ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
HELEN and JAMES P. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice friendly, efficient staff of people working there."
Absolutely great efficient service done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 03:43 PM
DIANNA W. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gas Line Leak"
Last week end I was told by a passerby that my car was leaking gas. First thing Monday morning, I called Community Tire to ask if they handled this sort of problem, and if they could get me in.
They said yes. Gave me a time to be there and showed me what was wrong and how they were going to repair the problem. That afternoon I received a phone call telling me that my car was ready. They were kind to come and pick me up at home and take me to the shop. I had a credit from a previous trip there this year, so I was able to apply that credit and the balance was manageable. I was worried about that all morning. The outcome was wonderful, and the guys were knowledgeable and got me taken care of the same day! Thanks for all the help. You are the best!
Dianna
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 06:54 AM
DICK and DEBBIE V. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out in a Flash"
7:30 a.m. appointment and able to get to work on time at 8:00. Thanks for the quick, efficient service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 04:51 AM
EMILLY B. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT...because of the attention and care Doug and employees give !!..."
Awesome!!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 06:00 AM
NANCY H. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always go above and beyond"
Thanks for always doing a great job. Even when I don't have an appointment 😀
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 05:40 AM
DAVID P. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David poll"
Good people nice service
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 10:02 AM
Tom M. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Community tire"
The excellent service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 04:06 AM
ANITA and GEORGE T. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tailgate repair"
I was in and out in less than an hour. Great price! Always satisfied with Community Tire's work. I always recommend them to my friends and family.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 10:53 AM
LUCIA and BUD J. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service! Doug and his crew are the best"
I have recommended Doug and his crew to all of my friends
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 04:55 AM
MARY D. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, service was excellent!! I never have to worry that my vehicle was not taken care of properly!!"
My driver's side window/regulator was replaced (for the 4th time, a Jeep defect), very quickly, without any problem. Tires were rotated and balanced, no more vibration. All the staff, and especially the owner, are very professional!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 03:41 AM
GEORGE and PAULA T. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly satisfied with first encounter with this business."
We are highly satisfied with the balancing Tom did on the vehicle.
The garage is clean, people courteous etc and we will give them a try.
Have gone to a few dif garages and had some real experiences.
Quess some people think you are stupid and will accept anything they say or do and come back with a smile on your face. We are
hoping to keep Community Tire for future auto repairs..
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 08:36 AM
KATHY A. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice people. Very knowledgeable. "
Great service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 08:27 AM
DEAN K. on 09/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tire install"
I saw the Community Tires sign and building as I drove by and since I was in the market for new tires, thought I would check them out. Helpful, welcoming staff provided me a quote that destroyed other quotes I had received - by as much as $400 for the exact same product! I was surprised at the speed at which they could obtain the tires and schedule my appointment. That speed was matched by the technician who installed the tires in less than 45 minutes. This is not a product review, but the new tires were a definite upgrade and improved the drivability of my vehicle tremendously. No longer does it wander in the slightest of bit of wind and is 3-4 dB quieter on the road (tested with a noise meter). This reinforces to me that Community Tire installs quality product in a manner that focuses on complete customer satisfaction. I have already referred others to check out Community Tire.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/18/2016 05:41 AM
LARRY M. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warm greeting and friendliness "
Doug and his crew done it again. Made me completely with their knowledge on the job and complete assurance it will be done right. Thanks again all of you.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 06:05 AM
Asley S. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience "
I will continue coming to Community tire, opposed to our dealership or even Walmart. Great prices, excellent service, quick job getting it done as well. They didn't try to upsell me anything I didn't need or want and didn't talk down to me because I'm female like most auto places tend to do. Loved my experience! Will be telling my friends for sure.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016 12:11 PM
RICK B. on 09/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service "
Overall, I was very pleased with the quality and service, however I thought the price of a tire rotation was excessive!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/15/2016 07:03 AM
DAVE D. on 09/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
Thanks Doug and Company. I'm always very satisfied with your quality service👍🏻
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/15/2016 05:12 AM
MARK N. on 09/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendiness, expertise and great service overall"
Chris did a great job as usual. Staff is very friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/11/2016 06:19 AM
NINFA R. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect customer service..fast"
Came in early for my appointment and took me as soon as I walked in. FAST and friendly
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 10:09 AM
MIKE P. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 05:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1317 in total