Community Tire

Reviews (746)

rating 4.9330616rating 4.9330616rating 4.9330616rating 4.9330616rating 4.9330616

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUZANNE T. in Micco, FL on 07/21/2014
service
I had a battery installed & I was in & out in no time at all
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 04:35 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Cadillac service
For the most part employees were polite and helpful. Service was prompt. However, my right turn signal still doe snot work after 2 visits. Everything else is fine.
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
another great experience
missed my appointment, they took me any way and were even able to squeeze my other car in.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 02:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionalism and personalization at its best
At Community Tire and Auto, you get the best of professionalism and personalization for all your car care needs, all the time. Gotta love your mechanic!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 07:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN S. on 07/18/2014
very customer friendly & honest
friendly & honest
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 09:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service & expedience of staff
Good service and friendly service. Very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 03:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people and the service
just like doing business with these guys
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK K. on 07/13/2014
Friendliness
Great place to have work none on your vehicle. Very personalized
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/13/2014 07:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RENNIE G. in Micco, FL on 07/12/2014
oil & filter change
Always a friendly place to visit and have whatever work you need to be done in an excellent manner
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014 12:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
The customer service people are always ready to help me and mechanics are thorough when servicing my vehicles. Never have a complaint with their work.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 05:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick and efficient
Always very good
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/10/2014 04:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly & quick sevice
quick & honest service Workers all friendly
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 02:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service is great
Great fast professional service!
Vehicle: BMW 330xi
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 04:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Emergency repair
Battery dead needed new one they took me right in and did the repair ASAP Thankyou
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 03:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good people
I tell many people about this place.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014 04:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Always a pleasure doing business here
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014 05:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GOOD SERVICE
I need someone that will look after my car & not take advance of people DOUG AN HIS FAMILY ARE GREAT
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 03:45 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Loyal customer
Even though I moved to the Orlando area, I still return for auto servicing. Doug and his team are excellent!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 08:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HAROLD P. in Micco, FL on 06/29/2014
ALWAYS GOOD WORK.
I DO NOT PLAN TO TAKE MY VEHICLE ANYWHERE ELSE WHILE I'M IN FLORIDA. THEY PROVIDE CLOSE TO PERFECT SERVICE. (I HAVE 500 MILES ON THE TIMING BELT CHANGE AND THE LEVEL IN MY COOLANT BOTTLE HAS NOT CHANGED!)
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
Quality service in a timely manner, excellent customer service at a good price.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/05/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 06:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 746 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message