Concord Auto Repair Service


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

291 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

ED and JEAN H. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed jeep tire"
Very understanding on phone when I wasn't sure when I could get the car in. Able to fix the problem quickly on a busy Saturday.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 04:13 PM
CAPTAIN W. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
very pleased with the customer service and great work. reasonable turn around and cost.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 10:41 AM
KELLY S. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good guts, good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:34 AM
GREG and PAM P. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service which is very quick and efficient."
Dropped my son's truck off for a grease and oil change. Said it would be done by 2 and it was. Always on time. Will go beyond to check other levels and fill as necessary. Been going here for over 20 years and always happy with the service and friendly staff. They know us by name.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 06:25 AM
DAVID R. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location is great as well as service"
Always a great place to deal with
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:41 AM
ROBERT G. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and quick service. "
Came in early for oil and filter change plus tire rotation Work completed and during check found my cabin filter quite dirty from my recent trip. The do check things and that is good.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 04:30 AM
MARK W. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Slow Roll "
One of my tire was slowly leaking air but these guys made it stop by cleaning all the corrosion off my rim so the tire could seal as designed had no idea this could even happen great work at reasonable prices
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 06:03 AM
TOM F. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Brake Repair- 2014 Prius misdiagnoses ??? Mileage 34,391."
Mechanic diagnosed rear brakes -pending failure repair cost in excess of $300.00. Car returned to Toyota, car driven and inspected by dealer personnel, dealer comments " no issues found with brakes,front and rear brake pads at 7mm and moving freely, rotors in good condition. Past service at this facility has been excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 05:55 PM
Lynn S., Office Manager at Concord Auto Repair Service responded on 02/22/2017

Hi Tom! 

  It was recommended because of a noise not because they were worn out. Tech notes do not show that they were worn out. I'm sorry if there was a miscommunication but we would always love to clarify with you!

JENNY S. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
I always like going here. The people are always nice and don't try to sell something that needs to be done on my truck when it really doesn't need it.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 07:01 PM
GREG/JEFF/ALICIN C. on 01/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They are rude"
I think they can be more professional when dealing with customers. When Hans called us, he was put out that we did not call him back right away. We communicated that the repair was not urgent and we needed to do some other tasks that day. Just wish he would not have been so annoyed sounding when we did call back later that day.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 02:40 PM
LESLIE G. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil light"
Once again with the correct repair of replacing oil censor which was defective. Very efficient.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 08:37 AM
RON and DEBORAH B. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"See Below !"
The work and employees are great.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 01:41 PM
ROBERT G. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Quick
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017 04:15 AM
PAUL G. on 01/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Thanks for taking good care of Penny's car!
Paul & Penny
Spats Cafe'!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/01/2017 08:03 AM
JIM S. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people, quality of service and location"
Overall A++++ Excellent
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 05:15 AM
DEANNA C. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repairs on my vehicle"
Trustworthy
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 06:45 AM
DEBBIE S. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal care and concern, prompt service"
I could not make my original appointment because of the weather, but I was rescheduled ASAP. I am a returning customer after two years away with my free
service at the car dealer. They listen to my concerns and take care of them quickly, often giving good advice.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 06:27 AM
ASHLEY C. on 12/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"This establishment is rude and unreliable. "
I had made an appointment for 11 am and they did not take my car back until 12 pm. I ended up being there for over 2 hours which completely defeats the purpose of scheduling an appointment. Once my car was finally done with, they had made some suggestions to fix my car which was quoting me at almost $500. Being a full-time student without a job I was unable to afford these suggestions; however, that is besides the point. The man at the counter was being extremely pushy towards paying this to get it fixed that day. I called another reliable company which ended up quoting me $180 for all the same things. Also, when I called to schedule the appointment the man on the phone was extremely rude when I asked and had assumed I meant to schedule same day (during a snow storm). Had he not assumed this and snapped at me he would have known I was trying to make the appointment 3 days later. I will not be coming back to this establishment.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 09:01 AM
DALE B. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FLAT TIRE"
GREAT QUICK SERVICE
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 07:31 AM
LESLIE G. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dashboard brake light problem"
A break light error on the instrument panel. Simply it was a electrical problem with master cylinder cap. Quickly diagnosed and replaced.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 06:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total