Calabash NAPA AutoCare


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

481 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
KATHY M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Car care is excellent. Kelly however should be aware of her tone talking to customers. I was getting a lot of texts because my mom is in the hospital and she said she could hear the bells 25 ft away. She could have asked me nicely but it was her tone that was not very nice
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:43 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.  We appreciate your feedback!

SUE and RICHARD R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Usually outstanding service, friendly staff and reasonable rates"
One thing I would say, last visit I had tires rotated; by that evening my tires were low on pressure. I would have thought that the tire pressure would have been checked at tire rotation. Might want to remind the staff to check pressure.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:31 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.  So sorry your tires had low air pressure so soon after a tire rotation.  Please stop by any time and we will be happy to adjust the pressure!

PHIL L. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buick 2006 at 140,000 miles. Reliable, knowledgeable technicians have kept this oldster operating on a reliable level."
Good people, great technicians with in-depth knowledge and reasonable charges.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:01 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/07/2017

Thanks for the really nice review!  We appreciate your trust all these years!

MIKE and LORI J. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service by the staff
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:49 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks for the review!

SANDRA and JOHN P. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Consistently excellent service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 04:02 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks for the nice review!

CARL C. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Went for oil change a d tire rotation. Ask if they could also do an inspection. Tbey wsre very busy, but did all 3 and got me out in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:14 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  Glad we could make it all work out in time!

JUDITH P. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car taken right away and work done promptly."
Only problem was the man who checked me out was on the phone the whole time with another customer.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 03:35 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks for the review.  We appreciate the feed back about the phone call, but we have four phone lines in and hate for anyone to have to leave a voice mail!  I'm sure if your car had any problems or maintenance we needed to recommend, we would have made sure to communicate those needs before you left!  Your car is in great shape!

MARC and BECKY K. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change"
As always professional and courteous.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 04:47 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the kind words!

VICKI B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Put in a new battery, excellent service and friendly people.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:04 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  Glad we could help!

JIM L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great - Fast - Dependable Service"
It was a routine visit to Calabash Napa - and it went smoothly as expected - car was serviced on arrival (appointment time) and completed in a short time - no surprises. Very comfortable waiting area. And courteous - efficient service reps,
Vehicle: Volkswagen Cabrio
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:24 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  Glad everything went smoothly!

TOM S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and nice people, that treat you well!!!!"
So convenient, within walking distance. Nice people and always helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:53 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  

Amy S. on 08/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Service"
A BIG THANKS to the young man that took the time to check and change my fuses..i really appreciate it...
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:24 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  Glad John was able to help you out!

NINA (NOELLE K.) M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100,000 mile checkup"
Thorough checkout and maintenance with very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:11 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks for the nice review!

PAUL and JANE J. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at its best."
Even though they were stressed for time they worked us yt? Nu in to accomodate our schedule. A great help to us .
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:38 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  

JOE N. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite,courteous, and prompt service!"
The ownership and employees care!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:05 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the kind words and nice review! 

TOM S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is very convenient, within walking distance."
Very nice people, reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:57 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks for the nice review!

CAROL and MIKE P. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always a pleasure to deal with. They treat you like family.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:40 PM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  

CLIFF and BETTY S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Good Service"
Once again the friendly NAPA staff provided information on exactly what was needed and done during my service visit. They are very thorough and informative and do the work carefully and quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 07:02 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for the kind words and nice review!

UNITED ELECTRONICS A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have used calabash NAPA for many years. Always great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:34 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate your trust all these years as well!

JERRY and PRICILLA C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done!"
Excellent service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 03:17 AM
Kelley F. at Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks for the nice review!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 481 in total