98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago
Ruoxue F. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruoxue said Andy was prompt with his response. He gave her a clear break down of the price of the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

We are glad you are completely satisfied with the service we provided you on your Toyota!  Thank you!

Chi Wong
Steve l. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Organized and friendly environment "
Can say enough good things about this hidden gem shop, keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:12 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Steve we are very thankful for your trust and support over the years!  Thank you for allowing us to perform service on your new Lexus RX!  Hope you like it!

Chi Wong
Nhan Duc L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Chi will take care of it. Reasonable prices
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:49 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Nhan thank you for always trusting us to service and repair your Lexus!  

Chi Wong
Gregory S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No others"
Own 3 Mercedes and there is no other i Trust except Chi Auto. Always a pleasure to deal with, from Chi, to Andy, to the mechanics. Always professional, timely and trustworthy. If i could give six stars i would! Highly recommend to all my friends, family and co-workers.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:47 AM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Greg as always thank you!

Chi Wong
Michael T. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yay, got new tires installed!"
Chi recommends great tires for my car and it was a really fast process. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:29 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Michael we hope you are enjoying the new Falken tires on your Honda Accord Sport, and they are hugging the turns as like you want them to!  

Chi Wong
Dwaine C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service and great staff
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:09 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Mr. Clark thank you for choosing us as your #1 shop for all your Honda Civic needs!  

Chi Wong
Eana L. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eana said she was very happy with the service. The staff was friendly and they were helpful.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for choosing us to service/repair your Nissan Altima!  

Chi Wong
Racquel M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Racquel said they always do a good job. The prices are well matched.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you very much!

Chi Wong
Matt M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said the service was done right and he was in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Matt thank you for trusting us with your vehicles!  

Chi Wong
Karen B. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
Repairs done in a timely matter. Professional service!!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 11:29 AM
Christopher L. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Chi's Auto Repair took care of my car with the best of care. Provided proper diagnostics and the price was reasonable. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:45 AM
Wilbur T. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In N Out for Emissions and Inspections"
Quickly taken care of for my yearly emissions and inspections
Vehicle: Honda
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 07:46 AM
Carlos R. on 07/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rip off "
Today I was so disappointed, I been at this shop few times for services oil and inspections not on one vehicle two , well today I took one vehicle ok and they called me back stating that one of my parking light bulb was out and they can't pass the inspections I told him I forgat to change it is on the door panel I will doit right there well he refuse to doit, n I understand but what I'm mad is that he try to ripppppppp me of for a $5 dollar bulb he want to charge me$ 86 dollars ok now I told him listen in going to loose two jobs just help me out I'll fix it when I'm there plus I have to bring the other car also nope he want it to rip me off , I got there took the car out n fix the bulb it took me no joke two minutes ok n the bulb was loose not bad yea $86 dollars I told him you thought you were dealing with someone with no experience ha ,people my wife took the car they thought was an easy target ,do your home work before going to this clown.
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 01:48 PM
Joseph A. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great prices, great people... what more could you possibly want?"
Went to Chi twice so far and could not be more pleased. First visit was for some serious mechanical work which was done quickly and priced fairly. Second visit was for tires. Although I researched what kind of tires I wanted it was difficult to find a set that met my needs and was available locally. Chi found me a set better than the ones I'd decided on and had them for me one day later, installed at a great price. Chi delivers expert reliable service at very reasonable prices and the whole staff is very pleasant. They also have a huge supply of good recent magazines in the waiting room. Unlike some shops which are like visits to a dentist, I actually look forward to my visits at Chi.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 11:27 PM
Yum Yu W. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"your local friendly mechanic"
took great care of the car as usual; oil change and general inspection of the car to make sure we're riding safely on the road.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:46 AM
Ben O. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said this business was very helpful. He thanked them for getting him in quickly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. on 06/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Alex said this business quoted him $600. He went to another facility that charged him $150 for the same work.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alice W. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Great as always with the service on my Honda CRV!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:57 PM
Jason P. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reliable and trustworthy owner and staff"
Friendly, reliable and trustworthy owner and staff
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 01:48 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for trusting us for all your service and repairs on your Toyota Camry !

Chi Wong
Philip J. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable service "
I did a brake job, alignment and drive belt for my 2013 g37 sedan. Chi did an excellent job and I feel like my car feels new again. I was sceptical at first since this is the first time I serviced the car out side an Infiniti dealer but I think I found an awesome mechanic near by in the area that doesn't charge crazy like the dealer but has high quality work. I'm happy!
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 06:41 PM
Chi W., CEO at Chi Auto Repair responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service & repair your Infiniti!  We are happy that you are pleased with our service!

Chi Wong
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 346 in total