Community Tire

Reviews (756)

rating 4.9339511rating 4.9339511rating 4.9339511rating 4.9339511rating 4.9339511

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Many Thanks; as always, when I drive away from Community, I know that I am driving a safe vehicle! Thanks Doug, Crystal and all the Guys.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 05:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful service and staff
See above comment
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 03:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BOB K. in Micco, FL on 08/14/2014
Bob Kaufman
As usual, the service was great!! Kudos to Crystal and the service staff! Thanks again Doug.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 07:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change / Brake light replacement
service provided a few minutes ahead of appointment time. Work completed in reasonable time. Cost slightly lowwer than expected.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 06:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Staff
Wanted oil change before trip to Orlando, was able to schedule appointment and get in and out and on the road. They even rotated and checked my tire pressure for free.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 05:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
efficient, honest, knowledgeable, and friendly
I feel like i am in good hands with the crew at Community Tire. They have always given me good service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 01:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ok
good job
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 07:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
new tires installation
dependable, timely, friendly service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 12:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Staff and Honest Repair Service
I have been using Community Tire exclusively for service to my vehicles for several years. They are always ready for you at your scheduled time and get you in and out in a reasonable period of time.
I have never had a bad experience in my dealings with this fine business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 05:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Last service
Like being able to make appt on line. Like your replies, when necessary. Like the speed servicing my car & friendliness
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/24/2014 06:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUZANNE T. in Micco, FL on 07/21/2014
service
I had a battery installed & I was in & out in no time at all
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 04:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Cadillac service
For the most part employees were polite and helpful. Service was prompt. However, my right turn signal still doe snot work after 2 visits. Everything else is fine.
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
another great experience
missed my appointment, they took me any way and were even able to squeeze my other car in.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 02:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionalism and personalization at its best
At Community Tire and Auto, you get the best of professionalism and personalization for all your car care needs, all the time. Gotta love your mechanic!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 07:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. on 07/18/2014
very customer friendly & honest
friendly & honest
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 09:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service & expedience of staff
Good service and friendly service. Very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 03:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people and the service
just like doing business with these guys
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK K. on 07/13/2014
Friendliness
Great place to have work none on your vehicle. Very personalized
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 07:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RENNIE G. in Micco, FL on 07/12/2014
oil & filter change
Always a friendly place to visit and have whatever work you need to be done in an excellent manner
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014 12:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
The customer service people are always ready to help me and mechanics are thorough when servicing my vehicles. Never have a complaint with their work.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 05:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 756 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message