Checkered Flag Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1799 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8235312/5Overall Rating 3.8235312/5Overall Rating 3.8235312/5rating 3.8235312rating 3.8235312
Original
Overall Rating 2.1764706/5Overall Rating 2.1764706/5rating 2.1764706rating 2.1764706rating 2.1764706
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Ryan J. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service fair prices"
Mario is a great service representative. He is friendly, polite, and respectful. He always greets you with a smile and the shuttle service helps me out a lot. Thank you for the work you do. I know most people only tend to comment when unsatisfied. Keep up the good work
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:43 PM
Frederick E. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service"
Car was finished early. Recall and state inspection was done as promised.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:18 PM
Jolynn D., Assistant Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Good evening. Thank you for responding to my survey. I appreciate your business and kind words. I look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs. Have a wonderful evening!!!!

JoLynn Dye
Celia H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Accomodating"
I was able to get an alternate slot for the same day when I unexpectantly had to go in to work the morning of my appointment. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:01 AM
Jolynn D., Assistant Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Good morning. Thank you for responding to my survey. I appreciate your business and kind words. I look forward to taking care of your future vehicle needs with FIVE STARS!!!!!Have a wonderful day!!!

JoLynn Dye
Sherry H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jolynn Dye "
Jolynn is the heart of service for us. I depend on her and trust professional knowledge when it comes to the care of our Santa Fe. No matter how old the vehicle is she treats it like it just came off the show room floor. She is an asset for Checkard Flag
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:00 AM
Jolynn D., Assistant Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Good morning. Thank you for responding to my surevy. I appreciate your business and kind words. I look tp taking care of your future vehicle needs with FIVE STAT fashion. Have a wonderful day!!!!

JoLynn Dye
Richard A. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
friendly,they go out of there way to make you comfortable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:34 PM
5b83be23eafd3912a7ce9782aa6c97cf?s=28
Nelson S. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS AND THE WONDERFUL 5STAR REVIEW! Your reviews, time and business with us are always greatly appreciated! If you have any questions about your future service or concerns with your vehicle please do not hesitate to give me a call 757-490-1111 ext 4435 or email me nelson.sales@checkeredflag.com and i can schedule your appointment for you or arrange a time to assist your vehicle needs. Thank you again.
NELSON SALES
SERVICE CONSULTANT

Louann H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Friendly staff. Staff explains everything being done. Always finished in the amount of time specified.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:08 PM
Huy V. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the review and the stars! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Huy Vo
Hyundai Service Consultant
757-490-1111 ext 4434
Jose S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch"
Friendly and courteous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:43 PM
5b83be23eafd3912a7ce9782aa6c97cf?s=28
Nelson S. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the wonderful 5star review! We appreciate your business and time with during your visits. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to give me a call 757-490-1111 ext 4435 or email me at nelson.sales@checkeredflag.com. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing checkered flag for your vehicle needs!
NELSON SALES
SERVICE CONSULTANT

CHRISTOPHER B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
Everything was perfect from booking the appointment online to the wait period. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:39 PM
5b83be23eafd3912a7ce9782aa6c97cf?s=28
Nelson S. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL 5STAR REVIEW! WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR TIME AS WELL AS YOUR BUSINESS WITH US! If you have any questions or would like to schedule your next service with us please dont hesitate to give me a call or email me 757-490-1111 ext 4435 nelson.sales@checkeredflag.com
thank you again!
NELSON SALES
SERVICE CONSULTANT

Ronald G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your people "
Very good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:03 AM
Huy V. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking our survey! We appreciate the feed back and the stars.

Huy Vo
Hyundai Service Consultant
757-490-1111 ext 4434
Jodie F. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service from a group of true professionals "
We always receive great service from CheckeredFlag Hyundai's Service Department. Staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Waiting area is clean and inviting. No pressure Service or sales here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:42 PM
Mario K., Assistant Service Manager Checkered Flag Hyundai at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words. Checkered Flag & I greatly appreciate your business. I enjoy helping you with your cars service and look forward to many more 5 star visits.
Sincerely,
Mario Kaspar
Assistant  Service Manager
Checkered Flag Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer-oriented management"
Mario is the best person that I trust.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:41 PM
Amanda W H., Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

Mario Kaspar
Hyundai Service Consultant
757-490-1111 ext 4432
Mario K., Assistant Service Manager Checkered Flag Hyundai at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to respond to my survey. Checkered Flag and I greatly appreciate your business. I always look forward to helpng you with your vehicle.
Sincerely,
Mario Kaspar
Assistant Service Manager
Checkered Flag Hyundai

William H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, courteous, professional service."
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:34 PM
Jolynn D., Assistant Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Good morning. Thank you for responding to my survey. I appreciate your business and kind words. I look forward to taking care of your future vehicle needs with the same FIVE STAR fashion. Have a wonderrful day!!!

JoLynn Dye
James M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checkered flag service."
Jolynn Dye is great in your service dept. I always ask for her because she gets the job done right the first time and the service is great. She's an exemplary employee.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:27 PM
Jolynn D., Assistant Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Good evening. Thank you for responding to my survey. I appreciate your business and kind words. I look forward to taking care of your future vehicle needs with FIVE STAR fashion...Have a wonderful day!!!!

JoLynn Dye
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, professional and expeditious service carried out by the very best employees!!!"
Courteous service from excellent employees who listen and respond to any concerns...(very nice and professional in all respects!!)
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:07 PM
Huy V. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking our survey and for the stars! We look forward to your next appointment.

Huy Vo
Hyundai Service Consultant
757-490-1111 ext 4434
Vanessa C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Great services
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:03 AM
5b83be23eafd3912a7ce9782aa6c97cf?s=28
Nelson S. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We greatly appreciate time as well as your business. If you have any questions with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to give me a call or email me and I will be glad to help. Thank you again.
Nelson Sales
nelson.sales@checkeredflag.com
757-490-1111 ext 4435
: )

BRITTANY N. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"in and out"
I originally booked my appointment with a shuttle to get me back to work. I had an unexpected meeting pop up at a different location and when I checked in I asked the desk if we could complete my oil change and inspection in time for me to leave in an hour and I would wait for the vehicle. They were so great and courteous they got me the car back in 45 MINUTES and I was on my way and well in time to catch my 1030 meeting. Thank you Huy Vo!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:41 AM
Huy V. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm glad we could be of assistance. We look forward to your next visit.

Huy Vo
Hyundai Service Consultant
757-490-1111 ext 4434
Stewart F. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
The staff are always upbeat and professional. I always try to ask for JoLynn and she always takes care of my car as if it were her own. Thanks for the great job and my peace of mind.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:45 AM
Jolynn D., Assistant Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Good morning. Thank you for responding to my survey. I appreicate your business and kind words. I look forward to taking care of your future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day!!!

JoLynn Dye
Jan C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees !!!!"
Best service I've ever received in my life!!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:29 PM
Jolynn D., Assistant Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Good morning. Thank you for responding to my survey. I appreciate your business and kind words. I look forward to taking care of your future vehicle needs in FIVE STAR fashion. Have a wonderful day!!!!

JoLynn Dye
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Love coming here, the staff is amazing, fast, and courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:44 PM
Amanda W H., Service Manager at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Jolynn Dye
Hyundai Service Consultant
757-490-1111 ext 4433
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall inspection"
All is good, quick and easy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:38 PM
Huy V. at Checkered Flag Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to your next visit.

Huy Vo
Hyundai Service Consultant
757-490-1111 ext 4434
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1799 in total