Community Tire

Reviews (963)

rating 4.9326379rating 4.9326379rating 4.9326379rating 4.9326379rating 4.9326379

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt service
Very good service No hard sell on extras
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 09:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Dependability!!!
Thank you for your wonderful, friendly and complete service! I will be back!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 06:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good guys, good price
Adhere to there appointment schedule and they're quick and very thorough with service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 11:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
in and out oil change
set appointment for 9:00 arrived at 8:55
out the door at 9:15 with complete oil change and "Fluid"check...on the road for the fourth
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 10:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, Professional Staff
The staff is courteous and friendly. They diagnose and solve the problem quickly. They are very professional and honest. I moved here from South Florida and the word "honest" is seldom used in the service industry!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/28/2015 05:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tires
Fast, thorough service, reasonable cost for quality tires.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 04:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty
Doug, is a man of his word.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 04:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, efficient service
I needed a new battery after the old one failed. I had an appointment later in the day and needed my vehicle soon. A new one was installed quickly and I was on my way. service like this has made me a regular customer for many years.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 10:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Doug has been taking care of my cars for years and years. He offers the best advice, you can not go wrong with listening to what he has to say
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015 10:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Efficient, pleasant and fair
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015 04:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN L. in Sebastian, FL on 06/16/2015
super fast.
super service, both times I was there, the service agent was there to pick up the car before I had walked in the store.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 09:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Stars
Should be right 10 stars -
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 03:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RALPH P. in Grant, FL on 06/13/2015
tires rotate.
The tire rotation was performed.
I am pleased with the timely and
pro. service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 09:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
you are very organized
I've been coming to you for many years. wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 10:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
ALWAYS
Community Tire ALWAYS gives great service! They are trustworthy regarding price , opinion and fixing the problem.
I will ALWAYS count on them to take care of my car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 07:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN L. in Sebastian, FL on 06/11/2015
Power window repair
What great service and done on time. I live at Park Place, Sebastian and will tell our residents if you want good service and fair pricing go there.
Dan Lapham
Vehicle: Suzuki XL7
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 04:09 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and friendly service
No waiting. Prices are great.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 03:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
real interest in customer problem resolution
had front end shymmy and needed tire rotation prior to trip. orkd on issue quickly and resolved the problem at reasonable cost
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 09:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always very good
In and out in less than 30 minutes...I had oil changed early befor going back to S.C. just to have them do it..I trust them
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 05:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tire Replacement
Recommended the best tires for my car within my price range. Excellent knowledge and service.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 09:27 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 963 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message