Community Tire

Reviews (666)

rating 4.93853rating 4.93853rating 4.93853rating 4.93853rating 4.93853

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN A. in FL on 04/16/2014
Trustworthy
Always have a great experience at Community Tire for they are trustworthy people, always on time for appointments, go out of their way to be helpful!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and helpful staff
Community Tire is a great place for car service. The staff is always helpful and accommodating. The mechanics do good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 05:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE H. in Marion, MA on 04/15/2014
Great service.
Very nice people to deal with.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 08:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
recent service
always good service and trust worthy
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 08:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Doing a good job.
I recommend them all the time
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 01:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM H. in Sebastian, FL on 04/11/2014
Very close to my home. Have used Community for 18 years
Very good work. Very friendly and a good price
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 11:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always accomodating and professional
Excellent!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 05:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
HONESTY,good work, good value
Been going there about 8 years, Says it all.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 11:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
Went to Walmart around noon to get two new tires, was told it would take 3-4 hours. Drove to community tire and they worked on van immediately, rates compareable to "cheaper" tire stores but no comparison to quality of customer service. Will only deal with Community Tire from here on out!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014 10:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Great service.. Honesty
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 05:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great people - professional and friendly
Did a good job - and right at scheduled
time. Very efficient!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/04/2014 08:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOY F. in Sebastian, FL on 04/03/2014
A-1 service
I have had my vehicles serviced there since I moved to this area. The location is very convenient, plus they are all prompt, courteous, and most of all, do a good job reasonably.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 09:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Care
Honest, Excellent service and friendly people.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 11:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN MARIE W. on 03/27/2014
Honest & professional service
The only place I will take my car for repairs!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 08:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE R. on 03/22/2014
Honest, professional service
Our service needs are met and the work is completed in a very honest and professional manner.
Vehicle: Infiniti I30
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 07:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honesty
As always, good service without oversell and friendly employees
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014 01:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
HONEST,KNOWLEDGEABLE,FRIENDLY
WHAT MORE CAN I SAY, THEY ARE THE BEST,
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014 07:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
RESONABLE RATES AND LOCATION
EVERYONE IS VERY HONEST AND DO NOT TRY TO SELL SOMETHING I DON'T NEED...
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014 06:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, courteous, good job
I have been going here for service for many years. Doug & Crystal are very courteous and knowledgable. If there is a problem with the vehicle but it isn't an emergency, they give you your options but are not pushy.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 02:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thanks Community
I make an appointment. I walk in, sit down and before I know it I'm finished and gone. Doug and Crstal take excellent care of me and my family. That's what is most important to me! NO WORRIES!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/15/2014 08:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 666 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message