Community Tire

Reviews (868)

rating 4.9321825rating 4.9321825rating 4.9321825rating 4.9321825rating 4.9321825

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Local Dealer,locallly owned and operated
has always been outstanding
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 01:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honest
they have been honest and caring
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 02:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast and good
Crystal always makes our visits so easy. Is there anything she doesn't know. Won't go anywhere else. Thanks
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 06:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEN L. in Sebastian, FL on 02/28/2015
The service is great
The guys are great , they stick with their estimates and are honest
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 02:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional, fast, friendly!
Community Tire's service if always professional, fast, friendly and trustworthy. I trust their expertise and the fact that they have saved me time and money educating me about products.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 09:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Trusted Work
In and out quick with no up selling.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 06:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly, quick, Honest
would not think of going anywhere else. Doug and krystal are the best
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 10:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistantly outstanding service
Doug and his staff have consistently delivered outstanding service in Sebastian for years. Fair and honest!
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 04:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN K. in Sebastian, FL on 02/17/2015
professional service.
Always great setvice. Clean shop and friendly folks.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 10:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The ladies up front were super! Very attentive.
Good price, fast service and wonderful folks at the front counter.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 03:30 PM
Trustworthy Fair
I have been a customer of Dougs for at least 20 years and in all this time I have always been treated Great. Quick service, fair pricing, knowledgeable mechanics. I'm getting ready to buy another used Escape and Community Tire & Auto will be my first stop to have them service it and look for any undisclosed problems. Doug, Crystal and all the mechanics THANK YOU! This is a auto repair shop everyone can trust.
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 01:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Service
I continue to return for service work due to the always excellent service I receive from making the appointment to paying the bill. The attention to detail is great and I am very happy with my experience and will return in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 05:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionals
Staff is not only friendly, but also knowledgeable and honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 06:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistent great service
A+service at all times!!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 08:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
On time, know what they are doing, easy to talk with. No surprises. I trust their work and assessments. Really outstanding people and business.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 05:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
engine replacement
doug, was honest,fair and worked with me in all aspects of this expensive repair.i am a customer for life.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 03:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt, courteous service
Service was completed on an efficient basis; waiting room was clean and adequate, prices were fair, and staff was both competent and friendly.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 01:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Great service, helpful employees
Prompt service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 03:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the service
great
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 05:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service and friendly staff
Asked if they could fit me in for an oil change, did so quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Acura RL
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 08:40 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 868 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message