Burien Chevrolet

Reviews (1261)

rating 4.6297438rating 4.6297438rating 4.6297438rating 4.6297438rating 4.6297438

Recommend?
94%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667rating 4.6666667
New
Improvement
rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14400 1st Ave South
Burien, WA 98168
(206) 243-5800
About At Burien Chevrolet, we know what our customers want, which is why we carry all of the latest models, with a variety of options, packages and colors. Burien Chevrolet is the largest GM Certified Used Vehicle Chevrolet Dealership in Western Washington*; and we are also the largest selling Chevrolet Volt Hybrid dealership in the entire Pacific Northwest, including Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska and Montana! We welcome you to visit our dealership in Burien, and test drive the award winning Chevy Cruze, hot Spark & Sonic, popular Malibu, all-new Impala, Equinox, Camaro and Corvette. If a truck is what you need, we have many models of Silverado as well as the Colorado or the versatile Tahoe, Suburban and Traverse. We are a full-line Chevy Commercial dealership as well, when it comes time for your business to upgrade its fleet, work vehicles or Express Cargo Vans. #1 in Western Washington*; we're not far from where you are!
[*Source: General Motors Regional Office, 12/312012.]
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I know I can depend on theme for great customer service.
Vehicle: SCION XB
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 08/04/2015 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/04/2015 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I can rely on prompt professional and courteous service at all times.
I've been a customer at Burien Chevrolet for many years. I am comfortable and confident with the amazing services provided to me over the years. committed customer. I have no problem referring friends and family to this company.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/04/2015 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DELBY P. in Seattle, WA on 08/03/2015
Great service by friendly people.
Brought my Colorado in for Oil service and received the usual great and quick service. Don was very helpful.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/03/2015 04:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A NEW CARRRRRR
I got a new car
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAPTIVA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2015
Review Created: 08/03/2015 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MYRON C. in Sea Tac, WA on 08/03/2015
Great service department!
Thanks for the recall work, and for an outstanding cleaning job on my car both inside and out!
Vehicle: SATURN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/03/2015 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT Q. in Vashon, WA on 08/03/2015
Excellent Service!
Excellent customer service and quality of work.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EXPRESS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 08/03/2015 09:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAWN S. in Seattle, WA on 07/31/2015
People are awesome
Great people to work with, even when dealing with the expense and inconvenience of car repairs. They make it a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 02:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RONALD B. in Kent, WA on 07/31/2015
Done on time, good work,
I am compleatly satisfied with the work
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 10:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN B. in Sea Tac, WA on 07/31/2015
always on time with their service
they were courteous, on time - it was great
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 07:21 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Nice Job
John the Service Writer did a great job keeping me in the loop despite the phone system being down. I am happy with the overall service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015 03:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service as always
Quick easy, in and out
Vehicle: CHEVROLET VOLT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 04:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
outstanding customer service
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 06:20 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOMAS Z. in Fife, WA on 07/24/2015
Excellent Customer Service
Theron in the Service Department is very
knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 07:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN D. in Vashon, WA on 07/22/2015
Efficient service
Burien Chevrolet service department is great. They quickly perform the service required in a single visit, which is not what I've always found at other dealers.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 07:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK A. in Seattle, WA on 07/22/2015
Praise to all the staff
The required repairs were fixed properly and quickly. I didn't directly observe the repair process. But interacting with the staff was always a very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: PONTIAC VIBE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 02:56 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
It's OK it's not too bad but they still need to really investigate more when fixing a car
They did not find my problem it still ,squeaky brakes
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 03:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TUREIA G. in Burien, WA on 07/21/2015
Great attention to detail!
From the Sales Manager to the Service Dept, I have received nothing but excellent customer service.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET MALIBU
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 03:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GERARDO G. in Kent, WA on 07/21/2015
Got what I wanted good service
Joel mcquade really helped me out in my new vehicle
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/05/2015
Review Created: 07/21/2015 12:33 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Convenience & Friendlyness
The repairs on my Impala were taken care of professionally & promptly. Theron kept advised along the way & the courtesy pick-up & delivery were very appreciated.
Your courtesy driver Siad is delightful young man. Thanks, Roger
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 03:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1261 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message