Community Tire

Reviews (791)

rating 4.9306443rating 4.9306443rating 4.9306443rating 4.9306443rating 4.9306443

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
Friendly, fast and thorought
We have our two vehicles serviced here, good local folks.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 11:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
tundra time belt
Quick best price great service
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 04:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent
I have been coming here for twelve years. I have always been given the best service. They are courteous trustworthy and many times they have gone the extra mile for me.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 08:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, Friendly, Dependable and Fair
Have been using Doug's shop for years. Always treated fairly. Great service, very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 06:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARGRET R. on 10/19/2014
Honesty and integrity
A business owners job is to provide a service or product. No shortcuts, no variables, no grey areas. No reason for the consumer to feel unsure or insecure. In a world of too many choices where the prevailing attitude is one of "I don't care" Doug conducts his business and directs his staff with honesty and integrity. In return I am faithful and trusting and have the utmost respect for him and his talented team.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 07:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thank you!
Prompt service.. Very helpful staff... Clean waiting area..
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 04:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUE D. in Sebastian, FL on 10/14/2014
Brake Light replacement
Community Tire is the only place I would bring my car when maintenance or replacement parts are needed. Everyone there starting with Doug, Chrystal,
Samantha, and all the mechanics are top notch. I am always greeted by name and treated with respect. It's the only place many of my friends go for good and honest service. I have recommended Community Tire to many people and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014 05:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, knowledgeable team that contacts you before any unexpected work needs to be preformed.
Awesome place to do business!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 05:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEPHEN W. on 10/10/2014
great service
Fit me in for an oil&filter change in ten minutes and it was BUSY!
My first time there as we just moved to Sebastion. Your counter people are super.
We will be back!
Thank you
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 01:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN A. in FL on 10/09/2014
Trustworthiness
Doug and Crypstal are most accommodating and helpful and I trust their business procedures! They are honest and fair in their dealings! I am happy to recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 04:48 PM
ReScore
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Improvement
Original
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
GOOD PEOPLE
I hit the wrong star the first time, sorry
5 stars all the way for Doug
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
listen to cust. dose not ripe cust off
DOUG is very honest I lost my husband he took are car to him , so I will stay with him
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 07:49 AM
Doug R. at Community Tire responded on 10/07/2014

Customer stated it should have been 5 stars

People
Thank you Doug for always being honest and having a great group of ppl working for you.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014 07:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very personal
Did a good job in explaining to me the problem and what it would cost to repair and no high pressure to have them do it
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 07:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficent, dependable service
As usual the routine maintenance was performed in a professional and courteous manner. I can always depend on having any problems being brought to my attention and corrected quickly. When I leave I have full confidence that my vehicle is as dependable as can be expected.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 05:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Prompt and efficient service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 08:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable
The staff is friendly and reliable and honest.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 01:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
?
Friendly, personal service ... always show the customer why something needs to be done and when, and Doug is as honest as the day is long. I really appreciate him and his mechanics.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistently great service
Been dealing here for 16 years and would not go anywhere else!!! Always consistent excellent service.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Quick service Know what they were doing .Got me in with out a appointment
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 04:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent tire purchase
Had a set of four tires installed. Service provided from the ordering of the tires to payment went great. They even took care of filing my rebate. Everyone at Community Tire goes out of there way to make each visit for whatever reason goes smooth with their top-notch attention to detail.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 08:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 791 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message