ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
BETTEY H. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusting business"
As always, prompt and quick service. I've trusted Doug and his crew for years to assist in making decisions for the things that need handled on my Chrysler Town and Country. I count on their expertise and feel they are honest and allow me to feel secure in my vehicle.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 05:42 AM
MARY C. on 05/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
had appt., was timely
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/29/2016
Review Created: 05/01/2016 05:43 AM
JOHN C. on 04/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place for tires,oil lube and filter plus any other service needed."
Clean,neat place to start plus friendly knowledgeable people from Doug to all his staff. Honest dependable service in a timely matter.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016 12:03 PM
DAVE D. on 04/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
I contacted Community Tire because the tires on my Buick Lacrosse needed to be replaced and my brakes needed to be lookd at. After shopping online and then comparing prices with them, the smarter choice was to purchase locally. They were polite on the phone and quickly setup an appointment for the install. On install day, I also asked them to look st my brakes that another local service center could not get right. They called me within an hour to tell me their diagnosis and repair cost for the brakes. I was pleasantly surprised and gave them the OK to proceed. Overall, my experience was outstanding and Community Tire just earned another long term customer. Other businesses should take notes on how to effectively take care of their customers from start to finish. Well done!
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016 05:06 AM
JENNIFER C. on 04/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service!"
My tire blew on US 1 and I looked up to see the Community Tire sign ahead. They had a tire for me and put it on in 15 minutes. It was so easy and quick, I hardly had time to thank them!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 04/29/2016 05:52 AM
MARY D. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ME Davis, 2004 Jeep Liberty, oil change"
Community Tire and all of the employees are always professional, the work is exceptional, as is the service!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016 05:58 AM
GERALDINE A. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always on time, great explanation and never add things you don't need."
As long as I drive a car, it will be under your care.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016 05:00 AM
BILL M. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and tire service "
Great service and no waiting for scheduled appointment !!!!!
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 01:53 PM
DOUGLAS S. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work and very accomodating."
Had brake problem and appointment scheduled without difficulty. Good work, done in reasonable time. Very easy to deal with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 04:59 AM
WILLIAM and JUDY W. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy."
Great people.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 04:45 AM
DEBORAH J. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful local service"
Wouldn't bring my car anywhere else
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 03:45 AM
JASON H. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HIgh quality, thorough service"
Oil change, tire rotation and valve stem repair, on time, priced right, on and off the lift promptly, knowledgeable customer service. Let these guys fix it.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016 08:16 AM
TED K. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly prompt service"
I've lived here since 1976 and this was my first visit to Community tire, I was searching for a particular brand of tire and you carried it. Crystal was both professional and courteous both in my initial phone call and during service to my car. Price was good. Chris notified me of a potential problem with the caster alignment on my toyota. At first I didn't understand it then he took the time to explain it to me and said to bring it in if I experienced a problem with steering.
The facility was comfortable with TV, inside and outside seating and huge shade trees in the parking lot, very cool!
So...my 4 runner has new tires and balance seems good although Ive not had it on the interstate yet. Chris, if you read this, thinking back since we've owned the car new, I always thought the "wondering" on interstate was due to road or wind conditions, its way different than our 2004 4 runner. If I experience that in the future I'll bring it in to have an alignment and switch the caster, that is from factory, never had it aligned. At first I thought you were saying the caster angle was raked frontward instead or rearward , I was thinking how could that be, then you made it clear to me it was left to right reversal, thats just me.
Thanks to all and to Robert "I think" the tech. I will return for all my auto needs, two cars , truck and boat trailer.
Ted and Mary Sue Kwarchak, Sebastian
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 08:33 AM
STAN G. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire service"
Happy, Happy; 100% pleased with your service, I will be back
Vehicle: Infiniti QX4
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 12:57 AM
MARY S. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you do a good job on analyzing the car problems."
YOu are good at recomendinng the car problems.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016 05:56 PM
AUDRY S. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everything"
as always professional, courteous and performance of job in a timely mnner.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 08:53 AM
BILL G. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Clean shop, friendly front desk , obviously seasoned mechanics , I'll.be back
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 04:50 AM
FRANK L. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and tire rotation"
very professional in all ways, service done on time
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 05:09 AM
KIM and TIM K. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved me Hundreds of $$$"
Once again, Doug and his excellent staff have saved me money! Dealer told me my repair would cost $300, my bill with Community Tire, $30. I've been a customer for TEN YEARS, and have never been disappointed!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016 06:25 AM
VIRGINIA D. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
I feel safe taking my car to Community. I can just go for an oil change and not be told that I need a million other things done.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016 05:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1201 in total