Community Tire

Reviews (777)

rating 4.9344465rating 4.9344465rating 4.9344465rating 4.9344465rating 4.9344465

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Prompt and efficient service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 08:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable
The staff is friendly and reliable and honest.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 01:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
?
Friendly, personal service ... always show the customer why something needs to be done and when, and Doug is as honest as the day is long. I really appreciate him and his mechanics.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistently great service
Been dealing here for 16 years and would not go anywhere else!!! Always consistent excellent service.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Quick service Know what they were doing .Got me in with out a appointment
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 04:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent tire purchase
Had a set of four tires installed. Service provided from the ordering of the tires to payment went great. They even took care of filing my rebate. Everyone at Community Tire goes out of there way to make each visit for whatever reason goes smooth with their top-notch attention to detail.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 08:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
rotation
good friendly service
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 06:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WILLIAM W. on 09/18/2014
It's the people.
Just all around trust worthy people.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 02:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN W. on 09/18/2014
Super Service
Always is!! Love reminder and follow-up emails! Hate to leave you guys behind when we move!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 11:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The usual - Great Service
As usual. In as scheduled, out as expected. All with very good personal service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 04:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Employees are very knowledgeable, quick to get work completed.
Always happy with repair work done by Community Tire. Doug and his group have a very good attitude and are much appreciated.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 05:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN D. on 09/13/2014
Good independent business
Business operates very professionally and
efficiently. At present time it appears that
they are short of help and seemed to rush
the appointment.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 05:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
trust worthy
i don't have to worry about the work or the cost.fair and honest
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 05:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff
Very nice and on time... Made me feel welcomed and comfortable...
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 04:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Car fixed. Price reasonable. I am happy. Always treated well here
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 09:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
super service
Couldn't ask for friendlier people and Com. Tire stands behind their work.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARGIE A. on 08/30/2014
Tire mounting
100% trust with Community Tire- always on time with appts, always polite, and thorough with what is needed. Doug and all his employees are fantastic! Community Tire is the only place I trust with my vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 12:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANITA and GEORGE T. on 08/26/2014
Fast service
My battery was failing, was told to bring the car in when I called to schedule an appointment. They verified I needed a new battery and installed it in less than 20 minutes. I always get great service from Community Tire.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/26/2014 03:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
a customer for over 25 years
been going to Doug since he opened his business for tires, general maintenance & repairs..have always been satisfied and trusted his word..Thanks Doug
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 01:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AL T. in Vero Beach, FL on 08/23/2014
Tire rotation on new set of tires.
I was getting close to my first rotation and decided to just stop by and see when I could get them done and the manager Doug took me right in and did the job. I appreciate the quick service. I feel confident having other work done in the future because of my conversations with other customers that have been going to his shop for years. Great service. Al T. Vero Beach, Fl.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 03:51 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 777 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message