96% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Robin D. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robin said the business was informative and fair.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/29/2016

Hi Robin thank you for taking your time to give us a review. As always please call us any time. 

Thank you,

Todd Colchin

Nick H. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgable, timely, quality service"
great service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 11:50 AM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/29/2016

Hello Nick thank you for taking time to review us. If your service experience ever falls short of your expectations please let us know right away. We will make it right.

Thank You,

Todd Colchin

Judy M. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, friendly, knowledgeable, fair prices, honest"
Fantastic as always. I always feel that everything has been fully explained. Wonderful group of people.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 06:18 AM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/14/2016

Judy thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. We've got your back!

Todd Colchin

Ed S. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said he has been going to this business for years and they have always done well.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/14/2016

Ed thank you for giving us your trust!

Todd Colchin

Aspen H. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I had great care ina clean and trusting environment.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 08:42 AM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/10/2016

Great to meet you Aspen, Thank you for the feedback!

Sherry M. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fuel leak"
above and beyond to fix it right!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 06:22 AM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/09/2016

Hi Sherri - you are one of our many awesome customers - Thank you for all you do for us!

Todd Colchin

Rhonda R. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, honest"
Was recommended to Colchin from a neighborhood Facebook page, and I am so glad I was. They guys here are awesome. They provide quick, reliable service, and provide honest assessment of vehicle. They give you an idea of future maintenance, and are always willing to answer a ton of questions.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 05:45 PM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/07/2016

Hi Rhonda thank you for giving us an opportunity to work for you. Please know we are always just a phone call or email away.

Todd Colchin

Brian H. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said he has taken several vehicles to this business and has never had a problem with them. He also mentioned they do a good job and he will definitely be returning.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/08/2016

Hello Brian team Colchin can't thank you enough for trusting us with your vehicles. Be sure to let us know if you have any problems or questions.

Todd Colchin

Barbara W. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said the business is professional, and they do a good job. She stated she is confident in the work they provide.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/04/2016

Hi Barbar thank you for trusting us with your car. As always let us know if you have questions about the repairs.

Todd Colchin

Mike E. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service You Can Count On"
I trust Colchin Automotive to accurately diagnose, repair, and maintain my vehicle. They truly know what they're doing and provide a reliable service to their customers.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 07:21 AM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/03/2016

Thank you Mike - Your trust in us is everything!

Todd Colchin

Selena N. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly reliable service"
My friends recommended Colchin to me, they've been customers for more than 15 years and won't go anywhere else. I drive up from the south of Metro Denver to have the guys here work on my car.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 10:50 AM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/03/2016

Thank you Slena for making the effort to drive further. Please know that we support you and our work long after the repair.

Todd Colchin

Eric N. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They take care of their customers
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016 08:27 PM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 10/26/2016

Eric thank you for trusting us with your well-cared for vehicles!

Lisa P. on 10/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lisa said they are always very easy to work with, they're very honest and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 11/03/2016

Thank you Lisa - We appreciate you guys!

Todd Colcin

Derek T. on 10/22/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Derek said he went to the business to have his vacuum hose repaired. He was in service for 2 hours and saw they had not been working on his vehicle the entire time. They fixed the problem but he was in their longer than he expected. He stated they wanted to keep him longer so they could charge him more money.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 10/24/2016

Good morning Derek I interviewed my team memebers that were invovled. Your description of the events does not match what actually took place. You requested that we replace an O-ring, Jason advised that we diagnose root causes of the issue before risking labor and parts costs. We did so and were able to repair vacuum lines saving you a lot of money over what the other shop had quoted you. We are sorry you feel this way. Our performance is on target and ethical. Please come see us to discuss further as we want you to be comfortable with what you paid for.

Todd Colchin

Emanual R. on 10/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emanual said the business was quick.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 10/26/2016

Thank you! Let us know what you need - we're here to help.

Larry R. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said he has no complaints with this business' work. He is very satisfied with all they have done for him.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you Larry!

Todd Colchin

Miranda M. on 10/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Miranda said she really likes this business.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 10/20/2016

Hi Miranda thank you for your vote of confidence! We appreciate your trust.

Todd Colchin

Terry S. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said the business was fantastic and provides a great service.
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 10/17/2016

Thanks Terry!

Wayne H. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and excellent service"
Excellent as usual.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 08:22 AM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 10/17/2016

Thanks goes to you for giving us opportunity to prove ourselves - Thank You!

Bud M. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT service"
You guys really bailed me out. My truck had some serious issues and I NEEDED it the next day. Even though I only got it in 15 minutes before you closed, you had me back on the road by the next morning. You definitely deserve a 5 star review. Thanks.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 06:33 PM
Todd C. at Colchin Automotive, Inc. responded on 10/10/2016

Thank you Bud - it is our pleasure!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 28 in total