is too long for me to do some sometimes. I have used them since purchase and they have been fair. If I do not have an hour and a half, I may go somewhere else.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:31 PM
ASOTINA S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly customer service and waiting room "
Yes!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 01:02 PM
ARNAUD M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service "
Incredibly reliable and efficient service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SPARK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 02:59 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/21/2017

Arnaud, we cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center! We aim to provide reliable and efficient service to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

RETA S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Quick and easy. No hassle, tech very knowledgeable and polite.
Vehicle: CADILLAC ESCALADE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:21 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/19/2017

Hi Reta, and thank you for this great review! I’m very happy that our team was there to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

RAY C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendlyness "
No BS just intelligent people and honest answers.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 02:19 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/19/2017

Ray, I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. I would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

ROBERTA J. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Replace Door handle - great job!"
We are very pleased with the job and the attention to detail but they had the car about an hour over what we had requested. The car was washed on the outside which was a very nice surprise!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:00 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/17/2017

Roberta, thank you for leaving us your review. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Burien Chevrolet. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

CAROL S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was taken care of immediately. Everyone was nice. I like that!"
Problem with window couldn't be fixed but was given options of what to do. So far can't find the window track piece but am working on it. Need to find an auto junk yard nearby.....
Vehicle: BUICK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 11:50 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/16/2017

Carol, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Chevrolet. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

GEOFFREY B. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Very professional staff. I need my car back at a specific time and it was ready early! Plus they washed it. Thanks!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 09:28 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/09/2017

Geoffrey, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

WILLIAM G. on 07/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"I had hit a crub and had the car towed to your site"
I called the service department and told them what happed and to replace the two tires He replaced the two tires which he told me was $209.00 each and when I saw the bill for $291.00 each I asked why? They changed it to $230.00? When I saw the car front tire was flat. He then told me it needed a new tire senor which was $86.00 ? He then told me I needed to have the car towed to the suspension shop . I asked if he new what was wrong and he told that the guy that worked on the car was off until Friday. The light for the tire is still on? At this point I don't fill to happy about they way I was treated.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 06:28 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/09/2017

William, we apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. At Burien Chevrolet, we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and you are no exception. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

EDWIN D. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and having the right parts "
great place to deal with
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 04:29 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/07/2017

Edwin, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

TRAN T. on 07/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service is bad"
They dont check the car how they say in the paperwork because i still have the same problem.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:18 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/07/2017

Tran, I’m sorry to hear about the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

ANNE S. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional "
Everyone is efficient, knowledgeable and dependable. Sevice was done in timely manner and was called with information and when the job was completed. Top job! Thanks
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 10:45 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 07/04/2017

Anne, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Burien Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

KENNETH B. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All 10 stars with me, but limited to 5"
best service Best salespeople who are both knowledgeable and helpful!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET BOLT EV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:07 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/30/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Kenneth! I'm glad to hear that our team was knowledgeable and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

MARY G. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Two oil changes "
Great service!
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 02:13 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Mary! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

STEPHANIE M. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Just had the oil changed in my 2013 Tahoe, but didn't have to wait too long, and they discussed a tire problem that didn't need to be addressed immediately, just to let me know. Service people were pleasant.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 03:57 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/28/2017

Stephanie, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Burien Chevrolet. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

JESUS H. on 06/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Average"
Staff is not very helpful and do not make you feel welcome. They are forgetful about what you ask them and not very friendly. Atmosphere has not improved in the last year.....will be looking for a new Chevrolet dealership soon.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:32 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/29/2017

Jesus, we are very sorry to hear about your negative experience at our dealership. We take customer care very seriously at Burien Chevrolet and we assure you that we are truly dedicated to rectifying this situation. To that end, I would greatly appreciate it if you would reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss the situation in detail. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

NICHOLAS A. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Great service!
Vehicle: SCION TC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 07:56 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Nicholas! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

ALFONS W. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly, Efficient Service"
So far only need oil changes and some warranty work. Easy to make appointments. Job done on time. Great staff.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 09:09 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/27/2017

Alfons, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Burien Chevrolet for your vehicle needs.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

NELI U. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took my car even though I didn't have scheduled appointments"
The work was done 1 or 2 days earlier then I expected
Vehicle: CHEVROLET
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:39 PM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/22/2017

Neli, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Burien Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

CHARLES B. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Completed ahead of schedule, great service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET BOLT EV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:45 AM
Manager at Burien Chevrolet responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you so much for your review, Charles! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again!

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1531 in total