Community Tire

Reviews (851)

rating 4.9308281rating 4.9308281rating 4.9308281rating 4.9308281rating 4.9308281

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Great service, helpful employees
Prompt service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 03:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the service
great
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 05:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service and friendly staff
Asked if they could fit me in for an oil change, did so quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Acura RL
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 08:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always good
v
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 05:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service beyond need
I was a walk-in. I had been in your shop 2 years ago. The service was great then so I came back when I needed help. You came through. Thanks
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 10:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They do what they say they will and on time
Always a pleasure doing business at Community TIre
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 09:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
cheerful customer service rep
always nice to be greeted by a smiling face and a person with a pleasant manner
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 08:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RENNIE G. in Micco, FL on 01/20/2015
Oil Lube
Good work as usual and bad tires discovered
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 02:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
When I have an appt. they take my car in as soon as i get there.
This place is great. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 10:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
100% Satisfied
Professional, courteous, economical - Community Tire puts my mind at ease. They make sure that our cars are safe and serviced properly.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 09:08 PM
They are a great group of people
Honest and always go the extra mile to help you out.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 08:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM F. in Sebastian, FL on 01/12/2015
honesty policy
The employees and owner seem to be very honest in their diagnosis...they also have done good work on the 2 vehicles that i have had over the past several years
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 12:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
prompt service
All areas of auto maintenance can be taken care of.
Vehicle: Toyota T100
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 01/10/2015 02:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good honest ownership
We have always been pleased with your work
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 07:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ED B. in Sebastian, FL on 01/08/2015
Fast, friendly service
Great job, as usual!
Vehicle: Chrysler Concorde
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 06:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best in Service
Always a pleasure to have you service my cars....Polite, fast and GOOD
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2015 06:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, quality service
Price is right, the facility is clean and the employees are friendly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 03:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Clean and Reliable
Great service and so near by.I will be a regular customer from now on.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 06:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionalism
Doug, you run your business like you care about the people that make your business. You always have.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 02:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great management
well done!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 01:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 851 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message