Community Tire

Reviews (761)

rating 4.934385rating 4.934385rating 4.934385rating 4.934385rating 4.934385

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARGIE A. on 08/30/2014
Tire mounting
100% trust with Community Tire- always on time with appts, always polite, and thorough with what is needed. Doug and all his employees are fantastic! Community Tire is the only place I trust with my vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 12:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANITA and GEORGE T. on 08/26/2014
Fast service
My battery was failing, was told to bring the car in when I called to schedule an appointment. They verified I needed a new battery and installed it in less than 20 minutes. I always get great service from Community Tire.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 03:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
a customer for over 25 years
been going to Doug since he opened his business for tires, general maintenance & repairs..have always been satisfied and trusted his word..Thanks Doug
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 01:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AL T. in Vero Beach, FL on 08/23/2014
Tire rotation on new set of tires.
I was getting close to my first rotation and decided to just stop by and see when I could get them done and the manager Doug took me right in and did the job. I appreciate the quick service. I feel confident having other work done in the future because of my conversations with other customers that have been going to his shop for years. Great service. Al T. Vero Beach, Fl.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 03:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOROTHY K. in Micco, FL on 08/22/2014
People
Excellent service, very prompt
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 04:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Many Thanks; as always, when I drive away from Community, I know that I am driving a safe vehicle! Thanks Doug, Crystal and all the Guys.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 05:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful service and staff
See above comment
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 03:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BOB K. in Micco, FL on 08/14/2014
Bob Kaufman
As usual, the service was great!! Kudos to Crystal and the service staff! Thanks again Doug.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 07:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change / Brake light replacement
service provided a few minutes ahead of appointment time. Work completed in reasonable time. Cost slightly lowwer than expected.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 06:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Staff
Wanted oil change before trip to Orlando, was able to schedule appointment and get in and out and on the road. They even rotated and checked my tire pressure for free.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 05:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
efficient, honest, knowledgeable, and friendly
I feel like i am in good hands with the crew at Community Tire. They have always given me good service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 01:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ok
good job
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 07:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
new tires installation
dependable, timely, friendly service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 12:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Staff and Honest Repair Service
I have been using Community Tire exclusively for service to my vehicles for several years. They are always ready for you at your scheduled time and get you in and out in a reasonable period of time.
I have never had a bad experience in my dealings with this fine business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 05:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Last service
Like being able to make appt on line. Like your replies, when necessary. Like the speed servicing my car & friendliness
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 06:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUZANNE T. in Micco, FL on 07/21/2014
service
I had a battery installed & I was in & out in no time at all
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 04:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Cadillac service
For the most part employees were polite and helpful. Service was prompt. However, my right turn signal still doe snot work after 2 visits. Everything else is fine.
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
another great experience
missed my appointment, they took me any way and were even able to squeeze my other car in.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 02:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionalism and personalization at its best
At Community Tire and Auto, you get the best of professionalism and personalization for all your car care needs, all the time. Gotta love your mechanic!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 07:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. on 07/18/2014
very customer friendly & honest
friendly & honest
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 09:35 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 761 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message