ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5277778/5Overall Rating 4.5277778/5Overall Rating 4.5277778/5Overall Rating 4.5277778/5rating 4.5277778
Original
Overall Rating 2.47222/5Overall Rating 2.47222/5rating 2.47222rating 2.47222rating 2.47222
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Ann J. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service"
Connie and her team always do their best to provide prompt service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:29 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We strive to ensure we meet or exceed our customers expectations! Customer satisfaction is our priority.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"none"
service was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:10 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluating our service department's performance. Our goal is to ensure we meet your needs.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
Service was fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:51 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We strive to create a environment that is friendly and inviting to our customers. Our goal is to ensure our customers expectations are met!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Gail D. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"myself"
friendly and you are taken care of in a timely manner also I was treated like a queen!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:27 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you provided about your service experience. We strive to meet or exceed our customers expectations!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible scheduling "
Very quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:18 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking time to rank our service departments performance. Complete customer satisfaction is our primary goal!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Senada R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Great job as always
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:54 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you shared about your service visit. Our goal is to ensure we exceed our customers expectations with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Terry C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people and and MY Tuscan are wonderful. Best place I have ever bought a suv"
Both of us love Hyundai, we are NEVER pressured, You can actually with out a dozen salesmen breathing down your neck, but when you do want help there is always someone kind and helpful there .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:30 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We truly appreciate your comments about your service visit. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always give excellent service."
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:34 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate the service you received. We strive to ensure our customers are completely satisfied with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Maxine Z. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courtesy , great service"
We often deal with carbone Hyundai. Haven't been disappointed
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:57 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share comments about your service visit. Our priority is to meet or exceed your expectations.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Helen S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"September service"
Friendly personnel who take the time to fully explain the service required & the cost
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:28 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback reference our service departments performance. Complete customer satisfaction is our mission!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
DONNA K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:53 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you evaluating the service you received during your visit. Complete customer satisfaction is our primary goal.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Gregory H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
wish I could get in faster but when you have good service you have to wait
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:32 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. I appreciate the feedback you provided about the timeliness of getting your car in for service. The comments have strengthen our service department's performance.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Carbone Hyundai"
Very friendly and prompt service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:56 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. We strive to provide service worthy of 5 Stars and we failed to provide that service to you. I would appreciate the opportunity to provide service worthy of 5 Stars on your next visit and there after.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there"
Employees are always so friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:37 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Our goal is to ensure our customers are completely satisfied with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Eldon F. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:38 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking time to evaluate the service you received. Complete customer satisfaction is our primary goal!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
John M. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALEX CARBONE is the MAN you need him he's there tell him John Mik. who did his commercials on tv said HI [don't forget.]"
of course
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 05:21 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to rank our service department's performance. We strive to ensure we are meeting or exceeding our customers expectations.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service"
The customer service was excellent.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:58 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. Our ultimate goal is to provide service worthy of 5 Stars and we let you down. I would truly appreciate the opportunity to increase your service experience.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Stephen P. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
done quickly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:05 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to rank the service our service department provided. Ensuring customers needs are met is our priority.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
John R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Oil change and NYS inspection done while I waited. In and out in less than 30 minutes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:37 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you shared about your service experience. We are sensitive to our customers time and needs!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Celia M. ReScore Review on 09/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"re-review"
After speaking with the service manager and speaking of my concerns, I will go back to this sevice to see if I can continue to trust the service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:43 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Routine Service"
See previous comment
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:43 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for taking time to share comments reference your service visit. Our goal is to provide service worthy of 5 Stars and we let you down! please accept my sincere apology for letting you down. I would appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust back in my service department!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 705 in total