Complete Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

194 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
QUYNH H. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent every time!"
Friendly, knowledgeable, car runs much better now, internet in waiting area, reasonable pricing, quality, I'm so glad I came here. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 07:09 PM
CORY F. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasantly surprised "
I was nervous to bring a brand new truck to a shop that I’ve never worked with to have a truckboss sled deck installed. I have to say I was very pleasantly surprised with Chris and Mitchell. Mitchell did the install and not only was he great to work with but he was very conscientious and treated my vehicle like it was his own. Chris has been great to deal with as well and has been very responsive with any questions that I have or anything I may need
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor Utility
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 06:41 AM
RICHARD N. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
I was given a loaner ( to be able to get to work). They replaced the alternator, which was in a hard place in the engine compartment. I was able to pick it up after work - it was ready for me. They also checked out a computer message, but were unable to fix it as the tool needed was not available. Close to my home and easy to work with the employees.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:10 PM
ANDY S. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine replacement"
I have a 2003 car. The engine went out and they were very straight forward with costs and work. Service was done well and car now runs great with a 1 year parts/service warranty to give peace of mind. Highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:05 AM
JEAN M. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick reliable Service"
Window broke on raining day. Stopped without an appointment. was greeted by friendly staff. Tony was able to call around, find the part, have it delivered, and repaired within a couple hours. Great experience would definitely return.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:32 PM
MARK P. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity"
Tony does a fantastic job!
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 12:48 PM
DONNA B. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Friendly. They told me everything that was wrong with my car but they weren't pushy about it.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 05:22 AM
CAROLYN P. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees and the way they treat their customers."
This was my first trip to Complete Auto and I chose it from reviews left on their web site by other customers. I cant say enough good things about this place. The employees were all so friendly and helpful. Take your car to Complete Auto you wont be sorry.l
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 06:18 PM
SUSAN B. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took my baby Smart car in."
She had a oil change and a good check over - she runs great again. Thank you guys so much.
Vehicle: Smart Fortwo
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 12:54 AM
DON P. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, know what they are doing."
The mechanics know what they are doing and don't do things that don't need to be done.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:37 PM
LARRY J. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient,friendly service"
Made a simple repair that prevented a much higher cost for parts and labor.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 07:16 AM
LARRY J. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
Satisfied with service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 01:55 PM
REBECCA Z. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased!"
I went in for an oil change and found out I needed another expensive repair in the near future. Instead of pressuring me, they presented me with options, pricing, and their professional opinion of each option. There's a good chance I will go back to them for this repair because their service was so great! Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 01:34 PM
TONY W. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and knowledge"
Great service and advice on any issues I may see down the road with my vehicle. It is nice to have a mechanic I can truly trust and their pricing is also very competitive.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 08:20 AM
SUSAN S. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"bulb replacement"
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 08:43 AM
KEN B. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Professional "
On time and under budget. Almost half of the other estimates.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 07:31 AM
DAVID P. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick diagnosis"
I knew what was going to be done before I got home from the shop, via my cell phone. The repairs were done within 24 hours.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 07:51 AM
SANDRA A. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Attentive"
I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Complete Auto Service! They let me know when scheduled maintenance is due and also what my options are in my car maintenance! Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 10:33 AM
GUY S. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Shop"
Having a small business in a mechanical repair business myself I can tell you this place does do there best to provide professional services. Very thorough in communicating their findings, explaining the recommended course of action and delivered on what they said. Very pleased to have a service shop near that provides the customer service this country used to offer as standard business practice.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 10:10 AM
Julie H. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julie said as usual, this business fixed her vehicle well and found a few other things.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 194 in total