Community Tire

Reviews (886)

rating 4.9313078rating 4.9313078rating 4.9313078rating 4.9313078rating 4.9313078

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
tire rotation
another 10
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 03:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellant,professional service
On time,efficent,professional
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 05:06 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Go Smoke-free
Community Tire is always a good value. I recommend that they go smoke-free.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 01:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SALLY T. in Micco, FL on 03/27/2015
reliability, honesty, knowledge, friendly
I feel very confident of your service, and I know if you find something else wrong, it will be fixed. Honesty and trust go so very far.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 07:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
new tires
Service was efficient, friendly and fast. Price was fair. Great customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 07:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome staff.
The speed of service and friendliness of the staff is great.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 06:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Truthful and good service
You came highly recommend by Mason. I think you were honest with me and I felt comfortable leaving my car with you. I will be back for my brakes. Your prices were better also.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 07:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional
Very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 07:16 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Helpfull Staff
The counter person, Krystal Dean, was extremely helpful, courteous and explained all my options very thoroughly. When I had occasion to call back for a question she had already answered she still treated me courteously and wend over it again. I felt as though I had been very professionally treated. Their products were competitively priced, though I was a bit disappointed that road hazard insurance is an extra charge. Still, the price was in line with competitors.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 12:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always on top of thier work
No question....The BEST shop in the Area.....
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 09:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff is always so friendly and professional.
Have been going here for years. Doug always explains what needs to be done to your car before they do it. They get you in and out on time.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 03:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
pleasant & professional
competitive pricing, friendly interactive atmospher. Always do a great job!
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 07:27 AM
close and easy to get to
a clean facility does very good work and reasonably priced. have had nothing but good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 07:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
100%
100%
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 06:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE K. in Sebastian, FL on 03/14/2015
Close to home, great staff and techs
Great service...always
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 04:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very courteous. And honest.
Doug & Crystal are very honest and don't try to sell you something you probably don't need.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 05:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Business Sense
they are courteous, on time with appointments, good prices, friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 03/03/2015
Review Created: 03/06/2015 12:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RENNIE G. in Micco, FL on 03/06/2015
service received new tires
excellent friendly service no matter what the job currently being performrd.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/06/2015 05:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Local Dealer,locallly owned and operated
has always been outstanding
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 01:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honest
they have been honest and caring
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 02:46 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 886 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message