Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1177)

rating 4.6364435rating 4.6364435rating 4.6364435rating 4.6364435rating 4.6364435

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The friendly people who works there.
Outstanding service completed within the time the car was promised back to me. Nothing like getting a clean car back on top of that, Thank you.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 08:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Friendly, fast, and courteous.
Vehicle: PONTIAC GRAND AM
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 04:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easiest appointment ever
It only took 20 minutes to get the recall stuff done. Very happy!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MONTE CARLO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 01:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PERRY C. in Burien, WA on 04/25/2015
Recommendation for Burien Chevrolet Service Department
Great service and friendly staff
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 12:26 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LILA J. in Burien, WA on 04/25/2015
professional
thanks for the return home and pickup
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 08:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice and Friendly Staff
My Husband and I had a great experience at Burien Chevrolet. We are happy with our 2015 Colorado.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/18/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT M. in Burien, WA on 04/21/2015
Stellar Service
Ron was extremely knowledgeable of the product and a pleasure to work with. I have already highly recommended Ron, Troy and Burien Chevrolet to a friend actively looking for a car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE LT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 02:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANE C. in Renton, WA on 04/20/2015
great place to buy a car
they were very friendly and seemed to be working very hard for me to get my car.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 09:59 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly environment
Fast, easy, and good experience.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thrilled with my Volt
I was very excited to find such a great deal on my 2015 Volt. The customer service was great. The on-line price was so good that there was no haggling necessary and we were driving home in our new car in less than 2 hours.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 09:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN G. in Olympia, WA on 04/16/2015
Very helpful!
The folks at Burien were great in accommodating my schedule, including a last-minute change. The work was done well.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 03:05 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HELEN L. in Seattle, WA on 04/14/2015
knowledged workers & great customer service
I am always treated well when I come to your service department. However, after I took my car home and left again, a light came on of the air bag. I had to come back to have it checked.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET AVEO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 11:16 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Honest, helpful and great service
The service department was super helpful in diagnosing what was wrong with my car and made really great recommendations. I never felt like they were trying to rip me off, and really had my best interest in mind. Great service and customer support.
Vehicle: PONTIAC GRAND PRIX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 04:06 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Another Routine Visit
I got great service. I wish the service rep would go over my repair summary. This is the second time I have had work done and the service rep did not even go over my repair record. Was just disinterested. The work done on my vehicle has always been performed well. But my experience with the service writer has been spotty.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALAN V. in Seattle, WA on 04/14/2015
Closest dealer, quality people
We chose Burien Chevrolet because it is the closest dealer to where we live. The sales people treated us right and we got a great price on our new 2015 Equinox!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 09:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Dealership Experience
This dealership really went above and in all respects. The sales manager Austen was very friendly and easy to talk to, and the general manager was very accommodating. I had no buyer's remorse after purchasing a new car here, I am 100% pleased with the experience.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE DIESEL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 04:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CALVIN R. in Kent, WA on 04/10/2015
Great cust service
As a GM retiree I don't get the run around. I know what I can buy the car, they give me a good trade in value and we make a deal. Lloyd is especially good!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 03:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MAYA K. in Seattle, WA on 04/10/2015
GREAT JOB EVERYONE
I came in hoping to get an oil change and they made it happen. I person that helped me gave me a time and it was right on the dot. Thanks for all the great service on this visit.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRUCK HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great mechanical service
I had my 2010 zr1 corvette in for warranty work recently. the mechanical work that was done was professionally completed in resonable time. I would recommend burien chev for all makes and models in need for repair..
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 07:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PENELOPE M. in Kent, WA on 04/09/2015
Excellent Service
Fast, friendly service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 02:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1177 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message