Crain Hyundai North Little Rock


Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

531 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6097534/5Overall Rating 4.6097534/5Overall Rating 4.6097534/5Overall Rating 4.6097534/5rating 4.6097534
Original
Overall Rating 2.73171/5Overall Rating 2.73171/5rating 2.73171rating 2.73171rating 2.73171
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Donna H. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicel"
Work was done quickly and done well
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/24/2017 11:00 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/25/2017

 Thank you for your review! I am so happy to know that we delivered on service and quality! We appreciate you and look forward to having you back for any of your automotive needs!

Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108

Laura H. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More affordable than Superior Hyundai in Conway."
I heard other people complain about the service at Crain, but I didn't have a problem with it. I would recommend y'all.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 09:43 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/24/2017

I so wish someone had asked me before choosing those chairs! I do appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience. I am happy that the team was able to take care of you! If ever you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact me. Thank you for your visit and we look forward to seeing you again!

Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108

Willie S. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ok"
good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 12:26 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with us.  We really appreciate you bringing your vehicle in for maintenance and we look forward to seeing you again! If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact me.  Have a great day!

Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108

Ashley S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs"
They were amazing they got me in and out in a timely manner and allowed me have a loaner while working on my car so that I could run my errands
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 12:21 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/22/2017

We really appreciate your awesome review! It is wonderful that the team was able to take care of you during your visit. We look forward to providing you with more great service! Have a great day!
Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager

Herbert E. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall notice"
Unscheduled visit to take care of a recall notice. It was a quick in and out. All items were completed in less than an hour, without having a scheduled appointment.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/18/2017 12:17 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so glad that Philip and the rest of the service team was able to take care of you! We appreciate your visit and look forward to helping you in the future!

Montine C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rating"
The staff is always friendly and helps you as fast as they can.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 11:20 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.  We appreciate you visiting our service department and look forward to serving you again!

Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108

Azzie B. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
I know from experience that Crain Hyundai NLR is COMMITTED TO EXCELLENCE!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 11:20 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/17/2017

How wonderful to know you are pleased! Thank you for the terrific review. We look forward to serving you in the future. If ever you have any concerns or questions, feel free to call me. Have an awesome day!

Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108

Susan F. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People and work"
Always great service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/16/2017 10:07 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for visiting our service department. We appreciate your wonderful review, and we appreciate you! Feel free to call me with any questions or concerns at all. Have an awesome day!

Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108


Verified Customer on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Amazing customer service, very friendly atmosphere and very prompt service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/11/2017 09:49 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, and for letting us take care of you! We look forward to serving you again. If you ever have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call me personally. Have an awesome day!

Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108

Donna S. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The staff there is great. we just bought our car last year and it's been in for routine service twice since september 2016 - i will not take it anywhere else - so far so good!! excellant service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/09/2017 11:00 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/09/2017

A happy customer is what we strive for with each visit. We are blessed with your continued business and appreciate any feedback to help us improve our service to you.
If you have any questions or concerns please contact me directly at 501-542-5108. Have a great day!

Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager

William R. ReScore Review on 05/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Much more satisfied"
After initial poor service Crain stepped up and out to understand my frustration
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/05/2017 03:46 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Frustrated"
Not a positive service call
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/05/2017 03:46 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/08/2017

I am terribly sorry your experience in our service department was not a positive one.  We value the relationship we have with our customers and always want everyone to leave happy. Please contact me directly so that I may have a better understanding of the situation. My number is 501-542-5108. You may email me at amaliahardin@crainteam.net if you would prefer. Thank you for your feedback and I hope to hear from you.

James L. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Service was great and the issue was resolved! Service manager was very knowledgeable! Thanks! Satisfied Hyundai owner!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/02/2017 10:02 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.  If you have any concerns regarding your experience with us, please give me a call directly at 501-542-5108

Have a wonderful day!
Roxie Hardin

Verified Customer on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Santa Fe Sport service visit"
Close to my house, friendly staff and work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/02/2017 07:50 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for your review of our service department. It is a pleasure doing business with you and look forward to seeing you again!
Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
51-542-5108

STEVEN D. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great but it is a long drive for us from Heber"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/01/2017 11:42 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/01/2017

I am so glad you make the drive to let us take care of you! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking time out to give us a review.  We look forward to serving you for all your vehicle's needs. Please email or call me with any questions or concerns.
Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108

Larry W. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dena wenzler "
Great car
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/01/2017 09:50 AM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to reviewe your recent service visit.  We strive to make our customers happy and are pleased to have you. Please feel free to let us know if there was anything we could improve. I hope you have a great day, Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager, 501-542-5108

Verified Customer on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Maintenance"
Fast service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:41 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are committed to serving your needs to your complete satisfaction.. If you have any concerns, please contact me by phone or email. 
Roxie Hardin, Customer Relations Manager
501-542-5108

Verified Customer on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
Exceptional Service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 10:03 AM
Kent G. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfactory service"
Good value because I had a discount coupon
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 02:19 PM
F2a781f76e57f833ee0cb4b25730fb5e?s=28
Roxie H. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 04/25/2017

Your feedback is very important to us, thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with our service department. We strive for 100% satisfaction and value our customers.   Please give me a call if you have any concerns at 501-542-5108 or email me at amaliahardin@crainteam.net  Have a great day, Roxie Hardin Customer Relations Manager

William H. ReScore Review on 04/22/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair was fast and efficient "
My tire repair experience went pretty good. Lots of pretty new cars to look at while your there and some pretty good deals..
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 12:49 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Tire repair "
I don't think I should of been charged for repairing something that you previously repaired
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 12:49 PM
Laina B. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 04/21/2017

I'm so sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service department. We aim for customer satisfaction and it's dissapointing to know we didn't obtain that this time. I'd really love to hear more about your experience if you'd email or call me at your convenience. Hopefully we can resolve these issues. Laina Bowen, Customer Relations Manager, 501-542-5108, lainabowen@crainteam.net

Carolyn G. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people."
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2017 02:36 PM
Laina B. at Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 04/21/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey! I appreciate your dedication to our service department! We aim for 100% customer satisfaction and I'm delighted to know that we've obtained that today! Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns if you need anything. Laina Bowen, Customer Relations Manager, 501-542-5108

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 531 in total