Community Tire

Reviews (912)

rating 4.9310746rating 4.9310746rating 4.9310746rating 4.9310746rating 4.9310746

Recommend?
100%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
10435 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958-5846
(772) 388-9970
About Community Tire and Auto Service, we specialize in alignment, tire installations and vehicle diagnostics using quality products.
Latest Reviews for Community Tire
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and quick and good service
Always have a good experience there and
will always return for work, tires etc.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 07:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KAY E. in Sebastian, FL on 04/17/2015
fixed flat tire
Crystal and the gang always quick to respond.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 09:18 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
MDX
Professional and prompt, beyond the norm.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 07:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly,professional service
Doug and his staff are #1. You get fast and honest servive. Clean ,comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 07:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistently reliable service
Very professional and pleasant. In and out with straight forward and honest service
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 05:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL H. in Micco, FL on 04/15/2015
Excellent
Kind, considerate, efficient, and effective service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015 06:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service & competitive prices!
My old car gets great service by qualified mechanics!
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015 04:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Courteous, experienced, trustworthy and efficient!
We have been customers here for about six years. No matter what the problem, you folks are always the best at handling it!
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 07:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Maintenance
Doug and his employees always treat their customers with the greatest respect and are so helpful in explaining what the vehicle needs
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 07:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Very prompt
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great
You were so thorough and completely careful about my service. Thank you!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 06:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly Excelent Service
Always very thorough, price is right.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 07:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistently great!
Community Tire has cared for my truck and my car for years now. Always friendly, always professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/12/2015 07:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
competence and service
would NEVER go anywhere else
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/12/2015 05:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty
Van runs great now
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 07:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service and an honest invoice
The work was done same day and the wait (with WIFI) was only 30 minutes
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015 01:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AL T. in Vero Beach, FL on 04/05/2015
Good service
Quick service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/05/2015 02:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
professional, effient service.
As usual the service was accomplished in a professional, courteous manner.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/05/2015 06:39 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON M. in Micco, FL on 04/04/2015
The good and the bad
The good: Customer service is outstanding, reasonable prices and honesty. The bad: the employees smoke while working on vehicles. I do not like my vehicle smelling like smoke. If it wasn't for the smoking, I would have rated Community Tire 5 stars.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 05:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Love it here
Trust is the major factor. I know this business is honest, they keep me safe on the road, and take excellent care of my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/03/2015 04:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 912 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message