Champs Auto Repair Service


Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

13 Reviews

85% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

DAKOTA B. on 01/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NISSAN XTERRA "
OVER ALL EXPERANCE WAS VERY WELL MY FIRST TIME HAVEING SERVICE DONE THERE VERY HAPPY. THANKS.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/04/2015 11:59 AM
DONNA M. on 01/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
Staff is always friendly and attentive. Service is always completely quickly and without issue. I appreciate that they remember me and remind me of things that need to be done in the future, but never pressure me to get these things done immediately but rather suggest that I do it when I can.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/03/2015 12:40 PM
Julie B. on 01/03/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!!!"
Great employees great service honest people. Ive been around a lot of place in this valley. These guys are the best! Highly recommended!!!
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/03/2015 10:50 AM
Heather H. on 12/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Heather said they got the job done. They had to order parts, but they still got the job done in time.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 12/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Xavier J. on 12/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Xavier said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT L. on 12/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great service, as always!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 10:57 PM
ROBERT L. on 12/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service-satisfaction"
Great as always.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 10:55 PM
JIM R. on 12/26/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Repairs didn't work"
I had three problems with my car. The "choke" wasn't working, I had a leak in one of my rear tires, and a leak in one of my front tires. They only fixed the leak in the rear tire. My car is still hard to keep running while "cold" and the front tire is still leaking air (10 psi per day). Champs had the car overnight, and still couldn't find the problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/26/2014 01:46 PM
DEBORAH R. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good again"
Always feel like I get good honest service here.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014 09:25 PM
MARK I. on 12/22/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"didn't do what they said they did"
Work order indicated tires were rotated. they weren't.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014 10:11 AM
Thelma C. on 12/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thelma said this business did everything they could to help her. The repairs were completed in a timely manner. She has been to this business before and she is always satisfied with the work.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LUCY O. on 12/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fair and trustworthy"
They go above and beyond for their customers. So glad I listened to my daughter the second time around,.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 09:00 PM
Brian R. at Champs Auto Repair Service responded on 12/15/2014

Thanks Lucy,

Your support and loyalty is much appreciated.

Happy Hollidays!!

DONNA T. on 12/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service & honesty"
Went in for a check engine light on , after inspecting my car , Don came in and advised me that the only thing wrong with my car was a blown fuse , they also performed a safety check and found that i had a cracked belt. They took me out to my car and showed me both the fuse and belt , Don gave me a price for the belt. The price Don quoted me was more then fair since I already had a rough idea from previous quotes elsewhere. Because of their honesty & pricing I approved the belt replacement , and was on my way in no time. I will never go anywhere else except for Champs Auto Repair . THANK YOU GUYS !!!!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 08:44 AM
Displaying all 13 Review