Community Tire

Reviews (980)

rating 4.9338115rating 4.9338115rating 4.9338115rating 4.9338115rating 4.9338115

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great as usual
was only going to be home for the day. they took me in on short notice. preformed super. found a problem with the battery that I was not aware of. Thanks Doug and Krystel
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 01:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
SERVICE
very satisfied with my service, been coming here for 10 yrs. honest people
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015 06:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service, Doug and Krystal are the best -I know I'm not going to get over-charged !!
Been coming here since 2004, when we moved to Sebastian. Have never had a problem - example: needed a fuel pump in my Tahoe - Doug said it would either be about $100 or $300, depending on which one was called for - it was $100 !! How would I have known which it was -- could have charged $300 for the $100 part - never left there dissatisfied --
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 01:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BOB L. in Sebastian, FL on 07/24/2015
the people make the difference
like going to a friend's house. comfortable and no need to worry about dishonesty.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 11:20 AM
Timely, thorough and professional
Oil change and fixed tire monitor system in a matter of an hour
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 10:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
highly reliable and efficient
this business has excellent management controls/procedures which resonates throughout the garage..congrats
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 06:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dead battery
Great service and friendliness-finished in a half hour with no appointment-thank you Doug and staff
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/19/2015 08:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistently reliable
Community Tire has always completed work on my car with professional care and knowledge. They quote me a price in advance and call me if there are any surprises.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 02:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great and friendly service
Doug and Krystal expedited the installation of my new tires and wheel alignment. My change oil indicator illuminated on my trip to Community Tire and they were able to change my oil in addition to my scheduled service. The tech that performed my wheel alignment did a perfect job on my GMC Seirra. Great people, Great place.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/16/2015 11:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
oil change and tire rotation
fast,efficient,service at a fair price
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 07:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast Service
Had a scheduled appointment. Took me as soon as I walked in the door. The service writer was very courteous and we set up an appointment for service on my truck.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 07:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the customer always is remembered
keeps a customer informed as work progresses.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 06:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM H. in Sebastian, FL on 07/12/2015
Quick & fast service
On my arrival met in the parking lot. Car taken right in and serviced. About twenty minutes later I was on my way home. Outstanding & everyone is so great .
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015 07:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty, capability, more than fair pricing.
I would give you a ten. You guys are great and are an asset to the community. American business the way it used to be and the way it is.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015 06:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
consistently great service
as always consistently great service. i always recommend community tire for their trust-worthy opinions and service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 05:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGE C. in Micco, FL on 07/09/2015
dependable service
DOUG , has a great group of men working for him quick to diagnose the problem and fix it . thank you
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015 04:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very good Experience
Very friendly, my car runs great!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 10:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt service
Very good service No hard sell on extras
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 09:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Dependability!!!
Thank you for your wonderful, friendly and complete service! I will be back!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 06:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good guys, good price
Adhere to there appointment schedule and they're quick and very thorough with service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 11:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 980 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message