ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Susan A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people "
Friendly people
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:14 PM
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area, good service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:11 PM
Richard B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time customer"
I've been going there for years (even before it was Causeway) and have always received top notch service and professional treatment.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:37 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

THANK YOU Richard, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing our Service Center. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with all your vehicle needs and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team  

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I went for snoop change and they did not suggest I do additional services. Often feel as though some unnecessary services are recommended.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:10 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and valued business. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to serving you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:37 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

THANK YOU, for your positive feedback and valued business. We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to serving you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Forrest H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
very knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:40 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

THANK YOU Forrest, for your FIVE STAR feedback and valued business. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in our Service Center and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Harold E. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"frenly people"
very good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:15 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Hi Harold, THANK YOU for your FIVE STAR feedback. We appreciate you as our customer and for the confidence you have placed in our Service Center. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata Oil Change"
Excellent experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:36 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU, for your positive comments and your FIVE STAR feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team 

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did work in timly manner."
Found the workers friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:07 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and valued your business. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Rose P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get the job done right at Causeway Hyundai."
Your staff is knowledgeable as well as courteous. I was treated with respect even thought I am a female senior citizen. I certainly will return with any auto problems.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:11 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU Rose, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your continuous support of our Service Center. It was a privilege to assist you with all your vehicle needs and it will be our pleasure to continue serving you.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Christine C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department is excellent "
The people who work in the service department are very courteous and knowledgeable. Always a favorable experience when I get my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:55 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU Christine, for your FIVE STAR feedback. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in our Service Center and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Accent Team

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seems better so far than Lester Glenn for my recall. Will be going to try them for maintaince."
Yes I recommended a friend 3 weeks ago and they bought a car there.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:47 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with all your vehicle needs and it's always nice to hear that you enjoyed your experience enough to recommend your family and friends. It will be our pleasure to continue serving you for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service at a fair price "
Service folks are not pushy at all. You decide what you want done to your car. Keep up the fine work!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:57 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and positive comments and we appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle. Our staff takes pride in providing you with all the information you need to make a well informed decision for your all your vehicle needs.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

FRANCIS R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
best service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:06 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU Francis, for your FIVE STAR feedback and valued business. We value your trust in our Service center and we will continue to do our very best to meet your service expectations.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Mary W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Quick and organized service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:20 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

THANK YOU Mary, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for choosing us as your Service center. We are happy to hear you are enjoying the convenience and quality that we offer and it was our pleasure getting you back on the road quickly and safely. Please call us if we can be of any further assistance.

THANKS again,
Your Causeway Hyundai Elantra Team

David P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ease of service & location"
*****
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:34 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

THANK YOU David, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your much appreciated business. We enjoyed working with you and all your vehicle needs and feel honored to be your Service Center an we look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service people are always very polite and professional"
Customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:55 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and valued business. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to proving you with the best possible service in the future.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Tucson Team

Michael G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Causeway Hyundai service"
Setting up appointment was easy. Treatment was professional Car was ready earlier than anticipated which was pleasant surprise.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 12:26 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Michael, THANK YOU for your FIVE STAR feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and all your vehicle needs. It was our pleasure to get you quickly and safely back on the road. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to meet your needs.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Santa Fe Team

Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always on time and done right"
They always take appointments on time and get you out in the amount of time estimated.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:17 AM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

THANK YOU, for your FIVE STAR feedback and your for your continuous support of our Service Center. We value you as our customer and its always a privilege and honor to do business with you.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Anu H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and caring staff"
Comfortable, reliable and timely service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 03:28 PM
Kathie C. at Causeway Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

THANK YOU Anu, for your FIVE STAR feedback and for the opportunity to service your vehicle. It was our pleasure to get you safely and quickly back on the road and we look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Your Causeway Hyundai Sonata Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 590 in total