Community Tire

Reviews (932)

rating 4.932548rating 4.932548rating 4.932548rating 4.932548rating 4.932548

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Always professional and courteous
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/24/2015 05:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oil change
In & Out. Done. Resonably priced. Good, freindly service.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/24/2015 03:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
it really is a COMMUNITY business!
Doug and Crystal are just great,, always go out of their way to give the best service at the best price!
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 04:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great, friendly service
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Price is right, too.
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015 07:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT SERVICE
THEY HAVE SERVICED MY CAR AND MY SISTER CAR....AND THEY DO GREAT WORK
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The warmth & caring!
I have confidence in the quality of their work & competitive prices. Thank you!
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 04/27/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015 09:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Accommodating, Very Professional, Knowledgeable
Accommodating, Very Professional, Knowledgeable
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 07:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest
I can always trust what has to be done to my car to make my family safe.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 03:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
SUPERB SERVICE WITH A SMILE
The service is always great; customers are welcomed, respected and made to feel at home. Nothing is too trivial to be dealt with, and service is always prompt. I've recommended Doug and his staff to many folks through the years. Like "Cheers," this is a place where "everybody knows your name!"
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015 07:36 PM
You get what you expect, good, honest work.
Work done as requested and finished when promised. Thank you for the great work.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/10/2015 10:08 AM
Oil Change was quick and thorough
Very nice people to work with, I have my SUV and Pickup Truck serviced here.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 10:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
As always, Doug and his crew took excellent care of my family vehicle. Going to Community Tire, gives me great comfort because I know that my vehicles are being taken care of!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 04:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful, Fast, Good Value
I love the open bar, the hors-d'oeuvres were impressive, the band really rocked and my wife really appreciates the two free airline tickets to the French Riviera.
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 08:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
DEPENDABLE
GOOD WORK KNOWLEDGEABLE MECHANICS
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 02:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always great efficient service.
Highly recommend to friends!!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 03:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
I was more than completely satisfied-
Thank you, Doug and Crystal!

Vicki Page
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 10:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOREEN C. in Micco, FL on 04/30/2015
Staff
The staff at Community tire go 100% and more for customer satisfaction. Best place in town.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 04/30/2015 12:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great job&fast service
I was very pleased with service
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 04/27/2015
Review Created: 04/29/2015 08:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
on time and well done
no attempts to try to sell unneeded services
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 04/27/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015 04:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quick check
Thanks . See you soon with CV
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 07:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 932 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message