Crain Hyundai North Little Rock


Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

568 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6190452/5Overall Rating 4.6190452/5Overall Rating 4.6190452/5Overall Rating 4.6190452/5rating 4.6190452
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees."
I like the idea of having an appointment for the service to my vehicle. I am usually in & out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:05 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/29/2017

Thanks so much for your review! I know that the team works hard to provide excellent service to all our customers and we really appreciate when our customers make appointments. It helps us to manage our workload knowing in advance who we will see!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Wayne T. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintance "
Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 01:44 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/28/2017

Wayne, thank you for taking a moment to rate our service department! Philip and the technicians are happy to have earned your complete satisfaction! Have an awesome day and always feel free to contact me if ever you need assistance.--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Lakisha J. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendiness"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 03:16 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/28/2017

Philip and the team are happy to know that they were able to completely satisfy.  Our goal is 5 star service everytime.  Thank you for taking the time to rate us!--Roxie H., Customer Service Manager

Deborah C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Very pleased with the service I received and customer service was top notch.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 10:16 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you, Deborah! We are diligent in making sure our customers leave happy, with quality service and feel welcomed in our dealership.  You all are very important to us! Have a great day, and we look forward to your next visit.--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/26/2017 03:49 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/27/2017

The team is super happy whenever we know we have provided quality service! Thank you so much for rating your experience. I am happy to assist you if you should ever have any questions or concerns. Have a great day!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager 501-542-5108

Verified Customer on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Got my 1st oil change great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 05:59 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/26/2017

I am happy that Jacob and the team provided great service for you.  We look forward to your next scheduled maintenance. Thank you for visiting us and we will see you next time!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Gordon A. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rattle fixed."
After some searching for the source, I believe it's been located and fixed. They ordered a center stoplight assembly, obviously not the usual item to have in stock. Something inside was rattling, the new one seems to be quiet.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/25/2017 07:04 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/26/2017

Gordon, I am very happy the team was able to pinpoint the problem! Thank you for your patience while we worked to find the source.  If you should have any concerns please call me directly at 501-542-5108 and I am happy to assist you!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Shannon P. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"General maintenance "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 03:58 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you, Shannon for taking the time to send your review! We continually work to provide our valued customers with excellent service, and I am happy you had a great experience with us.--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Jamie C. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 08:58 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/26/2017

Jamie, thank you for submitting your review. I am happy Philip and the team was able to get you in and out.  We work every day to provide efficient, timely service for everyone who comes to see us!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Awesome service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:56 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/23/2017

I am very happy to hear Philip and the rest of the team took great care of you and your vehicle! We appreciate you!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Susan F. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Love Crain Hyundai!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 08:08 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/22/2017

We love making our customers happy, Susan! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We will look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and Friendly Service "
Kind and friendly people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 04:06 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/21/2017

I am happy that we took care of you! I do appreciate your feedback on the chairs and will certainly pass it along. Thank you for taking time to review us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Have a great day!-- Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Curtis C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service.. Mr. Hunter did outstanding job I've been a great greeter when they pulls up on the lock first thing that morning"
Yes. I all.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:41 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you, Curtis! We love taking good care of our clients! I am so happy Jacob, Hunter and the rest of the team earned such a wonderful review.  We will see you next time!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place"
Friendly and fast. Did a good job
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:46 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. Anything less than completely satisfied falls short of the goals we set for ourselves when providing customer service, begining to end.  We appreciate your feedback very much, and we look forward to the next opportunity to serve you!--Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Azzie B. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"COMMITTED TO EXCELLENCE "
The guys are ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, and KIND! They are ALWAYS WILLING TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND.....COMMITING TO EXCELLENCE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE! I was Honored to deal the Jesse because he sold me my car and his attitude from then to now still hasn't changed and I love that I can ALWAYS COUNT ON HIM!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 02:06 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/20/2017

We really appreciate your wonderful review! Jesse, and his team have been working hard to provide excellent service to our customers and we are continually striving to improve. I am very happy we earned your 5 star rating and look forward to your next visit!-- Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Manuel G. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
I took my car to get its first service and replaced a tail light. The service team, was courteous, fast and efficient. Very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:01 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/19/2017

I am so happy to learn that our team was able to get you in and out, and provided quality service to you! Thank you for visiting us. See you next time!-Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Barry R. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good on they're word. Keeping promises."
Absolutely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 03:44 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/19/2017

We really love providing the service that makes our customers happy! Thank you, very much for your review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!-Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Gerald M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THEY DO NOT OVERBOOK. THEY KEEP THE APPOINTMENT"
SERVICE WAS PERFORMED PER APPOINTMENT IN A TIMELY MANNER WITH PROFESSIONALISM.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 02:26 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/16/2017

I am so pleased to know that Philip and the team took awesome care of you! We continually work to provide you with excellent service. Thank you so much for your rating. Have a terrific day!-Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Terry V. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the product is a good one."
great warranty
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 04:57 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/16/2017

We do stand behind the brand and our committment to provide excellent service. Thank you for taking a moment to give us your rating. We look forward to your next visit!-Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly great customer service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 01:02 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/15/2017

I am very pleased that you were taken care of and that Philip and the rest of our service team fulfilled your expectations. We continually strive to excel in customer service and look forward to next time! Have a great day.-Roxie H., Customer Relations Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 568 in total