College Park Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

931 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3513495/5Overall Rating 4.3513495/5Overall Rating 4.3513495/5Overall Rating 4.3513495/5rating 4.3513495
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Leamon T. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous service"
top notched service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:03 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much for your review!!

Carol T. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Advisor, William reason why have been coming to this service facility forc10 years"
See above
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:45 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Your kind review of William is truly appreciated - thank you!!

John M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JMM"
The staff at College Park are all friendly. The service was fast. My next visit will be for 30,000 mile required service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:47 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

We truly appreciate your review - thank you!!

Donte F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service...ehh"
Thanks again William
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:28 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your kind words and review of William!!

Margaret B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always very helpful"
good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:28 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you so much for your review!!

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Slashed Tire"
Taken care of as if I was part of his family. This was such a refreshing experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:47 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Your very kind review is truly appreciated - thank you!!

Nikki S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
College Park Hyundai does its best to make sure the customer leaves happy.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:50 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Your review is truly appreciated - thank you!!
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Highly rated service!"
4 stars!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:12 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Your kind review is really appreciated - thank you!!

Patricia E. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
I bought my car from college park Hyundai and Ike my sales rep and Fernando the manager moved mountains and worked miracles to make sure I was completely happy. I will definitely be making the long drive back to use this dealership again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:41 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you very much for your review!

Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great location and great service!"
Completed services on car in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:50 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for your very kind review of Adam.  I am however, very sorry about the person who was short on the phone.  Thank you for sharing and we will address this immediately. 

Susan P. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedication to the customer not just at the sale point but also the after sale point."
William is a valuable asset to Hyundai, and I hope his dedication is recognized.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:15 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Your kind review of William is truly appreciated - thank you!!

Michael A. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Completed a couple factory recalls, oil change, battery replacement, and tire check & out the door in about two hours.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:12 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it!

John B. on 09/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"see comments"
shadey
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:49 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

I am very sorry Mr. Burns for our lack of communication and assistance during this visit.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will be in contact to discuss this further and work to re-gain your confidence in our ability to serve you.  Thank you for your feedback and for the opportunity to improve.

Ralph K. on 09/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"You are no longer a 5 star dealership"
More like 1 and 1/2 to two stars. Every time I show up at you location, even for a simple oil change, you cost me two to three hours in time just to get a simple, basic service completed. This is ridiculous, and you show NO remorse for your customer service transgressions. It is unlikely that I will ever return to your location for future service. Your shit has went straight down the CP Hyundai toilet, even though you want to pretend like it has not. HA HA HA....that's almost funny....except that it takes waaaaaayyyy tooooo lllooooong to laugh....like two to three hours for every visit.

I won';t be back....K>M>A!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 12:48 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

I am very sorry for the poor service that you have received.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will contact you to discuss this further as we do not want you to have to find another service facility.
We appreciate your feedback and for the opportunity to improve

SUSAN R. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
Customer service, clean comfortable Waite area
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:27 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Your kind review is really appreciated - thank you!!

Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Five Stars!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:55 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

We truly appreciate your review - thank you!!

Wayne W. ReScore Review on 09/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service resolution"
I spoke with Mr Goldberg.I voiced my concerns about what had happened. He listened and understood my point of view.He explained his position, and how important customer services was to him. By the end of the conversation, I was very satisfied.

Thank you,
Mr Goldberg
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:45 PM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"I would return for my next service "
2
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:45 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

I am very sorry for our lack of communication during this visit.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will be in contact today to address and resolve your concern.  We really appreciate your feedback and for the opportunity to improve.  Thank you

Edward B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time Good Service "
Good Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:04 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you very much for your review!

Viviane B. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people wanting to help you"
Thanks for good service and nice smiles!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 12:25 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for your very kind e review!!

Marian J. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Allen Repairs"
Everyone is very welcoming and explains what repairs will be done to your car and the amount of time that the repair will take.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 04:19 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much for your review!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 931 in total