Community Tire

Reviews (677)

rating 4.93805rating 4.93805rating 4.93805rating 4.93805rating 4.93805

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
double overall rating
In 18 years we have found the staff amd service to be friendly, honest and reliable..
Will miss them when we relocate this summer....
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 11:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Community Tire
Always excellent service. Fast and very efficient.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 09:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest, Efficient Service
One of the few shops where I don't feel like they are trying to up-sell you extra services and parts. Fast, Efficient, and Honest service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 05:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
overall quality and timely very good.
courteous and helpful desk support.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 04/23/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 03:37 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service is #1
The employees at Community Tire are always so helpful and knowledgeable. I've had most of the major work done on my car here and I wouldn't go anyplace else!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/22/2014
Review Created: 04/24/2014 02:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL M. on 04/19/2014
SERVICE & KNOWLEDGE
SERVICE PROMPT AND ALL WORK WAS DONE CORRECTLY
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES and PEGGY S. on 04/19/2014
Great staff Quick and reliable service
Dependable company.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 11:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
friendly, confident, convenient, competent, committed, hassle-free service
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 11:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
4 Tire change
In and out in an hour. excellent service. Price was right. Bridgestone tire credit helped. I'll be back.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 07:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUE D. in Sebastian, FL on 04/18/2014
Axel
As usual, great and courteous service. Problem solved. Can't ask for more.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 06:19 AM
Good place to do business
I will be back
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 05:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN A. in FL on 04/16/2014
Trustworthy
Always have a great experience at Community Tire for they are trustworthy people, always on time for appointments, go out of their way to be helpful!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and helpful staff
Community Tire is a great place for car service. The staff is always helpful and accommodating. The mechanics do good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 05:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE H. in Marion, MA on 04/15/2014
Great service.
Very nice people to deal with.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 08:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
recent service
always good service and trust worthy
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 08:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Doing a good job.
I recommend them all the time
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 01:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM H. in Sebastian, FL on 04/11/2014
Very close to my home. Have used Community for 18 years
Very good work. Very friendly and a good price
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 11:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always accomodating and professional
Excellent!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 05:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
HONESTY,good work, good value
Been going there about 8 years, Says it all.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 11:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
Went to Walmart around noon to get two new tires, was told it would take 3-4 hours. Drove to community tire and they worked on van immediately, rates compareable to "cheaper" tire stores but no comparison to quality of customer service. Will only deal with Community Tire from here on out!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 10:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 677 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message