Community Tire

Reviews (827)

rating 4.9288275rating 4.9288275rating 4.9288275rating 4.9288275rating 4.9288275

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GREAT JOB
I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE THAT I RECEIVE FROM COMMUNITY TIRE.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 06:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID B. on 12/19/2014
goodservice reasonableprices
part i ordered was onhand
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 10:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great
Close to home,fast and reasonable priced with great service
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 02:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VINCE C. on 12/18/2014
very honest
been using Doug for more years than i like to think. Always helpful
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 09:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BOB K. in Micco, FL on 12/17/2014
tire replacement
Great personnel-knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 08:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Alway pleasant greetings
Was pleasantly greeted, my car was taken in right away for an oil change and tire rotation and was ready to go within 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 08:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone That works at community tire is exceptional.
As always, I feel that everyone is knowledgeable, they do everything they can to keep me and my family safe! For this I am so grateful.
Vehicle: Fiat 500
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 05:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt, fair
Consistent overall quality and fairness to the customer.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 03:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and Efficient
Always Friendly and always fast service. Doesn't try to rip you off or make up things that are not wrong with your car. Very honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 07:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service!
Best auto service center in Sebastian
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 01:05 PM
Very honest local business that always does great work.
great repair and service done on a timely basis. Thanks to Doug and his crew!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 08:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change
Work started upon arrival appointment time.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 05:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
They do what they say they will do and do it when they say they will do it
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 06:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
five of five
sincere & honest
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 08:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prompt, courteous service
My car was serviced promptly and the staff was friendly and professional. The pricing was fair. I will return again.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/06/2014 06:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, courteous, professional work.
Fast, courteous, professional service
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 08:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change - Tire Rotation
As has always been my experience, great service in a timely manner. Very professional.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 01:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest, fair, polite!
THE BEST place to go for all auto needs.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 04:51 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Trustworthy, reasonable prices
I am satisified with Comm Tire, however, this visit, I'm pretty sure I asked to have my brakes checked. But I don't think you did it.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 06:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thank goodness we have you guys here in Sebastian.
Honest,dependable and trustworthy. We are happy to have you guys here in Sebastian.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 04:36 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 827 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message